Bawumia, have you heard the Cedi is still getting beat down by the dollar? It is now $1:c17.15 . Which app will solve this problem?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I swear the NPP should not dare try to even dream of STEALING the election - as that is the only way they can even take it (the election) to a runoff. Bawumliar calls himself an economist yet goes around opening stupid apps whilst the Cedi keeps sinking low
Buluu 1 year ago
We are breaking the 18 before Dec 7. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.
Fireman 1 year ago
We have the men....this is where we are now _______>
M O 1 year ago
Yes, they have the men!
Ugly men
Azaa men
Thief men
Lie lie men
Komsor men
Hopeless men
Akyem sakawa men
Yes, they have the men!
Ugly men
Azaa men
Thief men
Lie lie men
Komsor men
Hopeless men
Akyem sakawa men
Kyidomhene 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fake economist just like Akuffo Addo who is a fake lawyer . Bawumia cannot outperform his boss because they have piled so much debt and won’t get money from anywhere to finance his budget. Bawumia is a conman who is giving empty promises because he knows that most Ghanaians are stupid. Anyone who will vote for this conman bawumia will need an in-depth psychiatric evaluation.
KD 1 year ago
Kyer3 s3 cedi yo de3 kwata kwata it’s going to finish the year with 20gh to $1. From the way things are going de33 I foresee that happening.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
.....cedi no ay3 hatahatahata te s3 Akuffo Addo statue at Efia Nkwanta .
New order 1 year ago
Dr. Maame Yaa Afriye of St. John's Hospital wins Most Innovative CEO Award..........so so fake settings, how many have these herbs killed people? Medimoses sef people wise up . Many are have liver and kidneys failure
Addo Dankwa 1 year ago
Nana Addo Danqua!!!!!!!and the Akim sakawa mafias ....smooth criminals
Kwam 1 year ago
Eiiii why is the IGP not arresting the Dollar? From 4ghc in 2016 to 17ghc in 2024.. where are the men Nana Addo and Bawumia promised us they will arrest the dollar?
Hannan 1 year ago
;))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
I swear the NPP should not dare try to even dream of STEALING the election - as that is the only way they can even take it (the election) to a runoff. Bawumliar calls himself an economist yet goes around opening stupid apps w ...
Yes, they have the men!
Ugly men
Azaa men
Thief men
Lie lie men
Komsor men
Hopeless men
Akyem sakawa men
Bawumia is a fake economist just like Akuffo Addo who is a fake lawyer . Bawumia cannot outperform his boss because they have piled so much debt and won’t get money from anywhere to finance his budget. Bawumia is a conman w ...
Liars