Trump the president elect

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

SANKOFA & RESET... IT IS COMING TO GHANA TOO... INSHALLA

• Barbara Nti 1 year ago

Trump is great

• Enoch 1 year ago

A Real Great Man Same As JDM ....

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I'm SO SO SO HAPPY!!! This is a year of sankofa. All the great leaders are coming back to evict all the incompetent Vice Presidents and promoters of homosexuality. I remember how, because of this evil woman Kamala Harris or w ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

If the NPP know what is good for them they should start preparing their handover notes. Congratulations to Presidents-elect Trump and Mahama!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

And Ukraine should start preparing to concede defeat and apologize to Russia for trying to invite NATO to Russia's territory.

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't let it pass by you.

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago

TRUMP 2.0...muahahahaaaa

TRUMP 2.0 MORE DEATHS, MORE GUN KILLINGS, MORE DRUGS, MORE HOMELESSNESS, LESS JOBS, MORE CORRUPTION....SAVE YOUR MONEY AND MOVE IN WITH OTHERS LIKE THE INDIANS DO BECAUSE THE NEXT 4 YEARS WILL BE RICE AND BEANS LOL.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to lgbtq+

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

TEACH ORPHANS IN CANADA
    .Both qualified and unqualified teachers needed to teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, Expenses are being paid by the NGOS in Canada.

No Deposit No Charges

trump said africa is shithole. he said haitians eat dogs n puerto rico is an island full of trash n still neggas support him? eeeiiiii

• Julius 1 year ago

Wind of change

• Apraku 1 year ago

l knew NDC foolsoldiers will come here and compare American elections to Ghanaian elections. Don't make mistake , Bawumia Tsunami is coming to shake your roots. What benefits the world if we have presidents like Trump, Putin, ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

And I knew you NPP freaks would be shitting in your pants, hahahaha - can you not see that your colleagues are absent (from here)? Hahaha.

• SpyGate 1 year ago

You’re a lunatic and part of the Akyem Sakawa criminal cartel. It’s time for total revolution and accountability.
    Bloody fool

eeeiii so all those who prosecuted trump in the courts etc where will they run to? expect more coruption in the white house than even before. trump 1 was just comedies muahahahaaaaa more jobs will be lost, the stock market wi ...

• King Nero 1 year ago

Hellooooo........... NPP + JUBILEE HOUSE..!!!! Please, you have a missed call from the American elections!!

• Ama 1 year ago

+coalition of Supreme Court judges

• Future president 1 year ago

Trump wins the presidency, the house and the Senate. It's 2.24am EST. Announcement and victory speech will be made in a moment.

All illegal immigrants will be sent home within a month. Scary?

• Kk 1 year ago

Go and check the records Obama deported more immigrants than any us president.even his own people don’t like always supporting evil stuff in America.They two reasons why American are blessed the support Israel and open arms ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Yes
    How would u feel if people are flooding your country
    U don't know thier backgrounds.

• TRUMP 100% TIPPED TO WIN BY ALRRADY 266 TO HARRIS 194 ELECTORAL VOTES. 1 year ago

AMERICANS ARE JUSTIFIABLY NOT READY FOR A WOMAN, LET ALONE A BLACK-INDIAN PRESIDENT OE EVEN VICE-PRESIDENT TO A LESSER DEGREE.

SAME FATE AWAITS MAHAMA FOR HIS CHOICE OF A WOMAN RUNNING MATE OR VEEP, AND AN AKAN WOMAN FOR T ...

you have a mental problem. kamala is 25percent black, 25percent white and 50 percent indian. her husband is a jew. if she loses the election its simply because Trump made a better case to the populace than she did. the fact t ...

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Typical Americans have that Zongo violence mentality. They would not like a woman to impede their voracious appetite for war.Americans care less about character and integrity they are interested only in their country

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Inshaa Allah

• The Pan Africanist 1 year ago

Donald Trump winning means Americans reject incompetent and corrupt criminals of Democrats and Ghanaians will also reject this incompetent and corrupt criminals, useless Npp regime so JM is winning on Dec 7. Mahama Afa
    Donal ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

As it has been for THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY AMERICA, So shall it BE for THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY GHANA, AMEN.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

You call your NPP conniving LGTBQ loving conservatives? Man you have some balls, the NPP is going back to bush where its belongs. The NPP has just lost one its propaganda tool, former and rejected presidents can come back as ...

@ you who called yourself Bobby stones, stop tickling yourself, this former president has policies and vision and he's competent, your mahama lacks that qualities and above everything he's clueless.

Take it from me, the NPP is going back to bush, the writing is on the wall.

@ bobby stones, I don't give a shit to whatever you think, am not taking anything from you, we won't reverse Ghana into the hands of incompetent and vision less leaders, forward ever with CONSERVATIVE GHANA AND DR BAWUMIA, u ...

That decision is doesn't lay in your hands and Ghana is not the property of the NPP. The earlier you that through your dimmed mind, psychotic breakdown can be avoided. The NPP is going where it belongs, and I'm glad the NDC i ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

NDC is a liberal party just as the Democrats. Rejection of Democrats is a world wide phenomenon of people getting tired of leftist political parties.

• FREE. 1 year ago

ILLITERATE FOOL. BUT IN A SENSE YOU ARE RIGHT. A PARTY OF WHITE SUPREMACISTS THERE, A PARTY OF TRIBAL BIGOTS HERE.

• TRUMP 100% TIPPED TO WIN BY ALRRADY 266 TO HARRIS 194 ELECTORAL COLLEGE VOTES. 1 year ago

TRUMP 100% TIPPED TO WIN BY ALREADY 266 TO HARRIS' 194 ELECTORAL VOTES.

ALSO, TRUMP IS CERTAINLY ON COURSE TO WIN A SENATE MAJORITY AS WELL AS THE HOUSE OF REPS.

THE 330 MILLION AMERICANS ARE JUSTIFIABLY NOT READY FOR A ...

TRUMP 2.0 another covid anaa muahahaaaaaa save your money

• Ken U.S. 1 year ago

Trump is leading 51%-Kamala48%. Trump gonna be the next U.S president.

• Kk 1 year ago

Relax Harris still got a chance

• Tonee 1 year ago

Ghanaians are certainly going to experience the same result come 7th dec 2024 mark my words

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not going to experience the same results. Because Trump was supported by the business community with their money. But Mahama has never been working for a pay check in his life since he was born. So Ghanaians kno ...

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Trump should arrest Joe Biden and drag him like a fool along the streets of Chicago. Trumu Trumu Kamara Harris. Nkwaseafour NPP

• George Asante 1 year ago

May God bless Israel forever and ever.....!

• Enoch 1 year ago

Your stupid name says it all ..... That nonsense War is stopping in a few.....

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

If God should bless Israel despite the genocide Israel is committing against the Palestinians then that God is a wicked,callous God. Jesus himself will not tolerate what is going on in Israel.Jesus never stopped criticising h ...

• Sol 1 year ago

Islam is commiting genocide against Jews, christians, Hindu.... Islam is responsible for every dead Palestinian.

• Kk 1 year ago

You think Trump is pro Palestine come on

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

There is no difference between Trump and Harris when it comes to supporting Israel.Trump and Harris are two sides of the same coin when it is about supporting Israel against the Palestinians. Christians as they claim to be ...

america is broke. lets see how trump will fix that. thats al that matters. lets hope america dont go to war with china over taiwan semiconductor, just as russia is fighting ukraine for territorial supremacy.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Democrats are leftists and liberals just like the NDC. There is a global disapproval of leftist ideologies and same fate will happen to the NDC.

• Oprege 1 year ago

AFRICANS SUPPORTING MUST AS WELL SHUT UP ABOUT THE SLAVE TRADE AND ALL THE FINANCIAL ATROCITIES THE WHITE MAN CAUSED US TILL DATE

• Bemba 1 year ago

Africans and Arabs were heavily Involved in slave trade. They must pay reparations to AA.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Pay your own reparations on behalf of your forefathers, who captured and sold their fellow blacks to the European traders.

• Governor 1 year ago

Trump has won

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

It's all over for Harris.Europe and Nato are mourning. Ukraine is panicking, Putin is partying.

racist ukrainians

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Donald Trump is not predictable so clever Vladimir Putin will not put his faith in him.I also know that Trump will ensure that Zelensky vomit the bribe he took from USA.Ukrainians shd be panicking by now.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

There is No Way that Americans would ever elect a woman to be their President infant not in the immediate future.Their violent nature do not encourage them to have faith in women.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Is the time of slave trade not better than this NPP administration ? Wicked party, we are now slaves in our own country

• Obuor 1 year ago

May God forgive u ,those young men and women drowned ,starved to death ,raped etc.
    Read and educate urself.

• The Pan Africanist 1 year ago

Donald Trump winning means Americans reject incompetent and corrupt criminals of Democrats and Ghanaians will also reject this incompetent and corrupt criminals, useless Npp regime so JM is winning on Dec 7. Donald Trump winn ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Trump for USA and JM for Ghana.

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

In fact Trump has to revenge Joe Biden's witch hunting. I trust Trump. He is not father for all. On that note Trump should arrest Joe Biden, tie him in slave chains and drag him like a fool along the streets of Michigan with ...

• George Asante 1 year ago

May God bless Israel forever and ever.

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Because of the WEALTH of Donald Trump, Americans CAN'T do away with him. Otherwise he would not have been re-elected.

when he says " make america great, again. all the racist and white folk voted for him. even the blacks are not totally in favor of harris because he is 25% blacks and to make things even worse, she is married to a white man.

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

Donald Trump has won!
    He back to complete where he left off

• God bless Palestine 1 year ago

Trump should disgrace Joe Biden the old man fool. American police should arrest Joe Biden for supplying arms to Ukraine and Genocide countries. They should whip Joe Biden on the streets of New York. Trumu Trumu Kamara Harr ...

• Good news 1 year ago

A one term president Donald Trump is back again so will JM be back again to relief our suffering by God's grace,these evil npp elephant government should be sent to the bush forever,that's where they belong

• K 1 year ago

UK, USA, where next?

• Whiteman 1 year ago

I thank God that Trump is winning. At least he is against gays and abortion. For expect of criticism against Africa that should motivate Africans to start as Chinese did.

• Opuni 1 year ago

In a few moment Ghanaian prophet will come up with i prophesied that Trump will win

• Nana 1 year ago

I wish they could travel to USA to confirm their prophecy there.They will never come back alive bcoz some bullets will lodge in their heads.

• Good news for NPP 1 year ago

Good news for the elephant family. The elephant has conquered America and the same elephant will also conquer Ghana. Mahama the corrupt incompetent government official 1 will be soundly defeated and trounced by the visionary ...

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Wake up your dreaming go to npp party head office they're doing emergency meeting to come twist the USA election to favor bawumia hahhahahha

• Felix 1 year ago

As for this diie na lair

• Nana Barima 1 year ago

What is this Sankofa thing the NDC propagandist is talking about. The elections in America was not about Sankofa it was about choosing a leader who exudes strength. They felt Joe Biden was old and weak , Majority of Americans ...

• Evelyn 1 year ago

@ Nana Barima. When will you stop smoking the weed?

• Spotlight 1 year ago

Contact us for your bulk TikTok followers and views…Our services are very fast and reliable.We also have packages for all other platforms. Other services include website design and graphic design services…0244289681..Just ...

• kwame 1 year ago

Trump can only beat women

• Ghana is retarded 1 year ago

That is what Ghanaians do.

• Mr. Parables 1 year ago

Wise country. No one relied on fake prophecy or religious emotional blackmail. The battle was all about convincing voters in swinge states and strong holds. And clear explaining the threats each candidate posed to immigration ...

• Agya 1 year ago

If Trump had lost he would call anarchy or coup de tat. Democracy is always on his terms. America is indeed great, no country has killed innocent people more than America, it is indeed a great Country.

• ONIPANUA 1 year ago

Trump has already won with 277 electoral votes. CONGRATULATIONS