Is he in opposition before he will now start partnering when he comes to power?
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Mimi, ask again oo oo!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
^##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
Okomfo @ Notsie 1 year ago
Maame Ga. So you did not see any better person to marry than this villager. Napo. With his nose like Foster bread oven. Tweaaa
Kay 1 year ago
She took a great lesson from her colleagues Ga ladies who married Ayigbe drunkards.
Ruthan 1 year ago
NAPO's wife can represent him at all programmes when he becomes our vice President. She can even prepare Ghana's budget for Dr Bawumia when he is tired.She is not like Tiwiii illiterate Lordina Mahama
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
Mimi or Mumu, she said “Bawumia regime” (Bawumia government) this administration is Akufo-Addo Regime.
Nkrumah regime, Busia regime, Liman regime, Rawlings regime, Kuffour regime, Mills regime, Mahama regime, etc.
th ... read full comment
Mimi or Mumu, she said “Bawumia regime” (Bawumia government) this administration is Akufo-Addo Regime.
Nkrumah regime, Busia regime, Liman regime, Rawlings regime, Kuffour regime, Mills regime, Mahama regime, etc.
there never been a vice president regime.
How can this being a difficult to understand?
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Is NAPO a married man at all? This woman was outdored about two months ago in Accra by the Greater Accra Minister, Titus Glover and has not been heard off again until yesterday. They quickly married for him. A ceremonial wife?
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
She is a Chartered CIMA Accountant born to a Justice of the Supreme Court and her mother was a Captain of Ghana Army.She is not an illiterate Ga lady who would go and marry a drunkard like Tony Lithur.NAPO went in for quality not a bolla girl.
Yaw 1 year ago
So what? That marriage was fake and won't work! You ashantes and arranged marriages! Bawumia married a white woman, Beverly Knight in the UK for his immigration documents! What happened to that marriages? He then marriage a Mamprusi woman from Nalerigu when he first came to Ghana from Canada, what happened to the marriage? He's now marriage to the former GIMPA hooker, just for political ambition! Really?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Village woman you and your husband will return back to your cocoa farm business and the illiterate educated empty head Bawumia will sure go to his village and help his Fulanis family to manage their cattles and this is the job of Fulanis illiterates terrorists. Bawumia can't manage the economy of Ghana.
Ama 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa NAPO's wife is around 48yrs can take Lordina Mahama including women in your family to the classroom and teach them.Proper Mgt Accountant not a returnee from Amsterdam Red Light.
Matha 1 year ago
Ashantes and stupidity! Who cares about the background of Napo wife? Akuffo addo wife was a Typist in a small office at Adabraka! Get out with your nonsense! Management Accountant my foot!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia.
Kwasia.
Kk. 1 year ago
Madam go hide urself somewhere...else.....
LORI 1 year ago
THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA. CRIMINALS RULING GHANAIANS.
Joe 1 year ago
Thst napo geezer is a complete fraud!
Buluu 1 year ago
Election wife
Thank you USA 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiiiiii
Joe 1 year ago
Don’t trust Bawuliar , he will scam u
DNA 1 year ago
Is she pregnant?
Hannan 1 year ago
= Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Killer 1 year ago
Wen is she giving birth, She’s 45 Ahhhba
FTT 1 year ago
You are indeed the next Second Lady of Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THAT SERIAL LIAR AND FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE GOVERNANCE.
A government of the people, not a government of an aplanke and the chiefs. If this incompetent fake guru econ ... read full comment
THAT SERIAL LIAR AND FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE GOVERNANCE.
A government of the people, not a government of an aplanke and the chiefs. If this incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia had any idea of efficient and effective governance, he surely would have arrested the cedi by now; he surely would not have partnered with his Julor House unpatriotic looters to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy; and he certainly would not be running from his own NPP government's failed policies, failed policies that have Bawumia's fingerprints all over them.
YELLI KAM MALI TARIGA 1 year ago
WHEN DID SHE BECAME THE BACHELLOR NAPO WIFE. WHEN HE WASNT CHOSEN AS RUNNING MATE, WHERE WAS SHE. ADVISE YOUR BOY FRIEND NAPO NOT TO FOLLOW BAWULIAR PATH.
Mimi, ask again oo oo!
^##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU S ...
th ...
Is NAPO a married man at all? This woman was outdored about two months ago in Accra by the Greater Accra Minister, Titus Glover and has not been heard off again until yesterday. They quickly married for him. A ceremonial wife ...
She is a Chartered CIMA Accountant born to a Justice of the Supreme Court and her mother was a Captain of Ghana Army.She is not an illiterate Ga lady who would go and marry a drunkard like Tony Lithur.NAPO went in for quality ...
So what? That marriage was fake and won't work! You ashantes and arranged marriages! Bawumia married a white woman, Beverly Knight in the UK for his immigration documents! What happened to that marriages? He then marriage a M ...
Village woman you and your husband will return back to your cocoa farm business and the illiterate educated empty head Bawumia will sure go to his village and help his Fulanis family to manage their cattles and this is the jo ...
Kwasia.
Election wife
Gyimiiiiiiiii
Is she pregnant?
A government of the people, not a government of an aplanke and the chiefs. If this incompetent fake guru econ ...