The biggest political comeback in African history is about to happen in Ghana on 7th December 2024. Watch out!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
Orion Consult 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
@ lawuratu, Dec 7th isn't coming cos of any of us but the will arrive naturally with its results. I hope u can back and sit where u sat and said it.
CHILDISH MAHAMA 1 year ago
If Trump was so naive like Yamaha eii Mahama,he would have lost by a large margin.somebody who wants power just for power sake,the only former president who doesn't even know the problem of this country.tweeaaaa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia surely knows nothing about the problems that he and his Julor House nation-wreckers have caused the country. If he did, Bawumia would have come up with a solution by now to revive the economy that he participated in looting, mismanaging and collapsing. Instead, Bawumia spends his time spitting out lies while running from the failed policies of his NPP government. Bawumia and his NPP can't stop the WINDS OF CHANGE.
Kwaame 1 year ago
Yes, it's a sucker blow! Mahama will win the next election!
The The 1 year ago
#Mahamawillfixit.
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago
DO GHANA USE THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE.
DON'T DECEIVE YOURSELVES AMERICAN ELECTION IS DIFFERENT FROM GHANA'S.
Jojo 1 year ago
He also won the popular vote
Kwami 1 year ago
Hei Trump won both popular vote and electoral college vote. Clean win. The economy did the trick. Bawumia will lose big.
THE RECEPTION BAWUMIA RECEIVES IS SIMPLY MIND BOGGLING 1 year ago
All the points raised in this piece are skillfully articulated. I'm glad it touches on the record reception accorded Bawumia wherever he goes, even in NDC strongholds. Trump had several policies but the one that resonated well with most Americans was the issue of migration. Let no one be deluded into thinking Ghana has the same problem. If Trump won on account of the policies he trumpeted, why has Mahama not done something similar? Bawumia is way ahead of his time so many people find it hard to keep up with what he is doing (including Mahama who just is ok when tummies are full with kenkey and fish) too hot to handle at this point in time, his ideas would be welc
SAY 1 year ago
This is called phobia diarrhoea. Madam don't worry time tell. Be there dreaming.
KITTO 1 year ago
jokers!!!!!!!!!
Boateng 1 year ago
Lady the promises doesn't match the reality of hardship people are going through. The silent majority will surely decide at the end of voting...Take a
Luis Antonio 1 year ago
The reason US reject kamala because they don't want woman to rule them so mahama should watch out ⁰
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
No where was it mentioned that USA does not want a woman to rule them. They are said it is about the economy, so stop the disinformation ofui
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Gender and race played no significant factor in Harris' loss. Rather, Americans were concerned about the rising cost of living; about Biden's mismanagement of the border crisis; about Biden's waste of billions of dollars on the Ukraine, a corrupt nation; about Biden's pouring of weapons and billions of dollars into Israel to help Netanyahu and his genocide against the Palestinians, a factor that caused many Independents and Democrats to refrain from voting for the Democratic party. Biden had been warned about his erratic policies by some within his own party, but he chose to ignore them. Biden's policies made it possible for Asshole Trump to have an easy time regaining his office.
SALY : 1 year ago
Wait and see JM will take you by surprise.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
WAAAAAAAAAAA LOOK.
Has anybody said so?????????
WAAAAAAAAAAA LOOK.
Sul 1 year ago
AND WHAT SENSE DO YOU THINK YOU ARE MAKING..... WE ARE GOING TO VOTE ON COMPETENCY AND COMMON SENSE
CONTINUE DECEIVING YOUR SELF - MAHAMA HAS ALREADY WON THE PRESIDENCY 1 year ago
If Kamala had won , you would have been all out doing the comparison. Now your worst fears have materialised. Trump in a similar circumstance like Mahama has won so shall Mahama win hands down. Ask that garbage of your Prime Minister Gabby Ochere Darko how he equalised Kamala to Bawumia. NPP,never again. What is written is written
Prisons office 1 year ago
Who is asking u
Something
Who is asking u
Something
AB 1 year ago
If only this woman knew how Ghanaians have prepared their thumbs to kill this bedbugs that have been on their nerves for the past eight years
AB 1 year ago
If only this woman knew how Ghanaians have prepared their thumbs to kill these bedbugs that have been on their nerves for the past eight years
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Is Ghana one of the Americans state? Let focus on our own and stop unnecessary comparison. Americans have decided for their own so we Ghanaians should also decide our own wisely
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are soo stupid like the elephant in the bush
Don't deceive yourself
Open your eyes foolish dagati man. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid again to vote for the criminals npp?. U are just talking empty trash shit because ... read full comment
Don't deceive yourself
Open your eyes foolish dagati man. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid again to vote for the criminals npp?. U are just talking empty trash shit because you are having a monkeys brain
What did Bawumia knows to be come Ghana president?. U crazy?. Tell him to go to bawku and solve the problem he and that ugly president akuffo addo has created there. Mother fucker nega
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Is not just about Trump winning,a descening ghanaian will not vote for the NPP
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The story of sweet seller and the doctor by Plato.
Politicians will always take the electorate for ride.Tnx.
me 1 year ago
KEEP ON DREAMING LAWURATU, FOR YOUR BAWUMIA CAN NEVER WIN THIS ELECTIONS. JDM ALL THE WAY.
Kojois 1 year ago
Exactly. Trump did not hire teachers for 3 yrs and paid them 3 months
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana's election is not the same as the US. In Ghana's election, we have a corrupt former president, seeking a return against a Vice President who has done much for his country and seeking the presidency to do more. Mahama's last term is when he gave Ghana's bauxite to his brother, and if that was not corruption, what else is it?
Awudu 1 year ago
@ maame Abena, so a corrupt former president which hasn't been proven but it's just hear say is not better than a current vice president who has head of the economic team has been killing Ghanaians fiili fiili, even babies are screaming Bawumia Bawumia why why are you killing us? What planet are you from brother
Kk. 1 year ago
Who has dat madam.. in fact we don't care abt what happened in US ooooo ... ghanaians are going to vote based on their circumstances and not what happened in US....pls go and hide ur somewhere with ur stupidity....joker.....
Stone 1 year ago
There is no correlation between the U.S and Ghana elections. But are you afraid? Because you wanted Harris to win, so you would say, like Trump, Mahama would also loose?
Aye ka. Ashe mo paa.
There is no correlation between the U.S and Ghana elections. But are you afraid? Because you wanted Harris to win, so you would say, like Trump, Mahama would also loose?
Aye ka. Ashe mo paa.
Batre, Tesano 1 year ago
Oh now you know? JM #8
Awudu 1 year ago
You lie bad. So you mean when an insect is currently biting you non stop in your pants, you will agree that it should continue to cause you even more pain into the future? Tweaa. Bawumia is currently killing Ghanaians, and has done so for the past 8 years, Ghanaians should now go ahead and promote him to even kill them more for the years to come ? Ghanaians are wise and will send Bawumia to the dust bin, for sure
Ker 1 year ago
That is your headache
It is Mahama all the way
You compared him to Trump when chicken out so soon. Fools
That is your headache
It is Mahama all the way
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
They are now afraid and have started running away from their own principles. Useless fools!!!
Batre, suhum 1 year ago
Lawuratu be ashamed of yourself because you don't know what you are saying. Don't fall into the pit with the useless characters of LIARS.
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
You would have said the opposite is Harris had won. Hypocrites!
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
You would have said the opposite if Harris had won. Hypocrites!
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Lawuratu, you are shaking
I voted for Trump and I tell you Mahama will never become prez in Ghana 1 year ago
Mahama would never become prez again in Ghana..
Kwami 1 year ago
You have only one vote. The economy is talking loud. Bawumia has failed. Mahama will be back, like Trump. The economy spoke in the US.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
They having running stomach.
Hahaha hahaha.
JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this.........
Hahaha hahaha.
Kwami 1 year ago
It's the economy that kicked out Harris.
Bawumia will suffer the same fate.
Jojo 1 year ago
Well he will and there is nothing u can do about .lady!
Obroniba 1 year ago
Be there and keep fooling around with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Your loss will be painful and severe. Ghanaians ain't stupid like you idiots think. Bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Thieves with no manners and dignity
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! Observers are worried!
Joan 1 year ago
No one is comparing ghana to U S A, but how will you convince a Ghanaian voter in this country who has witnessed a historian manage ghana's economy better than a so called astute ECONOMIST to vote for Bawumia instead of Mahama. Look at mess,and the harm the depreciation of the cedi is causing on our capital/businesses. Not to even talk about cost of living. You promised 1d1f,now that Bawumia is moving from district to district all over ghana, why is he not commissioning the factories if indeed they exist. If yr planting4food&jobs is real why has the price of gob3,kenkey, yam,plantain and rice driving inflation in the market. These are the things that are going to inform our choice.And truth be told this Election if a miracle didn't happen in the next 28 days BAWUMIA SHOULD FORGET ABOUT IT
Afua from UK 1 year ago
And that doesn't mean bawumia will win either
Emily 1 year ago
We in Ghana not America either Trump win or loose Ghanaian will vote massively for John Mahama Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering so we need change
idiot 1 year ago
Nobody has said that but have you revsied that idiotic question you have been asking what Mahama was coming to do? You people are shaking in your pants when you here Mahama's name because you know thjat you will all be lined up in the courts. Ghanaians will not let the thievery continue; trust me.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghana is going sankofa like the US, as for that useless girl even if Mahama says he is a man she will argue that Mahama is a woman because of politics, they are all copying Bawumia the lair
Jkmee 1 year ago
You people collapsed economy destroyed our forests and water bodies. JDM is coming
Moshe 1 year ago
If Mahama doesn't win, then who can win this 2024 election? Certainly, he is the winner! Ghanaians are tired of NPP mediocrity! NPP has messed up our beloved Ghana. Never again for NPP greediness and corruption!
Bugri Naabu & COP Alex Mensah 1 year ago
Alan Kyeremanteng has left you fools. Coming from the cold
Useless NPP
Useless NPP
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu
Baluk 1 year ago
I have problem with NPP members and supporters ooooo. The way they share money and spend money they’ve stolen anyhow think every Ghanaian get money on silver platter. Now even an average Government worker who earn Ghc3000 cannot rent a single room for two years without taking loan.Even common three square meal
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This is the real Year of the Return, and Aplanke Bawumia can't stand in the way.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Would you have said the same thing if Kamala had won?useless people
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Keep dreaming and don't start to pack up yourselves and leave Accra back to your villages. Illiterates educated criminals villagers nation destroyers.
Fools cry .
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Mahama will fix it
That incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia surely knows nothing about the problems that he and his Julor House nation-wreckers have caused the country. If he did, Bawumia would have come up with a solution by now to ...
#Mahamawillfixit.
All the points raised in this piece are skillfully articulated. I'm glad it touches on the record reception accorded Bawumia wherever he goes, even in NDC strongholds. Trump had several policies but the one that resonated wel ...
jokers!!!!!!!!!
Gender and race played no significant factor in Harris' loss. Rather, Americans were concerned about the rising cost of living; about Biden's mismanagement of the border crisis; about Biden's waste of billions of dollars on t ...
WAAAAAAAAAAA LOOK.
If Kamala had won , you would have been all out doing the comparison. Now your worst fears have materialised. Trump in a similar circumstance like Mahama has won so shall Mahama win hands down. Ask that garbage of your Prime ...
Who is asking u
Something
Don't deceive yourself
Open your eyes foolish dagati man. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid again to vote for the criminals npp?. U are just talking empty trash shit because ...
Ghana's election is not the same as the US. In Ghana's election, we have a corrupt former president, seeking a return against a Vice President who has done much for his country and seeking the presidency to do more. Mahama's ...
@ maame Abena, so a corrupt former president which hasn't been proven but it's just hear say is not better than a current vice president who has head of the economic team has been killing Ghanaians fiili fiili, even babies ar ...
Aye ka. Ashe mo paa.
Oh now you know? JM #8
You lie bad. So you mean when an insect is currently biting you non stop in your pants, you will agree that it should continue to cause you even more pain into the future? Tweaa. Bawumia is currently killing Ghanaians, and ha ...
That is your headache
It is Mahama all the way
Hahaha hahaha.
Be there and keep fooling around with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Your loss will be painful and severe. Ghanaians ain't stupid like you idiots think. Bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals ruling us ...
No one is comparing ghana to U S A, but how will you convince a Ghanaian voter in this country who has witnessed a historian manage ghana's economy better than a so called astute ECONOMIST to vote for Bawumia instead of Maha ...
We in Ghana not America either Trump win or loose Ghanaian will vote massively for John Mahama Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering d ...
Nobody has said that but have you revsied that idiotic question you have been asking what Mahama was coming to do? You people are shaking in your pants when you here Mahama's name because you know thjat you will all be lined ...
Useless NPP
I have problem with NPP members and supporters ooooo. The way they share money and spend money they’ve stolen anyhow think every Ghanaian get money on silver platter. Now even an average Government worker who earn Ghc3000 c ...
In your dreams woman