If john mahama is not ready to solve the challenges Ghanaians are facing then what is his business seeking to be president again.
Julius 1 year ago
Don’t start your excuses oo. If they are managing it, you too when you come manage it the same way. If you know you can’t manage it just vamooze!
DotCom 1 year ago
It is the next administration’s job to fix the problems this current government did not fix. No excuses because Ghanaians are expecting a lot from you Mahama. Don’t let the people down.
Mahama is preparing our minds for DUMSOR II 1 year ago
We will not give the opportunity to plunge us into darkness for a second time. Vamoose.
Apraku 1 year ago
Who saddled Ghana with that yearly 1 billion dollar bill? Ghana is going through all these problems because of your contracts which you signed with energy providers in the name of l solved Dumsor before leaving office. Mahama you are a real shameless ex-president. And l promise you, you will lose the coming elections.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
That’s the reason why some people want to vote for you, to come and solve the problem, if you know you can’t come and solve it then don’t let people waste their vote
ME 1 year ago
Because NPP is smart and NDC is dumb
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is good for nothing idiot.He'll wickedly finish, spoil and damage everything that belongs to the government before handing over.He will leave nothing down for the next government. A wicked idiot.Shame unto NPP.
Onua 1 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3 is
Waters 1 year ago
If you know the kitchen is hot, then don't go. We need those who can solve problems.....
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
Ahahahahahaaaa, he's already telling Ghanaians he can't do the job,why can't you manage as well? You are very incompetent for the job ahead, over to you Ghanaians when you go to the polls.
Awal 1 year ago
NDC will definitely bring back Dumsor when they win this election so Ghanaians should not make a mistake and vote for them.
Peace man 1 year ago
Massive defeat await you December 7 December mahama. No policy nothing.
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Just look at this flick habitual drunkard certified international criminal government official 1. Always talking nonsense and only mad people whose minds are not working will vote for you.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is idiot
GHANA 1 year ago
Mahama, Bagbin and parliament, and Togbe Afede connived to sabotage the country with stalled bills on funding and subsequently shutting down 560MW of power by Afede's power company. Has Mahama got the moral authority to talk about DUMSOR with his four-year SUMSOR record?
Dancas 1 year ago
As for this former president we have, oh! Very visionless and stupid. Between you and this government who should even talk about dumsor? Kwasia man
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama is telling the public that domso is on its way coming when he wins the election
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
THE BUI DAM COULD HAVE SUSTAINED THIS IF IT WAS WELLLY STRUCTURED,now aseidu nketiaa and his ndc badits are hyper rich,where as the peoples live in darkness,wao!
Obrempong 1 year ago
Animals who have gathered here to talk about matters you've no knowledge of. In K4 time, he deliberately left dumsor for Mills/Mahama admin by inviting pastors and only went on to cut sod for Bui power without a single foundation and ran away but for the ingenuity of the great leadership of this pair, Ghana built its own Ghana Gas processing plant at Atuabo and diversified our energy sector into thermal to strengthen our energy sector. JM left ESLA for Nana/Bawuliar and excess power for export but Npp deliberately stalled the agreements and renegotiated the deal to collaterise our energy and created a debt of $2.2billion dollars today and have been using robbing peter to pay paul approach (Sor me ha na Sor me ha) to manage the energy sector knowing that they would loose. Nkwasias3m sei. Npp de3 naa moy3 aman boy3fo).
Obrempong 1 year ago
Animals who have gathered here to talk about matters you've no knowledge of. In K4 time, he deliberately pass on dumsor to Mills/Mahama admin by inviting pastors and only went on to cut sod for Bui power without a single foundation and ran away; but, for the ingenuity of the great leadership of this pair, Ghana built its own Ghana Gas processing plant at Atuabo and diversified our energy sector into thermal to strengthen our energy sector. JM left ESLA for Nana/Bawuliar and excess capacity for export but Npp deliberately stalled the agreements and renegotiated the deal to collaterise our energy sector and created a debt of $2.2billion. Today, they have been using robbing peter to pay paul approach (Sor me ha na Sor me ha) to manage the energy sector knowing that they would lose the election. Nkwasias3m sei. Npp de3, naa, moy3 aman boy3fo) Papa
Abena 1 year ago
Mahama pa you have no shame
Atsu 1 year ago
Mahama is brain dead, too much alcohol has affected his thinking faculty for him to talk about dumso is something else
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Ah wasn’t Mahama the dumsor king?
Yao 1 year ago
Who told you are coming to power? It will shock you like it has happened to USA. Sit there and let Musa Dankaw poll decisive you. Harris trusted CNN and other poll that she is winning and she has seen her smoothest level. This going to happen to him. Trust me.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Take or pay contract with IPPs is vey STUPID contract .
Kojois 1 year ago
Useless comments. You have nothing new to offer. You can win period.
Singer 1 year ago
Eiiii so Mahama is not ashamed to talk about dumsor.
Sam 1 year ago
The Person who right this Article is really stupid.
There is no comparison between the two leaders. The fact that Trump have won the US election, does not mean Ghanaians are going to elect a human who cannot think to lead them. Are the US voters going to vote in Ghana to elect our next president or, Ghanaians? Trump is not a pseudo socialist. Trump is a business man. The corrupt and incompetent Mahama has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana for a living all his life.
John Mahama is nothing but a curse on himself and on Ghanaians as well.
BawumiaTaxAmnesty 1 year ago
Bawumia as his own man with own policies, will scrap and grant TAX Amnesty to all Ghanaians .
Bawumia shall introduce Flat Rate Tax for importers same as in Togo.
Bawumia shall introduce HIRE purchase for cars trucks etc i ... read full comment
Bawumia as his own man with own policies, will scrap and grant TAX Amnesty to all Ghanaians .
Bawumia shall introduce HIRE purchase for cars trucks etc in Ghana. Phones Computers etc shall be purchased on credit.
Vote wisely for honest incorruptible Bawumia.
PURCHASE for all.
Mobile Phone and all electronic devices 'hire purchase ' fir especially tge Youth of Ghana.
Railways destroyed by ndc shall be continued to be revamped and expanded
Tema Harbour given to his Gay French businessman friendby mahama the Thief will be restored to our country ownership
Agnes 1 year ago
Mahama solved dumsor which was a perennial challenge since independence and yet NPP is sending us back to that, never again, we will change in December
Who saddled Ghana with that yearly 1 billion dollar bill? Ghana is going through all these problems because of your contracts which you signed with energy providers in the name of l solved Dumsor before leaving office. Mahama ...
John Mahama is idiot
Mahama, Bagbin and parliament, and Togbe Afede connived to sabotage the country with stalled bills on funding and subsequently shutting down 560MW of power by Afede's power company. Has Mahama got the moral authority to talk ...
Animals who have gathered here to talk about matters you've no knowledge of. In K4 time, he deliberately left dumsor for Mills/Mahama admin by inviting pastors and only went on to cut sod for Bui power without a single founda ...
Animals who have gathered here to talk about matters you've no knowledge of. In K4 time, he deliberately pass on dumsor to Mills/Mahama admin by inviting pastors and only went on to cut sod for Bui power without a single foun ...
Who told you are coming to power? It will shock you like it has happened to USA. Sit there and let Musa Dankaw poll decisive you. Harris trusted CNN and other poll that she is winning and she has seen her smoothest level. Thi ...
There is no comparison between the two leaders. The fact that Trump have won the US election, does not mean Ghanaians are going to elect a human who cannot think to lead t ...
Bawumia shall introduce HIRE purchase for cars trucks etc i ...