OOO SHAME LAZY HALLUCINATING PASTOR....
WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT VISIONARY DR BAWUMIA WILL MASSIVELY WIN THE ELECTION.....
GHANAIANS WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR DR BAWUMIA AND NPP...
SHAME LAZY RENTED PASTOR
WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT VISIONARY DR BAWUMIA WILL MASSIVELY WIN THE ELECTION.....
SHAME LAZY RENTED PASTOR
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Why fight spiritually for the defeat of NPP if your god has already decreed it? These FAKE scammers should be called out for what they are- Nation wreckers- and charged with treason and jailed.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS
PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN.
WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!!
TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL
DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version
... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the ... read full comment
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS
WE URGE THIS
DECEMBER 8TH!!!
... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
OWUSU BEMPAH!!! GOD SPOKE TO YOU SO WHY CANT YOU JUST RELAX??????????
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah! Stop your fuckn intimidation! The God of America will never allow your nonsense to work, unless He does not exists to protect Americans. I also, speak as a prophet to prove you wrong. Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, alias Divine Ninja of America.
I bet you Owusu Bempah, if you try to pray against Bawumia of no wrongdoing (No corruption, no bribery and no incompetence or failure etc.) for your selfish gain or retaliation, you will surely curse yourself by own evil and demonic use of God's name for your selfish power or interest. I prophesy into existence by divine protocols (Prayer, Faith and Action), if you indeed want to challenge God, the real father of the United States and the entire world. (Prophet Prince Awuah David)
You can do your demonic prayers and any corrupt CIA with Directed Energy Weapons, Remote Neural Monitoring and Silent Subliminal Presentation System would try to manipulate ignorant people in getting votes for corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama to come back with conspiracies of atrocities, but the God of America will thwart that demonic plot, protect Ghana and continue to make America great, because He is the God of ultimate authority, noy Owusu Bempah who spiritually threatens people of NPP for his selfish interest. Let's what the Lord says! Prophet Divine Ninja.
May ignorant people who vote for John Mahama surely curse themselves, if God truly exists to make America great with protection for all Americans, including myself as I expect to see soon? Amen!
Owusu Bempah, your cup is running over, because your nonsense and inconsistencies of selfish interest with the name of God is becoming too much and demonically abusive. You cannot support evil John Mahama who has no plan for Ghana or anyone but for his selfish greedy that can risk the lives of innocent Ghanaians. I bet you this time. I am Prince Awuah David.
I have spiritually thwarted your demonic payers and reverse back to you. So, the NPP people are now free, as long as they believe and act with a strong faith in God to win 2024 to reduce that 8-cycles of CIA manipulated slavery and poverty in most Africans nations with the use of mind control weapons, remote neural monitoring, silent subliminal presentation systems and directed energy weapons that the corrupt FBI keep them secret as classified information to deceive Americans.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Pastor Bempah once was blinded by NPP lies and deceptions, but thanks to the lady called Amazing Grace, Bempah now can see.
Enoch 1 year ago
So now he be lazy pastor .....ha ha ha ha ha Ghanaians and hypocrisy..... As for the Election,, even a year old baby know say Mahama won the election long time....... n dose of you who don't believe will see it live .... nothing can change IT .....
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 13466
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a disaster
M.T 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah can't fight anyone spiritually. This is how Owusu Bempah and co have turned themselves into gods thinking they're on the right path, but will soon come to know they're the losers. If Owusu Bempah thinks he can change things spiritually he should make himself live forever or use his spirit to achieve whatever the NPP has failed to give him that is making him angry. Nothing can happen except the will of the Almighty. God doesn't complain because He is not in need of help from anyone. Anyone who cry, complain, and pray has no power of his/her own!
Many fools and lying hypocrites in Ghana 1 year ago
Listen to this blasphemous, lunatic fool. It's nauseating to be copiously bothered by a satanic voodoo man like Isaac Owusu Bempah parading himself playing politics and blaspheming against God saying that he has struggled with God. Struggle with God really? Indeed. Twerp, let your threats materials on December 7 let's see. Idiotic liar, park your lies elsewhere make man pass.
Pan African 1 year ago
Fake pastor, YOU ARE NOT GOD. The whole world will see how stupid, foolish and stomach-centred pastor you are. STUUUPPPIIIDDD
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama and NDC shd quickly go and collect their Cash,the guy is a scammer.He is feeling the heat and has found out that Mahama is going to lose the election.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Pan African:
OWUSU BEMPAH, YOU ARE A LIAR!
Only Jesus Christ has the power to do and undo! “There are many devices in man’s heart, but only the will of God shall prevail”— Proverbs 19-21.
Lion Omene Lion ... read full comment
@ Pan African:
Only Jesus Christ has the power to do and undo! “There are many devices in man’s heart, but only the will of God shall prevail”— Proverbs 19-21.
Lion Omene Lion It is Jesus, 7x, God of Rev. Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye, 3 times, In the name of Jesus Christ, let the entire universe and everyone in Ghana know that it was You who blessed Akufo-Addo through your Servant Rev. Kwadwo Boakye and made Akufo-Addo the President of Ghana, and not Pastor Owusu Bempah. So that Ghanaians will know you and believe you more, Lord Jesus Christ let whatever Owusu Bempah has prophesied to bring NPP down be a thing of the not.
Let his plans be futile. Lord it is only you who has power to use man to fulfill your purpose. Lord Jesus Christ , so that Ghanaians will know that it is you who give human beings the breathing that we breath , and that no human being can boast about what you have done, and take credit for your works. And that all Glory belong to you God of Sofo Boakye and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Lord because Owusu Bempah has refused to give you the glory that’s due to you only and not any man, let all his plans about the NPP be futile and make it as stupid as the counsel of Ahitophel according your word.
Let the NPP and Dr. Bawumia win the 2024 elections with the biggest margin of votes ever. Thank you again Lord God Almighty in Jesus’ name, Amen!
Naa 1 year ago
Are you a priest of God then? May God, whose name you claim to operate take up the matter with you. What's all this I, I, I for
forn 1 year ago
You are not God
Nii 1 year ago
The way NDC Supporters will beat up this FAKE Osofo after their election defeat.He better refund their bribe bcoz Asiedu Nketia and Mahama will send their boys after him.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th, The elephant will be chased into the bush
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Is Owusu Bempah God anaa?
He should rather fight for his personal self and family
rather than a party. He should be ashamed of himself.
Prophet of doomed. Ghanaians eyes opened ooh.
Your fake prophecy is well known.
Koo 1 year ago
You are not from God
NPP BREAKING DE 8 SOLID 1 year ago
Ah wait ooo.you said God has said NPP will lose the elections so why are you going to fight them spiritually again
I'm confused ooo hmm
Ah wait ooo.you said God has said NPP will lose the elections so why are you going to fight them spiritually again
I'm confused ooo hmm
Otumfour 1 year ago
And if God has revealed it why the need for defending the prophecy?
I wish we were in the ancient times when God’s wrath can easily do something drastic against all these prophets, Archbishops, pastors etc jumping up and down because of one national election and for that matter their stomachs.
Shame on ALL of them ( all so called men of God dabbling without shame in politics)without exception.
Asaase Yaa 1 year ago
Master stop the gross crap and nonsense theatricals talks. Everyone in Ghana know there will be worse elections defeat for this government.. There lines were drawn long ago spiritually.. no be today pls!
GBENTU BONSU 1 year ago
OH I SEE. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON WHO HAS SPIRITS. OFUI LIKE YOU.
Seer 1 year ago
Nppigs losing portorr. What is good for the goose equally is for the gander. Nppigs in opposition come Dec 8th.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Anti Christ
Anti Christ
K B 1 year ago
You struggled with God and realised he was getting angry?,,,,,,ah Papa Bempah paaaaa. What a story from stomach Bempah who also need to engage politicians for fame.
And with this people follow you as a man of God
You struggled with God and realised he was getting angry?,,,,,,ah Papa Bempah paaaaa. What a story from stomach Bempah who also need to engage politicians for fame.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You utterances only confirm to some of us that your god isn't the Almighty God, may be an unknown god.
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Your will be like biblical Hamas. You call your self a man of God Haba! King Saul did the same thing to David but he failed woefully. Y
Kwame tema 1 year ago
Madness useless product
Kdwo 1 year ago
I lost respect for this man, even the Almighty God will not talk as Owusu Bempa is talking. Eeeiii hmmm.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
BERIMA!YOU ARE A MERE HUMAN,SO STOP BLOWING YOUR HORNS AS IF YOU INSTRUCT GOD!ONLY WHO ENTHRONES AND DETRONES don't call for GOD'S wrath on you massa!
Abuu 1 year ago
Useless fight instead of NPP fight Satan unless your not from God because Christian are know by their love, even those who hite us we have to love them, Jesus said father forgive them they don't know what they are doing. He forgive them .
Worldwatch 1 year ago
It is strange Christians love their enemies while they support Israel genociding Palestinians to take their land. The whole Judeo-Christian world support Israel to exterminate Palestinians and take their land. Is this not shameful and hypocritical?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! So the battle has become yours now. This is what they teach their members and they wake up between 12 midnight and 2 am fighting their ignorance and imaginary enemies.
Listen, it's not you fight to fight anyone sp ... read full comment
Hahaha! So the battle has become yours now. This is what they teach their members and they wake up between 12 midnight and 2 am fighting their ignorance and imaginary enemies.
Listen, it's not you fight to fight anyone spiritually. The battle has always been the Lord's. He determines who goes down and who rises up.
You can hate anyone you like and wish them evil but the final say is of God. Accept it.
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
God is supreme; HE rules all over the world. Power belongs to him alone but not human beings. Owusu Bempah should humble himself before the people of God before he realizes that God had departed from him. The power of God doesn't reside in only one man.
Chapo 1 year ago
This guy is fake and bogus. Ignore him.
Mart 1 year ago
I won't be surprised if this fake pastor starts roaming about naked.
King 1 year ago
Woaaaaluk, as if he's God. Why dnt you fight the witches n wizards in ur family so that they stop worrying ur family members, abufus3m!
You Cannot do Folo 1 year ago
This pastor prophesied that Samara will win the USA presedency
Jake 1 year ago
Fraudster!
Fraudster!
UK boy 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not ready for your stomach noise, Npp will win to shame you
TomTom 1 year ago
STOMACH PROPHET. DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A PROPHET? YOU DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE GOD YOU SAY YOU WORSHIP, SO HOW CAN YOU BE HIS (GOD) PROPHET? ... GOD DOESN'T SPEAK WITH "TWO" MOUTHS. HIS YEAH IS YEAH AND NEY IS NEY...
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Isaiah, 55.8 says 'your ways are not my ways,neither your thoughts my thoughts. As far as the heavens are above the earth, so are my thoughts above thoughts, sayeth the Lord'.Owusu-Bempah you don't decide for God.
Coolio 1 year ago
Foolish man. Win souls for christ is yr mandate but as stupid as u are u are doing otherwise. God punish u
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Owusu, whatever, off. You are not God. Tell GH peeps too, how much you have also benefited from NPP. We're your services procured for free? You are damn lucky the President even gave you a membership of a state institution board with your level of business management.
Babs 1 year ago
This is an indication that NPP is winning, else you don't have to struggle to work against them
Discipline 1 year ago
I’m sure this unmarried fool is nurturing his own interests. He want Bawumia to loose then he takes over.
Discipline 1 year ago
Afriyie 1 year ago
Are you now a political pastor or a doomsday pastor? Everything you say revolves around evil, and it seems you have no power from God. You are nothing more than a scam, and your downfall is approaching. God does not allow the wicked to prevail. You have become increasingly irrelevant in Ghana.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Fake useless pastor
Makuus 1 year ago
Will your evil spirits, God I'd greater that you and becareful you are not going to die before 7th December because of your evil though and ur greediness, may God punch you
Freedom Fighter 1 year ago
You're not God and what God has said will surely come to pass.
WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE
Greg 1 year ago
Fight for the country to rather, you have your personal agenda that’s why you’re making to much noise..
Gigi 1 year ago
This man is a big joke. How do you work to defend a prophesy revealed to you by God. Does God need you to bring his prophesy to fulfillment? Which God are you talking about. Is He the God of the Bible or another God? Please go and read the books of Isaiah, Jeremiah, Zachariah, Daniel etc and see how God spoke through those prophets and all they did was to proclaim what God said and how those prophecies came to pass without they working to bring them to fulfillment. Please stop the joking. You are bringing Christianity into disrespect.
Kwasi 1 year ago
your wish is not that of God Almighty fortunately.
Kk 1 year ago
You are talking nonsense!
Alhaji Alhaji 1 year ago
You see yourself that you are fake . First you said NPP has lost the elections now you are saying you will fight them spiritually. You are nothing but a con man .
Kwame 1 year ago
Good bless you pastor. Let there be confusion in the camp of NPP in Jesus name, let me hear a loud Amen.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Kwamevi if you had discernment you would wonder why Owusu Bempah is threatening to fight the NPP "spiritually until they suffer their worst defeat" after he had stated publicly that God had given the country to Mahama because of his "good heart". If God has given the country to Mahama already then why should Owusu continue to fight? Hehehehe...
Struggling Man 1 year ago
Papa Osofo, reading this article, I ask the following:
Is it that the NPP did not appreciate you so you desire they lose?
Is it that God has it that NPP will win so you need spiritual manipulation to turn things around?
Is ... read full comment
Is it that God has it that NPP will win so you need spiritual manipulation to turn things around?
Is it that the economic hardship that has caused ruling governments in UK, US and other countries to lose so you want to that the Glory in case NDC wins?
May God not share His glory with anyone.
JDM 1 year ago
what a moron! braggart bragger!
ME 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense
Kwaky 1 year ago
Are you God.?
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
Is that the mandate God has given you. Go and win souls for Christ. Go and heal the sick and raise the dead, and deliver the oppressed. That is what Jesus did and that is what you are called to do. Go and join Dag Heward-Mills on Healing Jesus Crusade and stop these Political fights.
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Azaa man...u will b disgraced....Nonsense
KANAWU 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah, you have nothing. You brag too much. Only stupid people are following and believing in your tricks.
Wise up because your tricks have been uncovered.
Owusu Bempah, you have nothing. You brag too much. Only stupid people are following and believing in your tricks.
Jango 1 year ago
With what spirit ? you don't have any do you ? and so you can't fight spiritually against anything. You live on your own understanding and on your imaginations so don't bring yourself in any spiritual business which won't work for whatsoever . Just sit back and wait for what the people will decide for who the next should be.
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana and nothing can change that in the name of our lLord Jesus Christ
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hypocrite blood viper you don't know nothing about our Lord and saviour so just shut up your smelling mouth. Monkeys in humans.
Cole 1 year ago
Forget, you can't do anything.
Genuine people don't behave this way
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Foolish man.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama will defeat bawumia by 52%
Kojo 1 year ago
He's just an empty barrel making the most noise,he doesn't have any power or influence both spiritually and physically and just using this elections to stay relevant.
False prophet number one.
He's just an empty barrel making the most noise,he doesn't have any power or influence both spiritually and physically and just using this elections to stay relevant.
WHAT KIND OF MAN OF GOD IS THIS 1 year ago
Take your foolishness away, are you God? What is your problem? Just simple stop been a pastor and be come a politician. Ghanaian pastors are very disgrace. Because of your stupid attitude they are going to win election. You don't even love Ghana, because of yourself interest. You want them to give you all Ghana's money so the good people of Ghana who voted will sleep hunger. All these will happen in a country called Ghana.
KB 1 year ago
If Bawumia wins and people start following your Ministry, I will classify them as sycophants. May the Lord Jesus open himself to you to know him more and that will help you to repent and do the work of God well. You are bringing shame to Christianity so please stop that foolishness. Thank you.
Disaster 1 year ago
Do you decide for God?
Etw3 ba 1 year ago
Hahahahahahha frustrated pastor who has been dumped by God...you can't do anything if God wants npp to be in power...he is the final say...so ask yourself,should npp win what becomes of the God you claim said mahama would win...focus on soul winning and stop disgracing jesus
Ken 1 year ago
GOD KNOWS WHAT'S BEST FOR GHANAIANS NOT YOU AS PERSON. IT'S POSSIBLE VOTE FOR # 1
Kumi 1 year ago
As though he is God. May the will of God stand through the democratic process of voting and may the candidate who will truly address the needs of Ghanaians win.
KARIM 1 year ago
The Almighty Allah will shame you Pastor Owusu Bempah. He will make ghana bless and strong and choose the right person for this noble country. By their fruit we shall no them and Allah has made us see that in reality.
Abuu 1 year ago
Are you God ?you were accusing prophet TB Joshua that he's a fake prophet when he was alive, now it's your turn so keep quiet and suffer, we Christina are know by the love and forgiveness,Our saviour on the cross said God forgive them .
New Jersey 1 year ago
NAPO is really a fool
Abuu 1 year ago
The national chief imam is still alive so what happened to your prophecy that chief imam will be passing away.this means you're not God, we asked in prayer and God decide to answer our prayers or not and remember no one can force God .
Abena 1 year ago
It is possible, Dr Bawumia is the next president not the dead goat
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is an idiot
Esa 1 year ago
Foolish prophet. What will happen to me tomorrow?
True talk 1 year ago
Rev Owusu Bempah clearly supported my hon. Ken Agyapong during npp presidential primaries, he said clearly hon Ken took him to his bedroom and he is praying strongly for him, l believe he was fighting God for him, but unfortunately my Hon Ken couldn’t win, sorry Hon Ken, my point is no one can fight God for his personal wish, You said Hon John Kuma gave you £10.000, Dr Bawumiah gave money and cements, l heard him attacking pc for dome Kwabeya for not seeing him after playing for him to win
I ask is this business or a church respectfully? Who manages Rev Owusu Bempah? His credibility is in question
Yao 1 year ago
Mr pastor your dream will not see the light of the day. Hatred and dislike of DMB is obvious. The thought of God is not your thought likewise your thought is not the plan of God. You and so called NDC prophets like negel Gesie said Harris will win. Even the western media like CNN, sky and many said Trump will lose. But some of us prayed to God and it came to passed. Please your are not God. Humble yourself a little for God to increase your grace HE has given you. Please Mr pastor humble, humble yourself. God increase the humble and elbow the pride. Amen
BIG 1 year ago
The God and the host of Heaven fight you till you die. Owusu Bempah is evil and he will perish as such
Raskolonikov 1 year ago
This clotpole is making a nuisance of himself. I bet, God doesn't even give a rat ass about Ghana's Elections.
Karma 1 year ago
A BAD PROPHET. If the prophesies you did were really from God why don't you let Him fight His own fight but rather you?
That's why the good books say "Vingeance is mine" if NPP has erred God.....
Mr. Owusu Benpah, anger and ... read full comment
A BAD PROPHET. If the prophesies you did were really from God why don't you let Him fight His own fight but rather you?
Mr. Owusu Benpah, anger and hatred cannot solve your problem, REPENT!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Owusu Pempah, I have every reason to believe that you are not a true trusted man of the true God's Kingdom. I know you from London when you came for your first England crusade. I was very close to you at that event and I know all your acts. You are a lotto fore caster. It is only in Africa where people feel lazy to read. Please, pack yourself out and stop acting like God. Useless idiot.
Koliko 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah is not God. NPP can never win 2024 election in Ghana. Rather he should pray that Akufo Addo should not die but rather bed ridden for very long so see Ghana prosper.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Ministers of God must be faithful and loyal to him and must be people of character that emulates Christ. Some men of God has become like Nebuchadzer, who thought without him nothing can be possible. May the mighty Lord expose this quake men of God, and because of their arrogance, may God bring them down as he did to king Nebucatnezer.
Joshua 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah, you will be proved wrong this time around. God cannot be mocked, and how dare you use the Name of the Lord in vain!
From now all will see that you have deviated from the way of the Lord, and have resorted to di ... read full comment
Owusu Bempah, you will be proved wrong this time around. God cannot be mocked, and how dare you use the Name of the Lord in vain!
From now all will see that you have deviated from the way of the Lord, and have resorted to divination.
May God have mercy on you
SAMMY 1 year ago
NPP WILL WIN THIS ELECTION,
HE WILL SAYS DIFFERENT THINGS , LET'S MARK IT,THEY DOING MIND GAMES
Wisdom 1 year ago
Devil, stomach Pastor, Your god is fake, he can't do something and you have to help him. I wonder the kind of people who go to his church. Only fools will continue follow him now
Kukua 1 year ago
ARE YOU GOD???
Jimbo 1 year ago
This attitude is not Christlike. It is wickedness. This is why God did not give any spiritual power to any mortal man. It is always a request for spiritual power but thank God, He doesn't grant such request if there is no justification. Man is full of evil and sin yet he is not prepared to forgive his trespassers yet he keeps praying for forgiveness. The Almighty God of Justice will never grant Mr Owusu Bempah his heart desires since they are evil. He is not the only person who is of God. All his wishes against the NPP will be in vain in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, the only begotten son of the Almighty God. Amen and Shalom Shalom!!!
Kyebi nkosuohene 1 year ago
You struggle with God,
Jonathan Mensah 1 year ago
It’s a shame that educated people become ignorant and follow self proclaimed prophets. They are making a living by getting closer with politicians who can donate money to them. The biblical prophets of old are in the Bible and their prophecies are being fulfilled as it is written. The false prophecies that we are seeing today have been prophesied already. The Bible says that there will be false prophets before the second coming of Christ. I believe that Jesus Christ is coming soon and the signs of the times are what is happening today. The church is not preaching salvation any more but doom to politicians who have turned against the prophets of doom.May God have mercy on them.
SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago
FAKE PASTOR. WHO ARE YOU?
Kofi Annan 1 year ago
Winning Souls for Christ is the core mandate for every Christian
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
So it no more God giving victory to NDC but Owusu Bempa fighting for NPP to lose? This so called prophet has lost credibility totally so NDC watch this man carefully.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Any right thinking Ghanaian will not vote for Bawumia to be the president of Ghana. This man as the vice president and chairman of the government's economic committee has destroyed the economy of the country. Look at the exchange rate of the cedi in relation to the dollar and the pound and the miserable economic lives of Ghanaians. He has promised Ghanaians everything under the sun but has failed to tell Ghanaians how he is going to fund them. The NPP has resorted to religion politics to foist Bawumia on Ghanaians forgetting that they are sowing the seeds of division and hatred among Ghanaians. Ghanaians should reject Bawumia as the president of Ghana.
Ayub 1 year ago
May the THE LORD JESUS, the LORD of Host also fight you in HIS wonderful Name, and may His BLOOD rebuke you and your demon parrots. In THE NAME OF LORD JESUS CHRIST ... Amen
Hahahaha. Why you didn't say the lord Muhammad as long Fulani Bawumia is a Muhammad follower ?
Ayub 1 year ago
Because you are looking for your own glory, shame and disgrace will cover you like cloth, in JESUS NAME.
James 1 year ago
Go away!
Go away!
Bawumia is a fool, after giving $50.000 to this illiterate fake village pastor now Bawumia can see his foolishness and coward. Fulanis are without brain.
Kwame 1 year ago
U just come here to insult tribes
Don't be stupid and hypocrite blood viper. I am here only to insults you foolish monkeys Ashantis and Akims bastards illiterates villagers. Who told you stinking Fulanis donkeys from desert are among tribes in Ghana ? And only you foolish Ashantis thinks Fulanis are also human beings.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ofui bigot braggart fool of a prophet
Cc 1 year ago
Whoever posts from this hungry man is more stupid than that hungry man himself.
Chitto 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Funny
Nii Ganyo Bi. 1 year ago
This so-called prophet need to be arrested. He is creating war not peace. Election is about the choice of the people not your prayers. we are in a new era.
Lash 1 year ago
Apuuu! Are you God, Owusu Bempah? Apuu Dr. Bawumia will win to your shame
Kk 1 year ago
And the Lord God will against you
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Obce Allah isco co concern he can't do nothing, if God says Bawumia will win u Owusu Bempa castop it at all
Pious Ho 1 year ago
Stupid, are you going to vote for me. You opportunist should give us a break. Since when God, the Almighty, gave different prophesies on the same event. Stomach bug.
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Jeremiah 23:16-18
The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.
17. To ... read full comment
The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.
17. To the people who refuse to listen to what I have said, they keep saying that all will go well with them. And they tell everyone who is stubborn that disaster will never touch them.*
18. I said, *None of these prophets has ever known the LORD's secret thoughts. None of them has ever heard or understood his message, or ever listened or paid attention to what he said.
Charlatan fake prophet Owusu Bempah.
KWAME ADUBOFUOR. 1 year ago
DOES OWUSU BEMPAH WANT TO DIE AS OF TODAY? THE NPP WAS SET UP BY THE ASANTEHENE NANA OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH TO PAR WITH THE KWAME NKRUMAH CPP. BUT IF ONLY OWUSU BEMPA WANT TO BE THE OLD 'KWAME TUAH' WHO BETRAYED THE ASANTES THEN OWUSU BEMPAH WOULD NO SURVIVE BECAUSE THE SPIRIT OF ASANTE IS IN NPP. WE WILL ALL PRAY TO WITNESS THE EVENTS ON DECEMBER 7TH OF GHANAIAN ELECTIONS. ASANTE KOTOKO WILL BY ALL MEANS TRIUMPH OVER OWUSU BEMPAH.
.mr amin 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaa this man is funny, Bawumia is the next president insha Allah whether you like it or not
Frank 1 year ago
God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob will speak for DR.to be the present for the honorable not your selfish interest.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
You are only person voting for all political parties.Insane criminal parade himself as a man of God.
Enyo 1 year ago
If God has decided why are you fighting? Or it about something else not the true God?
Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago
You cannot do fokob!
Elvis 1 year ago
Who are you Owusu Bempa? Are you God?
Batuta 1 year ago
This man is not a true man of God. Real Pastors do not fight imaginary enemies in public.
Jokunu 1 year ago
What a stupid man, who are you kwasia
world 1 year ago
are you GOD? are you a pastor or politician? satan incarnate now in spiritual realms you are in HELL only braggingyou are nothing in GODS Eyes watch and see whats happens to you after 2025
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Frank 1 year ago
Are you God? Go out there and win souls for God and leave that to the world!
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
THE IGNORAMUS OWUSU BENPAH 2 Corinthians 5:19-21 NLT, HE SHALL ALWAYS BE A FAKE PROPHET Hebrews 10:1-18 KJV, THAT DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT JESUS CHRIST Romans 3:20-28 KJV, Romans 4:1-16 KJV, Romans 9:30-33 KJV.
Kojo 1 year ago
This clearly confirms you are not the man of God that you claim to me. Tell us who can instruct God on what to do? You can use evil spiritual forces but don't call that coming from the Almighty!
Henry 1 year ago
So many mad men claiming to be pastors or prophets and so many idiots following them because they are dumb and cannot think. A poor young girl selling pure water on the streets to earn a living, then on Sunday she will go and give her money to a crook who calls himself a pastor. God will deal with all of of them at the appropriate time.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
You will see your position after the elections because Ghanaians will vote massively for Dr Bawumia
Kk 1 year ago
If NPP and Dr Bawumia and supporters of NPP who also know something about spiritual workings in election will sit down and allow owusu Bempah to take the party into opposition, then they are fool paaaaaaaa. Please, Dr. Bawumia, you are a northerner ooooo. Don't sit down and allow this too known self acclaimed prophet to intimidate you at all. How can owusu Bempah force me spiritually force me to vote for NDC? It won't work. This man is not from God and therefore supporters , NPP Dr. Bawumia's please, do everything possible to ensure victory for the party and disgrace owusu Bempah. Please, I am beginning everyone who like NPP and Bawumia should do everything possible. Before, is not God. Play to God, he will give NPP victory so owusu Bempah will be disgraced in this country.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Preach, Pastor, preach, for thou art no more bound with NPP chains of deceptions..
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Why always add “ International “ to their one-man “churches” even if they have only one branch in Ghana? Shows their ignorance and level of illiteracy. What a bunch of silly “ prophets “.
Naaba kuuda 1 year ago
Ahh Ghana paa who will take this fake and hungry prophet this seriously after All you are not God not even a prophet fake nkoaa
Naaba kuuda 1 year ago
No wonder Nana akomea said you In particular have been harassing him for money
Lydia Jones 1 year ago
According to the Bible, there were 48 prophets and 7 prophetesses in Judaism. In Ghana, there are over 100 self-styled and self-proclaimed prophets. On average, each African country 'boasts' of 100 of such deluded fake prophets. Nigeria may have as many as 300, if not more.
What a joke!!!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
It’s not even worth wasting your time , money and spiritual resources to fight this NPP government. They have kissed Ghana Politics goodbye. They’ll never,never get back to any government in this country again. They have finished.
Kk 1 year ago
The gods of this land will disgrace you. Your prediction will not come to paaaaa. Pastors supporting NPP in prayers should not joke at all because fighting Bempah is not a joke. They must pray hard.
Abena 1 year ago
Who are you.The battle is the Lord's
Lorraine 1 year ago
Lord may anyone who curse Ghanaians for voting for John Mahama be accursed.
SHAME LAZY RENTED PASTOR
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS
WE URGE THIS
DECEMBER 8TH!!!
... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the ...
Owusu Bempah! Stop your fuckn intimidation! The God of America will never allow your nonsense to work, unless He does not exists to protect Americans. I also, speak as a prophet to prove you wrong. Prophet Professor Prince Aw ...
I bet you Owusu Bempah, if you try to pray against Bawumia of no wrongdoing (No corruption, no bribery and no incompetence or failure etc.) for your selfish gain or retaliation, you will surely curse yourself by own evil and ...
You can do your demonic prayers and any corrupt CIA with Directed Energy Weapons, Remote Neural Monitoring and Silent Subliminal Presentation System would try to manipulate ignorant people in getting votes for corrupt greedy ...
Owusu Bempah, your cup is running over, because your nonsense and inconsistencies of selfish interest with the name of God is becoming too much and demonically abusive. You cannot support evil John Mahama who has no plan for ...
I have spiritually thwarted your demonic payers and reverse back to you. So, the NPP people are now free, as long as they believe and act with a strong faith in God to win 2024 to reduce that 8-cycles of CIA manipulated slave ...
So now he be lazy pastor .....ha ha ha ha ha Ghanaians and hypocrisy..... As for the Election,, even a year old baby know say Mahama won the election long time....... n dose of you who don't believe will see it live .... no ...
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in earning? Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the ne ...
Bawuliar is a disaster
Owusu Bempah can't fight anyone spiritually. This is how Owusu Bempah and co have turned themselves into gods thinking they're on the right path, but will soon come to know they're the losers. If Owusu Bempah thinks he can ch ...
Listen to this blasphemous, lunatic fool. It's nauseating to be copiously bothered by a satanic voodoo man like Isaac Owusu Bempah parading himself playing politics and blaspheming against God saying that he has struggled wit ...
@ Pan African:
Lion Omene Lion ...
You are not God
You are not from God
I'm confused ooo hmm
I wish we were in the ancient times when God’s wrath can easily do something drastic against all these prophets, Archbishops, pastors etc jumping up and d ...
Anti Christ
Madness useless product
Useless fight instead of NPP fight Satan unless your not from God because Christian are know by their love, even those who hite us we have to love them, Jesus said father forgive them they don't know what they are doing. He ...
It is strange Christians love their enemies while they support Israel genociding Palestinians to take their land. The whole Judeo-Christian world support Israel to exterminate Palestinians and take their land. Is this not s ...
Listen, it's not you fight to fight anyone sp ...
God is supreme; HE rules all over the world. Power belongs to him alone but not human beings. Owusu Bempah should humble himself before the people of God before he realizes that God had departed from him. The power of God doe ...
Fraudster!
STOMACH PROPHET. DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A PROPHET? YOU DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE GOD YOU SAY YOU WORSHIP, SO HOW CAN YOU BE HIS (GOD) PROPHET? ... GOD DOESN'T SPEAK WITH "TWO" MOUTHS. HIS YEAH IS YEAH AND NEY I ...
Owusu, whatever, off. You are not God. Tell GH peeps too, how much you have also benefited from NPP. We're your services procured for free? You are damn lucky the President even gave you a membership of a state institution ...
Are you now a political pastor or a doomsday pastor? Everything you say revolves around evil, and it seems you have no power from God. You are nothing more than a scam, and your downfall is approaching. God does not allow the ...
Fake useless pastor
This man is a big joke. How do you work to defend a prophesy revealed to you by God. Does God need you to bring his prophesy to fulfillment? Which God are you talking about. Is He the God of the Bible or another God? Please g ...
Kwamevi if you had discernment you would wonder why Owusu Bempah is threatening to fight the NPP "spiritually until they suffer their worst defeat" after he had stated publicly that God had given the country to Mahama because ...
Is ...
Stop your nonsense
Are you God.?
Is that the mandate God has given you. Go and win souls for Christ. Go and heal the sick and raise the dead, and deliver the oppressed. That is what Jesus did and that is what you are called to do. Go and join Dag Heward-Mill ...
With what spirit ? you don't have any do you ? and so you can't fight spiritually against anything. You live on your own understanding and on your imaginations so don't bring yourself in any spiritual business which won't wor ...
Take your foolishness away, are you God? What is your problem? Just simple stop been a pastor and be come a politician. Ghanaian pastors are very disgrace. Because of your stupid attitude they are going to win election. You d ...
If Bawumia wins and people start following your Ministry, I will classify them as sycophants. May the Lord Jesus open himself to you to know him more and that will help you to repent and do the work of God well. You are bring ...
Do you decide for God?
Hahahahahahha frustrated pastor who has been dumped by God...you can't do anything if God wants npp to be in power...he is the final say...so ask yourself,should npp win what becomes of the God you claim said mahama would win ...
Are you God ?you were accusing prophet TB Joshua that he's a fake prophet when he was alive, now it's your turn so keep quiet and suffer, we Christina are know by the love and forgiveness,Our saviour on the cross said God fo ...
NAPO is really a fool
The national chief imam is still alive so what happened to your prophecy that chief imam will be passing away.this means you're not God, we asked in prayer and God decide to answer our prayers or not and remember no one can ...
Bawuliar is an idiot
Rev Owusu Bempah clearly supported my hon. Ken Agyapong during npp presidential primaries, he said clearly hon Ken took him to his bedroom and he is praying strongly for him, l believe he was fighting God for him, but unfortu ...
Mr pastor your dream will not see the light of the day. Hatred and dislike of DMB is obvious. The thought of God is not your thought likewise your thought is not the plan of God. You and so called NDC prophets like negel Gesi ...
Mr. Owusu Benpah, anger and ...
Owusu Pempah, I have every reason to believe that you are not a true trusted man of the true God's Kingdom. I know you from London when you came for your first England crusade. I was very close to you at that event and I know ...
Ministers of God must be faithful and loyal to him and must be people of character that emulates Christ. Some men of God has become like Nebuchadzer, who thought without him nothing can be possible. May the mighty Lord expos ...
From now all will see that you have deviated from the way of the Lord, and have resorted to di ...
ARE YOU GOD???
This attitude is not Christlike. It is wickedness. This is why God did not give any spiritual power to any mortal man. It is always a request for spiritual power but thank God, He doesn't grant such request if there is no jus ...
You struggle with God,
It’s a shame that educated people become ignorant and follow self proclaimed prophets. They are making a living by getting closer with politicians who can donate money to them. The biblical prophets of old are in the Bible ...
Any right thinking Ghanaian will not vote for Bawumia to be the president of Ghana. This man as the vice president and chairman of the government's economic committee has destroyed the economy of the country. Look at the exch ...
Go away!
Don't be stupid and hypocrite blood viper. I am here only to insults you foolish monkeys Ashantis and Akims bastards illiterates villagers. Who told you stinking Fulanis donkeys from desert are among tribes in Ghana ? And onl ...
Hahahaha. Funny
17. To ...
DOES OWUSU BEMPAH WANT TO DIE AS OF TODAY? THE NPP WAS SET UP BY THE ASANTEHENE NANA OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH TO PAR WITH THE KWAME NKRUMAH CPP. BUT IF ONLY OWUSU BEMPA WANT TO BE THE OLD 'KWAME TUAH' WHO BETRAYED THE ASANTES TH ...
You cannot do fokob!
So many mad men claiming to be pastors or prophets and so many idiots following them because they are dumb and cannot think. A poor young girl selling pure water on the streets to earn a living, then on Sunday she will go and ...
If NPP and Dr Bawumia and supporters of NPP who also know something about spiritual workings in election will sit down and allow owusu Bempah to take the party into opposition, then they are fool paaaaaaaa. Please, Dr. Bawum ...
According to the Bible, there were 48 prophets and 7 prophetesses in Judaism. In Ghana, there are over 100 self-styled and self-proclaimed prophets. On average, each African country 'boasts' of 100 of such deluded fake proph ...
It’s not even worth wasting your time , money and spiritual resources to fight this NPP government. They have kissed Ghana Politics goodbye. They’ll never,never get back to any government in this country again. They have ...