GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One ... read full comment
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
Dampare please put Ghanaians first in all that you do and God will bless you. Don't take any praise from a politician. Ghanaians already love you.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Wicked,greedy and very selfish John Mahama sidelined Dr Akuffo Dampare and gave the IGP post to his tribeman Dr Alhassan.Dr Dampare an adopted son of late Prof Atta Mills who was more qualified and intelligent than the rest was never like by criminal Mahama.Dr Dampare like his counterpart Dr Bawumia will prove to the world that he deserves the post.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Lunatic Kwaku Tee. Go and ask or take a survey in the police service concerning your so called akuffo Dampare whom you claimed is an adopted child of Prof. Mills. He is the most vindictive and tribalistic idiot ever to head the police service. Dampare is a useless foolish IG that has ever headed the police. Such lunatic in leadership position. Gbemela akuffo Dampare. Idiot.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Effusion of an Ayigbe man.Are you a Ghanaian Ewe or Togolese Ewe?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Idiot Kwaku Tee. I am a black sooted face short legged akyem black monkey. Gbemela.
Papa 1 year ago
Dampare is the worst IGP in the history of Ghana Police Service. December 7 is just around the corner.
Fosuhemaa 1 year ago
A corrupt police service? .ook at the recent afrobarometer report. The most corrupt public institution in Ghana
Papa 1 year ago
Interesting! Can't wait for December 7
SA 1 year ago
IGP Dampare is doing a great job, the vice president is right on this one, Ghana Police Service is among the best in Africa, well done Dampare.
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One ...
Wicked,greedy and very selfish John Mahama sidelined Dr Akuffo Dampare and gave the IGP post to his tribeman Dr Alhassan.Dr Dampare an adopted son of late Prof Atta Mills who was more qualified and intelligent than the rest w ...
Lunatic Kwaku Tee. Go and ask or take a survey in the police service concerning your so called akuffo Dampare whom you claimed is an adopted child of Prof. Mills. He is the most vindictive and tribalistic idiot ever to head ...