When a liar is giving me promises, I know. Hahaha.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
NPP yaa mutu. They have killed the econmy. They have killed our grand parents by robbing them of their pensions. They have stolen everything including pesewas. Balawo.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- ... read full comment
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
PROFESSOR WHO?... BOKPIN?...MMMM...AVERAGE IS BETTER THAN NOTHING...TWEAA
Anane 1 year ago
Useless academic! In which democracy do politicians not make policy promises. It's one thing to say the policy promises are not credible, but to have a problem with politicians making policy promises is hust ridiculous. So what are they to say to the electorate: 'I'm handsome. Vote for me'; 'I'm from your region, vote for me'. Professorship has become too cheap in Ghana.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Some of our intellectuals are hypocrites like this one.Right under his nose and eyes at UG SRC Presidents over the years have been making unachievable promises that they can't fulfill.What has been his contribution to change that in Legon b4 they transfer that to national politics?Some of these individuals are just useless they just hold those big certificates which they can't use to influence any change for improvement in their own environment. They are very quick to comment on any national but they themselves are so ineffective in the positions they hold.
Sage 1 year ago
Another stupid fool who thinks he is a Prof.
Which elections in the world is without promises from politicians ?
What are manifestos ?
This man is really an idiot.
What are manifestos ?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TRUE, TRUE...THIS SO CALLED PROFESSOR IS EVEN SHOCKED AT THE SUCCESS OF THE FSHS POLICY...SHAMEFUL LECTURER.. TWEAA.
Ama 1 year ago
Who says the free shs is successful. Your illiterate ashantes don't have any knowledge of quality education! Children leaning under trees is mo education!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My dear Prof,political party manifestos are a set of promises,are they not? if politicians campaign without promises what will be the bases for comparison between competing candidates? Or you want them to carry out dumb campaigns?Prof,your problem is that Dr Bawumia is articulating sound and doable policies and programs whilst your favorite John Mahama has none save threats and his 24 hr utopian nonsense which he himself does not understand,perhaps you do do tell us.
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- ...
Useless academic! In which democracy do politicians not make policy promises. It's one thing to say the policy promises are not credible, but to have a problem with politicians making policy promises is hust ridiculous. So wh ...
Some of our intellectuals are hypocrites like this one.Right under his nose and eyes at UG SRC Presidents over the years have been making unachievable promises that they can't fulfill.What has been his contribution to change ...
What are manifestos ?
My dear Prof,political party manifestos are a set of promises,are they not? if politicians campaign without promises what will be the bases for comparison between competing candidates? Or you want them to carry out dumb campa ...
This Bokpin man is an ignorant idiot and a fool.