MONEY IS WORKING. AKUMADANHENE, PLEASE BE CAREFUL, NPP IS THROWING DUST IN YOUR EYES . ONE DOLLER IS 17CEDIES AS IAM SPEAKING.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Holalaaa, Mahama the Airbus thief also did the same. Let Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi as well as the SOGAKOKPE MAFIA MANIACS go and praise him too.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Very funny and stupid. A man that has destroyed the economy. Who is most affected by the collapse of the economy?
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Bawuliar or Robinhood or both?
Stomach Directed Chief 1 year ago
Chiefs fighting for their stomachs, it's a shame. You don't know the abandoned roads, loans, e-levy, gold for oil etc make now and future generations poorer while making Bawumia and cronies rich.
Just select one person amon ... read full comment
Chiefs fighting for their stomachs, it's a shame. You don't know the abandoned roads, loans, e-levy, gold for oil etc make now and future generations poorer while making Bawumia and cronies rich.
Just select one person among the many who are suffering, provide help and be celebrated. It's a shame thanks to Him Ghana has no Economy.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 12346
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
So this Chief can't read through Aplanke Bawumia's deceptions. Incompetent Bawumia is using donations deceptions for political gain, he's not doping so out of compassion for the poor.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
You are simply a congenital simpleton.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And you're a stinking galamsey whore. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a fraud and a hopeless serial lying nation-wrecker.
DADIEKYE 1 year ago
AKOMADANHENE IS NOT OMANHENE
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Beacuse they’re originally Bono. Kumasihene is a thief. All those towns belongs to Takyimanhene
Sage 1 year ago
The alternative is arrogant, corrupt, disrespectful, a Thief and a drunk
Aduanaba 1 year ago
Akomadanhene is not a paramount chief. He owes allegiance to Offinsomanhene.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Mo br3 oooo
Mo br3 oooo
Stephen 1 year ago
Yet the people of Wa don't even appreciate that
KOOBOYE 1 year ago
The main point here is unselfish concern for the welfare of others.Ultruistic Bawu,Bawu.!!!
Galamsey Wontumi 1 year ago
Who will vote for a kwasea idiot like Bawumia
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
I will vote for veep
Citizen8 1 year ago
I'll vote for integrity in leadership, workable ideas for development and concern for the poor in our nation - the classic description of Dr Bawumia.
Okyere J. 1 year ago
It's our own monies he uses for these philanthropic jobs. Calculate his monthly salary then juxtaposed that with the monies he spend left right and you know it's our own monies siphoned through dubious means being used to impressed us.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, I pray he never changes. His personality attracts many, young and old. Ghanaians are blessed to have a good son who will help develop our country. We must continue to support him with our prayers as he works hard to win the election that will make him our president. The NPP must not relax till the EC has declared the winner of the December 7th election.
Nuumo 1 year ago
The poor youths will start beating these untruthful elders who calls themselves chiefs sooner.
They have separated from the truth and have allowed themselves to engulfed in greed and deceit.
Can't these chiefs be truthful ... read full comment
The poor youths will start beating these untruthful elders who calls themselves chiefs sooner.
They have separated from the truth and have allowed themselves to engulfed in greed and deceit.
Can't these chiefs be truthful for once, no wonder they are the same people who connived with the white man to sell our forefathers into slavery.
The youth are hungry and angry oooo hmmm
Shelter 1 year ago
You people are the cause of our problems. You are the reasons why the country is going backwards. During campaign, because he donates our tax payers money to you, things he was supposed to do during the 8years you are there praising him. What a pity........hmmmmmmmm. Arise Ghana Youth For Your Country................
Forlifive 1 year ago
Akufo ado was also so humble and appealing but what do we see now?? It's unfortunate some learned people are still falling for this scams. Down to earth for your votes and after then the lion in him arises . Wicked npp government
Yoofi 1 year ago
The voice of Brown Envelope
biggie 1 year ago
It's the same compassion and kindness he's going use to govern Ghanaians
Spirit 1 year ago
No wonder, you have received part of the stolen money. It shall not be well for you . Belle belle
Sul 1 year ago
HAHAHAH....... HYPOCRITES. GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALL
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Actions speak louder than words. It takes the discerning mind to see the qualities in mortal man. Ghanaians will thank Bawumia one day.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Discerning what? Those canary singing chiefs? Ghanaians already know Aplanke Bawumia to be a Julor House stooge and peddler of NPP lies.
Joe 1 year ago
Is Akumadanhene Omanhene? I thought he owns allegiance to Ofinsohene.
Speak truth to power 1 year ago
Nana, do you have an idea the number of people plunged into poverty as a result of corruption of this government?
Please come again, bcos the gesture was a one off thing just to get public sympathy
Nana, do you have an idea the number of people plunged into poverty as a result of corruption of this government?
Please come again, bcos the gesture was a one off thing just to get public sympathy
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Indeed he is a leader and deserves the presidency. Really competent not like odwanfunu John Mahama. We must vote massively for him..
Me 1 year ago
What about the rest of the other 500,000 disabled and less privileged Ghanaians? Who will go to their aid? Fix the country and we will not need individuals going to their aid aid of the sick and the poor. I can’t believe how stupid this so called chiefs are.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Then Bawumia should build houses for all lepers in Ghana. Building a house for a leper in Wa in the Northern Region even smacks of tribalism. Why not for lepers in other regions of Ghana? What is the source of the money that Bawumia used to build the house? This man Bawumia is a political chameleon. He even dances with nuns in churches for the sake of gaining political power.He has promised Ghanaians everything under the sun. Where is he going to get ghe money to fulfil these promises?
Kalapia 1 year ago
Is that all what is expected of him as the VEEP..?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! Money is working ampa! These people can confirm Bawumia's generosity; his driver, cook, security man, garden boy, house boy and family members. Let's find out from them.
Chris 1 year ago
Just because he built a house for an old woman suggest that he is the best man in Ghana, cheap popularity and midiocre. How about the many NGOs building houses and helping the needy all over , my poor chiefs stop all these cheap thoughts as your people wallow in abject poverty, help to alleviate the plight of your people and stop siding with vimpires and savages
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
When they give you an envelope then you lose your mind!
Is this chief blind or just s****d
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
NPP are just a bunch of thieves!
The one million they promised to give to each constituency is what they have stolen and packed at Cecilia Dapaah's house and housegirls have stolen and they are not aware.
They even had ... read full comment
The one million they promised to give to each constituency is what they have stolen and packed at Cecilia Dapaah's house and housegirls have stolen and they are not aware.
They even had the guts to tell us that it was a funeral donation.
Can you imagine!
Mother Serpent of Corruption!
KBM t 1 year ago
I have decided not to read comments again because of NDC coconut heads. They are so uncouth, ignorant and diabolical that they are always the first to spew garbage on any issue. Even you respect a nonentity and empty headed Mahama. Even your own Tony Aidoo described Mahama as empty. If it were possible to switch heads Mahama would have paid with his stolen money to exchange heads with Bawumia.Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history
Yaw 1 year ago
Dr, Bawumia is a very kind person, he loves everyone regardless of your situation and also respect every human being on this planet not only Ghanaians he’s also a very hard working person and that’s the kind of a leader Ghana needs at this moment. We should give him a chance to prove himself to us and I know he’s not gonna let us down he’s got a vision and therefore we must not stop him. Let vote massively for him to become our next president to take Ghana to the next level the alternative is very dangerous.
Kukua 1 year ago
Nana,... you've spoken my mind,thank you.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akomadan derived from the word ANKOMAH DAN. It was established by a Bono hunter. The town belongs to Takyimanhene . They’re all Bonos.
Abofor
Akomadan
Afrancho
Are all Bonos
Akomadan derived from the word ANKOMAH DAN. It was established by a Bono hunter. The town belongs to Takyimanhene . They’re all Bonos.
Abofor
Akomadan
Afrancho
Are all Bonos
Ghana citizen 1 year ago
Chief, what is the state of the Tomato industry in Akomadan? Eh. we pass your village to buy tomatoes from Burikina Fasso. How did NPP help your farmers?
GAKPO 1 year ago
Chiefs are now directly involved in politics, very dangerous and they are open up for both praises and insult. Very bad for Ghana development .
Just select one person amon ...
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your in ...
Mo br3 oooo
I will vote for veep
It's our own monies he uses for these philanthropic jobs. Calculate his monthly salary then juxtaposed that with the monies he spend left right and you know it's our own monies siphoned through dubious means being used to imp ...
Dr. Bawumia, I pray he never changes. His personality attracts many, young and old. Ghanaians are blessed to have a good son who will help develop our country. We must continue to support him with our prayers as he works hard ...
Can't these chiefs be truthful ...
You people are the cause of our problems. You are the reasons why the country is going backwards. During campaign, because he donates our tax payers money to you, things he was supposed to do during the 8years you are there p ...
Akufo ado was also so humble and appealing but what do we see now?? It's unfortunate some learned people are still falling for this scams. Down to earth for your votes and after then the lion in him arises . Wicked npp gover ...
What about the rest of the other 500,000 disabled and less privileged Ghanaians? Who will go to their aid? Fix the country and we will not need individuals going to their aid aid of the sick and the poor. I can’t believe ho ...
Then Bawumia should build houses for all lepers in Ghana. Building a house for a leper in Wa in the Northern Region even smacks of tribalism. Why not for lepers in other regions of Ghana? What is the source of the money that ...
Just because he built a house for an old woman suggest that he is the best man in Ghana, cheap popularity and midiocre. How about the many NGOs building houses and helping the needy all over , my poor chiefs stop all these ch ...
They even had ...
I have decided not to read comments again because of NDC coconut heads. They are so uncouth, ignorant and diabolical that they are always the first to spew garbage on any issue. Even you respect a nonentity and empty headed M ...
Dr, Bawumia is a very kind person, he loves everyone regardless of your situation and also respect every human being on this planet not only Ghanaians he’s also a very hard working person and that’s the kind of a leader G ...
Abofor
Akomadan
Afrancho
Are all Bonos