Borrowed glories. Put the statue of the founder of the hospital there not Nana.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
This is causing financial loss to the Nation. Apuuuuuuu torrrrrrr
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
What the hell ... is it the Mother Serpent of Corruption Monument?
Pull down that statue immediately, he should go and build it with his family family at Kyebi.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
IN FACT GHANA IS UNDER DICTATORSHIP..... GHANAs WORST PRESIDENT (LGBTQ++ ADVOCATE) UNVEILING A STUATUE OF HIMSELF?? HEERHH,, GHANA IS CURSED.... WHO BEWITCHED GHANA.... I JUST DONT GERRIT!! EEEIIIIII, HMMMMMMMM!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
LETs REMOVE IT AND GO AND PUT IT AT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SITE,,, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!
kwese 1 year ago
IF BAWUMIA IS ELECTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA- I BET HE WILL PULL IT DOWN:
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Pharaoh Akuffo II of Ghana !!! Cut the nose off!!
Ebony 1 year ago
You've made my day wai
Jon 1 year ago
Did they put nose on it?That element in real live has no natural nose.The ugliest man in living memory yet thinking people see him as an honorable man.What a twirp of a president!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...://
MoonGod 1 year ago
bawuliar and mother serpent of corruption are one
Mother GHANA is doomed 1 year ago
CONCERT PARTY
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL RATHER PUT ON MORE STATUES OF AKUFFO ADDO TO REWARD HIM (AKUFFO ADDO) FOR IMPOSING BAWUMIA ON THE NPP.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
DotCom 1 year ago
A sign of a dictator. What a shame that a dubious character becomes a president of Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA’S HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. ... read full comment
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Samini13 1 year ago
you are disgrace to your families and generation to come, seeing this as an achieve. great men in this world are bringing forth things not in existence to elevate mankind and you are talking renovation. seriously i sympathized with the woman who gave birth to you. Prince!
CITIZEN 1 year ago
Samini13 DONT WORRY MINDING THAT SILLY IDIOT
CITIZEN 1 year ago
IN FACT YOU ARE ONE IDIOT,SILLY,FOOLISH AND VERY STUPID HUMAN !YOU ARE SOME OF THE SPSHIES OF HUMAN BEING THAT MUST NOT BE AMONG HUMAN BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO SINCE TO IMPACT INTO ITHE YOUNG ONES BUT ONLY BLANT AND EMPTY HEAD INFACT ITS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT TURN THE BOYS AND GIRL TO BE ARM ROBBERS AND PROSTITUTES
IDIOT
DotCom 1 year ago
Oh Ofie, what did you smoke?
Eiiiii 1 year ago
Masa, do you have fact? Stop it waiii na I dey SHAMA waiii. Which SHAMA hospital have been built, please nothing has been done after sod cutting waiii
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
REMOVE THIS ASAP!. TAKE IT TO KIBI
THE SAME WAY YOU NDC FOOLS CHASED KUFFOUR. FROM ACCRA . HE NOW LIVES COMFORTABLY AT “OFIE” MOUNTAINS. NO MOSQUITOES AND COOL WEATHER. OVER HERE, AT “OFIE” MOUNTAINS YOU CANNOT EVEN USE YOUR AIR CONDITIONER. CONTINUE TO SPREAD HATRED IN THIS COUNTRY. GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU!!!!
PEOPLE JOG TO THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN EVERY WEEKEND FROM AYISI MENSA, OYARIFA. FOLKS! WHEN YOU REACH THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN, AKWAPIM IN GENERAL, FEEL THE WEATHER.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
THESE IDIOT IS POSSESSED WITH THE npp ocult shrines! you DONT DESERVE TO BE ON THESE PLATFORM SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE AN IDIOT
B 1 year ago
Yea that will be the best place
LOOK AT THE STATE OF THE ART LANDING BEACHES HE HAS BUILT FOR THE FISHERIES INDUSTRY!!
FOLKS!! MORE STATUES OF NANA ADDO ARE COMING!!! WE ARE GOING TO MOUNT MORE AND MORE EVEN ON SOME OF THE ROADS HE HAS CONSTRUCTED!!!!
LOOK AT THE STATE OF THE ART LANDING BEACHES HE HAS BUILT FOR THE FISHERIES INDUSTRY!!
FOLKS!! MORE STATUES OF NANA ADDO ARE COMING!!! WE ARE GOING TO MOUNT MORE AND MORE EVEN ON SOME OF THE ROADS HE HAS CONSTRUCTED!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
Apart from historical figures who have made immense sacrifices to their nations, only dictators build statues. Go and read the history of statues. Show me a statue of a figure in any democratic country which has been built in the last 100 years. But go to North Korea and the former Soviet Union you would find statues of dictators who killed thousands. Know your history accurately because it guides us to the future.
Hoya 1 year ago
The mother serpent of corruption has also sinned against the constitution of Ghana.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
HE MUST BE EXECUTED WHEN NEXT MONTH THAT IS HIS LAST MOON
IloveGh 1 year ago
No!!..Put it at AsomdwePark.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Nana, the statue of yourself there is absolutely wrong. You just needed to go on with your Developmental Projects for the region and when you are dead or no more in office, those after you can do that in your honor. Don’t send our country into Socialist kind of rule as Nkrumah did.
Nana, you were a young boy growing up when Nkrumah was overthrown and you saw how the country Statues he had put up in his honor were pulled down with the help of Tractor9. You saw how Ghanaian Army, Police, Firefighters and the general populace of the country started to urinate on his pulled down statues amid shouts and songs of insults. I remember when the Cedi which had his statue on it were peed on in public and they were dumped amid unfavorable songs like CEDI, KWASEA BI TIRI DA SO. I was a child and remember vividly what happened.
Nana, don’t be like a Communist dictator. We’re you not advised when you planned for this? So many people are going to disrespect you and see you as Power Drunk and a dictator. This statue will be destroyed when the Military and the Police overthrow you. What even came into your head to agree to the erection of your statue there? Who provided the funds? Nana, stop behaving like the Socio Communist Kwame Nkrumah. Funds for this statue could have been used to improve the Kibi hospital or the Abuakwa State College. Nana, you goofed. Try to correct your image that you have discredited.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
This is shameful. Do our presidents think far? Nana is spoiling the chances of Bawumia, just like Kuffuor did things to spoil the chances of Nana. The mere physical presence of this statue is going to be a source of annoyance to many people. No head of government in a developed country will do this. I bet you, if NPP loses these elections, someone will tear this statue down.
Suma 1 year ago
Time should not be wasted in pulling it down. Just bad. Vain glory.
IVY 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHA: EVEN BAWUMIA WILL PULL THIS STATUS DOWN: AKUFO ADDO STATUS CAN ONLY BE AT AKYIM PALACE:
POP 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHHAHA WHAT A JOKE- NO WORRIES EVEN BAWUMIA WILL PULL IT DOWN IF HE IS ELECTED PRESIDENT
BABYLONNIA 1 year ago
If you see how this Kyebi dwarf erroneously sees himself, it becomes easier for you to see why he could have that stupid audacity to order Chiefs to rise up before greeting him. Meanwhile, among all the past leaders of Ghana since independence, this bulubulu Downs Syndrome animal called Akuffo Addo is THE MOST ACADEMICALLY-DEFICIENT ENTITY amongst them!
Tony 1 year ago
One day this statue will come down.
TAKE DOWN THAT FUCKING STATUE OF THIS FUCKING THIEVING PRESIDENT. 1 year ago
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS POWER- DRUNK KAPWEPWE?
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, YET THIS FOOL OF A PRESIDENT GETS OTHER EQUALLY FOOLISH IDIOTS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAGE HOSPITAL WHEN ALL OF GHANA'S USELESS POLITICIANS TRAVEL ABROAD FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. SOME EVEN DIE WHILE RECEIVING MEDICAL TREATMENT ABROAD AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE DIRECTORS AT THAT HOSPITAL?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIANS?
Mr. T 1 year ago
U said it all
Lori 1 year ago
The dwarf and the Galamsey boy.
Tony 1 year ago
Yes, why not build your own hospital and put your bloody short self there, mantse Ayittey?
Yaw 1 year ago
The chimp strikes back!
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Such a person is a Minister wowww. Ghana is a failed state. What a shame of all these mediocrity, the other day was CID ugly lady and now this ugly dwarf.
Hope next NDC Government to pull all down.
Such a person is a Minister wowww. Ghana is a failed state. What a shame of all these mediocrity, the other day was CID ugly lady and now this ugly dwarf.
KONADU 1 year ago
I PRAY A HURRICANE COMES TO DESTROYSTHIS STATUE SO9N
MoonGod 1 year ago
total rubbish. this useless creature kuraaaa
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 1234666
the Villager 1 year ago
INCITYING YOUTH VIOLENCE, PERIOD.
IS THIS POSSIBLE? WHO EVEN BROUGHT THIS IDEA? WHY NOT KUMASI-G WHER HIS WIFE BUILT SOMEHING OF KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL?
St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago
OPEN DEFECATION FOR THIS STATUE
Jb 1 year ago
Let's be serious wai. What is this? This is laughable. Who built the hospital? Hahaha. Who at all are his advisers? I laugh again. Hahaha.
Killer Elephant 1 year ago
FINAL INSULT. After messing up Western Region and Takoradi, he has now desecrated the city with this Kakai Motofi image. What a self-centered empty head!
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
YOU USED TAXPAYERS MONIES. PULL THIS DOWN ASAP. IDIOT MAN
Nanasei 1 year ago
Mtcheeewww! Nonsense.
Kwam 1 year ago
Which cocoa production have you increased? Is it the destruction of cocoa farms by galamseyers? Polluted Rivers and waters you are leaving us, did the President cross the Beposu bridge before coming to Takoradi? Did see the River Pra ?.
Were the rivers polluted like this when you took over as President of the Republic of Ghana?
Oprege 1 year ago
For what reason should Nana erect a statue of himself in front of a government funded hospital ? NONSENSE
Dee 1 year ago
It's really funny you know...
Using tax payers money to build a hospital which is yet to be done and taking the glory to yourself is really delusional and crazy.
This man is actually power-illed & tyrannical!
Using tax payers money to build a hospital which is yet to be done and taking the glory to yourself is really delusional and crazy.
Criminal in what sense. 1 year ago
No matter what U do, U can never take away kwame Nkrumah shine. Agyapadi3 will not deal will not succeed.
Saige 1 year ago
No statue the one who built the hospital but a statue for the one who rehabilitated it with the tax payers money. Why is he not unveiling a statue at any of the so called Agenda 111 hospitals? How low has standards dropped. So sad Mother Ghana.
Amoakoh 1 year ago
It's not even completed yet. The projects they have mentioned are at a standstill. The contractors have abundent all those projects and carried all their equipments away because of deceit from this clueless government.
Papa 1 1 year ago
A SHAMELESS PRESIDENT. FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS YOU HAVE WORKED TIRELESSLY TO DESTROY OUR NATION GHANA. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH.
Jkm 1 year ago
Ah how, we will remove it when we take over. Nonsense.
Tygar 1 year ago
Shameless man
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
They must pull down that thing now.It's an insult to the westeners and people of Ghana as a whole.What sort of nonsense is this?
BOSHEBA QUARME 1 year ago
Salt does not praise itself,Mr failed president
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Its called INFERIORITY Complex
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Is what Ghanaians wants? When some Ghanaians are suffering your aid is to build a statue of yourself vissinonless leaders with wicked mind n d c will come and demolition it .
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Is Akuffo Addo normal, does he think right as a president. Is he satisfied with the current state of the abandoned three tier interchange and the uncompleted market he's praising himself with. What a shameful president is not his fault but the hypocrisy of Ghanaians.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
EVEN DR NKRUMA'S STATUE WAS DESTROYED AFTER HIS OVER THROW!
Tonee 1 year ago
This statue will last for only 32 days
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
So disgusting, what's going on, this western regional minister just want to cover his galamsay activities.
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
I wouldn't have done this statue if I were Nana Akuffo Addo. This is a symbol of corruption.
THIS STATUE WILL BE PULLED DOWN BY DECEMBER 8TH. 1 year ago
RIDICULOUS SELF-SERVING AKUFFO ADDO CAN GO BUILD A STATUE OF HIMSELF IN HIS PERSONAL HOUSE. WE WONT ACCEPT IT IN PUBLIC SQUARE.
Abrantie 1 year ago
This man call Nana Addo is evil
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
I called some guys that I will send them money to break i the stupid statue down and they told me they will break it down for free
Akyem Sakawa Ajax Bukana 1 year ago
Thank you, Ohene!
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Where is the man who pulled down the one at the airport. This is another job for him.
King 1 year ago
Although the hospital is undergoing a very huge infrastructure development never before
This statue is unnecessary
Although the hospital is undergoing a very huge infrastructure development never before
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Liar, what is your definition of "never before", aputor!
Odenehu 1 year ago
For the past eight years you inflicted pain and suffering on Ghanaians by seizing their investment in bonds collapsed of indigenous Ghanaian banks contractors monies has not been paid a lot of people can not afford to feed their families some are sick of stroke infact people are just dieying and you have the courage to erect your own status what is your connection telling you
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Cheapest, useless,c.most corrupt President ever 1 year ago
This bast must be pulled down immediately on 7th January. The man does not deserve it. He has stolen Ghana's purse to the detriment of society
He has no business having this bast. It should be burnt or pulled down immediate ... read full comment
This bast must be pulled down immediately on 7th January. The man does not deserve it. He has stolen Ghana's purse to the detriment of society
He has no business having this bast. It should be burnt or pulled down immediately.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
VERY STUPID OLDMAN.MORE THAN EVIL .HE CAN ONLY BELONG TO NPP
#Choose8 1 year ago
Self-glorification will kill this man, aabs! This just reminds me of '50 cents' gold necklace JAK. No shame
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Good work done.You would be remembered by all serious minded people with a lot of human development and king of infrastructural progress.You deserve a nice and effective private jet as part of your end of service benefit.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
King of corruption!
They prefer Ghana card aka voters card, than infrastructures.
Go and asked your Bawumia's solid EMT.
Julor!
King of corruption!
Julor!
Kwame 1 year ago
SHAMELESS PRESIDENT. FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS YOU HAVE WORKED TIRELESSLY TO DESTROY OUR NATION GHANA. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH.
Okyere J. 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha he has indeed completed 80% of his promises to us. Eh!!! Master of Mediocrity. It's only failure who congratulates themselves, please.
jake 1 year ago
a corrupt, dictator, visionless, greedy, wicked, selfish, murderer You have been a curse to majority of Ghanaians
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
WHY NOT ARROUND THE CATHEDRAL HOLE????????????
THAT FUCKING STATUE MUST BE DEMOLISHED IMMEDIATELY! WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE IS THAT? 1 year ago
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, AMD THIS FOOL OD A PRESIDENT GETS OTHER EQUALLY FOOLS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAGE HOSPITAL WHEN ALL OF GHANA'S USELESS POLITICIANS TRAVEL ABROAD FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIANS?
Bondo 1 year ago
Haaaaba Okyere Darko...are you that unsmart
Kevin USA 1 year ago
That is all this guy want. Stupid Akeem dwarf Akufo Addo ruling over human beings in Ghana. What a mistake voting him in the first place. The Akeem and some Ashanti’s are typical racist and ethnocentric White Nationalist, they don’t care about accountability, all they care about is power and their personal wealth and agenda.
Jojo 1 year ago
Egomaniac that guy is sick
Hmmmmm 1 year ago
If not 4 stupidity who erect a statue for himself n unveil it
Kwame Danso 1 year ago
I wonder what this man Akuffo Addo will do if he were to be academically-good. Even without a single certificate to his name, he wrongly sees himself as some mini-god. Tweeaaaaaaaa............
Jojo 1 year ago
That egomaniac at it again
Duke 1 year ago
This President has no shame at all.
Duke 1 year ago
This short man devil's statue has to be pulled down ASAP....what nonsense!
Umofia 1 year ago
Waa wei wat good tin have u done for us to honor this statue..akai
Nuwaay 1 year ago
Force popularity
Odenehu 1 year ago
Do you have conscious
Cut off its nose!!! 1 year ago
Pharaoh Akuffo II of Ghana!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
you see how this Kyebi dwarf erroneously sees himself, it becomes easier for you to see why he could have that stupid audacity to order Chiefs to rise up before greeting him. Meanwhile, among all the past leaders of Ghana since independence, this bulubulu Downs Syndrome animal called Akuffo Addo is THE MOST ACADEMICALLY-DEFICIENT ENTITY amongst them! SHAMELESS PRESIDENT. FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS YOU HAVE WORKED TIRELESSLY TO DESTROY OUR NATION GHANA. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH.
Tony 1 year ago
Self gratification. This man has no shame. Is it npp style? Kuffuor also made expensive gold chain in same manner.
Whose money was used anyway?
Self gratification. This man has no shame. Is it npp style? Kuffuor also made expensive gold chain in same manner.
Wasteman 1 year ago
FOOLISH BOY AKUFO ADDO
Ananse System 1 year ago
This nauseating. Ndc should pull that shot down when they come to power
Abuu 1 year ago
This is useless, praise singers are the most useless politicians in Africa. NkwasiafoÉ” nkoaa nyansafoÉ” biara nnim.
Bk man 1 year ago
Look at this foolish man
You sank 58m dollars in
a hole and look at no shame idiot. That thing will be removed when mahama comes back to power
Look at this foolish man
You sank 58m dollars in
a hole and look at no shame idiot. That thing will be removed when mahama comes back to power
Wonso Kabi 1 year ago
The current NPP government is full of liars and scammers. So the one who built the facility from scratch did not mount his statue and you who rehabbed it have erected your silly and unforgettable pains moments Ghanaians statue. Kk it should be there to tell the next generation about this wicked dwarf.
The wise one 1 year ago
Very foolish man!!!
What of the cathedral? Foolish man blood shocker.
Very foolish man!!!
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Where are the guys who beat his father's statue woba no ama y3 br3 call them sharp they have a miss call
James 1 year ago
Salt can't praise him self. Why is nana always praise him self? Nana, leave your self for the citizens to do check and balance weather you deserve monumental. We shall pull this gorilla status down
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
We will pull This evil demolic wicked statue down just after midnight January 7th 2025. Amen.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Napo is a Mess.
Mother serpent of corruptions in the world.
We will pull This evil demolic wicked statue down just after midnight January 7th 2025. Amen.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Napo is a Mess.
Kwasi 1 year ago
I hope the Hospital has all its essential needs before embarking on such a project.
You talking about Rehabilitation. What of the one who built the Hospital?
What at all is wrong with this Government? Will naming the faci ... read full comment
I hope the Hospital has all its essential needs before embarking on such a project.
What at all is wrong with this Government? Will naming the facilities or Institutions add to the efficiency?
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 1 year ago
And he has made himself tall. Kwasea. This fool
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS POWER- DRUNK PRESIDENT NANA AKUFO ADDO?
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, YET THIS NANA AKUFO ADDO GETS OTHER EQUALLLY POWER DRUNKERS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAGE HOSPITAL WHEN ALL OF GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES TRAVEL ABROAD FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. SOME EVEN DIE WHILE RECEIVING MEDICAL TREATMENT ABROAD AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE DIRECTORS AT THAT HOSPITAL? GHANA IS A SICK NATION UNDER NANA AKUFO ADDO AND DR MAHAMUD BAWUMIA. GHANAIANS SHOULD REMOVE IT AND GO AND PUT IT AT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRA (THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOLE IN THE WORLD) SITE BECAUSE THAT'S NANA AKUFO ADDO LEGACY HE CAN BOAST OF. NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL GO DOWN AS THE WORSE PRESIDENT EVER, THE PRESIDENT GHANA NEVER HAD.
Nii Moi 1 year ago
Shameless Man. Who have never achieve anything yet praising himself all the time
Reply to idiots 1 year ago
The most shameless president ever.. it's so embarrassing the level of foolishness a supposed old man is showing n the fact that the evil idiots around him can't speak up should make every Ghanaian feel sad..
PM Dawn 1 year ago
Why this nonsense? Akufo-addo and his cronies have become Idi Amins & Bokasas. Recently, the EOCO boss also did a similar thing in her honour.
GAKPO 1 year ago
THE QUESTION MOST INTELLIGENT PEOPLE WOULD ASK. THE CHUNK OF THE GRADIUNTS FROME FREE SHS WITH LIMITED UNIVERTIES IN THE COUNTRY WHAT IS THIER FATH? SHS IS NOT WHERE YOU LEARN PRACTICAL COURSES SO YOU DON'T GET ADMISSION TO UNIVERSITY YOU CAN USE WHAT YOU LEARNT TO START UP SOMETHING. WE STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO WITH THIS FREE SHS.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Heerrrrh... Akufo-Addo is the real Nebuchadnezzar of our time. The guy is power-drunk rough. You will go down in history as the most useless president of all time. While you have (with the connivance of Alhaji Bawuliar) plunged our beloved country into the bottomless pit of economic wreckage, with unbridled borrowing by your cousin Ofori-Atta to benefit your Akyem Sakawa hegemony, you are rubbing it in our faces with your insatiable taste for Arabian King lifestyle. First it was renting of luxurious private jet so you can shower in the skies while the suffering masses don't have access to potable drinking water from the ground. Followed by overambitious pledge to build a $58 million national cathedral which would make King Solomon jealous. The properties that were destroyed and the pending judgement debt are topics for discussion another day. And now a statue?? Just what kind of lunacy is this? You sold hope to us. If you cannot fulfill that social contract with Ghanaians, must you rob us of our resource envelope? And did I hear you vying for a third term through Bawuliar? So you can escape accountability? You lie bad!! God is watching!
Effo 1 year ago
Like Mahama statue will be bigger than yours in front of Kejetia market.
Old man mafia.
That statue will be demolished after 7th December.
Old man mafia.
Ojah 1 year ago
Stupid Ghanaian officials. The projects weren't completed because the fools were busy spending the funds building a statue of a FAILED DWARF! May the birds use the TOKE BELLE's head as a DUMPING GROUND.
Sankofa 1 year ago
Herrrr Ghana paaaa this ??? Hmm
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
It is the people of the Western Region who erected the statue for good work done by Akuffo Addo.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago
No wonder morals and psyche of the country are so low that they stinks. The project is 80% complete but the image is 100% complete and unveiled! Shame! Shamelessness clads or leadership... Else other people praise you and the honour is complete! But this situation is nothing less than gutter leadership!!
Be objective 1 year ago
The statute is too tall, Nana Addo is a lilliput
Jack 1 year ago
The best Policy ever - thank you Mr President and the amazing Vice President Dr Brilliant BAWUMIA. "Education is NOT preparation for life. EDUCATION IS LIFE"
What beats me was Kwame Nkrumah's divisional education policy. ... read full comment
The best Policy ever - thank you Mr President and the amazing Vice President Dr Brilliant BAWUMIA. "Education is NOT preparation for life. EDUCATION IS LIFE"
What beats me was Kwame Nkrumah's divisional education policy. Poverty is extremely high in Ghana no matter where exactly you come from. Why the Northerners had free education but nothing for the rest of the country no matter where our resources were located. Pure evil and discriminative thinking. Well done. Your party is an EQUALISER
Jack 1 year ago
Nana, after completion please come back to add more statues: we need more for Akyem Mafia Chief; Ofori Atta the IMF consultant. JB Dankwa, your wife and children and the rest. Then rename all universities to fit the image of your ancestors. Well done. The best leader in the world.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Despite all such unprecedentedly progressive achievements chalked by Nana Addo, this piece of a show of self-aggrandisement is too soon for the general public to swallow with much enthusiasm and rejoicing; methinks! Whoever advised the President to do this, in the midst of the present teething problems of the country, may have shot him in the foot.
Samurai 1 year ago
This statue will be pulled down when you lose. Put the statue of the founder there instead.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Complete waste of money. Just look closely at the hospital. It needs painting and repairs and you have used the money to make a statue. Europeans and Americans don't make statues for their leaders.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Truth 1 year ago
Ah why he no finish the agenda 111 and name one after himself...our leaders and nkwasiasem. This govt is found of changing names after people we don't even know them. Ah well..wait if these people are sick they go outside to seek medical attention so why he no go name one of the hospital outside after themselves
Obuor 1 year ago
Fake ,fake and fake.
NDC propaganda
Fake ,fake and fake.
NDC propaganda
Sir R. 1 year ago
This statue should have been at the entrance of an agenda 111 hospital or national cathedral. Why Effia-Nkwanta? Where's the founder? Why Takoradi?
May God save Ghana.
This statue should have been at the entrance of an agenda 111 hospital or national cathedral. Why Effia-Nkwanta? Where's the founder? Why Takoradi?
May God save Ghana.
Jah Reign 1 year ago
The person who built the hospital never erected his statue but the renovator erects his statue. Hahaha
Addo 1 year ago
This Aki and porpor short man devil, destroying Ghana money,by doing unnecessary ugly statue.this statue most pulled down immediately.
Ohene Gyamfi 1 year ago
WE WILL BRING IT DOWN HE IS CRIMINAL 419
Kwame 1 year ago
This guy is very shameless and too full of himself
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
IS THIS A GHOST OR HUMAN BEING
Nana 1 year ago
President is repeating that same mistakes ex-President Kuffour did on "gold chain" award. Who advised the current President and the NPP? You guys don't learn from history.
Cici 1 year ago
So this short sighted idiot can't quietly leave the political scene with his disgrace. Always making mockery of himself. He knows no shame.
Ndc is best political party in Ghana 1 year ago
Effia Nkwanta Hospital was built in 1938, and Akufo Addo is stealing Gold Coast Project... Noise People's Party npp
Kwame 1 year ago
8th January, 2025 enraged unemployed youth will destroy the statue.
Moshe 1 year ago
Are we serious Ghanaians? Is the president really serious in life? If carving his portrait for public spectacle his priority of leadership?
Dies he care about the suffering of the masses due to economic downturn his poor lea ... read full comment
Are we serious Ghanaians? Is the president really serious in life? If carving his portrait for public spectacle his priority of leadership?
Dies he care about the suffering of the masses due to economic downturn his poor leadership brought to Ghanaians? It is ridiculous to see such a despicable edifice erected for the president while the poor have nothing to eat, children are studying under trees, and Ghanaians are struggling to make ends meet! Is he really a Christian? This is anti-Christian values.
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
ARE ALL THESE PROJECTS FINISHED? WESTERN REGION LEADERS ARE STOMACH POLITICIANS
Kpatsa 1 year ago
Indeed this man has no shame
Most beautiful chimpanzee statue in the world 1 year ago
Most beautiful chimpanzee statue in the world
Jonathan 1 year ago
If not witch craft,what can this be?The most useless human God has ever created!God save Ghana.
Ray 1 year ago
What disgusting these stupid African leaders. They think they are a god
Kwasi 1 year ago
What a country? Really? I am shocked to the core.
Angel 1 year ago
UNVEILING A STATUE OF YOURSELF? THIS SHAMEFUL AND SELFISH
Tony 1 year ago
The people of Sekondi Tkd should demolish this useless statue after 7 Dec 24 just like what happened to Nkrumah after his overthrow.
Silas 1 year ago
NPP is noted for self aggrandisement, Kufour did it by honouring himself with a 22 carat gold chain and now Akufo Addo with his own statue especially in a region where he has done nothing to improve their lives. PTC interchange has stalled, as for the market circle it has been abandoned completely, Tkd-Agona Nkwanta road in a complete mess.
The biggest fool in the history of ghana. 1 year ago
Seriously akuffo addo is the main satan.just listening in of what he says.Cocoa production and sector destroy by Him,
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
There is no difference between the president and the statue. That is a true reflection of the President
Bright 1 year ago
Just with rehabilitation a statue is erected?/// tweaaa why don't you complete your so called agenda 111 so that your statue will be in front of all of them? A misplaced priority.
Maha 1 year ago
If this was JM regional house of chiefs would say something but nana nobody would talk
Kofi Dako 1 year ago
Haha very insulting to Sekondi Takoradi and the entire western Region because the Mighty Region generates 90% of Ghana"s economic growth with all the resources and look what does the Region get as the fair share of the National Benefit ..completely nothing .the Gas ..oil .manganese Bauxite the Harbour.the Quarry ..the Naval Base etc The Hospital whe the Statue is planted wasn't built by him, the Hospital is in the forest without even an appropriate facial image ..the funds for this statue could provide a more benefiting infrastructure than this ..even the New Takoradi new Market is completely in a stand still because the say shamefully that ..Short of Money ..but Statue ..the Hospital doesn't need this ..oh pls Western Region do we need to Vote ..I will simply say please Don't because the politicians are taking you for granted wai .Let's be bold and tell them.Bye
Andropov 1 year ago
This thing will come down by noon of January 7 this man is a nightmare
Hadassah Owisu 1 year ago
Such Biased reporting— CLAIMED??
That is why l have stopped following you all.
You really need to do better. Shame on you.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and Kwasia tutu love statues too much
John 1 year ago
What shame for sitting president unveiled statue himself. Useless president he knows no no-one else is going to remember him.
Viscount Ellington- Mensah 1 year ago
The show must go on.
Jim 1 year ago
Akkufo-Addo does not have any shame. Now erecting his statue in places? What has this incompetent president done to earn anything other than bringing suffering to Ghanaians? Shame on you, Nana, and you better take that statue and send it to Kibi. The hospital was in existence before your colossal incompetent presidency.
EAS 1 year ago
I don't understand why the president is making noise with the free senior high school. Most of the students who entered senior high school were wasted resources. They are better drop out.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Francis 1 year ago
Destroy that fucking foolish statue there.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And the statue had a caption that reads: "Has anyone seen this galamsey enabler and nation-wrecker? Report him to the Police if you happen to see him".
YoungFaith 1 year ago
This man akuffo addo is the worse thign to ever happen to Ghana
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
Nana Akufo Addo is a selfishly arrogant, greedy bastard. He never knew or expected that Ghanaians will one day, ever vote for him to be their president. Ghanaians have put a porcupine at their back and we only pray that his wasteful time as president quickly runs out.
Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 year ago
This is an Audacity and an insult to the region, founder and the builder of the Hospital. This hospital existed when he was just a boy himself. What is the implications behind his statue before the hospital ? and why not in his home town where they will have love to see or have that in their area ? An Audacity at it's highest level. He can not be serious and must be ask to get it out of there as soon as possible and place it somewhere else and save the region from everyday argument.
BOB 1 year ago
In fact, akufo ado should have build same status of him at at the national cathedral site.
Komfo Issatu 1 year ago
Its a juju statue to help NPP win next month General Elections. The inside base of the statue contains powerful magical Egyptian inscriptions. Its untouchable.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Oh King Nebugasnasa. Can you tell Ghanaians the number of beds in that hospital where you have planted your Statute? Or the conditions in that hospital. Again where in Ghana have you been able to put up a complete and well-equipped hospital? What a cheap President. A President who only thinks about using the scarce State resources to promote himself such as hiring expensive Jets for his travels and other expensive lifestyles. No wonder the more he proclaims about roads he has built the more the people cry for good roads. Animguase President. Obama ahu wo Gyimmy. Whatever you do your time is and we shall see your filty end.
You've made my day wai
CONCERT PARTY
Akontombra. Suame. ...
you are disgrace to your families and generation to come, seeing this as an achieve. great men in this world are bringing forth things not in existence to elevate mankind and you are talking renovation. seriously i sympathize ...
IN FACT YOU ARE ONE IDIOT,SILLY,FOOLISH AND VERY STUPID HUMAN !YOU ARE SOME OF THE SPSHIES OF HUMAN BEING THAT MUST NOT BE AMONG HUMAN BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO SINCE TO IMPACT INTO ITHE YOUNG ONES BUT ONLY BLANT AND EMPTY HEAD INF ...
THE SAME WAY YOU NDC FOOLS CHASED KUFFOUR. FROM ACCRA . HE NOW LIVES COMFORTABLY AT “OFIE” MOUNTAINS. NO MOSQUITOES AND COOL WEATHER. OVER HERE, AT “OFIE” MOUNTAINS YOU CANNOT EVEN USE YOUR AIR CONDITIONER. CONTINUE T ...
Apart from historical figures who have made immense sacrifices to their nations, only dictators build statues. Go and read the history of statues. Show me a statue of a figure in any democratic country which has been built in ...
Nana, the statue of yourself there is absolutely wrong. You just needed to go on with your Developmental Projects for the region and when you are dead or no more in office, those after you can do that in your honor. Don’t s ...
This is shameful. Do our presidents think far? Nana is spoiling the chances of Bawumia, just like Kuffuor did things to spoil the chances of Nana. The mere physical presence of this statue is going to be a source of annoya ...
If you see how this Kyebi dwarf erroneously sees himself, it becomes easier for you to see why he could have that stupid audacity to order Chiefs to rise up before greeting him. Meanwhile, among all the past leaders of Ghana ...
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, YET THIS FOOL OF A PRESIDENT GETS OTHER EQUALLY FOOLISH IDIOTS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAGE HOSPITAL WHE ...
U said it all
The chimp strikes back!
Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn u ...
Mtcheeewww! Nonsense.
Which cocoa production have you increased? Is it the destruction of cocoa farms by galamseyers? Polluted Rivers and waters you are leaving us, did the President cross the Beposu bridge before coming to Takoradi? Did see the R ...
No statue the one who built the hospital but a statue for the one who rehabilitated it with the tax payers money. Why is he not unveiling a statue at any of the so called Agenda 111 hospitals? How low has standards dropped. S ...
Shameless man
Is Akuffo Addo normal, does he think right as a president. Is he satisfied with the current state of the abandoned three tier interchange and the uncompleted market he's praising himself with. What a shameful president is n ...
Thank you, Ohene!
For the past eight years you inflicted pain and suffering on Ghanaians by seizing their investment in bonds collapsed of indigenous Ghanaian banks contractors monies has not been paid a lot of people can not afford to feed t ...
Bank f ...
He has no business having this bast. It should be burnt or pulled down immediate ...
Good work done.You would be remembered by all serious minded people with a lot of human development and king of infrastructural progress.You deserve a nice and effective private jet as part of your end of service benefit.Anyw ...
King of corruption!
Julor!
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, AMD THIS FOOL OD A PRESIDENT GETS OTHER EQUALLY FOOLS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAGE HOSPITAL WHEN ALL OF ...
That is all this guy want. Stupid Akeem dwarf Akufo Addo ruling over human beings in Ghana. What a mistake voting him in the first place. The Akeem and some Ashanti’s are typical racist and ethnocentric White Nationalist, t ...
Force popularity
Do you have conscious
you see how this Kyebi dwarf erroneously sees himself, it becomes easier for you to see why he could have that stupid audacity to order Chiefs to rise up before greeting him. Meanwhile, among all the past leaders of Ghana sin ...
FOOLISH BOY AKUFO ADDO
Look at this foolish man
You sank 58m dollars in
The current NPP government is full of liars and scammers. So the one who built the facility from scratch did not mount his statue and you who rehabbed it have erected your silly and unforgettable pains moments Ghanaians statu ...
Very foolish man!!!
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Napo is a Mess.
What at all is wrong with this Government? Will naming the faci ...
GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT, YET THIS NANA AKUFO ADDO GETS OTHER EQUALLLY POWER DRUNKERS TO MOUNT A STATUE OF HIM AT A VILLAG ...
THE QUESTION MOST INTELLIGENT PEOPLE WOULD ASK. THE CHUNK OF THE GRADIUNTS FROME FREE SHS WITH LIMITED UNIVERTIES IN THE COUNTRY WHAT IS THIER FATH? SHS IS NOT WHERE YOU LEARN PRACTICAL COURSES SO YOU DON'T GET ADMISSION TO ...
Heerrrrh... Akufo-Addo is the real Nebuchadnezzar of our time. The guy is power-drunk rough. You will go down in history as the most useless president of all time. While you have (with the connivance of Alhaji Bawuliar) plung ...
Old man mafia.
No wonder morals and psyche of the country are so low that they stinks. The project is 80% complete but the image is 100% complete and unveiled! Shame! Shamelessness clads or leadership... Else other people praise you and the ...
What beats me was Kwame Nkrumah's divisional education policy. ...
Nana, after completion please come back to add more statues: we need more for Akyem Mafia Chief; Ofori Atta the IMF consultant. JB Dankwa, your wife and children and the rest. Then rename all universities to fit the image of ...
Despite all such unprecedentedly progressive achievements chalked by Nana Addo, this piece of a show of self-aggrandisement is too soon for the general public to swallow with much enthusiasm and rejoicing; methinks! Whoever ...
Ah why he no finish the agenda 111 and name one after himself...our leaders and nkwasiasem. This govt is found of changing names after people we don't even know them. Ah well..wait if these people are sick they go outside to ...
Fake ,fake and fake.
NDC propaganda
May God save Ghana.
Dies he care about the suffering of the masses due to economic downturn his poor lea ...
NPP is noted for self aggrandisement, Kufour did it by honouring himself with a 22 carat gold chain and now Akufo Addo with his own statue especially in a region where he has done nothing to improve their lives. PTC interchan ...
Haha very insulting to Sekondi Takoradi and the entire western Region because the Mighty Region generates 90% of Ghana"s economic growth with all the resources and look what does the Region get as the fair share of ...
The show must go on.
Akkufo-Addo does not have any shame. Now erecting his statue in places? What has this incompetent president done to earn anything other than bringing suffering to Ghanaians? Shame on you, Nana, and you better take that statue ...
Nana Akufo Addo is a selfishly arrogant, greedy bastard. He never knew or expected that Ghanaians will one day, ever vote for him to be their president. Ghanaians have put a porcupine at their back and we only pray that his w ...
This is an Audacity and an insult to the region, founder and the builder of the Hospital. This hospital existed when he was just a boy himself. What is the implications behind his statue before the hospital ? and why not in h ...
Oh King Nebugasnasa. Can you tell Ghanaians the number of beds in that hospital where you have planted your Statute? Or the conditions in that hospital. Again where in Ghana have you been able to put up a complete and well-e ...