What a lie. NDC is ideologically aligned with the Democrats. If the US elections had gone the other way, the NDC would have still made noise. NDC is a liberal party just as the Democrats. Rejection of Democrats is a world wide phenomenon of people getting tired of leftist political parties.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
As if Trump is a pseudo socialist. Gyimii saa!
WHAT ARE THE NDC POLICIES YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT? 1 year ago
Trump had a long list of policies for the Americans so by aligning yourself to him, you are prepared to show Ghanaians a similar long list of things you intend to do for us. Please give us the list! Nkwaseakeka
Apraku 1 year ago
Hahahaha!!!! l can't stop laughing. Trying to find solace in Trumps victory? Mercy me! NDC you will be gone forever after 7 Dec. Which policy is this Baba Jamal talking about? And even what is special about Trumps victory for the world? Reunification with Putin, Netanjahu, UN, Xi Peng, these paranoid lunatics. The world is doomed!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Apraku.
AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD’VE ALSO ENFORCED TRUMP’S ANTI IMMIGRATION LAWS IN GHANA AND DEPORT BABA JAMAL’S FAMILY BACK TO NIGERIA!
WHO DOESN’T KNOW MAHAMA IS HOMOSEXUAL?
Tell that fool to also include Trump ... read full comment
@Apraku.
AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD’VE ALSO ENFORCED TRUMP’S ANTI IMMIGRATION LAWS IN GHANA AND DEPORT BABA JAMAL’S FAMILY BACK TO NIGERIA!
Tell that fool to also include Trump’s anti immigration policy.
1.If Trump’s policies were to be enforced in Ghana, Baba Jamal and his family would be repatriated back to Nigeria where his parents immigrated from. I wish Akufo-Addo and the NPP had enforced the immigration laws in Ghana since all the foreigners like Baba Jamal are the brains behind the illegal mining problem that’s affecting our country. Why did Baba Jamal’s parents settled at Akwatia? Isn’t it due to the fact that they were trading in Diamonds that were so abundant at the Akwatia enclave?
2. We all know that Mahama is gay, and that NDC’s main aim of starting the Anti LGBTI court case was an attempt to cause serious damage to Ghana’s economy since the Biden administration has the policy of withholding American financial aid to countries that are passing anti LGBTI laws.
I can also confirm or state unequivocally that most of the NDC leaders are into homosexuality. Though most of them are married but they have gay partners.
John Mahama Ayakama 1 year ago
What makes NDC Ghanaian roots? For Mahama who is demented and bereft of ideas to be voted for the presidency, they had better settle for late Akua Donkor's independent party or Dan Lartey's GCDPP party's presidential candidate. Tweeaa kai, Mahama Never Again.
Ndc man 1 year ago
Hmmm, Ghana. Joker.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
THAT IDIOT ALWAYS TALKING IMMIGRANTS,IMMIGRANTS ISN'T HE HALF SCOTISH HALF GERMAN?WHERE FROM HIS EVIL WEALTH? NOT FROM HITLER?america is racist, crazy so they vote crazilly and still thinks it is the best but we live to see!
Samabakoma 1 year ago
Trump’s policies are not 24 hour disco and nkoko nketeke like that of NDC.
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 year ago
Really, you think NDC's policies are aligned with the Republicans. Please go back to the University and learn your political science very well.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
"Shared values and policies"?
Come out nd tell us the NDC will undertake mass deportation of immigrants. Come out and tell us that the NDC will outlaw abortion and that the State will control how women consider their bodies.
Clowns!
Kwahu 1 year ago
Stop that nonsense can you implement American policies
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
THE NDC, THAT IS LED BY FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA, THEY SHOULD STOP FRUSTRATING GRACE Romans 10:3-4 KJV, BECAUSE WHERE NO TEN COMMANDMENTS Hebrews 7:18-18 KJV, THEN NO SIN 2 Corinthians 5:19-21 KJV, SHALOM.
Soja 1 year ago
Eih braa, which policies. Name ONE
Peeved 1 year ago
How can a Social Democratic Party align its policies with and ultra-conservative party? It only shows NDC folks don’t even know what they stand for.And he is former MP
Johnny 1 year ago
Just leave that Baba Jamal. What he said could be described as”Beautiful Shit”.
Critical 1 year ago
Ghana paa so this man was an mp
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Some of you talk too much!
Funny World 1 year ago
Baba Jamal can you tell the nation what your party's values are. Is it ''nkokɔ nketenkete'' or what? Wait and see. Ok?
ME 1 year ago
What policies? Don't tickle yourselves. The thinking of Ghanaians is not as crude as that of Americans. NDC will stay in opposition.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
This is purely infantile comparison from Baba Jamal. He shouldn't forget that Donald Trump has succeeded in his first attempt at coming back. What about the incompetent John Mahama? His first attempt was in 2020 but that ended in a disaster. So there are no similarities to compare
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Did he mention anything about nkokɔ nkete nkete policy?
M 1 year ago
See the he goat talking here... hr don't know whay he is talking about...
This man what he knows is to cheat people...
His own workers he don't pay them well...
I don't know why some media station have been given th ... read full comment
I don't know why some media station have been given this idiot the platform to speak to yhe public..
Yao 1 year ago
Read what Asieadu Nkatia said in 2020 about Triump lost
Please be consistent with your believe.
Who told you it will happen in Ghana? Which policy is similar to Triump?
It will shock you. Thank you.
Eric 1 year ago
NDC=propaganda which policies?
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Your policies have nothing to do with that of the same so called Trump so stop aligning your party to the GOP because you NDC are social democrats and they are pure capitalist. Go away.....
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago
HUUUUUUU THIEVES LIKE YOU. DO YOU THINK TRUMP HAS COME TO STEAL FROM AMERICANS LIKE YOUR PLANS ARE TO DESTROY GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH THE 4 YEARS. SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA STOLE GHANA'S MONEY AND YOU ALL KEPT QUIET
BABA JAMAL YOU AR ... read full comment
HUUUUUUU THIEVES LIKE YOU. DO YOU THINK TRUMP HAS COME TO STEAL FROM AMERICANS LIKE YOUR PLANS ARE TO DESTROY GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH THE 4 YEARS. SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA STOLE GHANA'S MONEY AND YOU ALL KEPT QUIET
BABA JAMAL YOU ARE SHAME AND DON'T COMPARE AMERICA'S ELECTIONS TO GHANA
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Trump is just going to continue where the Biden administration left things. Trump showed crass disrespect for Africa and Africans by referring to African countries as shit-holes.Trump's hatred for China and his desire to strangulate the economy of China will resume and continue unabated. Trump say he is 'going to make America great again'. At the expense of which nations? In his first term as president of the US he showed lack of understanding of world politics: gifting the Golan Heights to Israel, ordering the killing of General Soleimani of Iran and coming out to support the illegal occupation of Western Sahara by Morocco.He behaved as if the the entire world belong to America. Since he left office the world has changed with the BRICS on the ascendancy and nations applying to join it.Trump should note that the world is not for America and its allies and that any attempt to impose America's leadership and economic dictatorship over other nations will be fiercely resisted. The nations of the world will not sit down for Trump to make America great again at their expense..This is the stark warning to Trump.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Listen to NDC criminal comparing US party to NDC criminal group.
What better policies do you get inline with that of Trump?
NDC lost already, forget, nothing will return you mess group
Trump talks anyhow but he's no ... read full comment
Trump talks anyhow but he's not criminal like your NDC leader. That's the big difference!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Nana Jamal you have to learn world politics..... Don't you know that the symbol of Donald trump's republican is the ELEPHANT? . NDC should know that it's the ELEPHANT year.
Nii 1 year ago
Shame. This is Ghana
ray 1 year ago
Dont be quick in being overly excited. This is merely a psychological victory for NDC. However, it doesnt make political sense. This is Trump's return no.1. ln the case of Mahama he was rejected on his return no.1 when he was fresh in the memory of voters. This is Mahama return no.2. He is unlikely to perform as he did in 2020. 2020 was his peak. His inability to win that election as a sankofa candidate means he cannot win any election in Ghana.NPP is a conservative party represented by Trump in the USA. A win for TRUMP signifies a win For BAWUMIA.
James 1 year ago
Give us break. Americans don't want female as a president for now. Besides, many Christians are against the policy of legalisation of abortion.......
Paapa 1 year ago
Shut up don't disgrace yourself. The two parties are not the same, especially in ideology.
Kojois 1 year ago
Cheap talk. Trump did not hired teachers for 3 yrs and paid them 3 months. Did you vote local boy. American need jobs and protect their country. Does ndc care about ghana citizens. Mahama can not compared himself with Trump in a minute. Trump economy was far far better no dumsor
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Thieves the stories and commentaries would have been different if trump had failed. Cry your own cry. Trump wining doesnt gurantee victory for your corrupt party ndc
When you see a black goat, say it is white. 1 year ago
Look at him. When you see a black goat, say it is white.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
What policies? Your Ndc can't even fully explain the twenty four hours policy to the voters and you want to win? Trump is far better with policies than Mahama.
Aliens Colpliance Order 1 year ago
If your policies are aligned with ndc's, it means you intend expelling all Africans from Ghana? Implementing an Aliens Compliave Order will spell doom for your ndc .my friend.
Yenkasa 1 year ago
Papa Jamal paa!!!!!. can you even account for where your wealth is coming from? All of you became millionairs just after becoming ministers and MPs.Ask Trump if any of his ministers bought state assets or lands? Ask him if he allow the Chines and foreigners in the USA to indulge in any activities that will destroy their bodies?
Papa Jamal tell us which of the NDC policies is alligned with that Trump?
TrumpMegaAlien Expulsion 1 year ago
Illegal Aliens will in an unprecedented fashion be expelled from America according to he Trump's make America Great again and America first policies.
This means the ndc will also expel all non -Africans from Ghana i ... read full comment
Illegal Aliens will in an unprecedented fashion be expelled from America according to he Trump's make America Great again and America first policies.
This means the ndc will also expel all non -Africans from Ghana in line with Trump policies? Mind you, Trump is not a Thief, Trump is not Corrupt Trump is not a Drunkard so do not live in a fools paradise ndc.
Sage 1 year ago
Who is this idiot ?
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid man! Mention which of your policies that are aligned with Trump's policies.
BABA JAMAL DOES NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. DO YOU KNOW WHY TRUMP WAS RE-ELECTED? YOU ARE SITTING IN GHANA AND SPEAKING FROM YOUR BELLY? KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. GO TO YOUTUBE AND LISTEN TO THE CONCERNS OF AMERICANS AND THE TRUMP CAMPAINGN MESSEAGES. IT IS NOT 'EYE ZU EYE ZA"
Abuu 1 year ago
Eiiii Baba,when was that, General secretary of NDC then in power said that Nana Addo who was in opposition was behaving like Trump and Now NDC and Trump policies are the same. Formal minister Baba Jamal can lie ooo
Hahahaha. Joker
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ
What a lie. NDC is ideologically aligned with the Democrats. If the US elections had gone the other way, the NDC would have still made noise. NDC is a liberal party just as the Democrats. Rejection of Democrats is a world wid ...
Hahahaha!!!! l can't stop laughing. Trying to find solace in Trumps victory? Mercy me! NDC you will be gone forever after 7 Dec. Which policy is this Baba Jamal talking about? And even what is special about Trumps victory for ...
@Apraku.
Tell that fool to also include Trump ...
What makes NDC Ghanaian roots? For Mahama who is demented and bereft of ideas to be voted for the presidency, they had better settle for late Akua Donkor's independent party or Dan Lartey's GCDPP party's presidential candidat ...
Hmmm, Ghana. Joker.
Come out nd tell us the NDC will undertake mass deportation of immigrants. Come out and tell us that the NDC will outlaw abortion and that the State will control how women consider their bodie ...
This is purely infantile comparison from Baba Jamal. He shouldn't forget that Donald Trump has succeeded in his first attempt at coming back. What about the incompetent John Mahama? His first attempt was in 2020 but that ende ...
I don't know why some media station have been given th ...
BABA JAMAL YOU AR ...
Trump is just going to continue where the Biden administration left things. Trump showed crass disrespect for Africa and Africans by referring to African countries as shit-holes.Trump's hatred for China and his desire to st ...
Trump talks anyhow but he's no ...
Shame. This is Ghana
Dont be quick in being overly excited. This is merely a psychological victory for NDC. However, it doesnt make political sense. This is Trump's return no.1. ln the case of Mahama he was rejected on his return no.1 when he was ...
Cheap talk. Trump did not hired teachers for 3 yrs and paid them 3 months. Did you vote local boy. American need jobs and protect their country. Does ndc care about ghana citizens. Mahama can not compared himself with Trump i ...
Papa Jamal paa!!!!!. can you even account for where your wealth is coming from? All of you became millionairs just after becoming ministers and MPs.Ask Trump if any of his ministers bought state assets or lands? Ask him if he ...
This means the ndc will also expel all non -Africans from Ghana i ...
Who is this idiot ?
Stupid!
Nobody want homosexuals party. Nasty peoples party.
BABA JAMAL DOES NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. DO YOU KNOW WHY TRUMP WAS RE-ELECTED? YOU ARE SITTING IN GHANA AND SPEAKING FROM YOUR BELLY? KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. GO TO YOUTUBE AND LISTEN TO THE CONCERNS OF AMERICANS ...
Nonsense! And what are your policies ?