Well done but how did you financed this project. 170 bikes is a lot of money. Did you sourced from NGO’s or from your pocket. No accountability anywhere you look.
DotCom 1 year ago
You raised good points, and why now getting close to the elections. They have always had this transportation problem but you chose to help close to the elections. We won’t buy it, you won’t have our vote, not again.
Sardine 1 year ago
Bicycles to vote for npp ,think twice guys.
Kwesi: Another galamsey thief looking for cheap votes 1 year ago
Hey Awuku!! You and your henchmen will account for the massive corruption and debt of over 700bn one day. Its only a matter of time...on your death bed..it will be too late. Repent and pay back, cos in hell, money cannot buy you aircon
Koo 1 year ago
Bicycle "sakri" paa for nurses in today's Ghana. When he will not even use Prado but V8.
This shows he would not take you people serious after winning power from you.
We have gone passed this kind petty and shameful politic ... read full comment
Bicycle "sakri" paa for nurses in today's Ghana. When he will not even use Prado but V8.
We have gone passed this kind petty and shameful politics. This is an olden day politrick. This was done in the early 90s.
He is clearly telling you he is azaah paa.
SHINGO 1 year ago
So is the nurse also going to ride the bicycle? Hmmm
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Very laudable idea because we need to help our nurses and teachers mostly Ghana to deliver..I hope the government of the NPP should try to clear all arrears of the nurses and teachers in the Training colleges for it is those allowances that helps to have hope in the government
Legal 1 year ago
Why politicians only know good on elections years. Nurses and teachers when they bring the goodies take them but use your conscience. If someone steals your money and give you some in return , do you clap for that person? Tearfully receive it and curse him for keeping the rest of your money. Making the people poor in order to blackmail them. May you and your generation be cursed forever.
Hmmm 1 year ago
If l were those nurses, I will vote against them in the coming election. Npp has nothing to offer Ghanaians rather than deceiving them to stay in power. Most illiterate Ghanaians should rethink how the economy is affecting their lives.
Ato 1 year ago
Bet tax at work!!
Yd 1 year ago
You should provide buses not bicycles because there are people with disabilities who can't ride bicycles
Addo 1 year ago
Hey, Sammy, you can buy airport to them you can never be MP. Theives
Needless 1 year ago
governance is the clue
Too cheap
governance is the clue
Too cheap
Nana wusu 1 year ago
Why even brand these sakri with npp colours when indeed it's taxpayers money you are using to score points. People have short memories and will be bought by this trick in a kindness box to vouch for him.. hmm
Nii 1 year ago
Don't mind him! Dr. Oko Boye will dethrone him passaaa!
Abena 1 year ago
Sammy please yourself and pocket your money because no matter you how you lavish money you people will never win this election. Ghanaians are not ready to have a fulani first lady whereas we have beautiful educated Ghanaian ladies around.
Hey Awuku!! You and your henchmen will account for the massive corruption and debt of over 700bn one day. Its only a matter of time...on your death bed..it will be too late. Repent and pay back, cos in hell, money cannot buy ...
We have gone passed this kind petty and shameful politic ...
Very laudable idea because we need to help our nurses and teachers mostly Ghana to deliver..I hope the government of the NPP should try to clear all arrears of the nurses and teachers in the Training colleges for it is those ...
Why politicians only know good on elections years. Nurses and teachers when they bring the goodies take them but use your conscience. If someone steals your money and give you some in return , do you clap for that person? Tea ...
If l were those nurses, I will vote against them in the coming election. Npp has nothing to offer Ghanaians rather than deceiving them to stay in power. Most illiterate Ghanaians should rethink how the economy is affecting th ...
Bet tax at work!!
governance is the clue
Too cheap
Sammy please yourself and pocket your money because no matter you how you lavish money you people will never win this election. Ghanaians are not ready to have a fulani first lady whereas we have beautiful educated Ghanaia ...