MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Dear sports lover..Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 1234666
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHO IS MANAGING THIS GUY??... PLEASE DO A GOOD JOB ON HIM.... HE IS DISGRACING HIMSELF.... WHY SHOULD YOU FOLLOW SOCIAL MEDIA IF YOU WANT TO GO FAR.... HE SHOULD LEARN FROM THE AYEW BROTHERS.. THIS STATEMENT FROM KUDUS IS UNFORTUNATE
JesusLoves You 1 year ago
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
Kudus, don't mind these British people. Always remain fearless. They see your immense talent n can't understand your talent. They are jealous, scared and want to control you. Remove their stupid thoughts from your psyche n always play like it's your retirement match. Watch abedi Pele and oppong weah videos play hard n tough. Very soon you will be wearing Liverpool jersey because Salah will be leaving
Jazzy 1 year ago
Stop your nonsense! learn from which Ayew Brothers?
This has to happen for you to learn from it. It's like playing video games or learning how to play soccer. You scrap you knee or your foot nail. Wait 3 weeks n go again. It's history. The best is yet to come
Freewill 1 year ago
Yeboah kumi, the world isn't peaceful cos of religious bigots like u. Just in the epl alone, u have exceptional Muslim players. U don't simply aligned the behaviour with his or religious affiliations. It's simply childish. U are just acting like the hypocritical Christians and the Westerners who call a Muslim who opens fire to commit homicide as a terrorist but call a non-Muslim who commits the same crime as a gunman. SHEAR IGNORANCE!
Kumi you will be a loser for everlasting you asshole motherfucka
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
60,000BP (1,200,000) can buy several plots in Pokuasi or somewhere for a school project.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
DUMB BOY, THIS IS NOT GHANA! KUDUS DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM RUNNING TO HIS STRATEGICALLY PLACED STOOL WHEN HE SCORED. AND WHOEVER DRAFTED HIS 'APOLOGY' LETTER FOR HIM, THEY BOTH SUCK!
What's wrong with the letter? Nothing if you ask me. He shouldn't even have written the letter. The letter won't change anything. What's happened has happened. Me if you insult me or spit on me n I punch u in the face. Dont expect an apology. Kudus wrote the letter from a place of truth. He is a good kid n if he puts in work n seeks advice from the greats. He too wll be great. He should go visit some of the soccer greats he admires n take advice from them. Just like the sand needs water, youths need advice
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Otto caused this 1 year ago
Instead of strategizing and working hard on the team , you only lazily implore them to play their own preferred positions . Try 4-3-3 . Kudus left Semenyo false 9 , Inaki at right side . Jordan benched and see. Jordan has been shining from the bench and it is evident this season .
Coaching is simplicity common sense chale me sef I can take this team away n beat sudan. What do you expect when you send a fishmonger to catch fish in the ocean I ask? That's Oto. If gfa can get Aliou Cisse to coach. Can't they hire him as td for bstars either? Gfa gyimi saaa villagers ne gyimi. I don't even understand how Oto is coaching bstars. 49yrs without trophy n u go for an untested, trophyless player scout to coach why don't okraku hire an apprentice architect to build a house for him? Gyimi saaaa. Some ppl will die in gh n will never see bstars win an afcon n we have gh leaders sitting there gyimifuo
Dan K 1 year ago
As for this F**l and social media. If you are not strong in mind don't go on or use social media.
3dem 1 year ago
Chin up boy, don't let the issues get to you...
Nii 1 year ago
My advice to our current Black Stars players is they shd stay calm and be united.What is happening to the team cannot be attributed to them,those of us who understand football put the entire problems squarely on the GFA & Ministry of Sports.I am even tempted to take coach out of the mess bcoz he did not employ themselves.The team is not playing as a cohesive unit bcoz individually they don't understand each other why bcoz most of them did not play at the Colt level or any of the local team.They need an experienced coach to work on that who will also not tolerate the imposition of players from the GFA.
Kudus 1 year ago
The local media is hyping Kudus too much thereby putting unnecessary pressure on him.
They should let him be himself rather than what he is not.
The local media is hyping Kudus too much thereby putting unnecessary pressure on him.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
I have always blamed the so called coach Otto Addo for the problems Kudus is going through. Why put so much pressure on the young boy? Making him captain and giving him the number 10 shirt was a stupid decision! Now see what the pressure is making the young boy do? Sack that useless coach. I can't believe I supported his appointment.
Dondon 1 year ago
He will still put on the captain arm band if Partey is not around and will still wear the number 10 jersey just as Dede wear it. Leave the guy alone, a failure trying to advise a successful figure. The coach and Kudus don't have a failures mentality like you do
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
I guess that's why the team is rather failing right? You fool rough!
Observer 1 year ago
You have been pushed into deep waters; be careful otherwise you can get drowned. At first you were just an innocent player and were doing excellently but now, you are carrying a baggage of cares which are weighing down on your performance. Try and close your ears to the noise and focus to come back to your original form.
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
the British media
If u have any chance and the money is good, LEAVE EPL before these suckers destroyed u
the British media
If u have any chance and the money is good, LEAVE EPL before these suckers destroyed u
The Nation prophet 1 year ago
I understand his heart and love for the Nation but that's stupidly immature.... And lack of emotional intelligence
Sam 1 year ago
Own up, accept your mistakes, apologise and move on. Stop playing victim.
Okwantuni 1 year ago
Then you are not a discipline sportsman. I wish you did not talk in such a loose manner.
Nash 1 year ago
Master be sturdy ok? Did the fight happen on the social media or the community? Keep quiet and do justice to the punishment.
ts 1 year ago
i don't blame social media. I blame immaturity on his part. He cannot handle the fame and money he is getting. His handlers should get him a psychologist.
Hannan 1 year ago
:))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ----- www.Hot4.eu
Reality 1 year ago
Kudus is right. Social media affected him. Those managing him should dissuade him from patronizing social media in future. If possible, he should boycott the BSs for 6 months to teach those fans who troll him some lessons.
One God further 1 year ago
Stop going to the social media Kudus. Not good for a player to be there regularly
May God have mercy on us. 1 year ago
Fake Ghanaian sports journalist who hype players eventually destroying and so and so forth, Ghanaians talk too much. Mr Kudus take the steps gently, release your balls early and keep creating the chances for others to you will get yours and your worth will show with time.
Moses Osei 1 year ago
Come on Kudus, don’t be childish. You are one of the finest players on earth right now. Forget the blackstars non performance and move on with your career. We dey your back, Bro
A violent Muslim is always A Muslim..
A Muslim? I am not suprise by Kudus actions
Dear sports lover..Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're g ...
WHO IS MANAGING THIS GUY??... PLEASE DO A GOOD JOB ON HIM.... HE IS DISGRACING HIMSELF.... WHY SHOULD YOU FOLLOW SOCIAL MEDIA IF YOU WANT TO GO FAR.... HE SHOULD LEARN FROM THE AYEW BROTHERS.. THIS STATEMENT FROM KUDUS IS UNF ...
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
Kudus, don't mind these British people. Always remain fearless. They see your immense talent n can't understand your talent. They are jealous, scared and want to control you. Remove their stupid thoughts from your psyche n al ...
Yeboah kumi, the world isn't peaceful cos of religious bigots like u. Just in the epl alone, u have exceptional Muslim players. U don't simply aligned the behaviour with his or religious affiliations. It's simply childish. U ...
What's wrong with the letter? Nothing if you ask me. He shouldn't even have written the letter. The letter won't change anything. What's happened has happened. Me if you insult me or spit on me n I punch u in the face. Dont e ...
Instead of strategizing and working hard on the team , you only lazily implore them to play their own preferred positions . Try 4-3-3 . Kudus left Semenyo false 9 , Inaki at right side . Jordan benched and see. Jordan has be ...
Coaching is simplicity common sense chale me sef I can take this team away n beat sudan. What do you expect when you send a fishmonger to catch fish in the ocean I ask? That's Oto. If gfa can get Aliou Cisse to coach. Can't t ...
My advice to our current Black Stars players is they shd stay calm and be united.What is happening to the team cannot be attributed to them,those of us who understand football put the entire problems squarely on the GFA & Min ...
I have always blamed the so called coach Otto Addo for the problems Kudus is going through. Why put so much pressure on the young boy? Making him captain and giving him the number 10 shirt was a stupid decision! Now see what ...
He will still put on the captain arm band if Partey is not around and will still wear the number 10 jersey just as Dede wear it. Leave the guy alone, a failure trying to advise a successful figure. The coach and Kudus don't h ...
You have been pushed into deep waters; be careful otherwise you can get drowned. At first you were just an innocent player and were doing excellently but now, you are carrying a baggage of cares which are weighing down on you ...
the British media
Fake Ghanaian sports journalist who hype players eventually destroying and so and so forth, Ghanaians talk too much. Mr Kudus take the steps gently, release your balls early and keep creating the chances for others to you wil ...