Stupid old idiot.
Are your senseless and unguarded attacks on the President cultured ?
Foolish old man who needs slaps.
Shut your dirty mouth.
You're just a Nonentity.
Odwan !
Stupid old idiot.
Shut your dirty mouth.
You're just a Nonentity.
Odwan !
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
THIS IDIOTIC LAWYER HAS BEEN INSULTING THE PRESIDENT AND THE SUPREME COURT AND THINKS THAT THE SPEAKER ABOVE THE LAW.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 _\|~#.
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 year ago
PLS I NEEDS IT
Blue Pen 1 year ago
The EC should should be reminded that they do not work for themselves. They work for Ghanaians and we Ghanaians are interested in these stats.
Maybe the EC deliberately gave the political parties different voters registers ... read full comment
The EC should should be reminded that they do not work for themselves. They work for Ghanaians and we Ghanaians are interested in these stats.
Maybe the EC deliberately gave the political parties different voters registers so they cannot give uniform statistics.
Recall that in the 2020 presidential election, the EC gave several different results for the same election. Some of the results had total that was more than 100% and others had total less than 100% of the total number of voters that voted. The EC is always inviting deep suspicion and mistrust unto themselves.
Ken 1 year ago
Fool in this this case I will add u to Afenyo Markins for idiotical fooling segment of Ghanaians. Critics criticised constructively not just to open your vocal cavity at 360 and be throwing trash on elders.
Samuel 1 year ago
Is this old man correct upstairs? He is a disgraceful and moron old man who has lost wisdom and any sense of decency. Tweaa l pity him and sorry for his family.
JEAN ADUKWEI ASHAWO ADWAMAN MENSA 1 year ago
Beloved Citizens of Ghana, please listen to me:
That stupid & blatant refusal by the EC to release the summaries for the electoral register is Jean Ashawo Mensah's last hope for stealing the electoral outcome again, and she must be stopped! All she's attempting to do, rather criminally, is to avoid committing herself to any established OFFICIAL FIGURES or DATA. So, when the elections are over, all she'll be doing with her fellow wild jackals at the ELECTORAL "COMMOTION" & THE SUPREME COURT UNANIMOUS FC, would be to dispute whatever figures the elections will produce, as against what THEY (The EC) would present as their CORRECT & LEGAL FIGURES.
So, technical gurus of the NDC PARTY, quickly arrange a meeting with Madam Virginia Palmer (the US Ambassador in Ghana); show her all those stupid & inflammatory communications that Jean Adukwei Ashawo has written to you, and narrate all her past THIEVERY acts regarding our "STOLEN" BVR machines at the EC's fortified store rooms, and tell her, that this is how that senseless and unprovoked CIVIL WAR FOR GHANA is slowly brewing up to final explosion!
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Stupid write up.
+233GH 1 year ago
@Kwame Nyame, you know very well that your mother is rather the stupid one. The one you think is your mother is actually somebody who adopted you from the streets. Your biological mother dumped you away when you were only 3 months old. Foolish boy.........
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
+233Gh if anyone writes something idiot like this about your mom will you be happy?
Alex 1 year ago
Like your Father at home stupid idiot man
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ansa Asare you went to teach in Port Harcourt and your baggage is still there. You think no one knows how you left the place. You are now attacking even the President of the country and you foolishly think it’s sensible. A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL ONE MEET HIS NEMESIS. WHAT HAS THE PRESIDENT DONE? AND WHAT DID AFENYO MARKIN SAY? WHY ATE YOU ATTACKING THE VERY DECENT LEGAL SPEECH AND DELIVERY BY THE MAJORITY LEADER. AH NKURASEFUO AGORO DI Y3YA PAAAAA. BUSH LAWYER LIKE ANSA ANSARE CAN OPEN HIS MOUTH AND BARK LIKE A SICK GOAT. WO HO FIIIIIIII
Uncultured lecturer 1 year ago
Look are your face like a baboon. Who is more uncultured?
Accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment. Email me for more information
obaatanpa 1 year ago
We reap what we sow... Afenyo will surely reap this. Mark my words. He is so full of himself... Take politics and corruption out of most the MPs and we will be left with rotten beans that flow in water, not knowing where they belong or which direction they are going. We will vote individuals out soon.. sad!!!
Avenger 1 year ago
Where in Afenyo’s statement insulting other than what has transpired during a close meeting the speaker has said one thing in a meeting with the Peace Council, and turn around and did something contrary to he said he will do. You see it is this kind of people we called elders in our society who are the cause of where we are as a nation. Apologies my left foot. We should apologize to someone committing a legislative coup….tweaaa
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
SO MASSA! DO YOU SUPPORT THE DOINGS OF THE SEAKER AND HIS NDC?OH! LORD SAVE GH. BELLE FUL IS KILLING THIS CHEW POUR AND FORGET SO CALLED scholars indeed,abba!
Kofi 1 year ago
you brain dead man.
So you think the stupid speaker is above the law and cannot be criticised for his stupidity.
No brain in NDC.
you brain dead man.
So you think the stupid speaker is above the law and cannot be criticised for his stupidity.
No brain in NDC.
Kofi 1 year ago
you brain dead man.
No brain in NDC.
you brain dead man.
No brain in NDC.
Paul 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin is cursed forever.
Togbe Jejereje 1 year ago
Afiafito Barking crying wolf for losing his title.
FRANKIES 1 year ago
FOOLISH GROWN MAN ANSAH SASRAKU ASARE.WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT AFENYO MARKINGS SAID.IS IT NOT THE SPEAKING GBABIN THREATEING GHANA DEMOCRAZY WITH HIS UNCULTURED MAFIA BEHAVIOUR
James 1 year ago
What is wrong with this man ? When Bagbin attacked.the president and the judiciary it was OK for you. Bagbin indirectly attacked Afoyen Markin by saying that when he started going to the supreme Court in 1981, Afoyen was even born....
Disaster 1 year ago
This Ansa- Asare has become a total disaster and an idiot these days. Who is Bagbin? Bagbin is behaving like a pompous old fool and nobody should tell him?
Nii 1 year ago
Ansa-Asare, you are the very uncultured idiot!! Panin totoo!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ansa Asare’s stupidity and gutter behaviour will invite insults for lawyers. My grandfather etwas a very well respected lawyer so I don’t want to insult lawyers. In any other jurisdiction this bush man will be invited to the disciplinary committee for such foolish attack and conduct unbecoming of a lawyer. Kuraseni. Ohee fuuuuuu.
Courtesy: La Pleasure Man 1 year ago
I am informing you once again! Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement there for him, but many people think that Akuffo Addo is nothing but some useless crossbreed between a disabled baboon and a local ashawo suffering from an incurable venereal disease..!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Ansa-Asare are you okay up there? Another educated fool
Enyo 1 year ago
What nonsense has this man been drinking and eating? So Bagbin can insult and denigrate the CJ, the President etc but he cannot be harshly be criticised? What did Afenyo say? He said Bagbin has claim to recognise the constitution but fail to submit to it…what is wrong with that? Fools like you who are blinded with your personal vendetta think you can fool the nation with your pretentious comments. Foolish man!! As a lawyer you must know one may not like a judgement but one must accept it!! He hired his own lawyer to mount a defense for him and he lost. The proceedings were live on TV!! What else do you want? What else does Bagbin want? He is disgrace to the office of the speaker of parliament!! What nonsense is this? With one month to go for election you want to orchestrate chaos to what end? National wreckers!!
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Gas John Mahama slipped his trademark brown envelope to this one too?
My goodness! So are you happy with the way Bagbin is being overly partisan with his speakership?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are fool, flooding the forum with your stupidity.
Talking g about brown and whit envelopes givers and takers then look further to your cathedral pit of hell construction President and your dirty profesor given out envelopes to active EC officials on national assignment.
Useless goroboy!
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid man. Conderm the uncivized things he was doing. Fool. Does ghana belong to him. Look at the money ghana is spending on one person medical bills is he better than the rest of ghanaians. How do you develop a country with this stupid mind set.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
You are the very people creating problems in Ghana.
The so called academics in the various universities.
You sit there aloof. You only heard of attacks on the speaker.
What is your take on the substantive issue at hand.
Y ... read full comment
You should be addressing that one first. Looking looking
face attitude.
Look him 1 year ago
Old man without any sense
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Very good that this nonsensical and infantile parliament is on its way out in the next one month. The worst parliament ever in Ghana’s history.
Bobby 1 year ago
If you err against your Father and have measures spelt by your father to appease him but you ignore it to run to your grandfather, know that it's under your father's hut you sleep. This is the case of Afenyo Markin, Bagbin and Chief Justice Torkoonor
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 year ago
some so called, law leturals are disgrace to that institution,such as you,fire burn you
Jimbo 1 year ago
Hahahaha l can now conclude that Mr Ansah Asare is a car bearing member of the NDC. Throughout his comment, he kept saying the NPP Majority Leader attacked and insulted the Speaker without indicating how that happened. I have also read and listened to Mr Afenyo Markings but l cannot find where he actually attacked and insulted the Speaker. Maybe he expected Mr Afenyo to worship the Speaker as a god. Since when did speaking one's mind become attack and insult? Mr Ansah Asare please if you have nothing to say, don't say anything. Parliamentary work is serious business but not bootlicking. Allow the gentleman to perform his duty as a leader of his group.
Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement there for him, but many people think that Akuffo Addo is nothing but some useless crossbreed between a disabled baboon and a local ashawo suffering from an incurable venereal disease..!!!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ansa Asare you are a total disgrace to yourself a d the legal profession. Why are you so desperate to appear like a village idiot? Why do you think that foolishness is going out of fashion so must exhibit how skillful you are in foolishness and stupidity. No cultured lawyer will jump into a debate and insult the one who is following the right process and being polite. IT SHOWS HOW UNTRAINED AND UNCOUTH YOU ARE. YOUR STUPIDITY AS DIRECTOR OF GHANA SCHOOL KAW AND ALL THE UNDERHAND DEALS HAVE NOT BEEN FORGOTTEN. JUST WAIT AND SEE. KWASIABA. NSEM FOO. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM HENE.
Please, have you heard the news?? Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement there for him, but many people think that Akuffo Addo is nothing but some useless crossbreed between a disabled baboon and a local ashawo suffering from an incurable venereal disease..!!!!
No one is interested in your infantile posts 1 year ago
Bawumia is campaigning selling his policies. So tell John Mahama he should get serious. Akufo Addo is not on the ballot.
Malik 1 year ago
Really? Bawumia has no policy!
In 90% of his interaction with the media this is whatbhe had ti say:
1. WHAT MEASURES ARE YOU PUTTIBG IN PLACE TO TAME THE CEDI- digitization
2. What are your strategies to provide jobs for y ... read full comment
2. What are your strategies to provide jobs for your suffering youth- digitization
3. How do you repay all your external debt- digitization
4. When was the last time you slept with your wife in the UK- you mean Beverly Kmight? Diigization
Stupid idiot of a vice!
Pee 1 year ago
Forgive Afenyo- Markin, he lacks common sense just like the Chief Justice.
Obuor 1 year ago
Pee.u lack a brain
Joe 1 year ago
You mean Thief Justice?
Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago
You are also uncultured. After all it takes one to know one. Uncouth like ansa as are.You don't have the right to insult him if you don't agree with him.
Adu 1 year ago
Ansah Asare is sick he needs help, the hatred he harbours in his heart is gradually destroying him. He has joined characters like Amoako Baah, Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe etc who are always displaying their bitterness.
Kwame 1 year ago
I suspect NPP and Nana Addo owe this Former Director of Ghana School of Law. He is always insulting NPP and its leadership
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
We reap what we sow... Afenyo will surely reap this. Mark my words. He is so full of himself... Take politics and corruption out of most the MPs and we will be left with rotten beans that flow in water, not knowing where they belong or which direction they are going. We will vote individuals out soon.. sad!!!
Afenyo Markins and his political party thinks ghanaians are so gullible so that they will take advantage of that but ghanaians are wide awake so no more political gimmicks.
Afenyo Markins should know that he hasn't been born with the tittle majority leader, he word or tittle majority leader will remain same and he will come and go so he should stop behaving like a spoil boy with ball
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Jackass. Stupidity. Who is Bagbin? Ansa Asare is a bag of sour grapes.
Observer 1 year ago
A child who knows he can run to an authority does not respect the system
Kojo 1 year ago
So the speaker can attack the executive and the judiciary
Kath 1 year ago
This is crap. The speaker attacks everybody including the sitting president. What is it about the speaker that insulates him from criticisms or attacks? Stop talk, make we stop hear.
Yao 1 year ago
You this man you are so so biased about NPP. Is it right for the speaker to attacked chief justice and the president during his press conference? Mr ansa- Asare you were sacked from the law school during president kufour time. Since then you are so bitter and hatred against NPP. Please stop that . Thank you
Dallas1 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is an elevated fool! In fact, he's an embodiment of the '99% fools' comment by Kennedy Agyepong. I highly disappointed in the 'old meats' in the NPP.
Abena 1 year ago
What attacks Bagbin is an evil man who wants Ghana to burn idiot
Lagos kpornor. 1 year ago
That Akplenyo-Monkey is a puss.y. Very very very uncivilised.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Ansah Asare you are very stupid shameful being what do you expect us to do when the goes against the ruling of the Supreme Court of the land give us Ansah Asare you have any stupid advice give it to Bagbin
Abrefa 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is immature, plain and simple.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Who is this man korraaaaa. What sort of hatred for the younger generation is this? If it is not sheer hatred for Godfred Dame it Is Afenyo. Is it a crime that these hard wroking young legal brains are more knowledgeable than this Anasa Asare guy? with a head like charcoal filled box iron, one would have thought , Ansa Asare would have a bit of comon sense but naaaaah. Who apart from Borla web would give such a bitter person platform to spew garbage. We have an egomaniac uncultured vwannabe village chief as a speaker, you expect the intellignet Majority leader Afenyo Markn not use his brains to expose the so called senior lawyer who has not practiced for almost 35 years? Please shut up wai
Mano 1 year ago
Another dishonest Mahama paid lip service. What is so abhorrent in what Afenyo-Markin said? Ansa-Asare is a dotard.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bagbin rejection of supreme court ruling is against the Ghanaian culture
Amekese 1 year ago
That foolish boy thinks Bagbin is his age mate. Na majority leading go kill am there. A bingo like him. Tweaaaaa
Intellectual Ghana 1 year ago
This unrefined, bush bunny and uncultured NDC partisan is not qualified to make remarks about how to respond to the Speaker's buffonery. The speaker of parliament is clearly acting against a supreme court order, the highest court in any civilized democratic polity. This is brinkmanship in politics. The speaker should be cited for contempt of court and if he fails to appear before the supreme court, a bench warrant should be issued for his arrest and brought before the supreme court in handcuffs. Thus, escalating the situation to what it means to be under the rule of law and not rule of men. No one can hold the country to ransom and get away with it as it often does in that part of Ghana this buffoon and moronic speaker of parliament hails from. Big mistake electing this primitive man to the position of speaker of parliament, the law-making body for the country. Imagine a law-maker unwilling to obey the law. As a speaker of parliament you are required to be objective and stabilize the status quo and not to disturb it and lead our democratic dispensation into chaos. It is unheard of within civilized nations of the world that a speaker of parliament would disobey the orders of the highest court of the land.
Obibs 1 year ago
And who is this attention seeking twerp ?
THE DEGSINATE 1 year ago
The date you mentioned in your script is wrong. We are yet to attain November 10 as today is November 7
JJ 1 year ago
This man is very hypocrite. Very political and stupid old man. you have insulted even the president. Ghana has a long way to go with these useless old men who should have known better but politics have blinded them all. Nyaho di baabi.
world 1 year ago
ansah are you happy when your president is attacked ? and verbally insulted? you guys are the course of ghana down falls big shame on you.
There is no minority nor majority what we have is leader of government business and opposition. 1 year ago
Kwamena afenyo! This man is born between afante and ayugbe so he is afantigbe a devil incanate?
IS IT OK FOR SPEAKER TO ATTACK JUDICIARY? 1 year ago
Ansah Asare if the Speaker can attack the judiciary, what makes him immune from attacks by the majority leader?
Adu 1 year ago
Thought he would have frowned on Bagbin's attack on the president and the chief justice.
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Queen 1 year ago
FOOLISH FOOL, IDIOTIC IDIOT. Apologize to who? STUPID man. You sound like an INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON MAN
ABREWA 1 year ago
Is this man in his right mind? Did he hear what the Speaker said about the Supreme Court, Judiciary and the Executive ?
Hunger for free money has affected the senses of.people like you.
What a. PIty !!!!
Is this man in his right mind? Did he hear what the Speaker said about the Supreme Court, Judiciary and the Executive ?
What a. PIty !!!!
Much l Do about Nothing! 1 year ago
Ever this man took over the leadership of the House there has never been peace.
Rancorous, should unbridled pride and unnecessary argumentative.
I was no a fan of the previous leader but now l stand corrected because during his tenure there tactical diplomacy even though there was diversity.
Lawyers are litigant by profession and rancorous by nature. The house is in disarray and we the people are bearing the brant.
I can't imagine if the 1992 Constitution had been written by Lawyers and Judges.
A constitution written by the farmers and market men and women and ordinary Ghanaians in clear and simple English language is difficult to be interpreted.
President Rawlings l can now understand some actions you took, may your brave Soul rest in eternal peace.
Kwame 1 year ago
Bull Shit Ansah
Kofi, Bantama 1 year ago
Free mansion Afenyo Monkey
Mingle 1 year ago
You call yourself cultured! I am afraid, your behaviour is disgraceful to our culture. How many times haven’t you insulted the president and claim descent Ghanaians should listen to you.
Kk 1 year ago
This bitter man wants appointment from th ndc
Storm 1 year ago
U are saying someone is uncultured, eiiiish Ansa Asare stop talking like a foolish being.U are not the only sensible and reasonable person in this country.U are not the only one who knows the law waiii.Bogus man like you.U are irrelevant to us.
quophie 1 year ago
And this stupid man is a lawyer?
Really?
Really?
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Ansah-Asare is very cultured to insult the president in unprintable words, and he sees nothing wrong with it. With the beam in his eyes he can see clearly to cast aspersions on others. A demented and brainless fool.
Joe 1 year ago
It's good to insult the president! He's useless! The only people supporting him are the akyems, his fellow criminals!
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Do MPs have parliamentary immunity for what they say on the floor of parliament?
So it means the speaker can not be sued for contempt for what he says in parliament?
Then the Supreme Court and stupid Afenyo Markin shoul ... read full comment
Do MPs have parliamentary immunity for what they say on the floor of parliament?
So it means the speaker can not be sued for contempt for what he says in parliament?
Then the Supreme Court and stupid Afenyo Markin should have known better
Alibi 1 year ago
that’s ugly stupid boy is called dzimakpla in his native language…Those closed to him should asked him the meaning of dzimakpla…
Wise king 1 year ago
Who is more uncultured then u Ansa Asare and the Speaker. After all who is that useless Speaker that we can talk about him?
Joe 1 year ago
@wise king
The soeaker is useless to you and your nonentities! At least he can close parliament! What could your alcoholic and illiterate father do? Rat shit eater! Clear off!
@wise king
The soeaker is useless to you and your nonentities! At least he can close parliament! What could your alcoholic and illiterate father do? Rat shit eater! Clear off!
IGNORE THIS STUPID AFENYO - THAT IS HOW AKUFFO ADDO TRAINED HIM 1 year ago
Afenyo will see his smoothness level come December 7.He feels he belongs to those satanic, devilish, blood sucking occultists known as the freemasons so he is untouchable. Your day of reckoning is near than you had thought.
9924 1 year ago
That AnsaAsare is stupid motherfucker,a crackpot wanting attention,
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Frankly speaking Ghanaweb loves imbeciles who entertain them with their ignorance and stupidity talks.Bagbin err and he is being schooled in parliament vocabulary classes and this imbecile got audacity to come and disgrace himself to create gag.
Spio 1 year ago
Ansah Asare you are very stupid foolish man, God go punish you and your evil ndc bus branding John Ford Mahama
DOC 1 year ago
Hey Asare, You are very mad. Go to he'll. Afyenyo is not going to apologize. You have to apologize. Sick man
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Another foolish so called highly educated idiot.What st all is the nation getting from your stupidity?
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
You should tell the truth to the speaker of Parliament for he declared the 4 seats vacant without thinking that those people have not finished serving their constituencies. Their term.of office ends on 7th January 2025
SD.com 1 year ago
Rawlings would say: Dzimakpla to Markings
Kk 1 year ago
This man with his face like a Tico involved in an accident is a big fool. He reasons from his anus. A typical ndc member who glorifies madness. Mr. Whatever your name is go and tell your beloved donkey of a Speaker to stop fooling and do the right thing. Run quickly.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Post great thinkers will blame Speaker Bagbin for the present chaos in Parliament. You know definitely that those 4 seats you took them as vacant have not yet finished serving their constituencies. Why did you declare those seats vacant without thinking the out come of it
Stupid old idiot.
Shut your dirty mouth.
You're just a Nonentity.
Odwan !
PLS I NEEDS IT
Maybe the EC deliberately gave the political parties different voters registers ...
That stupid & blatant refusal by the EC to release the summaries for the electoral register is Jean Ashawo Mensah's last hope for stealing the electoral outcome again, and sh ...
Stupid write up.
@Kwame Nyame, you know very well that your mother is rather the stupid one. The one you think is your mother is actually somebody who adopted you from the streets. Your biological mother dumped you away when you were only 3 m ...
Ansa Asare you went to teach in Port Harcourt and your baggage is still there. You think no one knows how you left the place. You are now attacking even the President of the country and you foolishly think it’s sensible. A ...
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
We reap what we sow... Afenyo will surely reap this. Mark my words. He is so full of himself... Take politics and corruption out of most the MPs and we will be left with rotten beans that flow in water, not knowing where they ...
Where in Afenyo’s statement insulting other than what has transpired during a close meeting the speaker has said one thing in a meeting with the Peace Council, and turn around and did something contrary to he said he will d ...
you brain dead man.
No brain in NDC.
you brain dead man.
No brain in NDC.
What is wrong with this man ? When Bagbin attacked.the president and the judiciary it was OK for you. Bagbin indirectly attacked Afoyen Markin by saying that when he started going to the supreme Court in 1981, Afoyen was even ...
Ansa Asare’s stupidity and gutter behaviour will invite insults for lawyers. My grandfather etwas a very well respected lawyer so I don’t want to insult lawyers. In any other jurisdiction this bush man will be invited to ...
I am informing you once again! Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement the ...
What nonsense has this man been drinking and eating? So Bagbin can insult and denigrate the CJ, the President etc but he cannot be harshly be criticised? What did Afenyo say? He said Bagbin has claim to recognise the constitu ...
Bank f ...
Talking g about brown and whit envelopes givers and takers then look further to your cathedral pit of hell construction President and your dirty profesor given out env ...
Stupid man. Conderm the uncivized things he was doing. Fool. Does ghana belong to him. Look at the money ghana is spending on one person medical bills is he better than the rest of ghanaians. How do you develop a country with ...
Y ...
If you err against your Father and have measures spelt by your father to appease him but you ignore it to run to your grandfather, know that it's under your father's hut you sleep. This is the case of Afenyo Markin, Bagbin a ...
Hahahaha l can now conclude that Mr Ansah Asare is a car bearing member of the NDC. Throughout his comment, he kept saying the NPP Majority Leader attacked and insulted the Speaker without indicating how that happened. I have ...
Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement there for him, but many people thi ...
Ansa Asare you are a total disgrace to yourself a d the legal profession. Why are you so desperate to appear like a village idiot? Why do you think that foolishness is going out of fashion so must exhibit how skillful you are ...
Please, have you heard the news?? Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement ...
2. What are your strategies to provide jobs for y ...
Pee.u lack a brain
You mean Thief Justice?
We reap what we sow... Afenyo will surely reap this. Mark my words. He is so full of himself... Take politics and corruption out of most the MPs and we will be left with rotten beans that flow in water, not knowing where they ...
You this man you are so so biased about NPP. Is it right for the speaker to attacked chief justice and the president during his press conference? Mr ansa- Asare you were sacked from the law school during president kufour tim ...
Bank f ...
Who is this man korraaaaa. What sort of hatred for the younger generation is this? If it is not sheer hatred for Godfred Dame it Is Afenyo. Is it a crime that these hard wroking young legal brains are more knowledgeable tha ...
This unrefined, bush bunny and uncultured NDC partisan is not qualified to make remarks about how to respond to the Speaker's buffonery. The speaker of parliament is clearly acting against a supreme court order, the highest c ...
This man is very hypocrite. Very political and stupid old man. you have insulted even the president. Ghana has a long way to go with these useless old men who should have known better but politics have blinded them all. Nyaho ...
What a. PIty !!!!
I was no a fan of the previous leader but now l stand corrected because duri ...
Bull Shit Ansah
U are saying someone is uncultured, eiiiish Ansa Asare stop talking like a foolish being.U are not the only sensible and reasonable person in this country.U are not the only one who knows the law waiii.Bogus man like you.U ar ...
Really?
Then the Supreme Court and stupid Afenyo Markin shoul ...
@wise king
Frankly speaking Ghanaweb loves imbeciles who entertain them with their ignorance and stupidity talks.Bagbin err and he is being schooled in parliament vocabulary classes and this imbecile got audacity to come and disgrace hi ...
This man with his face like a Tico involved in an accident is a big fool. He reasons from his anus. A typical ndc member who glorifies madness. Mr. Whatever your name is go and tell your beloved donkey of a Speaker to stop fo ...
Post great thinkers will blame Speaker Bagbin for the present chaos in Parliament. You know definitely that those 4 seats you took them as vacant have not yet finished serving their constituencies. Why did you declare those s ...