It was there long time ago but they didn't destroy farmlands with mercury, cyanide and heavy machinery as you are doing now. Foolish he goat.
Mad man
It was there long time ago but they didn't destroy farmlands with mercury, cyanide and heavy machinery as you are doing now. Foolish he goat.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
This man is stupid and evil.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Just listen to this shameless and irresponsible walking cadaver! I mean how! I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
IT'S JUST SAD THAT PEOPLE WE VOTE INTO POWER TO PROTECT US AND OUR ENVIRONMENT, ARE NOW SUPPRESSING US WITH THE VERY POWER THAT WE THE POOR CITIZENS GAVE THEM FOR OUR PROTECTION. THANK YOU NPP FOR THE LESSONS. DECEMBER 7TH IS THE CITIZENS STRENGTH FOR SELF DEFENSE.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Gabby you people know like u
As to what you have done to them know one knows
Stay of the camera and the news if u want npp well
Mu humble plea
Obrempong 1 year ago
So, Dumsor started in Mahama time when with the help of those useless journalists and rented media houses attacked the JM admin. Kwaseaman the bottom line is that the whole Npp government is the official sponsor of this current MESS. We gave you power to solve problems not to come and complain. Very irresponsible government
The The 1 year ago
There we go again; equalization. #Mahamawillfixit.
Fool 1 year ago
This man has always been a fool
Ottoman Empire 1 year ago
Nonsense. This doesn't justify anything. You and your clueless, corrupt and nepotistic people knew it existed but did nothing to stop it. SHAMEFUL BASTARDS. JUST GO AWAY IN SHAME. THE MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. PERIOD.
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Please keep quiet.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
The fact that it has been with us for that long is irrelevant. It has become worse under the watch of this government and you have failed to deal with it.
The deleterious health effects will last generations.Shame Shame on y ... read full comment
The fact that it has been with us for that long is irrelevant. It has become worse under the watch of this government and you have failed to deal with it.
The deleterious health effects will last generations.Shame Shame on you!
Gh boy 1 year ago
Gabby are you an old man or a young man, you look too old and ugly
John 1 year ago
This hypocritically deplorable man think people wash their face across. See the useless ploy he is using to justify. A hopeless moron
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Heee if it's good it's Npp but its All Ghaniaans or another person or another pary, The couldn't stop galamsay,so now its mahama and the NDC who are bringing foreign people to tarnish the image of Npp, not that alone ooo ,now Gabby says it's since 1955, did Nana addo not know that??? He said he is ready to but his presidency at stake.haaaaa ba
Oga 1 year ago
Just as dumsor was not the making of JDM but am inherited problem. In any case the document specifically refers to mining companies. How can you equate the activitiesof mining companies to galamsey?
BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago
Useless suggestion indeed by justifying their criminal actions.This stupid man thinks he is smarter than all of us. It is only in Ghana that such a cartoon character should be given a media space.
James 1 year ago
Were they mining in rivers and water bodies? Nonsense!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Kwasia Gabby. He didn't you advice your cousin not to put his presidency on the line?
Dog meat 1 year ago
Animals so you using that as killing machines for your blood sacrifice. Animals
Mad man
IT'S JUST SAD THAT PEOPLE WE VOTE INTO POWER TO PROTECT US AND OUR ENVIRONMENT, ARE NOW SUPPRESSING US WITH THE VERY POWER THAT WE THE POOR CITIZENS GAVE THEM FOR OUR PROTECTION. THANK YOU NPP FOR THE LESSONS. DECEMBER 7TH IS ...
Mu humble plea
So, Dumsor started in Mahama time when with the help of those useless journalists and rented media houses attacked the JM admin. Kwaseaman the bottom line is that the whole Npp government is the official sponsor of this cur ...
Nonsense. This doesn't justify anything. You and your clueless, corrupt and nepotistic people knew it existed but did nothing to stop it. SHAMEFUL BASTARDS. JUST GO AWAY IN SHAME. THE MOST USELESS GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY ...
Please keep quiet.
The deleterious health effects will last generations.Shame Shame on y ...
Heee if it's good it's Npp but its All Ghaniaans or another person or another pary, The couldn't stop galamsay,so now its mahama and the NDC who are bringing foreign people to tarnish the image of Npp, not that alone ooo ,now ...