Should we come this far? Our MPs are behaving like standard one school children. My gosh, what is this? The moment I saw NDC MPs marching in the parliament house, I asked myself if that was our parliamentarians or some fools displaying their idiocy?
Akyem Police 1 year ago
This jobless man is here already his NPP nonsense again.
Nkwasiasem People's Party 1 year ago
We no longer have an army in Ghana! These clowns in military uniforms are nothing but akuffo Addo's unruly vigilantes and thiugs!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Those who were singing and marching in Parliament are the thugs and unruly vigilantes. Communicate that to your irresponsible power drunk NDC Twerps who are usually unruly nasty bigots. And we call them HONORABLE MPs? Those terms used to refer to them are misnomers.
Martyna Puzia 1 year ago
No, dat no be wona parliamentarians. E be your moda and fada.
AMERICANS HAVE REJECTED AN APLANKE 1 year ago
Gyimifuor, kromfuor, bodamfuor, kwasiampanin, odompo ba @Pelicles..!!!!! Your cyanide-deformed eyes was only able to see MP's marching, but your kobolor, chimpanzee president from Kyebi, who carries an empty toothless mouth that drools gallons of smelly saliva on a daily basis didn't tell you he had one of his MPs who was seen on live TV chewing ballot papers like some Sahelian goat chewing cassava peels! Give my greetings to your stupid ashawo mother, and ask her to stop her trade, because Jesus is coming soon.
Dzidonu 1 year ago
You are a big fool
Mnus 1 year ago
Are you serious
Tweaa Bawulier 1 year ago
Pawaful pawaful. Osono maaame, Getrucious, you can organise another parliament with the NPPigs to preside over them. Dankuusuwa, next time. You think say you get sense. Hoooooo!
an observer 1 year ago
these bunch of npp party operatives they are not professional soldiers. they only serve the interest of the party. shameless people.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ABSENCE OF MATURE DELIBERATIONS AND NO COMPROMISES...'NA WHO CAUSAM'?...ALBAN BAGBIN 'DE CAUSAM'...TWEAA.
Nonsense 1 year ago
What kind of military conduct is this.
Are we in a state on war at Parliament house.
The military waste both human and material resources in this country.
When Bawku is bleeding , you guys spend state resources on needless checks
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Who is causing Bawku to bleed? Is it not their silly selves? How many Ewes, Akans, Gonjas, Dagomba people are there fighting? The people of Bawku are fighting each other.
I was quite young when the people of Bawku were once ... read full comment
Who is causing Bawku to bleed? Is it not their silly selves? How many Ewes, Akans, Gonjas, Dagomba people are there fighting? The people of Bawku are fighting each other.
I was quite young when the people of Bawku were once involved in this nonsense ethnic and land issues. I guess we have reached a time to let them fight and kill each other until the last person is left standing.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Ghana Army is now toothless, this is the right time to take power from these greedy bastards politicians and punish them accordily, NDC, NPO are all bunch of thieves and criminals who only think about themselves and cronies, they are lucky i can't come to Ghana now
Should we come this far? Our MPs are behaving like standard one school children. My gosh, what is this? The moment I saw NDC MPs marching in the parliament house, I asked myself if that was our parliamentarians or some fools ...
Those who were singing and marching in Parliament are the thugs and unruly vigilantes. Communicate that to your irresponsible power drunk NDC Twerps who are usually unruly nasty bigots. And we call them HONORABLE MPs? Those t ...
Gyimifuor, kromfuor, bodamfuor, kwasiampanin, odompo ba @Pelicles..!!!!! Your cyanide-deformed eyes was only able to see MP's marching, but your kobolor, chimpanzee president from Kyebi, who carries an empty toothless mouth t ...
You are a big fool
Are you serious
When Bawku is bleeding , you guys spend state resources on needles ...
I was quite young when the people of Bawku were once ...
Ghana Army is now toothless, this is the right time to take power from these greedy bastards politicians and punish them accordily, NDC, NPO are all bunch of thieves and criminals who only think about themselves and cronies, ...