Any 'prophet' that gets his prophecies wrong sometimes is FAKE and a SCAMMER.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
You are right. Prophecies from God can never be wrong. Our so called One Man/Woman prophets have become too much interested in money, women and social issues like the time of Hosea of Biblical fame. They just prophecy for the sake of money, women, and what people want to hear. I am glad that I don’t have any of such people as my friend or my family friend. They are just awkward and should generally not be tolerated and taken seriously.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Eiii Nigel Gaisie nuno, just admit that it's your hate for the ELEPHANT that made you predict for the lady.... Remember it's the year of ELEPHANTS, ELEPHANT has win in America and ELEPHANT will win in Ghana.
New York 1 year ago
Fake
Fake
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Then it's not prophecy and it's definitely not from God. I dare say that it's divination. It's gazing into a crystal ball.
Jdm 1 year ago
If truly God speaks through you as you claim, then how can it be wrong? Aiii attention man. Always talking! very true "Actions speaks louder than words" they say
XYZ 1 year ago
So Nigel is now prediction and not God says. Yes,,now I understand, is no more you hearing the voice of God but you Forcast like any other lottery forecaster.
Akwasi 1 year ago
His guess of prophesies
Akwasi 1 year ago
His guess or prophecies
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahaha damage control. In Bible days you’d be stoned to death for getting it wrongly
Jim 1 year ago
Prophesies are supposed to be God's revelation to some impending event. God never gets anything wrong. So for you to accept you sometimes make mistakes in your prophesy is a clear indication you are not getting your prophesies from God. Rather, your prophesies are just playing on our psychology and senses, may be from your dreams and tricks on vulnerable populace. On the whole these pastors should stop this lottery predictions and hopping it would come true to justify their perceived powers and invisibility.
Truth is far from Men 1 year ago
Hmmmm This is what the word of God says about this so call prophets
I did not send these prophets, yet they have run with their message; I did not speak to them, yet they have prophesied.
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
I did not send these prophets, yet they have run with their message; I did not speak to them, yet they have prophesied.
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Waatie
Waatie
Nonsense 1 year ago
These are not prophecies them. They are predictions.
Gigi 1 year ago
Nigel Gaisie, what you just said is nothing but blasphemy. God says “I am the Lord I know the end from the beginning “ Please say you do predictions and not prophecies. How can God, who knows the end from the beginning tell you something which turns out wrong?
Please tell this to your church members and not Ghanaians. We have read the Bible, particularly, the book of prophets. What you said is a lie, and has no basis in Christianity. You are not a prophet. At best you are a false prophet
Etw3 ba 1 year ago
A real man of God will never have his prophecy fail...only dogs and scammers like you use mind games to predict events...kwasia man...God is a jus t God and not a confusionist
Gigi 1 year ago
Please tell us how to distinguish between the wrong prophecies and the correct prophecies. The fake ones and the true ones. Please tell me which of the prophecies of Isaiah, Jeremiah, Daniel, Zachariah etc that came out wrong. Being a “Prophet “ after all puts you on the same level as these prophets.
Only gullible people will believe any prophesy you give. Predictions of elections outcome in this country has a 50/50 chance of success and any “fetish priest” can easily do that
Sie 1 year ago
Nigel Gaisie is confessing that he's FAKE!!!.
I WILL ADVISE HIM TO READ HEBREWS 6:18 and NUMBERS 23:19
Means you are fake 1 year ago
Is it compulsory to predict while you really knows it is not from above
Nana 1 year ago
God is never wrong so stop the lies
Joe 1 year ago
In that case , you are a lotto forecaster . Inobi soo, oso.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
A clear admission of your true nature: A FAKE man of God, and a FAKE “ prophet”. No need to say more than this.
Kweku 1 year ago
Charlatans and scammers masquerading as prophets of God
Akos 1 year ago
Stop using the name of God in vain, ok. Why are you forcing God to do what you wish simply because you hate someone.
Abuu 1 year ago
Hahahah damage control paa ni. Sometimes I wonder if you guys are called by God because according the book of numbers 23:19 ,God doesn't lie .
Chitto 1 year ago
Is prediction not prophecy. Prophecy from God can never be inaccurate. Any way if u predict the winner of an election, do u deserve praise? If not A it's B.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Now how do we know the wrong ones
Please started from 2020
Covid era
Please because we are using your program
Please started from 2020
Covid era
You are right. Prophecies from God can never be wrong. Our so called One Man/Woman prophets have become too much interested in money, women and social issues like the time of Hosea of Biblical fame. They just prophecy for the ...
Fake
His guess of prophesies
His guess or prophecies
Prophesies are supposed to be God's revelation to some impending event. God never gets anything wrong. So for you to accept you sometimes make mistakes in your prophesy is a clear indication you are not getting your prophesie ...
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Waatie
Nigel Gaisie, what you just said is nothing but blasphemy. God says “I am the Lord I know the end from the beginning “ Please say you do predictions and not prophecies. How can God, who knows the end from the beginning te ...
Please tell us how to distinguish between the wrong prophecies and the correct prophecies. The fake ones and the true ones. Please tell me which of the prophecies of Isaiah, Jeremiah, Daniel, Zachariah etc that came out wrong ...
Please started from 2020
Covid era