At least Gold for Oil which Dr Bawumia brought has helped in not pushing the cedi to GHC20 = 1 Dollar.NDC is full of brainless humans whose IQ can be equated to animals.
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING OPPORTUNITY
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ex ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Bawumia promised TAXATION TO INDUSTRIALIZATION IN 2016.
Now he is promising TAXATION TO DIGITALISATION TO MORE TAXATION.
What a BIG CON MAN he is!
And where did his so called DENOMINATION of the Cedis in Kufuor's days do to Ghana??
Nana said, in Kufuor's time, it was 1 cedis to 1 dollar.
In Mills/Mahama days it was 2 cedis to 1 dollar.
Now in the Nana/Bawumia time, it is 17 Cedis to 1 dollar.
Fred 1 year ago
@kwaku tee
That initiative only benefited bawumia. He's stole lots of money from that scheme for his campaign
@kwaku tee
That initiative only benefited bawumia. He's stole lots of money from that scheme for his campaign
Ama 1 year ago
Basically is 100% right! Bawumia's campaign is all about what he wants to do not what the people want ! I think he's totally failed!Completely out of touch!
Adanko 1 year ago
Is Basintale in Ghana ? Ooh this guy is naive . Agreed . Nana Addo has done nothing in Ghana . Why argue with basintale?
Ama 1 year ago
Well bawumia says he wasn't part of akuffo addo team! We was just a stander- by! This alone should disqualify him for vying for the presidential office!
ME 1 year ago
No wonder you cannot explain your comatose 24 hour "ecominy'. You and your drunkama are clueles as to what digitalization can do to an economy.
Farida 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
John,Tema 1 year ago
Per simple economics calculation the Ghana Cedi has depreciated by 400% under both Mahama and Akuffo Addo. Propagandists NDC are using the Nominal terms to confuse ignorant Ghanaians.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Did you go to school? 1-4 and 4-17 is over 1600
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@basintale,you should tell us how your party intended to deal with the exchange rate issue when you come to power and not what Dr Bawumia can or cannot do. Concentrate on how to get political power first, my free advice to you and your party
Olu 1 year ago
I think you are getting his point wrong! He says bawumia and his npp are not interested in matters that concern Ghanaians most! Most educated Ghanaians including myself totally agree with him! The youth want jobs, and better living conditions. They promised those things in 2016 and 2020 but deleted zilch! Whether Ghanaians vote for them or not in another matter, but the fact remains that bawumia's campaign so far has been useless!
pa 1 year ago
Educated fool what are you loooking for
Nkokɔ nkete nkete anaa?
Olu 1 year ago
Only daft don't understand a 24 hour economy! I think you are one of them!
Sul 1 year ago
BAWUMIA CREAT AN APP TO STABILIZE THE ECONOMY AND STOP THOSE CONCERTS
James 1 year ago
Why don't you tell Mahama also to do that to score political points?
Fred 1 year ago
Bawumia is a laughing stock. The only people who see no wrong in him are the npp supporters who want to still be in power , after 7th Dec. For the neutral he's inexperienced in the political circle! How can you campaign on issues that don't matter to tye voters? He's wasting his money and his colleagues are actually seeking his downfall!
Too many idiots in NDC 1 year ago
Illiteracy, imbecility and primitivity are the hallmark of the useless NDC. Bawumiah will rather create an app to expose the stupidity, ignorance and backwardness of the NDC.
Kay 1 year ago
There is already an App going around the moment you key in STUUUUPITY & BALONEY John Mahama's name appears with most of his idiotic followers.
Fred 1 year ago
Bawumia must create an app for LIARS! it's urgently needed!
Fred 1 year ago
And tribal bigots! We have osafo marfo and napo leading that pile! Idiots
Kobby 1 year ago
So what will your party the NDC, do to stabilize the Cedis.we need practical solution
Nii 1 year ago
Just around the end of yr 2023 KT Hammond brought into parliament that cow intestine and legs,chicken feet,pork etc importation shd be banned but NDC MPs strongly opposed it.Are they aware that these are all part of the reason why the Cedi is struggling against the Dollar.
Fred 1 year ago
@nii
How can you ban things you need? That's very daft! If those policies ; such 1D1F, PFJ, the Npp sweetly articulated in 2016 and 2020 had worked we wouldn't have come to this sorrow state where we are paying 17 cedis for ... read full comment
@nii
How can you ban things you need? That's very daft! If those policies ; such 1D1F, PFJ, the Npp sweetly articulated in 2016 and 2020 had worked we wouldn't have come to this sorrow state where we are paying 17 cedis for 1 dollar worth of goods from another country! Corruption and mismanagement I'd what have brough our currency to this sorry state! That corrupt bank of ghana governor printed 48 billion cedis for this useless and corrupt government. Most of the money went to individual pockets! You npp guys are so stupid!
Fred 1 year ago
If you ban things people need you are creating a black market economy! Taxes and food safety issues cannot be addressed in a black market! Talk sense!
Otumfour 1 year ago
Senseless. Such a person is doing all he can do in the unlikely event ndc wind power he can be appointed to a position that must be occupied by responsible people.
Politics in Ghana has become a joke. Any stupid statements ... read full comment
Senseless. Such a person is doing all he can do in the unlikely event ndc wind power he can be appointed to a position that must be occupied by responsible people.
Politics in Ghana has become a joke. Any stupid statements are made just to score political points
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Ask Papano to explain 24 hour ecomini
My views? 1 year ago
What are the impacts of the appa so far because you can have farm without farm products
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at this mumu!! The digitalisation will bring efficiency into the economic space will help stabilised the cedi. You NDC guys don’t appreciate the economic importance of digitisation and hence you mock it in your ignominy!!
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid to the highest order.
Bawumia is fooling Ghanaians 1 year ago
What is big deal about creating an app? Everybody can create apps so far as you get the money.Bawumia is just fooling Ghanaians with this apps nonsense because he's government so he have the money.Technology is dynamic so nothing special about creating apps.Bawumia is fooling the ignorants with this apps nonsense when people can not buy kenkey.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Thanks to Dr Bawumia E-Health all govt hospitals now have patients Folders online.An NDC AIDS patient known for raping young girls in Bole Bamboi can be caught when he runs to Ashaiman hospital.
Fred 1 year ago
W.hat a stupid comment! Your hospital has no doctors and nurses to attend to patients, and no beds to admin women going for birt and you are talking about records? Yiu are so so stupid!
ZUZA 1 year ago
Absolutely nonsensical to suggest that an app could be developed to control the rate of Cedi to dollar. I bet Basintale doesn’t even know all the parameters that influence this variable. Borlaweb should not publish jokes that just don’t fly.
Fred 1 year ago
He's right to ask for that from bawumia!All bawumia know is to create apps, so.lets get him to create useful ones! Nonsense!
Alhaji Alhaji 1 year ago
Look at this stupid arrogant boy thinking that communication is about shouting and insulting elderly people who havachieved a lot before politics..You don't determine which or what app the vicepresident should launch..Let Ghanaians know what your serial loser fmr PresidentJohn mahama aka GO 1 did when he was in power and what he will do if voted into power. Also explain why he insulted hon Martin Amidu when the fmr SP identified JohnMahama as GO1 when he JohnMahama knew that he was really GO1
Chief Koduah 1 year ago
Has Basintale ever insulted anyone in his political career? You’re only running away from your fears because he’s exposed you guys . Economy,Economy,Economy must be fixed immediately. Basintale is better than all the Npp communicators combined. He addresses issues and argue with brains
Fred 1 year ago
@ Alhaji alhaji
In politics no one cares about age. If yiu are elderly and need respect go and lie in yiur room quietly untill death come for you.
When you want to lead a nation scrutiny is a prerequisite! If you can't sta ... read full comment
@ Alhaji alhaji
In politics no one cares about age. If yiu are elderly and need respect go and lie in yiur room quietly untill death come for you.
When you want to lead a nation scrutiny is a prerequisite! If you can't stand that my humble advice is to stay with your grandchildren!
Kwaky 1 year ago
Another foolish demand.
Fool 1 year ago
Why will the vice president not bring app about the economy...
Hi 1 year ago
Hahaha. Bawumia is a coward who is running away from his failures and Incompetence. Bawumia and Akuffo Addo are the biggest scammers we have seen in our political history. Why is he running away from the economy? Why has he avoided any other optic related to the economy? Bawumia is very dishonest and we cannot entrust Ghana to him . Vote wisely
Andropov 1 year ago
Ghanaians in general should be interested in knowing how much we've paid for the so-called digital equipment. We are being ripped off
Sethoo 1 year ago
Stuuuuupid question Baloney.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Andropov.Stupid shallow minded Ndc fool with a funny Russian name.You know nothing about the valilue of digitalisation. What an idiot.
Fred 1 year ago
@opoku agyemang
What's digitizati9n? Educate us my know it all! Yiur party has failed and digitization won't help you! He bawumia is not talking about the economy because he's ashamed to do so! He has no remedy for creating ... read full comment
@opoku agyemang
What's digitizati9n? Educate us my know it all! Yiur party has failed and digitization won't help you! He bawumia is not talking about the economy because he's ashamed to do so! He has no remedy for creating jobs after all your policies failed! We need to hold you into account for creating financial.losses for the nation! Useless party!
Man 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has been on this digitalization thing for al almost 8 years. We are still waiting to see the desire efficiency in the operation of public institutions. Corruption continues to increase; single sourcing in public procurement is in ascendancy and people are now keeping million dollars under their beds and workplaces. How long is it going to take us to start benefiting from DR. Bawumia's digitization projects.
Oprege 1 year ago
Produce Mahama in a debate so he can ask Bawuniah in his all questions including creating an app for stabilizing the dollar too a bu3 ! What at all does this clueless NDC want ?!
AFEDE 1 year ago
VERY NUCLEAR BOY.
Eric 1 year ago
He will create an app to reset your empty brain, your ndc sees you as the only sensible person amongst them. But why not, in the mist of the blind, the one eye automatically becomes the king. You guys should continue to fool around, soon you will see your smoothness level.
Amaanre 1 year ago
The knew name for the economy according to Bawumia's dictionary is DIGITLISATION. LOL. Concert man and his npp people struggling to avoid talking aboutt why Bawumia was made vice president.
Yaw 1 year ago
If today H.E JDM has answers to all the economic challenges of this country. The questions that begs for answers are;
Why did he called for the Senchi concensus?
Why couldn't he keep the dollar at the rate he picked it?
Wh ... read full comment
If today H.E JDM has answers to all the economic challenges of this country. The questions that begs for answers are;
Why couldn't NDC implement the one time NHIS etc?.
Refreshing our memories on the senchi concensus. It was to solicit ideas from the public to help manage the economic crisis of his time. I rest my case, let's ponder over this.
Allan 1 year ago
Funfoool mmmaaa support. Useless and unintelligent comment
Empty head. No wonder you’re ndc communicator 1 year ago
Empty head. Always attacking opponent without telling us what they have for ghanains. Fools party ndc.
Fred 1 year ago
Why would they tell you what can be done? Npp are thieves! Even your leader, akuffo addo stole another leaders speech!
Eap 1 year ago
True ooo we need that since he believes that is the solution to everything he has messed up.. Besides the dollar was the first thing he locked up and gave the keys to the IGP...since that didn't work Maybe an app will... Joker of an economist'
Justice 1 year ago
Bawumia is going about talking cheap as if the so-called digitizations is going to solve Ghana’s problems!
No serious presidential candidate anywhere with be talking the way he does!!
He’s lucky most Ghanaians are illit ... read full comment
Bawumia is going about talking cheap as if the so-called digitizations is going to solve Ghana’s problems!
He’s lucky most Ghanaians are illiterates and he’s capitalizing on that! How many people even understand him?
Tweaa 1 year ago
That is one problem of the NDC , they spent too much time talking about Bawumia instead of telling the electorate what their policies for the future are and also assuring Ghanaians we not going to see the UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATIONS which we saw in 2015
Fred 1 year ago
If you listen to mahama he's been doing that! You have clogged your ears! Mahama will win the election hand down!
the Villager 1 year ago
What is wrong abt this guy asking the VP to create an app fir stabilising the cedi? First and foremost, his boss Nana sdaid the only reason he brought Bawumia was ECONOMY. Bawumia too 4 cedis to the dollar and now it is almost 20, why shd nppigs be insulting this guy?
Bawumia says he is digiMan
Bawumiah remains a thorn in NDC’s flesh 1 year ago
We have just about one to the elections and NDC is still doing entertaining politics. Why is the NDC still not talking about important issues and policies?
Mary 1 year ago
There is a saying that no matter how well the chicken dances the crow is not pleased Gerrout! Yiur party is useless!
Kilogram 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama, in the most unlikely event that you come back to power, how would you solve the following problems:
1. Reduce the exchange rate to only 5ghc to 1 usd.
2. Reduce the price of cement from 108ghc to 80ghc
... read full comment
John Dramani Mahama, in the most unlikely event that you come back to power, how would you solve the following problems:
3. Ensure that there is never power outages in any part of Ghana.
4. Fully pay outstanding debts (all allowances, contractors, power suppliers...)
5. Fund the free SHS policy (including private schools) and the free 1st year fees of all tertiary students.
NB: My English is not good but I hope you can understand my 5 questions.
Thank you, thief!
Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago
This is serious.
Seems the culture of Ghana is about boasting about who did what and which party looks bad.
So the mindset is narrow and destructive.
Lazy ones seek leadership so they need not to work.
See how Asia has ... read full comment
This is serious.
Seems the culture of Ghana is about boasting about who did what and which party looks bad.
See how Asia has leaped forward. Any lessons to teach youngsters who are future adults?
Who you teach them is what they become to you.
Yaw 1 year ago
Shallow minded people who don't have any idea about anything concerning digital the world is moving to the digital revolution and you people are still thinking about analogue basantale think
Fred 1 year ago
Rwanda is more digital than Ghana but it's not a political issue! We want more tangible policies! Idiots
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Kenkey and banku sellers also needs apps to sell their products quick quick to their customers Bawumia. Kayayei people also needs more apps for directions of their jobs
XYZ 1 year ago
Fool, so you don't know Dr. Bawumia has an app to stabilize the cedi. The app is to grow, use and eat Ghana made goods.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
This arrogant stupid propagandist fool, kwasiato like your mahama ofui
dashiki 1 year ago
the thinking is not sound... i pity these nincompoops who'd fall for such obtuse arguments.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
A fool who thinks he is smarter than Sammy Gyemfi.
Kk 1 year ago
Haaaha
Haaaha
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
You spoke at length without making any sense. The same palm wine as mahama coming fro the same palm wine tree.
God is good 1 year ago
A name called Mahama and Akofu Addo and any person from the Akyem will never get my vote again. Bam
Afro Moses 1 year ago
An imbecile wants to be heard.
Reubens 1 year ago
Just create the currency stabilizing App and deception.
Afriyie 1 year ago
This guy is still fooling around, and the NDC thinks he's doing them any good. He hasn't made any sensible statements, and it's important to understand that his communication reflects the seriousness of the party. His always sounding childish.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent Bawumia can't arrest the cedi let alone create an app.
Tygar 1 year ago
And an app for Galamsey
Okyere 1 year ago
These Ndc guys jusf dey talk
pa 1 year ago
Why u dey fool like that, oga
Nana 1 year ago
Where in the world did you see an app controlling depreciation
Of a currency. If you have people like this in a country how do we move forward?
Nii 1 year ago
You see how the incompetent and corrupt Mahama and the NDC little minds are? Very fickle minds!! They need to be schooled paaa.
Kbwill 1 year ago
Stop your foolishness.......after Dec 7 , all of you will be quiet
Very shallow utterances!
The NGOs are paying for the ex ...
You a fool
And where did his so called DENOMINATION of the Cedis in Kufuor's d ...
@kwaku tee
Hahaha
@basintale,you should tell us how your party intended to deal with the exchange rate issue when you come to power and not what Dr Bawumia can or cannot do. Concentrate on how to get political power first, my free advice to yo ...
I think you are getting his point wrong! He says bawumia and his npp are not interested in matters that concern Ghanaians most! Most educated Ghanaians including myself totally agree with him! The youth want jobs, and better ...
Nkokɔ nkete nkete anaa?
Bawumia is a laughing stock. The only people who see no wrong in him are the npp supporters who want to still be in power , after 7th Dec. For the neutral he's inexperienced in the political circle! How can you campaign on is ...
Just around the end of yr 2023 KT Hammond brought into parliament that cow intestine and legs,chicken feet,pork etc importation shd be banned but NDC MPs strongly opposed it.Are they aware that these are all part of the reaso ...
@nii
How can you ban things you need? That's very daft! If those policies ; such 1D1F, PFJ, the Npp sweetly articulated in 2016 and 2020 had worked we wouldn't have come to this sorrow state where we are paying 17 cedis for ...
Politics in Ghana has become a joke. Any stupid statements ...
Look at this mumu!! The digitalisation will bring efficiency into the economic space will help stabilised the cedi. You NDC guys don’t appreciate the economic importance of digitisation and hence you mock it in your ignomin ...
What is big deal about creating an app? Everybody can create apps so far as you get the money.Bawumia is just fooling Ghanaians with this apps nonsense because he's government so he have the money.Technology is dynamic so no ...
Absolutely nonsensical to suggest that an app could be developed to control the rate of Cedi to dollar. I bet Basintale doesn’t even know all the parameters that influence this variable. Borlaweb should not publish jokes th ...
Look at this stupid arrogant boy thinking that communication is about shouting and insulting elderly people who havachieved a lot before politics..You don't determine which or what app the vicepresident should launch..Let Gha ...
Has Basintale ever insulted anyone in his political career? You’re only running away from your fears because he’s exposed you guys . Economy,Economy,Economy must be fixed immediately. Basintale is better than all the Npp ...
@ Alhaji alhaji
When you want to lead a nation scrutiny is a prerequisite! If you can't sta ...
Another foolish demand.
Hahaha. Bawumia is a coward who is running away from his failures and Incompetence. Bawumia and Akuffo Addo are the biggest scammers we have seen in our political history. Why is he running away from the economy? Why has he a ...
@opoku agyemang
What's digitizati9n? Educate us my know it all! Yiur party has failed and digitization won't help you! He bawumia is not talking about the economy because he's ashamed to do so! He has no remedy for creating ...
Dr. Bawumia has been on this digitalization thing for al almost 8 years. We are still waiting to see the desire efficiency in the operation of public institutions. Corruption continues to increase; single sourcing in public p ...
VERY NUCLEAR BOY.
He will create an app to reset your empty brain, your ndc sees you as the only sensible person amongst them. But why not, in the mist of the blind, the one eye automatically becomes the king. You guys should continue to fool ...
Wh ...
True ooo we need that since he believes that is the solution to everything he has messed up.. Besides the dollar was the first thing he locked up and gave the keys to the IGP...since that didn't work Maybe an app will... Joke ...
He’s lucky most Ghanaians are illit ...
That is one problem of the NDC , they spent too much time talking about Bawumia instead of telling the electorate what their policies for the future are and also assuring Ghanaians we not going to see the UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATI ...
What is wrong abt this guy asking the VP to create an app fir stabilising the cedi? First and foremost, his boss Nana sdaid the only reason he brought Bawumia was ECONOMY. Bawumia too 4 cedis to the dollar and now it is almos ...
The foolishness in Ghana is becoming too much.
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...
This is serious.
See how Asia has ...
Haaaha
This guy is still fooling around, and the NDC thinks he's doing them any good. He hasn't made any sensible statements, and it's important to understand that his communication reflects the seriousness of the party. His always ...
And an app for Galamsey