Nana Addo and Lying Bawumia careless about peace, they will still deploy their delta force in the name of the military during the 2024 elections to enable rigging at the pools nd at the collation centers
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP TH ... read full comment
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI!..MR DRUNKMANI...DID YOU GO FOR A PEACE CAMPAIGN OR YOU WENT TO LOOK FOR NANA ADDO AND DR BAWUMIA?...DIDN'T YOU SEE THEIR REPRESENTATIVES THERE?...WAR-MONGER JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TWEAA.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Mr incoming president, Dou you still believe these idiotic government and liarmia, chairman of EMT under whose leadership of police council Bawku is burning less than 2months to the a general election has reignited a tribal conflict to create a SALL kind of elections in 2020. We know Bawuliar is a dangerous man
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and his Bawulair Timothy together with the NPP don't believe in any Peace. Why should you even attend such.
This time around is Do Or Die.
Akuffo Addo and his Bawulair Timothy together with the NPP don't believe in any Peace. Why should you even attend such.
JDM 1 year ago
hope to see you at the forefront!!! kwasia ba!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
They are not committed to peace. They are reckless, lawless and divisive.
Oprege 1 year ago
IF U KNOW HOW TO MAKE PEACE , TAKE IT TO BAWKU MAHAMA , GHANAFUO CAN SEE THROUGH YOUR PROPAGANDA NOW WAI
Kwami 1 year ago
Mahama don't be so quick, your party say they are not signing any peace accord which is more serious.
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP TH ...
Mr incoming president, Dou you still believe these idiotic government and liarmia, chairman of EMT under whose leadership of police council Bawku is burning less than 2months to the a general election has reignited a tribal c ...