Ashanti's and shot memories bawumia don't even promise them, why do you promise them this fool's well vote for npp MP's and their useless government you self have mental health issues bawumia
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... I am telling you again...Your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, tokebelleh, mutum banza Bawumia is heading into the December elections with all manner of curses trailing him from hundreds of DEAD ANGRY GHOSTS..!!!!!! As for the "ANGRY LIVING," they are in their millions. They are just waiting quietly & patiently on the touch lines for 7th December (the D-Day) just to arrive. But STUPID as Bawumia is, he doesn't even know that those members of the crowd who visit his campaign grounds only do that, simply because they want their share of the largesse that the NPP WILD THIEVES have stolen and are sharing to the crowd on their campaign rounds. As Kennedy Agyapong has openly warned them... "THEY ARE DANCING THEIR WAY TO OPPOSITION JUST LIKE IN 2008." As it stands now, King Palutta is the lucky guy who is now laughing all the way to the Bank, because those NPP marauding gangsters have given him his share of the public purse that they have looted. NPP AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN.... NEVER AGAIN !!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AT THIS MOMENT I CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY THE COMEDIAN BAWULIAR HAS GONE MAD..... JUST ONE QUSETION,, PLEASE WHERE IS THE CAPE-COAST AIRPORT HE PROMISED?????
BNI 1 year ago
ONLY FOOLS LISTEN AND BELIEVES IN THIS MAN-: FIRST BRING THE DOLLAR BACK TO 3CEDIS: ABOA KWA
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...///-
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Wait and see the rapid development of Manhyia North due to the new international airport. The entrepreneurial acumen of the Ashanti business brains will kick into action. We are moving forward.
Poseidon 1 year ago
That is the only place u can go and make this deceptive promise, Cape Coast people are still waiting for their airport and harbour, brainless over hyped economist who can't handle his country's exchange rate and inflation.
ANOLD 1 year ago
BAWULIAR is Mutumbanza 419 don't trust him ,he promised Cape Coast Airport and harbour in 2020
Osei 1 year ago
shameless boy. Where is the Cape Coast Airport?
BNI 1 year ago
THIS TIME YOUR 419 WILL NOT WORK
LOIK 1 year ago
THIS TIME YOU WILL NOT BE TRUSTED - WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR PROMISES:
419 1 year ago
Azaar nkoaa
Azaar nkoaa
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Do the concrete roads you promised first. Where is the cape coast airport and dual carriageway. Never tired of lying good for nothing useless man.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 1234666
NII-BI 1 year ago
BAWUMIAH BUULU TOGBƐI
Thos of you that gathered to hear him speak are the ones I have to blame.
BAWUMIAH BUULU TOGBƐI
JAM 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha! So he doesn't remember the disgrace from the promise of an airport to the people of Cape coast.
Korvi 1 year ago
Another wild promise.
Man pass Man 1 year ago
@Osabarima Mensa. Do u guys think at all? Kumasi is a business town and every promise must be directed towards that. Kejetia phase II is there. There are other unopened markets standing there. At least promise them of opening it mpo. Now I hear u say international airport wow. Mention one international plane that has landed there before. Ofui NPP doesn't respect u guys in Kumasi. Our brother in Kumasi think oooo think. U've been cheaped for 3 decades and they still see u guys as fools. Wake up your sleeping ideas.
Bk man 1 year ago
Fool comedian
LOOK AT THESE NDC GHOST WORKERS 1 year ago
Bawumia's digitisation has removed all these NDC ghost workers from government payroll so they are as angry as hell. Airport City does not mean he is building another Airport in kumasi! NDC illiterates should learn. Elections are nicodemusly not won on the floor of parliament but by the seeds Bawumia is currently sowing. Tell Mahama to learn from him.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The 8-year electoral cycle of the NPP is ending so you will lose, no matter the crowd. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Go away!!!
TAKE DOWN THAT FUCKING STATUE OF THIS FUCKING THIEVING PRESIDENT. 1 year ago
THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO DOES NOT GIVE A ABOUT GHANA'S TERRIBLY HIGH MORTALITY RATE BECAUSE WESTERN HOSPITALS ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO HIM AT THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS EXPENSE. KWASIA!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS POWER- DRUN ... read full comment
THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO DOES NOT GIVE A ABOUT GHANA'S TERRIBLY HIGH MORTALITY RATE BECAUSE WESTERN HOSPITALS ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO HIM AT THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS EXPENSE. KWASIA!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS POWER- DRUNK KAPWEPWE?
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, AMD THIS FOOL OD A PRESIDENT GETS OTHER EQUALLY FOOLS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAGE HOSPITAL WHEN ALL OF GHANA'S USELESS POLITICIANS TRAVEL ABROAD FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIANS?
ANOLD 1 year ago
This is all 419,419 don't fall for it,BAWULIAR is Mutumbanza
Duncan 1 year ago
How many of the masses who will vote for you, benefit from this airport city initiative?
LAKASAGBA 1 year ago
Bawumia knows he is among fools. When is he commissioning the Cape Coast airport he promised the indegenes? Today it is the turn of the Asantes to be lied to and they were applauding him. Mmoa.
Abiba 1 year ago
This man's face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Nii Moi 1 year ago
The man have no shame. He can lie without blinking.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys,don't waste it. Aduro mu so
Mensah Ywum 1 year ago
What a pity!
Yaw 1 year ago
Once Kumasi international Airport starts operating fully, the Asante region will soon develop fast because of the mineral resources, cocoa,Timber and tourism in that region. More business and hotel will be built to create a lot of jobs. Ghana is far behind when it comes to development and we have to catch up Airport city in Kumasi is not a bad idea as long as the money will available for that project is a plus for Ghana.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
Pls how far is kumasi air port and the now proposing cite of Manhyia? Dont you feel embarrassed by the vice and as your flagbearer. Pls you giys must help in to say the rigjt. The same way you supported Akkufo Addo in all the wasteful decision is what has brought the country here still you guy are not learning
Asantehene 1 year ago
He is right , he knows where he is, exponential,
Asantehene 1 year ago
Bawumia, carry on tell them anything, promise them heaven on earth, I believe your votes will more than what kufuor even had, tell them what they want hear, as simple as that. Bawumia has actually studied them and the people they. Give it them, add the concrete roads too. Ahante region roads will be changed from asphalt to concrete. Give him the steer my people
Sankofa 1 year ago
Loser ! You will never become president. You think Ghanaians are washing their faces upward???? Clown!
No Cheddar No Votes 1 year ago
When are we Ghanaians going to purposely make change in our own lives instead of doing the same things over and over expecting different results. NPP and NDC are clothes of the same fabric. Every 8 years one is classified as a lesser demon and power is passed to them only for the lesser demon to be called a greater demon after another 8 years for power to be transferred again to a new lesser demon.
When are we going to wake up from their tricks and vote in some one who is visionary?
NKB Cheddar…has proven himself as a visionary leader evidenced theiugh his own life and his 12 pillar manifesto for Ghana.
Fellow Ghanaians this is one of the few times in our history where we can actually make change for ourselves and the unborn generation.
Let’s try cheddar and leave these visionless NPP and NDC. It is time for proper change.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
A vote for NPP shall determine the percentage of lunatic we have in Ghana,
Desperation- Don't vote for him; he's just a liar- he neglected his first wife and family 1 year ago
The promises that you made in 2016 never yielded anything. You go about lying . Even in Walewale where I come from, many people don't trust you. You abandoned your biological brothers and sisters and you neglected them all. Your first wife who is in Tamale now has been abandoned. Your elder brother who was Ambassador in Burkina have been sick for several years. You both live in Accra. when was the last time you visited him? Even in Walewale, one of your Dad's wife still lives there. when was the last time you went to say hello to her? Same in Nalerigu. If you can forget of your own family, will you not forget of Ghana?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This Cantata man paaa... Have you completed the Cape coast airport and harbor already? Well, you can only do this comedy in Ashanti Region and be tolerated. We truly deserve the leaders we choose for ourselves.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Why not the sea. Liar!!!
Chai!!! 1 year ago
No wonder, you can vomit this only where you are vomiting it.
Samurai 1 year ago
Nursery rhymes!!!!
Abrewatia 1 year ago
Herrr Bawumia can lie o. I know the guys who brought this idea of Kumasi airport city similar to what Rawlings /Abodakpi did for the Accra airport city. Yet NDC does not even add that to their achievements.
Kumasi airport ... read full comment
Herrr Bawumia can lie o. I know the guys who brought this idea of Kumasi airport city similar to what Rawlings /Abodakpi did for the Accra airport city. Yet NDC does not even add that to their achievements.
Kumasi airport city has been on the drawing aord for long and work has started already. Ursula Owusu was there for the commissioning. Eii Bawumia
kofigo 1 year ago
why is he doing this to himself? i cant understand this man
Kwasi 1 year ago
Is this man a sane person ?
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
No Shame, where is the Cape Coast Airport
Kk. 1 year ago
masa u better stop ur nonsense talks ok....what at all is wrong with your thinking....is dat bread and butter issue...
Kofi 1 year ago
Sir, please, what happened to the harbour you promised the people of Cape Coast?
Ndc is best political party in Ghana 1 year ago
He has started again...
Tony 1 year ago
Bawuliar at it again. He promised Cape-Coast an airport and a stadium and non was fulfilled.
He takes Ghanaians for fools.
Bawuliar at it again. He promised Cape-Coast an airport and a stadium and non was fulfilled.
Cici 1 year ago
Oh! Bawuliar don't cease to amaze, just even promise to dualize the Accra kumasi village road. Don't get it when people call it a highway, it would have been a sensible talk but this promise is like he has drunk half bottle of akpeteshi.
Moshe 1 year ago
Tok desperate to become a president with fake promises! Kumasi already gets an airport, so why promising another one? Is Ashanti region the only important region among all the 16 regions in Ghana? What are your plans for the new regions your administration created by name? Ghanaians are tired of empty promises. Please, stop this and let think about something better!
Moshe 1 year ago
Too desperate to become a president with fake promises! Kumasi already gets an airport, so why promising another one? Is Ashanti region the only important region among all the 16 regions in Ghana? What are your plans for the new regions your administration created by name? Ghanaians are tired of empty promises. Please, stop this and let think about something better!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Eiiiiii, is that how it has gotten to? Ask the people of Cape Coast, he promised them with the same airport. You trust this man on your own peril.
Suzi 1 year ago
Common inter change u could not complete it this lie again u promised air port at cape coast and air port where are they
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Do you remember the cape coast harbour promised, bahumia is not normal
Hoya 1 year ago
Is this idiot serious?Has he built the harbor and Airport in Cape Coast as he promised? Ghanians must get serious.How can any in their right frame of mind vote for Bawumia who just stand moronically and make stupid promises?This election is about resetting this beautiful country called Ghana.
nii 1 year ago
how many voters in Ashanti region live or buy such? we goats are wise now Mr hyena
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Ashatis must vote massively to help Dr. Bawumia win the election. This is an awesome promise to the capital city of the Asante Nation. Bawumia is the first candidate on your ballot, and that is what we checking. May God bless the words of thy mouth to the Ashanti Nation. Kumasi has done well but we can even do more.
The Po 1 year ago
Bawumia will win this 2024 elections hands down .yes he promised Mahama does he not promise ? Watch his promises in 2012 tell
Me how
Many of them were fulfilled .? Please NDC guys don’t demonstrate after you lose the elec ... read full comment
Bawumia will win this 2024 elections hands down .yes he promised Mahama does he not promise ? Watch his promises in 2012 tell
Me how
Many of them were fulfilled .? Please NDC guys don’t demonstrate after you lose the elections
Akorna 1 year ago
This type of promise is actually an insult to the intelligence of the people. Stop it. Bawumia is fast becoming a comedian general
Abbey 1 year ago
Useless man, you take Ghanaians for fools, you will never be a President
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
CAN SOMEONE ENLIGHTEN ME WHAT AN AIRPORT CITY IS? AND WHERE IN ACCRA IS ONE LOCATED? WOULD LOVE TO VISIT WHEN NEXT AM IN GHANA. GRACIAS!
Citizen 1 year ago
Promising promising like a child sharing biscuits
CITIZEN 1 year ago
ANY ONE SOO SOO DESPARETE FOR POWER IS A WICKED PERSON AND NOT AND WILL NEVER BE REAL !SO SO FAKE AND WITH LIARS AND AFTER WILL TELL YOU IT WAS A CAMPAING PROMISESE FOR HOW LONG WILL GHANAIANS BE FOOLED BY THESE MAN WITH FULL OF LIARS ?
EVEN WHEN YOU GOOGLE THE BIGGEST LIAR HIS PICTURE AND VIDEOS OF SOME OF THE LAIRS WILL BE DISPLAYED
FOR ME IF EVEN ITS bawuliar and trained dog on the BALLOT PAPER I WILL GO FOR THE DOG INPLACE OF THAT IDOIT LAIR
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The rest of us Ghanaians should be advised. NPP is for Ashantis.
Maha 1 year ago
He promised the people of cape coast an airport ask them
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
The Wale Wale donkey and his hardcore fulani prostitute..
Osaman 1 year ago
Even krofrom market you couldn't fix
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha
Ghana really have empty trash people doing politics
It's only in Ghana we can hear from mad people also want to be president because the people are all blockheaded . Ghana is a joke with aimless low t ... read full comment
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha
It's only in Ghana we can hear from mad people also want to be president because the people are all blockheaded . Ghana is a joke with aimless low thinking without IQ.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Where is the land available Manhyia North for the Airport? Please show a little
bit of respect to the Asantes
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU MEAN DRONE CITY?
Rubbish. Some regional capitals don't even have any airports to speak of, and your government has done nothing to address that. And some regions don't even have any airports.
YOU MEAN DRONE CITY?
Rubbish. Some regional capitals don't even have any airports to speak of, and your government has done nothing to address that. And some regions don't even have any airports.
Toko 1 year ago
Same thing you told cape coast people,
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Voting for a Muslim as a Christian is an ABOMINATION.
Islam don’t believe Jesus is the SON OF GOD
Islam calls a Christian an INFIDEL
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and Je ... read full comment
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and Jews ) and behead them.
Islam doesn’t allow Christianity in MECCA
Islam says Tax Christians (JIZYA) until they surrender to Islam.
Islam says The Holy Spirit is MUHAMMAD.
Islam says JESUS DID NOT DIE.
Islam has a doctrine known as TAQIYA. It teaches a Muslim is permitted to tell lies in all things to get what he wants.
Bawumiah is telling lies thereby practicing what his faith teaches.
Any Christian who votes for a MUSLIM HAS BETRAYED THE CHRISTIAN FAITH.…
KofSam 1 year ago
Bawumia should stop his foolishness.
Kumasi does not need two airports.
What not build an airport in another regional capital that does not have one . Bawumia is underestimating the intelligence of the intelligence of the Asantes. Even Accra the capital city has only one airport and you want to build a second airport at Kumasi . Nonsense!!!!
Prince 1 year ago
Can you please finish the cathedral first???
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Listen to this idoit/joker on lying spray. You promised the people of Cape Coast to build an Airport and a harbour for them. Where have you reached with those two projects? This is why you are known as Bawulier. You think you can just go about promising projects to win elections. Wait and see.
Fellow Ghanaians... I am telling you again...Your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, tokebelleh, mutum banza Bawumia is heading into the December elections with all manner of curses trailing him from hundreds of DEAD ANGRY ...
Azaar nkoaa
Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn u ...
BAWUMIAH BUULU TOGBƐI
Another wild promise.
@Osabarima Mensa. Do u guys think at all? Kumasi is a business town and every promise must be directed towards that. Kejetia phase II is there. There are other unopened markets standing there. At least promise them of opening ...
Fool comedian
Bawumia's digitisation has removed all these NDC ghost workers from government payroll so they are as angry as hell. Airport City does not mean he is building another Airport in kumasi! NDC illiterates should learn. Elections ...
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS POWER- DRUN ...
What a pity!
Once Kumasi international Airport starts operating fully, the Asante region will soon develop fast because of the mineral resources, cocoa,Timber and tourism in that region. More business and hotel will be built to create a l ...
Pls how far is kumasi air port and the now proposing cite of Manhyia? Dont you feel embarrassed by the vice and as your flagbearer. Pls you giys must help in to say the rigjt. The same way you supported Akkufo Addo in all the ...
Bawumia, carry on tell them anything, promise them heaven on earth, I believe your votes will more than what kufuor even had, tell them what they want hear, as simple as that. Bawumia has actually studied them and the people ...
When are we Ghanaians going to purposely make change in our own lives instead of doing the same things over and over expecting different results. NPP and NDC are clothes of the same fabric. Every 8 years one is classified as ...
The promises that you made in 2016 never yielded anything. You go about lying . Even in Walewale where I come from, many people don't trust you. You abandoned your biological brothers and sisters and you neglected them all. Y ...
Why not the sea. Liar!!!
Nursery rhymes!!!!
Kumasi airport ...
He has started again...
Oh! Bawuliar don't cease to amaze, just even promise to dualize the Accra kumasi village road. Don't get it when people call it a highway, it would have been a sensible talk but this promise is like he has drunk half bottl ...
Tok desperate to become a president with fake promises! Kumasi already gets an airport, so why promising another one? Is Ashanti region the only important region among all the 16 regions in Ghana? What are your plans for the ...
Too desperate to become a president with fake promises! Kumasi already gets an airport, so why promising another one? Is Ashanti region the only important region among all the 16 regions in Ghana? What are your plans for the ...
Is this idiot serious?Has he built the harbor and Airport in Cape Coast as he promised? Ghanians must get serious.How can any in their right frame of mind vote for Bawumia who just stand moronically and make stupid promises?T ...
The Ashatis must vote massively to help Dr. Bawumia win the election. This is an awesome promise to the capital city of the Asante Nation. Bawumia is the first candidate on your ballot, and that is what we checking. May God b ...
Me how
Many of them were fulfilled .? Please NDC guys don’t demonstrate after you lose the elec ...
ANY ONE SOO SOO DESPARETE FOR POWER IS A WICKED PERSON AND NOT AND WILL NEVER BE REAL !SO SO FAKE AND WITH LIARS AND AFTER WILL TELL YOU IT WAS A CAMPAING PROMISESE FOR HOW LONG WILL GHANAIANS BE FOOLED BY THESE MAN WITH FULL ...
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha
It's only in Ghana we can hear from mad people also want to be president because the people are all blockheaded . Ghana is a joke with aimless low t ...
YOU MEAN DRONE CITY?
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and Je ...
What not build an airport in another regional capital that does not have one . Bawumia is underestimating the intelligence of the intelligence of the ...
Listen to this idoit/joker on lying spray. You promised the people of Cape Coast to build an Airport and a harbour for them. Where have you reached with those two projects? This is why you are known as Bawulier. You think yo ...
Desperado, we need free penis enlargement…