Desperate maama, no track record. How many did you do? NPP has done 10 regional sports complexes, 150 district astroturfs, etc. I believe NPP govt
Zargon 1 year ago
Such an idiot.. common sense small you don’t have. If the NDC does not prosecute over 5,000-10,000 plus corrupt NPP officials.. he will be uprooted
Imani 1 year ago
And the Blackstars can't play on any of them right?
Imani 1 year ago
I am sorry to let you know that you are very ignorant, and your country is very dirty and smelling at this moment.
Imani 1 year ago
Please change that to borehole for water and also cleanup galamsy.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
This promise di3 even class 1 pupil will know is tooli.
Esa 1 year ago
Abranti3 ex president visit the clinic or take your medication. You've been there before....how many was constructed?
Alhaji Kalou 1 year ago
Trust this empty crab at your own peril.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Massa, I support you to win the election, but this is not necessarily necessary!!
Uncle Sem 1 year ago
In 4 years?
In 4 years?
OB 8 1 year ago
As if you're not serious. You are almost losing my vote
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Dream on Kwaku Ananse
XYZ 1 year ago
What happened when you were the President for one term?
BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 year ago
BLATANT LIES BY A DESPERATE LIAR
Virgin-brother 1 year ago
In four years?
Thought you promised to be truthful and honest.
In four years?
Kojo 1 year ago
This be what dey make idey vex this man oo. How can u build 16 stadias in 4 years? 2 sef go hard.
Rasheed 1 year ago
200 eblocks, 34 in 4 years, how many years would it take you to complete 16 stadias. Scam
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
Your NDC party rules twenty years, only one stadium your party built 419 man
Silas 1 year ago
Even the few stadiums we have cannot be properly maintained and you are going to add more. Mahama's advisors are as dumb as himself.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Under the influence of alcohol.....
Kofi Gyata,Tema 1 year ago
This is lies Mahama has not said he'll build stadiums across the sixteen (16) regions in Ghana.He was ask in an interview whether he will build at least a stadium for Ghana and he said no so where from this story? How can he build 16 stadiums in four years? Master stop that lies
Kwaku 1 year ago
This desperate incompetent man thinks Ghanaians are fools ,that is why he kept on given promises .
In 4 years?
Dream on Kwaku Ananse
In four years?
This is lies Mahama has not said he'll build stadiums across the sixteen (16) regions in Ghana.He was ask in an interview whether he will build at least a stadium for Ghana and he said no so where from this story? How can he ...
Kwasiato kromfoo techiamoah ofui mahama