MASSA A PARTY THAT BORROWED 700 BILLION DOLLARS FOR 8 YEARS AND A PARTY THAT BORROWED 80 BILLION DOLLARS FOR 8 YEARS ARE NOT THE SAME: NPP SHOULD HAVE BUILT 10 TIMES OF WHAT NDC DID FOR 8YEARS: BUT WHERE HAVE THEY INVESTED ALL THIS MONEYS ??? NPP - 700BILLION$ AGAINST NDC 80 BILLION DOLLARS$:
Nii 1 year ago
Did you say 700B Dollars and is that what you were taught in NDC Propaganda School?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NAPO NEVER DISAPPOINTS. HE HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
an observer 1 year ago
eh kwasia man are still alive?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF UNPATRIOTIC THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
NPP has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. Instead of the Promised Land that the NPP promised Ghanaians, the NPP has given Ghanaians a Wahala Land with roads paved with thorns.
GHANA 1 year ago
ANOTHER USELESS CHIEF- NAPO AND HIS NPP MEMBERS BORROWED 700 BILLIONS DOLLAR IN OUR NAME FOR JUST CAMPAIGN : IT IS YOU AND YOUR GENERATION WHO WILL PAY IT BACK: SO IF YOU ARE CHOPPING NAPO MONEY ; YOU ARE INDIRECTLY CHOPPING YOUR CHILDREN AND GRAND CHILDREN MONEY: NEVER PRAISE A THIEF FOR WHAT HE GIVES YOU: IT IS STOLEN MONEY :
Yanks 1 year ago
WISE UP NDGEIVER. YOU THINK YANA IS NOT WISE?
Kofi 1 year ago
Always worrying chiefs in their palace with brown envelopes. Useless people
Srordede 1 year ago
Actually YaaNaa meant when it comes to foolishness and okro rotten mouth, the idiot doesn't disappoint. Hahaha the jackaass.
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, NAPO the “Arrogant “.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Napo does not understand what the Ya Naa said..Hahaaha
kofigo 1 year ago
Yaa Naa is only one vote. what wisdom has he got sef?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yaa Naa is an NPP chief who will sing praises of any elephant-rider that steps into his palace.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
This December's election is unique because the NDC has accused the NPP of prejudice and said the NPP will never appoint a Northern person as flagbearer. That has turned out to be a lie. Bawumia is a son of Ghana, and he is from the North. However, there is a difference between Mahama and Bawumia. One is humble, and the other is proud. One is corrupt, and the other is not corrupt. One is ready for a public debate on issues facing Ghana and how he will deal with them as the president; the other rejects any form of a public debate. People of Ghana, we must reject Mahama and vote massively for Bawumia.
Yaw 1 year ago
So what? Nobody cares what you think about ndc.
.com 1 year ago
I respectfully and humbly beg Yaa Naa to watch NAPO carefully and concludes on him.
ARROGANT NAPO IS A BULU BULU BIG FOR NOTHING FOOL
NPP builds. NDC destroys. Buga buga party, Gyimii saa!
MASSA A PARTY THAT BORROWED 700 BILLION DOLLARS FOR 8 YEARS AND A PARTY THAT BORROWED 80 BILLION DOLLARS FOR 8 YEARS ARE NOT THE SAME: NPP SHOULD HAVE BUILT 10 TIMES OF WHAT NDC DID FOR 8YEARS: BUT WHERE HAVE THEY INVESTED A ...
NAPO NEVER DISAPPOINTS. HE HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILO ...
NPP has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. Instead of the Promised Land that the NPP promised Ghanaians, the NPP has given Ghanaians a Wahala ...
ANOTHER USELESS CHIEF- NAPO AND HIS NPP MEMBERS BORROWED 700 BILLIONS DOLLAR IN OUR NAME FOR JUST CAMPAIGN : IT IS YOU AND YOUR GENERATION WHO WILL PAY IT BACK: SO IF YOU ARE CHOPPING NAPO MONEY ; YOU ARE INDIRECTLY CHOPPING ...
This December's election is unique because the NDC has accused the NPP of prejudice and said the NPP will never appoint a Northern person as flagbearer. That has turned out to be a lie. Bawumia is a son of Ghana, and he is fr ...