They steal and share a few for their constituents !!
These politicians.......! Kofi Adams getting rich in 7 months of becoming National Organizer!! Ghana is sick!!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Ghana Money stolen by this foolish boy with biggest ego in Ghana!
Why, is this an admission by the NPP minority leader in parliament that the so-called free SHS is actually NOT free?
Obed 1 year ago
BAM!
BAM!
Kofi 1 year ago
I agree with your assessment; they steal our money and swindle us, yet they hear some of us shouting with joy and gratitude, as if we have accomplished something. I attribute this difficulty to destitution.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
GRA must be on Markin's heels. How much tax has he paid? Is the money his own or the state's? He must be charged with mischief if it belongs to the state.
I wonder how much Afenyo Markins gave to the CJ and the unanimousFC to give him the ruling against the speaker of parliament!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If you have all this money to bribe BECE graduates, why then did you for a long time refuse to pay back loans you took from banks?
Stolen money from Ghanaians! This Afenyo boy is worse than the robbers that recently robbed the jewelry shop in Adabraka
Mark 1 year ago
Where is all that money coming from? Stolen from us.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
DESPERATE FOOL. WINNEBA SHOULD GET RID OF THIS FOOL.
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
You are teaching the kids bribery and corruption, stop it!!!
Dunia 1 year ago
If parents still spend monies they don't have, why then is it called "Free SHS", and why was a village chief bragging that parents in his village don't "pay anything" to send their children to SHS? Isn't this another scam?
Stone 1 year ago
Where did you get all these monies from ?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless thieves and Lai's government.
They will share the money, take it and vote against the NPP.
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless thieves and Lai's government.
Abusua 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin distributing sanitary pads? The same sanitary pads for which John Mahama was insulted? Oh My God. Ghana is an interesting country.
Pee 1 year ago
Where did you get the money from? Thief
Asante 1 year ago
The stolen money at play. God punish the devil.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin for how long will you dish oit money .
Prisons office 1 year ago
Afenyo
Your day will come
Know one stays on top forever
Kama is a bitch
Afenyo
Your day will come
Kama is a bitch
Sam Brew 1 year ago
Desperado, a sharing a bit of the ill-gotten cash
Tosh 1 year ago
This is is why leaving a government in place for too long, in these part of the world,is a very bad idea. ECG is on its knees, yet it's board chairman is distributing money like confetti.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
If he were an NDC member, idiots would have questioned his source of wealth.
SA 1 year ago
The PC for NDC in Effutu has been given the BECE graduates every year ghc ghc500 every year but this npp people has freeze his 4 bank accounts for the past 4 months, claiming they are investigating him. A private individual doing his businesses n u are envious of him. They even collapsed his cold store at winneba, the biggest in central region. Hmmm. God will judge this wicked leaders
Lady 1 year ago
Nothing last foreever leave them... This to shall pass... Tell the man he will soon see those idiots no more soon.... 7dec...by God Grace no wicked person should survive.
Thanks
Nothing last foreever leave them... This to shall pass... Tell the man he will soon see those idiots no more soon.... 7dec...by God Grace no wicked person should survive.
Thanks
Nana Wireko 1 year ago
Bravooo hon member
Lady 1 year ago
Desperate times and copy cats, the can't think.. Chai... We move... U should start building Affordable housing and food for people yeye dey smell.. Politicians.. Npp never again
Pkay 1 year ago
Hmm. Where do Politicians get the monies from? From the President, Vice President, and MPs, all of them are dashing from left to right. Eei Ghana.
Bonney 1 year ago
Where did you get that money from? Thieves in politics.
Samurai 1 year ago
Will you be doing this every term or it is just settings to get votes???
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Yea money swing. where did a common majority was able to amass such wealth to distribute dis way, yea ghana politics is all abt stealing, hw many BECE candidates r in ur constituetion,
awinisamuel40@gmail.com 1 year ago
Where did you get that money from?
See a thief
See a thief
Mark Fosu 1 year ago
Ritual money. Even Pastors have been compromised.
Yoo 1 year ago
USA population is 345 million with 435 seat and Ghana population is 35 million with 275. Seats
BAM!
Afenyo
Your day will come
Kama is a bitch
The PC for NDC in Effutu has been given the BECE graduates every year ghc ghc500 every year but this npp people has freeze his 4 bank accounts for the past 4 months, claiming they are investigating him. A private individual d ...
Thanks
Bravooo hon member
See a thief