YOU SHOULD ASK YOUR BAWUMIA THIS SILLY QUESTION.....ASK HIM WHAT IS HIS JOB AS A VICE PRESIDENT SINCE HE SAID HE IS JUST OBSERVING WHAT AKUFO ADDO IS DOING
Joe 1 year ago
Stupid ashantes! So we should allow you to destroy this country. Horrible people!
DotCom 1 year ago
Some of this NPP people are so dumb that it is very scary they are trying to keep power. Ghana has intelligent men and women who can bring this country back from where we stand now but first, vote the NPP out.
Poseidon 1 year ago
And wat has Bawumia done as an economist about the economy in 8yrs, that he still greedily wants to retain power? He want us to vote for him to send the cedi to dollar rate to 50 cedis to a dollar, before he will be content with the destruction right?
Spio 1 year ago
Ndc scammer aboabi ba
POLITICS ALL THE WAY- AKUFFO HAS TURNED U TO A Woman 1 year ago
Hmmmmm. Apreku. Your experience and values were not seen by Akuffo Addo. Better keep quiet
Sara 1 year ago
AAHHHH COMMON SENSE CAN BE EXPENSIVE WHEN ONE DO NOT HAVE IT- MAHAMA CAN ARREST THE DOLLAR AND PUT IT IN CELLS WHILE THE DOLLAR CAN ARREST BAWUMIA DN PUT HIM IN PRISON; COME AGAIN OLDMAN FOOLISH MAN
BugaBuga 1 year ago
SUL I AM NOT SURPRISED YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER. CAN YOU READ? NOT SURE YOU HAVE THE LEVEL OF EDUCATION TO READ AND UNDERSTAND. I WILL SEND MY DRIVER TO COME AND TEACH YOU READING WAI. GO AND CHECK FROM THE CONSTITUTION THE ROLE AND MANDATE OF A VICE PRESIDENT. NDC MEMBERS HATE EDUCATION AND AS A RESULT THEY CANNOT READ NOR WRITE. WHAT DOES MAHAMA WANT AGAIN:
1. GIVE THE COUNTRY’S BAUXITE TO HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA
2. ABOLISH FREE EDUCATION
3. CANCEL TEACHERS ALLOWANCES
4. CANCEL NURSES ALLOWANCES
5. TAKE OVER ALL THE REMAINING OIL BLOCKS
6. IIMPOVERISH GHANAIANS AGAIN
7. CONTINUE INSULTING EVERYONE INCLUDING DOCTORS, JUDGES AND ASHANTIS
8. CHEW MORE MEAT BUT THIS TIME HE WILL CHEW THE BONES AS WELL
9. GIVE MORE PRIME LAND TO HIS IMMEDIATE FAMILY AND FRIENDS
10. EMPOWER MORE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH
NDC DE3 DEDE, GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAA
Matha 1 year ago
What you wrote are all lies! We will vote mahama! We don't need your tribalism!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Who has impoverished Ghanaians than Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia? They introduced tribalism, nepotism cronyism thievery family and friends corruption etc.. Is this what we call governance?
Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago
HE DID NOT STOP THE LOOTING OF YOUR NPP.
LOOSE TALK.
TBIS IS HOW YOU CAME FROM AMERICA CLAIMING YOU ARE THE BEST ECONOMIST IN GHANA BUT HOW DID IT END?
LOOSE TALK.
TBIS IS HOW YOU CAME FROM AMERICA CLAIMING YOU ARE THE BEST ECONOMIST IN GHANA BUT HOW DID IT END?
Kwame 1 year ago
Due to the mismanagement of Akufo Addo and Bawumia he knows he can do far better.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
We are voting for JM. Bawumia has failed woefully
Kk. 1 year ago
Last minute chop chop...at least he also wants to chop small b4 dey exit 7th Dec...
Rikeke 1 year ago
With all due respect but you sound very very foolish. I'm just trying hard not to refer to you as imbecile or truth junky. I don't know who have done you like this but please attempt seriously to spare us your very foolish utterances because it ain't funny anymore.
Stone 1 year ago
The same question goes to Mate, massa
Things fall apart 1 year ago
He did better than your useless and idiot President
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Look at this used and discarded one too asking a question that his candidate should rather answer!
Both Bawumia and JDM are looking to better the lot of Ghanaians but now we're comparing the two, Bawumia is a pathological l ... read full comment
Look at this used and discarded one too asking a question that his candidate should rather answer!
Both Bawumia and JDM are looking to better the lot of Ghanaians but now we're comparing the two, Bawumia is a pathological liar and conman, compared to JDM
Nana 1 year ago
You are a analogue muribound politician, what are still doing slimy politics? Your time us far past and all your peers are resting with their Grand children. So, what are you also left in politics? A basket of hypocritical deplorables.
Fairman 1 year ago
Atleast President Mahama has been a worthy candidate on the party and national level than Konadu Apreko who even in your party contests, you never even had 5 delegates voting for you. As for you your political career is over. Just think about that and stop the fooling as translated in the Akan language.
Perhaps,perhaps you have also received a hefty appearance fee. Shame, principle and integrity are what is non existent in the Npp hence you have all joined the wagon; Kwabena Adjepong Kennedy Agyapong, Konadu Apreko et al.
Eap 1 year ago
You should be answering the same questions... You claim u have the economic messiah... All the big talk and questions he went around asking.. 4=1 became 17=1 and still climbing... Do you know how many SME owners that have migrated to middle East and Europe just because they couldn't stand it anymore under this govt?
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
These jungle guys are completely confused now,since they started drinking polluted galamsey water on top of their rat shit fufu soup,everything about them has changed.They always talk shit.
Obrempong 1 year ago
If in 8yrs, you still talking about JM, then the Npp is a joke. Hahaha! You'll regret after December 7th... your stupidity is clear for all to see and needs no advertising.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mahama and the NDC can right the ship that this corrupt and incompetent NPP thieving nation-wreckers have steered into a galamsey pit. The clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can neither arrest the cedi nor figure out how to revive the economy that he and his NPP looters have mismanaged and collapsed.
Abusua 1 year ago
Can you imagine the kettle calling the pot black. Listen to Konadu Apraku who stood for presidential candidature for the NPP and was rejected. Does it mean that he is better than Mahama? Tweeeea.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Is that so asked Dr bawumia he's going to tell you.
mad 1 year ago
NPP and idiocy are bed fellows. So when your son writes an exam and his passes are not good to propel him forward and he decides to go sit the exam again, you would tell him what can you do n ow that you could not do in the first exam. You people are mad.
Erik 1 year ago
Ask Bawulair the same question what is he coming to do that he can't do as a vice president . .
Tony 1 year ago
Ooh Konadu Apraku, I thought you were one of the few sensible people left in the NPP but you have proved me wrong. To answer your question, Mahama is coming back to clean your mother's kitchen. Are satisfied now? Kwasiato..
shut up Akraku 1 year ago
Shut up thief we have soffer alot
Kwame 1 year ago
With all NPP not being able to manage the economy from 2001 to 2008 so has to declare the country a Highly Indebted Poor Country NPP was voted into power again in 2016, to again mismanage the economy.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Even you koraa mpo wanted to be president opuro
Be objective 1 year ago
You should be asking what your driver's mate can do differently to change the mess we are currently facing
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Mahama needs another 4 yrs to build another terminal 3, ridge hospital, UG medical Centre, kejetia market, kotokoraba market, more day schools, another atuabo gas, etc. What has NPP done in 8 yrs apart from stealing? Mmoa!
And wat has Bawumia done as an economist about the economy in 8yrs, that he still greedily wants to retain power? He want us to vote for him to send the cedi to dollar rate to 50 cedis to a dollar, before he will be content w ...
Ndc scammer aboabi ba
SUL I AM NOT SURPRISED YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER. CAN YOU READ? NOT SURE YOU HAVE THE LEVEL OF EDUCATION TO READ AND UNDERSTAND. I WILL SEND MY DRIVER TO COME AND TEACH YOU READING WAI. GO AND CHECK FROM THE CONSTITUTION THE ROLE ...
LOOSE TALK.
With all due respect but you sound very very foolish. I'm just trying hard not to refer to you as imbecile or truth junky. I don't know who have done you like this but please attempt seriously to spare us your very foolish ...
Both Bawumia and JDM are looking to better the lot of Ghanaians but now we're comparing the two, Bawumia is a pathological l ...
You are a analogue muribound politician, what are still doing slimy politics? Your time us far past and all your peers are resting with their Grand children. So, what are you also left in politics? A basket of hypocritical ...
Atleast President Mahama has been a worthy candidate on the party and national level than Konadu Apreko who even in your party contests, you never even had 5 delegates voting for you. As for you your political career is over. ...
You should be answering the same questions... You claim u have the economic messiah... All the big talk and questions he went around asking.. 4=1 became 17=1 and still climbing... Do you know how many SME owners that have mig ...
Mahama and the NDC can right the ship that this corrupt and incompetent NPP thieving nation-wreckers have steered into a galamsey pit. The clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can neither arrest the cedi nor ...
NPP and idiocy are bed fellows. So when your son writes an exam and his passes are not good to propel him forward and he decides to go sit the exam again, you would tell him what can you do n ow that you could not do in the f ...