Addokuffonezzar! You dig a hole instead of a cathedral and erect a statue for self glorification. Shameful.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Such a megalomaniac of a president! Very embarrassing.
Gaius 1 year ago
@Frankie, you used the right & most descriptive word. That Kyebi forest chimpanzee is nothing but A MEGALOMANIAC..!!!!!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ....----.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA’S HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. ... read full comment
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
#^^#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
THE ONLY GROUP OF PEOPLE NOT HAPPY WITH THIS IS EVIL , PESSIMISTIC, ABUSIVE INCOMPETENT AND STONE AGE NDC!!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE NPP!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
THE ONLY GROUP OF PEOPLE NOT HAPPY WITH THIS IS EVIL , PESSIMISTIC, ABUSIVE INCOMPETENT AND STONE AGE NDC!!!!!!!!
YOU BUILT IT!! WELL DONE!! ADDO SHOW BOY.
Korvi 1 year ago
@ADADE. This statue of embarrassment should go down on the 8th January 2025 when the nation is handed over to those having Ghana at heart. Akufo Addo has made NPP unattractive now. How can a person scam even God with a cathedral only to siphon public funds? No conscience?
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
Poseidon 1 year ago
He has replicas and lookalike of himself all over zoos across the world , I dunno why he decided to embarrassingly elevate and self praise himself by creating another stone chimpanzee replica of himself, causing another embarrassment to himself.
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
This statue reminds me of an imaginary picture of a man, those days in one of Ghana's Daily papers. The name of that man was, " Mugu Yaro". So I repeat, this statue depict same, of that "Mugu Yaro" of old. Is this what Ghanaians want to see at this time of economic hardship?
Esem pii 1 year ago
Grow up @FRANKIE! What do you think you’re? 12?
Nana 1 year ago
The Akuffo Addo that I know b4 becoming our President would have rejected this statute he don't believe in this hype and stupidity. This guy has his own house at East Legon but decided to live in his father's house located in a crowded an noisy environment like Nima.Why are his Criminal appointees tempting him with these statutes which would encourage the public to hate him?
New order 1 year ago
He is so clean but caught on video taking bribe, also almost make with a woman and demanding $300 million from investors? My friend go and wash your face well , Nana Addo is a common thief!
Akyem Sakawa Ajax Bukana 1 year ago
Nana, go way you there with that anansesem!
1. Akuffo Addo didn't have any house in East Legon or elsewhere before 2017. That's why he lived in Jo's father's house in Nima.
2. That Nima house is not a crowded or noisy part ... read full comment
1. Akuffo Addo didn't have any house in East Legon or elsewhere before 2017. That's why he lived in Jo's father's house in Nima.
2. That Nima house is not a crowded or noisy part of Nima, ofui! It is behind the Swiss International School and far from the noisy ghetto neighbourhoods of Nima.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
I am sure npp the evil party always glorified itself. Remember that kuffour made a golden chain to decorate himself? Now this useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo has built a statue for himself. NPP should go to opposition and remain there forever. What an evil party?
Peter 1 year ago
Just destroy it later. Nobody wants to be reminded of our failures and incompetence
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Ghanaians have not learnt anything from their bad hypocritical and sycophantic behaviour.We did the same to late Dr Kwame Nkrumah by hyping him to the level of God which went into his head.The end result the former President started molesting his opponents and friends thus affecting his focus.Nkrumah at the end could not perform to his outmost best.Akuffo Addo if he is wise shd reject some of these things,I suspect the Western regional minister who erected this structure to be a criminal.The cost of this structure shd be surcharge to him.
Sir Balthazar 1 year ago
You’re right we overhype the foolish with power in africa too much
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Sir Balthazar . Congratulations ooo Boss. Adwumawura. Equatorial Guinea will never be the same
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Stupid assessment, do not ever dare mentioning Dr Kwame Nkrumah name again.
Your cathedral pit of hell construction President, can never match the builder of Tema housing and Habour facilities, no way.
Useless party of ... read full comment
Your cathedral pit of hell construction President, can never match the builder of Tema housing and Habour facilities, no way.
Useless party of Ghana, full of criminals and pure evils.
Liars!
Mr. Parables 1 year ago
All streams run to the sea,
but the sea is not full;
to the place where the streams flow,
there they flow again.
8 All things are full of weariness;
a man cannot utter it;
the eye is not satisfied with seein ... read full comment
but the sea is not full;
there they flow again.
a man cannot utter it;
the eye is not satisfied with seeing,
nor the ear filled with hearing.
9 What has been is what will be,
and what has been done is what will be done,
and there is nothing new under the sun.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment some ghanians talk too much what is bad about naming him self a status
Tony 1 year ago
The people of Sekondi Tkd should demolish this useless statue after 7 Dec 24 just like what happened to Nkrumah after his overthrow.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
A nicely dressed baboon
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Mary is right for saying 'TOILET IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO'What a usel
Akwasi 1 year ago
Mahama who has built the legon hospital, Wa regional hospital and the ridge hospital didn’t construct or erect anything in his honour…..that’s how tyrants do, I am just waiting for 7th December
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Mary is right for saying 'TOILET IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO'What a useless arrogant idiot?Are we really serious in mother Ghana?They must pull that stupid thing down.
Ghana 1 year ago
The head of the statue is on point.this president is ugly so is his brains
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Why in a rush? This is all that he knows. Doing things to get popularity but not to appease God. Just look at your end! Under normal circumstance, you work diligently and finish your job and after you are out of power somebody must recognize you with a statue. But because you have failed, you are desperately doing everything haphazardly. God sees you!
Musa 1 year ago
A chamber and hall head.....hahahahah
Ghanaian 1 year ago
This awful statue will go down after 7 December.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. I never thought Akuffo-Addo will allow a statue to be erected to honour him during his presidency. I tell you this statue will one day find its way to the rubbish tip.What the Danquah/Busia people did to Nkrumah's statue the same will be done to his.
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
Be afraid of a curse by commenting on a fake story.
NANA YAA JUANTUA DRESSING ON Tv's. 1 year ago
What is your motive for your various killer dressing on Ghana Tvs especially on TV 3.. Madam JUANTUA are you looking for a husband for a learnt you have no husband because of your bad behaviour and character. Just on discussion on TV your dress as if you're going on .beauty peagnat show with gold chains and necklaces on your hands and neck. Why madam. You are old now at your age nearly 60 years..No man can be influenced by your dressing on TV 3. Your face is developing crumbs and lines now, look into your mirror,.
Yaw 1 year ago
And you didn't see Samira Bawumia's Afghanistan ashawo dress? Gyimie
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt1ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Charles Darwin 1 year ago
I have never seen an ugly statue like this one in my life before. Animal statue self better. Tweaaa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (0FIE P33) 1 year ago
akuffokadenasser.
He has collapsed the economy and getting statues. NO WONDER GHANA CANT DEVELOPE.
akuffokadenasser.
He has collapsed the economy and getting statues. NO WONDER GHANA CANT DEVELOPE.
Ghana 1 year ago
These criminals don't want to work but always want fake recognition..u changed schools other people built in your names..
KKN 1 year ago
I NEVER KNEW A CHIMP WAS MUCH MUCH MORE HANDSOME THAN THIS MIGET, NO WONDER HE DUG A HOLE FOR GOD INSTEAD OF A CATHEDRAL
gh.citizen 1 year ago
This thing shall surely come down. Those who built the Hospital did not put their status there so why this?
Hush tag, the STATU MUST COME DOWN.
This thing shall surely come down. Those who built the Hospital did not put their status there so why this?
the Villager 1 year ago
AGENDA 111 WITH GIVE NANA 111 STATUES + THOSE INHERITED +1V1D+1D1F, CAN GHANIANS PAY FOR ALL+ ANYWAY THAT IS THE LIFE OF A DICTATOR.
ASFPRTHE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, THAT IS HIS PERSONAL PLEDGE TO HIS CREATOR
AGENDA 111 WITH GIVE NANA 111 STATUES + THOSE INHERITED +1V1D+1D1F, CAN GHANIANS PAY FOR ALL+ ANYWAY THAT IS THE LIFE OF A DICTATOR.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahahaha. AKUFFO ADDO PAAAAAAA.
LMAOOOOO
LMAOOOOO
Great 1 year ago
Useless man leading ampa.....whoever wins should uproot it immediately nonsense , Nkrumah n others shd have spread theirs around but no, this one with limited conscience is acting as if he owns the country
Afro Jo 1 year ago
This man shouldn’t be remembered in the history of Ghana.
Arrogant person.First time I have seen a statue nicer than the original man ..
It will go down in 30days
Akuffo Addo is a scammer 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is able to scam God with cathedral so what else? Akuffo Addo is tyrant and criminal leader.
So idiotic of him 1 year ago
I don't know what goes into some people's head when they become President
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Wow what a big disaster and a cures to my city Takoradi, that's why Tadi is going more backward. We should break it down after NPP government because this is very big cures and disgrace to Takoradi, why this evil old chimpanzee.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
This is not necessary. Even though l support the NPP and l pray that Dr.Bawumia becomes out next president, l don't think this is necessary.
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid and senseless Ghanaweb, did you take the trouble to find out whether Nana Addo financed the statue for himself? You are so irresponsible and foolish!!
Eman 1 year ago
As long as it was not sponsored by a private person but by the hospital, it was constructed using TAX PAYERS' MONEY.
And he knew they were constructing it, so should have instructed them to to use the amount to complete t ... read full comment
As long as it was not sponsored by a private person but by the hospital, it was constructed using TAX PAYERS' MONEY.
And he knew they were constructing it, so should have instructed them to to use the amount to complete the hospital / purchase equipment for the hospital, instead of using it on that useless statue.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is so irresponsible?
Are you not the one posting from morning to evening to squib NDC on this same plateform?
Stupid asshole in a shithole country!
Are you not the one posting from morning to evening to squib NDC on this same plateform?
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Nana wusu 1 year ago
Why even erect a statue or condone such an act on a government facility when it's your core mandate as a president and of course from the public coffers. Then urge all other facilities to erect your statue there for a 'good' work done. But remember that just like your fore fathers , the UP family pulled down the statue of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, the founder o this nation, yours may one day be pulled down to plant flowers.
Akontombra. Suame. ...
#^^#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU ...
@ADADE. This statue of embarrassment should go down on the 8th January 2025 when the nation is handed over to those having Ghana at heart. Akufo Addo has made NPP unattractive now. How can a person scam even God with a cathed ...
Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of yo ...
He has replicas and lookalike of himself all over zoos across the world , I dunno why he decided to embarrassingly elevate and self praise himself by creating another stone chimpanzee replica of himself, causing another embar ...
This statue reminds me of an imaginary picture of a man, those days in one of Ghana's Daily papers. The name of that man was, " Mugu Yaro". So I repeat, this statue depict same, of that "Mugu Yaro" of old. Is this what Gha ...
The Akuffo Addo that I know b4 becoming our President would have rejected this statute he don't believe in this hype and stupidity. This guy has his own house at East Legon but decided to live in his father's house located in ...
2. That Nima house is not a crowded or noisy part ...
I am sure npp the evil party always glorified itself. Remember that kuffour made a golden chain to decorate himself? Now this useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo ...
Ghanaians have not learnt anything from their bad hypocritical and sycophantic behaviour.We did the same to late Dr Kwame Nkrumah by hyping him to the level of God which went into his head.The end result the former President ...
Useless party of ...
but the sea is not full;
there they flow again.
a man cannot utter it;
the eye is not satisfied with seein ...
A nicely dressed baboon
Why in a rush? This is all that he knows. Doing things to get popularity but not to appease God. Just look at your end! Under normal circumstance, you work diligently and finish your job and after you are out of power somebod ...
Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. I never thought Akuffo-Addo will allow a statue to be erected to honour him during his presidency. I tell you this statue will one day find its way to the rubbish tip.Wh ...
What is your motive for your various killer dressing on Ghana Tvs especially on TV 3.. Madam JUANTUA are you looking for a husband for a learnt you have no husband because of your bad behaviour and character. Just on discuss ...
Bank f ...
akuffokadenasser.
LMAOOOOO
Wow what a big disaster and a cures to my city Takoradi, that's why Tadi is going more backward. We should break it down after NPP government because this is very big cures and disgrace to Takoradi, why this evil old chimpanz ...
And he knew they were constructing it, so should have instructed them to to use the amount to complete t ...
Why even erect a statue or condone such an act on a government facility when it's your core mandate as a president and of course from the public coffers. Then urge all other facilities to erect your statue there for a 'good' ...
NEBU!!!!