Stupid ass! Why didn't your corrupt and useless government implement them? No one will listen to a LIAR LIKE YOU. YOU MAKE US SICK!
Matha 1 year ago
It's the same npp failures you use for your government! Nobody believes you anymore!
Dan 1 year ago
What are your responsible mining policies? Liar!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Ntim Anthony 1 year ago
Millions can't buy any health when water, soil and oxygen are polluted and you know it exactly. Your big English can't confuse us because not Ghanaians have eaten your juju mixed Gari, Rice, salts, dried fish, and weed gifted when voting and campaigns are going on.
Kk. 1 year ago
Dis man again with his stupid arrogant talks....u can say dat empty slogan messages to ur gullible party supporters....
Obrempong 1 year ago
This guy is very mischievous and behind all the mess in this economy. What happened to community mining, where party executives took over concessions of indigenes to undermine traditional leadership through Interministerial Committee on Mining. There's no locus of traditional leaders in regulating mining since their involvement will politicise their authority and involvement. This is the work of the MMDA's so the community is directly involved and handled as an assembly project for IDF in mining communities and that's what John Mahama policy on small/medium scale mining will do and not this your political approach of using traditional leadership as a shield to cover your political agenda of corrupting chieftaincy for your political interest. There are some lands under chieftaincy disputes already and this will further worsen the case to favour political bias chiefs who think of their stomach. With your government initial approach, chiefs, party executives and members and rented media houses and journalists own concession and have been blackmailed to stfu
the Villager 1 year ago
Who says we want to be a country of millionaires? We just want to live descent lives, finished
Okyere J. 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha someone oh my o mine!!!!!
Bawumia has really taken Ghanaians as foolish people PAAAAAA. This man has no credibility at all. You are still in power , what's keeping you ... read full comment
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha someone oh my o mine!!!!!
Bawumia has really taken Ghanaians as foolish people PAAAAAA. This man has no credibility at all. You are still in power , what's keeping you from implementing some of this programs already to benefit Ghanaians? Why wait till you become the president first. ? Oh !!! You lack patriotism right now and would develop empathy for the nation after winning election????
Maame 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. You wouldn't think he has been in power for 8 years. Sorry time is up, we can only judge you on your abysmal record.
Nana 1 year ago
The lying one. Continue
Papillo 1 year ago
Sadly some illiterates will believe this crook and vote for him. I'm surprised people still give this imposter a platform to spew his lies.
Paapa 1 year ago
Stop your foolishness
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Bawumia the confidence trickster
independent mind 1 year ago
another desperate lie
U need ur brain to be reset 1 year ago
Tell this NUGATORY liar to shut the hell up
DISHONESTY 1 year ago
It's surprising people are still listening to Bawumia and believing him. For me his past utterances and present failures alone irritates me. God save us.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Comical. This incompetent Julor House circus clown Aplanke Bawumia and his mafia boss Akufo-Addo have operated a galamsey criminal enterprise out of Julor House for the past eight years. How can serial liar Bawumia claim to have responsible mining policies and when he and his NPP government are currently in bed with galamsey operators?
Abusua 1 year ago
Why didn't this man sell the same ideas to Nana Addo to work with. Bawumia is a liar. You believe Bawumia at your own peril.
Asante 1 year ago
This criminal Bawumia and empty promises
Nii La 1 year ago
Why should Ghanaians visit somebody who says he wants Ghanaians to be millionaires, but under his very watch and direction, millions of Ghanaians don't have millions to eat, millions of Ghanaians have rather lost their millions because the real value of the cedis have been eroded by Bawumia own antics as head of the ruling government Economic team, which further sent inflation out of control.. Furthermore he made sure Ghanaians can never become millionaires when he placed Ghana under IMF LIMITATIONS WHICH MEANT GOVERNMENT HAS TO CUT EXPENDITURES, SO THEY CANT RECRUIT AND EMPLOY YOUNG GHANAIANS GRADUATES WHO WONT EARN MILLIONS NOW. THIS MAN BAWUMIA IS SAYING IN FUTURE HE WILL MAKE GHANAIANS MILLIONAIRES BUT RIGHT NOW WHEN HES CHARGE HES MAKING THEM PESEWAS MILLIONAIRES MEANING NO MONEY. WHY SHOULD YOU TRUST SOMEBODY WHO CANT DO SOMETHING NOW WHEN HE CAN BUT SAYS HE CAN DO TOMORROW WHEN NOBODY KNOWS HE REALLY CAN.?? THIS IS ROBBERY . VOTE BAWUMIA OUT GHANAIANS
Amon. 1 year ago
Believe...
Believe...
Amon. 1 year ago
How can Bawumia make Ghanaians millionaires when the Menzgold boss who took away millions and millions of Cedis belonging to innocent Ghanaians, and he's being rather protected by Bawumia and his NPP?? The guy that is Bawumia is rather friends with people who defraud Ghanaians and take their millions and instead of Bawumia and his NPP arresting him and giving him quick justice, NAM 1 is rather currently gallivanting around the country. Bawumia thinks Ghanaians are fools with his empty words so the time has finally come for Ghanaians to vote him out. Vote Bawumia out
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housin ...
Millions can't buy any health when water, soil and oxygen are polluted and you know it exactly. Your big English can't confuse us because not Ghanaians have eaten your juju mixed Gari, Rice, salts, dried fish, and weed gifte ...
This guy is very mischievous and behind all the mess in this economy. What happened to community mining, where party executives took over concessions of indigenes to undermine traditional leadership through Interministerial C ...
Bawumia has really taken Ghanaians as foolish people PAAAAAA. This man has no credibility at all. You are still in power , what's keeping you ...
The lying one. Continue
Stop your foolishness
another desperate lie
Comical. This incompetent Julor House circus clown Aplanke Bawumia and his mafia boss Akufo-Addo have operated a galamsey criminal enterprise out of Julor House for the past eight years. How can serial liar Bawumia claim to h ...
Why should Ghanaians visit somebody who says he wants Ghanaians to be millionaires, but under his very watch and direction, millions of Ghanaians don't have millions to eat, millions of Ghanaians have rather lost their millio ...
Believe...
How can Bawumia make Ghanaians millionaires when the Menzgold boss who took away millions and millions of Cedis belonging to innocent Ghanaians, and he's being rather protected by Bawumia and his NPP?? The guy that is Bawumia ...