NAPO urges Ghanaians to reject NDC

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Look at the face of an animal. Nebuchadnezzer. This kwasea Napo with his nose like a furnace

• Samakosa 1 year ago

I was going to write a similar thing about 'big nose napo' but you have said it all. Well done

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Big nose, high IQ. Buga buga FOOL soldiers, gyimii saa!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt scrounger who has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana for a living all his life is not an option.

• Joko 1 year ago

Napo and Adjoa Sarfo took Scholarship fund made for the poor and went to study in the USA. How is that hollow nosed beast gonna help poor Ghanaians if he is stealing from the poor already.

• Rex 1 year ago

Krcmfoc,u lie bad, u will account for those maths set money, we will vote you out to pave way for your prosecution.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

USA REJECTTED KAMALA SO WE WILL ALSO REJECT BAWULIAR... INSHALLA

• GHANA 1 year ago

NPP IS TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED: SO NPP WILL NOT EVEN ORGANISE A TOUR JUST TO APOLOGIES TO GHANAIANS FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO FULLFIL ALL THEIR PROMISES; BUT RATHER DECIDED TO CONTINUE ADDING MORE PROMISES TO THOSE UNFULLFIL ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn u ...

• Solemio 1 year ago

You think because they're fools ???? Sorry Mr clown nose you're already in opposition. You will be defeated into hell on the 7th of December. What an irritating clown you're.

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Insha Allah, you are rejected.

• Joe 1 year ago

Hahahaaa, NAPO the “Arrogant “.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

They did, ushering in NPP...did they get a good deal?

• Mr. Parables 1 year ago

I was going to vote for JDM but since many "credible" prophets and polls have assured us that come what may, he has won the election already, I won't bother to vote mpo. What is written is written. My vote will note add anyth ...

• Joko 1 year ago

You never thought of voting for Mahama so you can go to hell with your vote. We the people will go out in our numbers and make those prophesies come true. Enough of NPPs stupidity.

• Moshe 1 year ago

Ghanaians rejected NPP since 2020...unfortunately EC and SC maintained you illegally, so prepare to go into the bush now by the power of the thumbs of the people this December 7, 2024.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO RIGHT TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT TO DO.......THIS MEANS YOU THINK WE DO NOT REASON AT ALL

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

NAPO is right, Ghanaians must reject the NDC because the party has disrespected the people. When the party selected Mahama as its flagbearer, they disrespected the people, because Mahama was corrupt and incompetent. Ghana bau ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Maama Abena, what you should know is that, there are much better thinkers and knowledgeable people than you on this page. Go to your village and say these thrash to your villagers. When did Mahama gift Ghana's Bauxite to Ib ...

• Central Processing Unit 1 year ago

Aside his queer sexual orientation, he can be disingenuous too? Did I hear him say the NPP has proven to embrace all manner of people devoid of their tribe and religion? Go to our public sector agencies under Akufo-Addo and w ...

• Benjilo 1 year ago

You will never chop veep!

• OBRONI 1 year ago

We the floating voters shall rather reject you and your bunch of highly corrupt clueless incompetent idiots ruling us with your foolishness and stupidity. Thieves with no manners and dignity

• me 1 year ago

WE WILL RATHER REJECT YOU, BAWUMIA AND YOUR USELESS NPP.

• Kk. 1 year ago

Reject ndc ad go ad take who .....dat koliko veep.... twaaaaa......

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Look at this stupid retarded person without using his brain talking empty bullshit. Ugly people do ugly things.

• Dauda 1 year ago

NAPO IS A VERY STUPID PERSON. DO YOU THINK GHANIANS ARE FOOLS TO ALLOW THIS USELESS NPP CROOKS TO CONTINUE TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY???