A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!!!!!
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Ba ... read full comment
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HWE! MAHAMA!! WHAT CAN YOU DO IF THE GOVERNMENT BRINGS MILITARY AND NATIONAL SECURITY?????? ARE YOU THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?????? GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM AND LET GHANAIANS ENJOY THE PEACE!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##MAHAMA EVEN CAMPAIGNED ON AGE!!!
HE SAID NANA ADDO IS OLDER THAN HIM AND WILL, THEREFORE, DIE FIRST.
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA??????
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! HWE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! PLEASE, CAMPAIGN ON YOUR 24HR ASHAWO, KENKEY/FISH, AKPLE, PUDONG LIONS, TIGERS, PYTHONS, GORILLAS, CROCODILES, ELEPHANTS, VULTURES ETC., OKADA/MORTUARY, PIZZA, ICED CREAM, CHOCOLATE, NIGHT CLUB, DISCOTHEQUE POLICIES AND SPARE US THIS NONSENSE!!!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
We need armed military men at all polling centres. JDM and NDC have evil plans. If the military men are there will that prevent the NDC from winning?
Eddy the King 1 year ago
You and who don't want Military and National security at polling Stations
Kf 1 year ago
They will linger around to avert ur tugs wicked agenda
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
The military and national security operatives will be there with police. Any attempt by anybody to snatch ballot box or cause confusion will be shot on sight. So caution your macho men to stay away. The police and military have always been around since 1992 elections so why is Mahama now saying. A big defeat awaits you on 7 December.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Were they around when you were president during voting time, confusion no ay3 basaa.
KG 1 year ago
MAHAMA, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE MILITARY AND THE NATIONAL SECURITY? DURING YOUR TIME THEY WERE THERE, WHY NOT NOW? MAHAMA THE MILITARY AND NATIONAL SECURITY WILL BE THERE SO TELL YOUR ARMED ROBBER FOOLSOLDIERS TO PREPARE. DID YOU SEE THE ARMY DRILL THIS WEEK? IT IS BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU HAVE PLAANED, THEY HAVE ALL YOUR PLANS IN THEIR POCKET SO THEY WILL BE WAITING FOR YOU.
Ken 1 year ago
Government official 1......Explain us 24hrs economy?
Frank Asamoah 1 year ago
I think Mr. Mahama have evil intention because NDC refused to sign peace accord. The military should be deployed to every polling station. The military should shoot anyone who want to snatch ballot box or creat confusion. No sensible person would allow what happened in 2012 elections where ballot boxes were snatch away this time round.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
TO ADD, THERE SHOULD BE NO RECOUNTING AT COLLATION CENTERS. ONCE BALLOT BOXES AND RESULTS FROM POLLING STATIONS ARRIVE AT THE COLLATION CENTRES WITHOUT ANY CHALLENGES FROM ANY POLLING STATION, AFTER COLLATION IF YOU LOSE, YOU HAVE LOST, NO RECOUNTING, RATHER THERE SHOULD BE RE-COLLATING, THAT IS ADD UP THE FIGURES AGAIN AND AGAIN, ADDITION HAS ONLY ONE VALUE.
NO RECOUNTING AT COLLATION CENTRE.
JOHN THE BAPTIZED 1 year ago
WHY NOT JOHN???
WE NEED THEM
WHY NOT JOHN???
WE NEED THEM
Adanko 1 year ago
Hahahahaaa. He is afraid of the military . He is planning a strategy for his vagabonds to steal ballot boxes. The military and all the security guys will be there waiting for mahama thugs.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
It will depend on the behaviour of your buga buga party members, John Nkomfem Mahama.
Papasi 1 year ago
Fool, THE MILITARY will be there to maintain peace and tranquility at the polling stations to augment the efforts of the POLICE, no one can stop them from being part of the elections! Your sinister motives at the polling stations we know it, they’ll be there to KILL ANY IDIOT THAT Snatches the ballot box and misbehave there, who are you to tell the government what to do? Filthy idiot
DAGADU AGBAVITOR 1 year ago
SO THAT YOU CAN SNATCH BALLOT BOXES AND BURN THEM. YOU LIE BAD. THEY WILL B E THERE. YOU CAN REFUSE TO VOTE. GO B URN THE SEA. OFUI.
Sage 1 year ago
This failed corrupt idiot Thief and Drunk Mahama, thinks he is President.
Who the hell are you to tell us what to do ?
Try anything stupid and you will be dealt with decisively.
The military and police will be at all polli ... read full comment
The military and police will be at all polling stations across the Country.
Stupid Thief.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
The military are coming live to show you guys if you think you can misbehave and get away with it. Mother fuckers NDC people
Eugene 1 year ago
You don't want national security and solider s but we want them to be there for shagay and peace reasons. We don't want any foolish people misbehaving. Mahama are u corrupt
Farouq 1 year ago
I just love how you've outlined these for peace ,good. Can't the military add up if the police and other security guys don't add up? I also urge you to stop with some of your statements that embolden the people, please check on that and your side distrust of the ec.i believe we should vote for our ec so that the distrust of ec from both sides will stop because election tension comes from you two Charlotte suffered and now Jean, if you that select don't trust them because of you know why , then, get Nigerian ec to see to our elections or we vote for our own ec who can't be under the control of any of you
Citizen8 1 year ago
Government Official 2, are you the one in charge of national security? I can assure you that government has the sole responsibility in deciding how to and who should provide security at the polling stations. You're free to refuse to vote if you see military and national security operatives at your polling station. You can advise your supporters to do same. On the other hand separate polling stations with Church Ushers as security operatives will be created for the NDC voters.
Owusu j 1 year ago
Mahama, what is under your sleeves that you hate military presence at polling stations. Are military not security people to ensure free and fair elections? The military personnel deployed will not carry arms. Are you okay with that?
John 1 year ago
This is ridiculous, i am anticipating Mahama is concealing a bad agenda, how can military and national security operatives present affect election
Owuomposuro 1 year ago
The NDC and all the other parties want free, fair and transparent elections so why is the NDC afraid of the military at the polling centers. John Dramani Manama has said he want peace during and after the elections but he forgot he told Ghanaians that NDC was formed in the revolutionary era so the NDC want to cause chaos at the polling stations that is why they don’t want the military at the polling stations so they can have a chance to cause chaos.I think they are up to something.
Ikele 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa, they will be there to stop your newly recruited Azorka boys from operating
Queen 1 year ago
The cry of a FOOL. STUPID!! Are you responsible for making security decisions?
Otumfour 1 year ago
Ei Mahama thinks he is in charge of the country so he issue orders. They have always been part of the electoral process so why is Mahama kicking against their presence now.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
We need them. Mahama is planning to employ some men to cause mayhem during the voting. We trust our men in uniform to protect us. PERIOD!
Kk 1 year ago
Its not your case to state who guards the the ballot boxes
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
This man has evil intentions! Ghanaians must take note and watch out. If not why is he afraid of military? We expect him to come out with messages and solutions of how he wants to reset Ghana, look at what he is saying? How will military presence prevent people from voting for him?? Eeiii! JDM messages are finished. He has nothing to offer the country and Ghanaians must retire him finally from politics.
Rob 1 year ago
THE NATIONAL SECURITY AND THE MILITARY WILL BE AT THE POLLING STATIONS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.
THEY ARE PAID TO PROTECT THE INTEGRITY OF THE GHANA. ANY SILLY VIOLENCE AND UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR OR CHARACTER WILL BE CRASHED.
WE WI ... read full comment
THE NATIONAL SECURITY AND THE MILITARY WILL BE AT THE POLLING STATIONS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.
THEY ARE PAID TO PROTECT THE INTEGRITY OF THE GHANA. ANY SILLY VIOLENCE AND UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOR OR CHARACTER WILL BE CRASHED.
WE WILL NOT TOLERATE ANY IMBECILITY BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER THE 7tTH DECEMBER GENERAL ELECTIONS.
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Ba ...
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA????? ...
The military and national security operatives will be there with police. Any attempt by anybody to snatch ballot box or cause confusion will be shot on sight. So caution your macho men to stay away. The police and military ha ...
MAHAMA, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE MILITARY AND THE NATIONAL SECURITY? DURING YOUR TIME THEY WERE THERE, WHY NOT NOW? MAHAMA THE MILITARY AND NATIONAL SECURITY WILL BE THERE SO TELL YOUR ARMED ROBBER FOOLSOLDIERS TO PREPARE. D ...
I think Mr. Mahama have evil intention because NDC refused to sign peace accord. The military should be deployed to every polling station. The military should shoot anyone who want to snatch ballot box or creat confusion. No ...
TO ADD, THERE SHOULD BE NO RECOUNTING AT COLLATION CENTERS. ONCE BALLOT BOXES AND RESULTS FROM POLLING STATIONS ARRIVE AT THE COLLATION CENTRES WITHOUT ANY CHALLENGES FROM ANY POLLING STATION, AFTER COLLATION IF YOU LOSE, YOU ...
WHY NOT JOHN???
WE NEED THEM
Fool, THE MILITARY will be there to maintain peace and tranquility at the polling stations to augment the efforts of the POLICE, no one can stop them from being part of the elections! Your sinister motives at the polling stat ...
The military and police will be at all polli ...
I just love how you've outlined these for peace ,good. Can't the military add up if the police and other security guys don't add up? I also urge you to stop with some of your statements that embolden the people, please check ...
Government Official 2, are you the one in charge of national security? I can assure you that government has the sole responsibility in deciding how to and who should provide security at the polling stations. You're free to re ...
Mahama, what is under your sleeves that you hate military presence at polling stations. Are military not security people to ensure free and fair elections? The military personnel deployed will not carry arms. Are you okay wit ...
The NDC and all the other parties want free, fair and transparent elections so why is the NDC afraid of the military at the polling centers. John Dramani Manama has said he want peace during and after the elections but he for ...
This man has evil intentions! Ghanaians must take note and watch out. If not why is he afraid of military? We expect him to come out with messages and solutions of how he wants to reset Ghana, look at what he is saying? How w ...
WE WI ...