Foolish talk,,,,How did the NDC qualify this guy to contest for the primaries?
Shame on all the NDC Executives in that Constituency.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Don't be deceived by such fantasies. concentrate on your messages not on yourself and grow up in your political career
Ghana Water Why?????? 1 year ago
Soon it will be another thursday, Ghana water company Adenta district, a gentle reminder, residents of Nana Krom need water, you commited to opening the tap every thursday, its been 3 weeks with out water.
please not this th ... read full comment
Soon it will be another thursday, Ghana water company Adenta district, a gentle reminder, residents of Nana Krom need water, you commited to opening the tap every thursday, its been 3 weeks with out water.
please not this th ...
Tex 1 year ago
Foolish talk if by stature Nana Addo couldn’t have won overJDM.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Ninety nine percent of NDC members are fools
NPP BREAKING DE 8 SOLID 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha omg NDC never again hahaha waaa look hahaha
SOLOMON ATITSOGBUI GUAN DISTRICT DIRECTOR 1 year ago
DAYDREAMING FOOL. NPP NEVER AGAIN.KWASIA CRIMINAL RULLING GHANAIANS.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Physical appearance? NDCfoɔ paa deɛ. Where and what is the message?
Hunts Mann 1 year ago
It’s a fact, I am huge as well and I do get free bees just because of people admiration for me.
Hunts Mann 1 year ago
If people can vote ugly Akuffo Addo just because of his fake English accent why can’t they vote for a handsome guy like this candidate.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Does this man surprises anybody? If their leader, John Mahama says thinking is something he hardly do, why can't this fool be a member of parliament representing NDC? Imagine a daft like that as MP, what will be bring at the table, absolutely nothing, and the taxpayer will foot his bills for no reason.
Ghana is what it is due to creatures like this.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Hunts man.What a fool you are.It s clear you are an Ewe trokosi.Show us the picture of your father.Or are you a bastard?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
I guess you're the most handsome living Ghanaian. Why is your face not on the December 7 presidential ballot? Ofui!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Another one of them. O Ayigbes!!
Nana 1 year ago
What he was saying is right,everyone knows NDC members are big fools and they will vote for him because of his stature the same like Mahatma
Slim 1 year ago
Loser
Loser
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
Eeii!! Where are we heading to in Ghana politics? A PC of a party boasting about his stature and good looks as reason he will get votes to win. The question comes as is it for stature and good looks one aspire to go to parliament? Sorry to say he's not even mentioning any plans of development, improve the lives of constituents. I am waiting to hear what his party men will say about him.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Win Effiduase Asokore? You must be dreaming. That is already NPP stronghold. It is the center of MATE MEHO.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Ofui if stature is a qualification for Ghana's Parliament, I don't think Hon Samson Ahi would be in Parliament all these years.
Boss, this one hmmm
please not this th ...
Does this man surprises anybody? If their leader, John Mahama says thinking is something he hardly do, why can't this fool be a member of parliament representing NDC? Imagine a daft like that as MP, what will be bring at the ...
Loser
Eeii!! Where are we heading to in Ghana politics? A PC of a party boasting about his stature and good looks as reason he will get votes to win. The question comes as is it for stature and good looks one aspire to go to parlia ...
What a nonsense?