Salt FM manager confirms two staff injured in alleged attack by 'thugs' on station

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Foolish news. And so what? What about Hawa Koomson thugs

• Rex 1 year ago

These Npp radio presenters are veru irritating, but doesn't mean you guys should also put the kawxinti your hands to go and assault them, your may be right with a good case, but your actions and reactions will make you the gu ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Should also Put the laws into your hands was what I meant.

• YSL 1 year ago

These are some of the dangers that the biasness by the court poses, when a particular side feels they can't find justice from the court, they tend to find their own justice by turning into the police , prosecutor and judge at ...

• Dada kojo 1 year ago

media freedom does not mean you should use your station to accuse people of things you can't substantiate.
    Some these media houses are owned by politicians, and they normally do the bidding of their pay masters.
    The state s ...

• Ken 1 year ago

NDC always want trouble, something happens at Ejura

• La Pleasure man 1 year ago

Country of apes..

• CM 1 year ago

You people need security guards so that they can be checked before entering the premises and also iron fence around the property so that no one can enter without passing the main gate

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

NDC, Buga Buga party. Patapaa party. When clueless Mahama mentioned 'boot for boot', he was not joking. He is going round insulting everybody while his boys are going round attacking people. From DRIP attacks to radio station ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu

• EKUOBA GYASI, UK 1 year ago

MARTIN AMIDU SHOULD SHUT HIS BIG MOUTH. KWASIA BI BA. I KNOW KOFI APALOO IN DUBLIN IRELAND

• Otumfour Nana 1 year ago

NDC and violence are synonymous...Mmoa

• Fuck NDC 1 year ago

NDC nation wreckers no wonder their flag bearer is a drunkard , Dumsour Mahama always insulting, how can you insult the good people of GA tribe all what they need is kenkey and fish , seriously

• Osei kufour Kingsford 1 year ago

Asem ooh

• Nikim 1 year ago

That is just the beginning, worst things are yet to befall you. Does he have the prove of what he was saying?