Laws work! Institutions also work everywhere except Ghana. Shithole Country
John Martin 1 year ago
The law works, only u fools because of politics u don't want to obey
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
That notorious Confidence woman. Full of trouble. She's connected to a nightclub in Accra.
Aha 1 year ago
She is a confident trickster
Nuhu 1 year ago
These ewes will carry their evil deeds everywhere they go
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Nuhu infact i now understand why your father rejected you,you are mad dzimakpla gbemela avukloklo dzimakpla aboa
Fevlo 1 year ago
Nuhu
You’re still angry that my uncle left your mother because of her infidelity
All we are saying is that your mother should show what she was doing at the boy’s quarters with the driver mr abubakar
Is this why we e ... read full comment
Nuhu
All we are saying is that your mother should show what she was doing at the boy’s quarters with the driver mr abubakar
Is this why we ewes are evil?
Tofa 1 year ago
Our brothers again! Please stop embarrassing us. Ewes are decent people
Tex 1 year ago
Yes Ewes are decent others are not.You feel the pain when someone somewhere insults you for something you don’t know about. Now Ewes are caught right in the web you’re saying Ewes are decent. Who isn’t decent dzimakpla, aboa ofui.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Bruce 1 year ago
Oh these Ashanti's.Disgracing Ghana all the time.....LOL
Nana 1 year ago
So u people haven't connected the dots? Hajia 4 real's daughter
Confidence helped in getting her to the UK, but she got to the UK before officials realized
These people are bad paaa ooo
Confidence helped in getting her to the UK, but she got to the UK before officials realized
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Black people with black mindset, you think Europe be Africa where breaking the law is what makes you a king. Kwasia baa, you deserve jail time
So go kid 1 year ago
This clearly is the case of Hajia 4 Real
Eish 1 year ago
Hmm and Mr Quaye is in there. This guy be hard guy oo.. The quick credit or now bills man dat
Kubut3 1 year ago
These are NDC BOYS , DISHONESTY AND WICKEDNESS ARE THEIR MODUS OPERANDI. THE NAME SAYS IT ALL. THEY'RE PROBABLY RELATED TO VARMOWOR .
EddyHBCU 1 year ago
The Most Watched Sports Event in American History.
the Beijing Olympic Games in 2008 (the most-watched event in U.S. television history with a record 215 million viewers)
Oyibo 1 year ago
Surely UK is not Ghana. We can't send our habits everywhere. Here, you can walk 50 meters without seeing someone breaking the laws; it's a shame.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Our corrupt mindset! Sad!
GhanaBeyond Aid 1 year ago
We Ghanaians are always corrupt no matter where we go. It is no surprise that the dismissed Constable is of Ghanaian origin with relatives in Ghana. It's like we are not smart enough to understand the consequences of our actions.
Nuhu
Is this why we e ...
Yes Ewes are decent others are not.You feel the pain when someone somewhere insults you for something you don’t know about. Now Ewes are caught right in the web you’re saying Ewes are decent. Who isn’t decent dzimakpla, ...
We Ghanaians are always corrupt no matter where we go. It is no surprise that the dismissed Constable is of Ghanaian origin with relatives in Ghana. It's like we are not smart enough to understand the consequences of our acti ...