How can one represent a change by changing what he/she implemented that destroyed lives. Investments, environments, trust, confidence and image of the same nation and people. Even the uninformed knows that does not represent a change.
Only one newspaper editor thinks that is a change.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven
GHANAWEB SHD STOP THE GHANAIANS DECEPTION 1 year ago
Source of this article is Ghanaweb and headlines it Ghanaians 'mock' Gabby Otchere-Darko. No NPP will mock Gabby, it will be NDC bootlickers, so Ghanweb stop using Ghanaians in place of NDC.
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
The The 1 year ago
#Mahamawillfixit.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Corruption at the Rent Control Department in Accra is shocking. If this phenomenon, is not checked, it will have negative effect on National Security and the economy.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Ask gabby otchere darko
BLESS GH 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Is that a warning to Ghanaweb or just your mind in a state of mass confusion?
Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago
Is n d c people not ghanaians
Ayeka 1 year ago
S H A M E on you Grabby Akyerr Donkey, what have you got to say now that TRUMP has been reelected?
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Donald Trump is now the 47ih President of America
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Gabby you will see your level come Dec 7. Ejura prison awaits all your corrupt NPP thugs including the opeimu.....
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
JUST AS IT HAS BEEN FOR TRUMP AND THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY IN AMERICA, SO SHALL IT BE FOR DR BAWUMIA AND THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY IN GHANA. AMEN
Abiba 1 year ago
Kwasea Bawumia. His face looks like a fool. Dancing stomach. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Kojo 1 year ago
Go and say that to your stupid father of a dirty. Who in your entire generation is even fit to carry his sh*t. Aboaba
Dan K 1 year ago
Twist and spin it all you like but but MAHAMA 2.0 can,t be stopped. Corrpot akuffo addo/bawumia will be brough to justice for ruining the country with a 700 billion debt and bankruptcy.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Kwasia, npp is not conservative. They support LGBT and galamsey
My views? 1 year ago
If you and your Nana Addo have been able to shame God by failing to deliver cathedral promise God will not shame Ghanaians for change.
Kk 1 year ago
As for Npp losing is 101% but why are people celebrating so early this elections can still go in favor of Harris looking at how close it is
Kk 1 year ago
How close the electoral college is,better to wait for the final results than Jubilate with media results
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
This exconvict from kyebi always disturbs us.
Donatus 1 year ago
It is about the economy. It is possible to lose.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@donatus, the alternative you are proposing has no policies, he's clueless as how to turn it around for the good of the people, put him up there and the country and the people are doomed.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Mo br3 oooo
Mo br3 oooo
Kk. 1 year ago
U guys think u can hide behind dat koliko veep to safe guard ur loot eh....u lie bad..... masa just get ready bcus u guys will account for every penny u people hv spent ad the pain u guys hv course people....just get ready..
Geeman 1 year ago
Gabby his bears like rat own very soon he will be attending court like he is attending classes
Duke 1 year ago
Shut up Gabby! Npp should start packing
Knowledge 1 year ago
Changing is coming soon. Ghana will be clothed with a glorious new cloth. It’s about the economy stupid
Knowledge 1 year ago
“Change”
“Change”
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Some NDC supporters will likely make capital should Trump win. The problem with the NDC party is John Dramani Mahama. Mahama is corrupt and for that, Ghanaians would not vote for him. If we vote for Mahama and come to take our gold, bauxite, and resources, we could not say we did not know he was corrupt. Trump may win the US because the world is uncertain. There are two wars confronting the world and Kamala's presidency as a woman would be first. The Americans perhaps think a man like Trump would be better for the challenges ahead. I said that Kamala Harris would win and my prediction was an opinion. I think Bawumia will win in Ghana in December because Mahama is corrupt.
Kwaame 1 year ago
Mahama is 10000000 times better than akuffo addo and bawumia. Whatbhapoenef to the 700 billion you borrowed? That alone you will lose because we want you to account fir that money. How can you waste 700 billion?
Cambodia88 1 year ago
WE ARE VERY MUCH AWARE YOUR NANA ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL NPP LOOTED OUT MONIES AND NOW USING DDEP TO REGULARIZED THAT LOOT. GHANAIANS WILL COME AFTER YOU..
YOU FOOLED ASHANTIMAN TO ACHIEVE YOUR CRIMINAL AGENDA AND DID NOTHING ... read full comment
WE ARE VERY MUCH AWARE YOUR NANA ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL NPP LOOTED OUT MONIES AND NOW USING DDEP TO REGULARIZED THAT LOOT. GHANAIANS WILL COME AFTER YOU..
YOU FOOLED ASHANTIMAN TO ACHIEVE YOUR CRIMINAL AGENDA AND DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTI BUT ASHANTI IS WIDE AWAKE NOW..
YOU CLAIM MAHAMA WAS WHAT, AND YOU COULD NOT BRING HIM TO JUSTICE, ? YOU PEOPLE JUST STINKS WITH ALL THE GARBAGE AND ROT OF HUMAN SOCIETY: LOOTING, MAFIA, LGBTQ, MURDER AND ALL THE SCOURGE OF A CURSED PEOPLE AND YOU WILL SURELY FACE THE MERCILESS WROUGHT OF A COMING NEW RIGHTEOUS GOVERNMENT... INSHALLAH!!!!
KT 1 year ago
Under this economy??? forget kraa
JDM 1 year ago
Enti NDC paaa when will learn how to be tolerant n sensible in ur speech, Mahama is insulting n his followers too are so dumb n foolish so they’re also following him with insults. You think some of us will vote for this idiotic behavior, ok wait !!!
Kwaame 1 year ago
Most would! Mahama is 10000000 times better than bawumia and akuffo add! What did you use the 700 billion you borrowed for?
Asalamaleku 1 year ago
Go away with your village vote. We don't like your stupid akrantie bini vote. Give it to Mumumadu Bawumia. Your vote is an idiots villager vote okay?
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
Indeed we are kicking the ass of the vice presidents aka, It is possible, aka copy copy Vice P", WE ARE KICKING THE STINKING ASS OF THE LOOTERS OF OF OUR $12BN, WE ARE KICKING THE ASS OF THOSE DESTROYING OUR FORESTS AND WATER BODIES, WE ARE KICKING THE ASS OF THOSE SUBJECTING OUR PENSIONERS OF THE LEGITIMATE SAVINGS.. WE ARE KICKING THE FOUL ASS OF THOSE CORRUPTING OUT STATE INSTITUTIONS FOR THEIR AGYAPADEE AGENDA.. WE ARE KICKING THE STINKING ASS OF THOSE CORRUPTING OUR NATIONAL VALUES AND MORALITY @ THOSE PROMOTING DEVILISH LGBTQ NKWASIASEMS..
WE ARE FINALLY KICKING THE ASS OF BAWUMIA AND CRIMINAL GANG AT THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS, MR FUNDAMENTALS ARE WRONG, MR NURSES, TEACHERS AND EVERYBODY IS SUFFERING.. AND FINALLY, WE ARE KICKING THE FUUUNN ASS OF "WHAT A SOLID TEAM"...
I know 1 year ago
The IGP should announce the ban on movements of motorcycles with 2 people on election day for security reasons. I think it's been done before so there should not be a problem with it
Prisons office 1 year ago
Gabby
Smart guy
Very intelligent.
You did well for yourself
But not ghana
.u are feared and respected in this government
Use that to make ghana great again
Gabby
Smart guy
Very intelligent.
But not ghana
LORI 1 year ago
GABBYS JAWS LIKE GEAR BOX. CRIMINALS
Okomfo 1 year ago
This guy doesn't know how to weather the storm but only inflaming the issues at hand.Cant you see or sit and listen to what's on ground.
SHAME UNTO YOU GABBY, TRUMP HAS WON SO SHALL MAHAMA WIN 1 year ago
The writings are clear.Mahama is the president effective 7th January 2025
Akweku 1 year ago
Bossman Asare is a goat. TESCON goat . Away
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Donald Trump has been elected as the 47th President of United States of America
Naa 1 year ago
I laugh inter Danquah chambers
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
WE ARE NOT AMERICANS! FOR GHS EVERY ONE'S VOTE COUNTS!NOT LIKE THE ACCLAIMED ALMIGHTY AMERICA WHERE ONLY PMS AND SNTS DECIDE!hell NO!
Yak 1 year ago
Trump and Mahama are completely different people. We would continue to allow NDC tickle themselves and laugh. If Kamara Harris had won they would have given us good reason to have chosen Prof. Nana Jane as VP. Wonders would never end that the NDC are now happy a Right wing and Conservative party has won. Their Left wing policies have DIED. They are no more talking about "old age" as they did with Nana Addo because their " young" presidential candidate of yesterday and the
VP have entered the " Old age" bracket.
Their strong campaigns against Free SHS , cancellation of Teacher and Nursing trainee allowances are well documented and preserved.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
In US the party with the elephant symbol won.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
HOW CAN THIS APE BE PROMINENT IN NPP.THIS TELLS YOU THE PARTY IS SUB STANDARD.TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN OKYERE DARKO...
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Bawumiah will lose. Now Ghana should pass the family values law
Rory 1 year ago
Hahaha. Poor Gabby. Vice president Harris has LOST. Vice president Bawumia is the next to LOSE.
Tosh 1 year ago
Every election is about the economy, no matter how much you deceive yourself, with whatever else. " It's the economy, stupid"
Chapo 1 year ago
Kwasea , trumu trumu cannot win you presidency. Gabby and his akyem mafia and Bawumia, the trumu trumu king are cursed forever.
ben 1 year ago
is about economy stupid
Basabasa 1 year ago
They will play on ghanaians emotions that you dey insult withvtheir havard english oh for saying economy stupid hmmm
Truth 1 year ago
I thought this dude said he wasn't going to comment on social media again...hahaha
Gh 1 year ago
Bawumia cannot represent change when he himself is part of the mess,today Bawumia is going round launching one useless Google App after another. But, what Ghanaians expect of him is for him to launch a Google App that could stabilise the cedi-dollar rate.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
TRUMP AND MAHAMA WHO WERE REJECTED ARE COMING BACK
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
The LGBTQI+ people are being voted out of power. Harris/Bawumia/CJ…..over to you!
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Garby, have you seen how the garbage you posted has made you? Trump has come back because the US vice president, Harris Kamala, and her boss, Biden, have made the American economy difficult. Vice president, Bawumia, and Nana Addo have made our economy more than difficult so Mahama is also coming back in Ghana.
Larry 1 year ago
But Gabby is not a prophet, he only was making an political observation, it doesn't mean NPP is getting out of power. Gabby, being a right-wing politician should have vouched for Trump, who also is a right-wing politician and not Harris who is a hard-core left-wing politician. What ANALYSIS was that? GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA IF NDC COMES TO POWER. HAVE GHANAIANS FORGOTTEN SO SOON WHAT NDC DID TO THE COUNTRY? THESE GUYS ARE JUST COMING TO LOOT THE STATE COFFERS, NOTHING ELSE! WHETHER YOU ARE NDC OR NPP OR ANY OTHER POLITICAL PARTY, IF YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN, LET'S ALL PRAY NPP RETAINS POWER, IT IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN NDC COMING BACKTO POWER. BELIEVERS, LOOK BEYOND THE PHYSICAL AND NATURAL.
Kk 1 year ago
Masa The Npp is going out of power. get serious bro, who is in his or her right senses would choose Bawumia? are u mad or something? I love Npp but this is not the NPP We all know wayback.... People must be jailed or shot....
WGoku 1 year ago
When a FOOL will never stop talking, he will finally MESS himself up. Ghaniains are very wise people. If 8 years Vice-President failed in all he does, why give him even a day extra?.
Gyaboah 1 year ago
It was only mixing of words of that first time voter. The reality here is; there must be a change in this country so that the dominance of its wealth is not in the hands of particular group of people. Change is good , and must be effected accordingly. We shall collect your money to chop but we shall vote you out. Only those idiots that you would give them Ghc200 to Ghc5,000 would vote for you.
Rere 1 year ago
Well then vote for Roman fada
Buluu 1 year ago
I dey go look for my voter ID put aside. Can't wait for Dec 7. Gabby, choose between Nsawam and Krachi Prison
Batre, suhum 1 year ago
The most useless character in Ghana's political terrain is Gabby Otchere Darko. Extremely useless nonetity idiot. Chimpaze
Jo 1 year ago
And how important is this to be published. Always useless stuffs
Yes 1 year ago
You sit with your goatee beard, deceiving people to vote for your party for you to be controlling Ghanaians and looting.
That fool will never shut up 1 year ago
Most things that comes out of his mouth are just plain stupid
Rere 1 year ago
Hmm
Hmm
Nana 1 year ago
We go shock npp come.december
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
JDM will clinch victory on 7th Dec as it happened in the US. Two-thirds of US citizens say there is hardship and the country is headed for wrong direction
Emily 1 year ago
Ghanaian will vote massively against the npp Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering as bawumia said
Kamala gets 47.4% I'm telling you Gabby, Bawumia will not get 37% Apuuuu Bawumia.
Larry 1 year ago
Bawumia already has 51.7%
Lucy, koforidua 1 year ago
Hahaha hahahaha hahahaha l can't laugh ooo. Tweaaaa. Even 38% sef the stupid Bawuliar no go fit get. JM#8 all the way
kwame 1 year ago
john MAHAMA is a spent force. retire please.
FTT 1 year ago
Whenever the Republicans wins NPP also wins
Larry 1 year ago
Yes! this is the genuine analysis Gabby should have done. Why compare Ghana's right wing party to America's left wing party?
GHANAIANS ARE COWARDS, OTHERWISE. THIS CRIMINAL WOULDN'T BE HERE WRITING NONSENSE ABOUT THE US ELECTIONS. 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY THIS CRIMINAL STILL HAS A VOICE IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
GHANANIANS ARE COWARDS!
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY THIS CRIMINAL STILL HAS A VOICE IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
GHANANIANS ARE COWARDS!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu
Larry 1 year ago
Massa, IT'S NOT WORTH IT evangelizing for the Devil. The devil is not your friend and HAS NEVER been the friend of man. He only DECEIVES men to lure then to Hell so if I were you I'll CONFESS JESUS as my Lord and personal Saviour. John 3:16 say "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life". Please go to youtube and watch 23mins in Hell and see for yourself what the devil do to human beings in hell
Aya 1 year ago
Ghanaians must know that construction of good roads are our rights and not an achievement of a government. The roads must be constructed and not politicised. Every Ghanaian deserves good roads hospitals etc. That's our right not a privilege or an achievement of any political party
TT, koforidua 1 year ago
Senior chimpaze Gabby Otchere Darko. The most nice ugly man on the planet. Tweaaaa.
He no fine sef
Senior chimpaze Gabby Otchere Darko. The most nice ugly man on the planet. Tweaaaa.
He no fine sef
Paluta 1 year ago
Ghanaweb..stop addressing this idiot as a prominent..
How can one represent a change by changing what he/she implemented that destroyed lives. Investments, environments, trust, confidence and image of the same nation and people. Even the uninformed knows that does not represent ...
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lo ...
#Mahamawillfixit.
Ask gabby otchere darko
TEACH IN CANADA OFFER
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Mo br3 oooo
“Change”
Some NDC supporters will likely make capital should Trump win. The problem with the NDC party is John Dramani Mahama. Mahama is corrupt and for that, Ghanaians would not vote for him. If we vote for Mahama and come to take ou ...
YOU FOOLED ASHANTIMAN TO ACHIEVE YOUR CRIMINAL AGENDA AND DID NOTHING ...
Enti NDC paaa when will learn how to be tolerant n sensible in ur speech, Mahama is insulting n his followers too are so dumb n foolish so they’re also following him with insults. You think some of us will vote for this idi ...
Indeed we are kicking the ass of the vice presidents aka, It is possible, aka copy copy Vice P", WE ARE KICKING THE STINKING ASS OF THE LOOTERS OF OF OUR $12BN, WE ARE KICKING THE ASS OF THOSE DESTROYING OUR FORESTS AND WATER ...
Gabby
Smart guy
Very intelligent.
But not ghana
Trump and Mahama are completely different people. We would continue to allow NDC tickle themselves and laugh. If Kamara Harris had won they would have given us good reason to have chosen Prof. Nana Jane as VP. Wonders would ...
is about economy stupid
Bawumia cannot represent change when he himself is part of the mess,today Bawumia is going round launching one useless Google App after another. But, what Ghanaians expect of him is for him to launch a Google App that could ...
Garby, have you seen how the garbage you posted has made you? Trump has come back because the US vice president, Harris Kamala, and her boss, Biden, have made the American economy difficult. Vice president, Bawumia, and Nana ...
But Gabby is not a prophet, he only was making an political observation, it doesn't mean NPP is getting out of power. Gabby, being a right-wing politician should have vouched for Trump, who also is a right-wing politician and ...
It was only mixing of words of that first time voter. The reality here is; there must be a change in this country so that the dominance of its wealth is not in the hands of particular group of people. Change is good , and mus ...
Hmm
Gabby, Akuffo addo, Asante bedietuo etc all npp folks wanna mothers
GHANANIANS ARE COWARDS!
Massa, IT'S NOT WORTH IT evangelizing for the Devil. The devil is not your friend and HAS NEVER been the friend of man. He only DECEIVES men to lure then to Hell so if I were you I'll CONFESS JESUS as my Lord and personal Sav ...
Ghanaians must know that construction of good roads are our rights and not an achievement of a government. The roads must be constructed and not politicised. Every Ghanaian deserves good roads hospitals etc. That's our righ ...
He no fine sef