They want hardships on Ghanaians for votes 1 year ago
They think by wrecking government business the hardships Ghanaians face will help them win the elections. It will rather backfire as NPP members will come out of the numbers to vote massively for a majority in parliament.
Kooo 1 year ago
NPP IS THE MOST CONFUSED POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
The leadership of the NPP MPs are immature and behaving childishly. Such irresponsible would not have been averted under Osei-Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu. They stupidly changed him just because he refused to continue saying Yes Sir Master to the Akyempanzees as well as continue defending the reckless Agyapadie document
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
The CONFUSED Afenyo-markins, the man with the greated ego and the corrupt Judiciary and Nana Addo are the cause of this so-called confusion.
When the Supreme court can interpret a straight forward article to mean different t ... read full comment
The CONFUSED Afenyo-markins, the man with the greated ego and the corrupt Judiciary and Nana Addo are the cause of this so-called confusion.
When the Supreme court can interpret a straight forward article to mean different things depending on the judge empaneled and the the times and seasons then we are in a DEEP SHIT as a country!
Rex 1 year ago
When a black man wants to cheat his fellow black man, and he doesn't badge,he then U-turns to call him a bad person who don't want peace, animals, if you wanted peace, u wouldn't have started the war by hiding behind the supreme court to try to twist and turn the laws in your favour in order to remain the majority at all cost and by all means. You started the war by asking that person who clearly are competing your party, still be regarded as your members, how can someone contesting the Npp be an Npp member? Afenyo I don't think this will even make sense to your old uneducated grandmother in the village, members don't contest each other in major elections and competitions, Black Stars players won't ever meet and compete with their reserve players in any major competitions unless it's training(primaries),Just as soon as a player goes to register for an opponent team, he is no longer considered as a member of the old team,and won't be permitted to come closer to the team's camp again to know their plans and strategies, this is commonsensical, but power greed has made Afenyo and his team lost their minds and are behaving like animals, who wants to embarrassingly remain the majority by force.
AFENYO MARKIN'S SON WAS EXPELLED FROM SOS BECAUSE HE HAD ORGANIZED A DRUG CARTEL WITHIN THE SCHOOL 1 year ago
"PROMIMENT GHANAIANS"? You see what is wrong with you people? YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO DISCOVER WHO THE PROMINENT GHANAIANS ARE.
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
Akplenyo Monkey shut up! You're not wise. You're going to opposition. If you bring war you will be DEFEATED.
Musa 1 year ago
Stupid man. Have u witnessed a war before????
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin,please don't take Ghanaians for ride.
NPP creates their own problem and blame other people for it.
Speaker Bagbin is not responsible for the 2 NPP MPs who are going for Independent.
Bagbin is not responsible ... read full comment
Speaker Bagbin is not responsible for the 2 NPP MPs who are going for Independent.
Bagbin is not responsible for the departure of Alan Cash,Adorye,Buaben Asamoah and co.
NPP is fragmented by their own actions.Tnx.
Sul 1 year ago
ONLY STUPID INDIVIDUALS WILL HAVE SYMPATHY FOR YOUR NONSENSE.... YOUR PARTY DOESN'T OWN THIS COUNTRY AND NO ONE WILL ALLOW YOU TO MISBEHAVE.
Moshe 1 year ago
NPP crying babies, go to parliament and carry out your civil responsibilities. Stop making noise over petty things. You dug the trench and fell into it by yourselves. You are not smarter than all Ghanaians. Keep quiet and eat your own humble pie!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia niba, who said they'll not handle the power to the next government ? Aboafun. Blood must run like rivers.
Eddy 1 year ago
foolish boy
foolish boy
Asma 1 year ago
Masa comot 4 der jxt accept defeat simple
CuntikiT 1 year ago
Yeah, do you now know?
Stupid bitch.
Yeah, do you now know?
Stupid bitch.
Sycamore 1 year ago
If the speaker of parliament Alban Bagbin had since the inception of the 8th parliament of the 4th Republic not being a transactional speaker and thinking about his own interests and not the interests of the party and the country,all these tomfoolery and piffle from Afenyo Markins the minority leader and his minority caucus would've been curtailed.
James 1 year ago
Ignore them. We are watching them. Just next month and they will see. We will vote against them massively
Critical Observer 1 year ago
Hon. Markins I really admire but coming to think of it, is the NDC the ones that entrenched the sweet punishment clause of forfeiture of sits in parliament by any member goes does the very things your discontent members did? If u claim Morrison is still an NPP MP then just go back to the EC n make her ur PC for the upcoming elections instead of always pushing ur failures on the NDC n making it look like they are the cause of all ur issues instead of critically looking at urselves. Please grow up for once n accept responsibilities
Babatunde 1 year ago
Foolish idiot!!! Who is messing this country more than the pigs that you are part of? This time your machinations will not work. No useless declaration of results by ec and no useless instructions to go to any useless and discredited supreme court full of foot soldiers of the pigs!!! Nppigs, never again!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Arrogant Afenyo Markins shd know that the Speaker nor the SC decides the arrangement of seats on the House who sits at the Right or Left.
Obiba 1 year ago
Kwasia Afenyo, you will never grow by learning from your stupidity. Ofui of an MP
Yaw Yeboah 1 year ago
Afenyo is mad. What makes them the majority? Are they not having 137?
Matey 1 year ago
Ghanaians supports the supremacy of the Constitution. You can do your worse.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS ON AN EVIL PATH OF DESTRUCTION. THEY JUST WANT TO LOOT AND CAUSE PAIN FOR GHANAIANS.
Vote out these unpatriotic NPP looting nation-wreckers.
NPP IS ON AN EVIL PATH OF DESTRUCTION. THEY JUST WANT TO LOOT AND CAUSE PAIN FOR GHANAIANS.
Ozzie 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin you are too arrogant. You are rather causing the problems.
Let me rather refer to you as MAJORITY because that's what you want to hear though you are not again.
MAJORITY, you wanted a recall of parliament ... read full comment
Let me rather refer to you as MAJORITY because that's what you want to hear though you are not again.
MAJORITY, you wanted a recall of parliament and that was done but you refused to attend just because of seating arrangement. That was not clever because you could have sat anywhere in parliament and listen to what the speaker will say.
You are just quick tempered and sorry to say not strategic at all. You always do things ahead of time which is dangerous.
Your own party constitution doesn't back your action.
Tell your boss to endorse the LGBTQ+ bill.
Maputo. 1 year ago
Stupid caucus leader
Flint 1 year ago
Mr foolish man, colour experts can help us distinguish between pink and red, but we don't need anyone to help us with black and white.
Supi court will one day tell us to present our penis for confirmation.
Crossing carpet i ... read full comment
Mr foolish man, colour experts can help us distinguish between pink and red, but we don't need anyone to help us with black and white.
Crossing carpet in parliament cause for vacation of your seat. Period!
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
The NPP oversaw the killing of 8 Ghanaians in a democratic election. Who has always been on the war path?
Kwasiaman.
The NPP oversaw the killing of 8 Ghanaians in a democratic election. Who has always been on the war path?
Kwasiaman.
SD.com 1 year ago
Immature leader
Cc 1 year ago
Their intentions are clear but no one will give them that opportunity to fool.
Agyenia 1 year ago
Oh hmmmm I'm NPP member but for this Article 97(g)(h)
If our leader Hon Afenyo is going for interpretation, then the party should change him as majority leader.
He has right to go to court but he cannot disgrace the pa ... read full comment
If our leader Hon Afenyo is going for interpretation, then the party should change him as majority leader.
He has right to go to court but he cannot disgrace the party.
It's high time the party call him to order.
The supreme court should have interpreted it to him and not to injunct speaker. The supreme court erred though I'm not a lawyer. I think in my candid opinion the 5 Judges have tainted the apex court. Too much disgrace.
I have lost confidence in most lawyers due to this case.
Per my layman's knowledge nothing can be done to speaker if he decides to disobey. I have gone through the constitution. Nothing absolutely nothing.
AKP 1 year ago
Parliamentary work is and has been through concensus building. You rushed to the Supreme Court, now you want speaker to direct the opposition members to reverse to their position. Why don't you go to the Supreme and cite He and the NDC MPs for contempt and you're now relying on mediation.
TonyB 1 year ago
You are immature, you are not showing leadership In the present hanged parliament contentious building should be the key word and not fledgling of muscle
May 1 year ago
Your MPs abhor you bro. We miss honourable Osei Mensah Bonsu
The leadership of the NPP MPs are immature and behaving childishly. Such irresponsible would not have been averted under Osei-Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu. They stupidly changed him just because he refused to continue saying Yes Sir Mast ...
When the Supreme court can interpret a straight forward article to mean different t ...
When a black man wants to cheat his fellow black man, and he doesn't badge,he then U-turns to call him a bad person who don't want peace, animals, if you wanted peace, u wouldn't have started the war by hiding behind the supr ...
Bagbin is not responsible ...
NPP crying babies, go to parliament and carry out your civil responsibilities. Stop making noise over petty things. You dug the trench and fell into it by yourselves. You are not smarter than all Ghanaians. Keep quiet and eat ...
foolish boy
Yeah, do you now know?
Stupid bitch.
If the speaker of parliament Alban Bagbin had since the inception of the 8th parliament of the 4th Republic not being a transactional speaker and thinking about his own interests and not the interests of the party and the cou ...
Hon. Markins I really admire but coming to think of it, is the NDC the ones that entrenched the sweet punishment clause of forfeiture of sits in parliament by any member goes does the very things your discontent members did? ...
Foolish idiot!!! Who is messing this country more than the pigs that you are part of? This time your machinations will not work. No useless declaration of results by ec and no useless instructions to go to any useless and dis ...
MAJORITY, you wanted a recall of parliament ...
Stupid caucus leader
Crossing carpet i ...
Kwasiaman.
Immature leader
He has right to go to court but he cannot disgrace the pa ...
Parliamentary work is and has been through concensus building. You rushed to the Supreme Court, now you want speaker to direct the opposition members to reverse to their position. Why don't you go to the Supreme and cite He a ...