These trade unions are not serious. The Government will corner them with bribes and they themselves will come and call of the strike even when the issues have not been addressed.
This is why the plight of the Ghanaian work ... read full comment
These trade unions are not serious. The Government will corner them with bribes and they themselves will come and call of the strike even when the issues have not been addressed.
This is why the plight of the Ghanaian worker is in a sorry state.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP ... read full comment
##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
Dunia 1 year ago
You abandoned the strike over galamsey on the flimsy promise/inducement of this government for selfish salaries and CoS. Now you'll personally experience the trickery and promise breaking nature of the NPP.
JK 1 year ago
Isaac Bampoe Addo is a dishonest man. Don't mind him. So so rant rant, bribe taker
The Truth 1 year ago
TEWU executives in Accra should get out of their sleep and join other unions for better condition of it's members. Allowances has been increased for teachers but that of TEWU members remained unchanged, why? Bravo!!!! strike is the best way to go. TEWU executives should desist from that larcadiasical attitude and work for the welfare of it's members.
Jereme 1 year ago
Too many government employees while many are looking for jobs. just replace all going on strike with the many highly educated but unemployed people around
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
DISSMISS ALL OF THEM AND LET THEM REAPPLY OR EMPLOY NEW PEOPLE...THERE ARE PLENTY OF QUALIFIED GHANAIANS AVAILABLE AND READY TO WORK...TWEAA.
Mugabe Bampoo must go! 1 year ago
May ask when is "Mugabe Isaac Bampoo" leaving CLOGSAG for those who are active workers to manage.
Since CLOGSAG was formed he has perpetuated himself in office as if the organization is for his family head. Bampoo is an em ... read full comment
May ask when is "Mugabe Isaac Bampoo" leaving CLOGSAG for those who are active workers to manage.
Since CLOGSAG was formed he has perpetuated himself in office as if the organization is for his family head. Bampoo is an embodiment of misguided selfish leadership.
It is time exit CLOGSAG, he doesn't have CLOGSAG at heart but his selfish interest. He has been using CLOGSAG to blackmail in order to further his selfish interest.
Why did you stand your grounds June-July when declared the same strike? Because you received some things into your private account you sacrificed the workers . In September you declared another strike you were again sorted out and so you quickly called of the strike you knew that the grievances had not been resolved.
You again declared to CLOGSAG members that on the 4th November 2024 there will be strike because you were trying to see if something will come out, nothing came to you.
Out of anger you are declare this half baked, black mailing strike. You have failed the Workers and you are the one to go.
Shambolic leadership, selfishness and black mailing has been your hall mark. In fact CLOGSAG will be better managed professionally without you.
Go away Mugabe Bampoo!!!
Sam young 1 year ago
These guy's can't be trusted again. They want to crash out. Forget about them and do your work
This is why the plight of the Ghanaian work ...
##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP ...
TEWU executives in Accra should get out of their sleep and join other unions for better condition of it's members. Allowances has been increased for teachers but that of TEWU members remained unchanged, why? Bravo!!!! strike ...
Since CLOGSAG was formed he has perpetuated himself in office as if the organization is for his family head. Bampoo is an em ...