Bawumia to engage parents and students on future of Ghana’s education on November 10

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Paul Afoko 1 year ago

Cheap popularity man. Bawumia should stop disturbing chiefs and students. Why? Is it by force? Brown envelopes donor. Kwasea

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

This is what Mahama has been saying all over. Bawumia is showing how clueless he is. Come up with something unique and stop the policy stealing.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

He wants to bribe them like how they he is bribing the clergy, the Imams and chiefs. This has no vision for the country. The dollar rate is going to rise up to 20ghc before the end of the year.

• Ken 1 year ago

Visionary leader, always on point....vote for # 1 ,it's possible Insha Allah.....

• Tonee 1 year ago

Confused man what is the definition of what you intend doing .is it not the same thing jdm was proposing when you said review meant cancellation ? Double standard you will see your smoothness level come dec 7th wai

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The 8-year electoral cycle of the NPP is ending so you will lose, no matter the crowd. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Go away!!!

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

What were doing when you are vice president idiots bawumia see only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand you no sensible human being well understand your foolishness

• Lorraine 1 year ago

The desperate Bawumia.

• Arab 1 year ago

Hahaha ego over you, naniama

• .com 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia is lacking right direction on education and must be advised to move with right people.

• Pee 1 year ago

Kids don’t mind this man, he’s fake, just doing it for votes

• Abana 1 year ago

Is this to review the existing system or what is it, or we've reached the point where REVIEW MEANS CANCELLATION

• Chapo 1 year ago

Where is the future for our kids. Bawumia must stop the nonsense and focus on dealing with the galamsey issue. Ghanaians will die like infected chickens with the kind of water we are drinking. It looks to me the galamsey fi ...