House built extortion money, cars from extortion 1 year ago
Where do you work? We live with you an̈d know the number of people you have dubbed.
Obrempong 1 year ago
You're asking an MP where she works waow!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
She is not a dupe. I have known her in ATL of GA since 1997. She was very hard working woman with a magnificent house. She Graduated from Georgia State University and entered into the House selling business. She was not broke. I am sorry she entered into Ghana politics because I spoke against that as many Ghanaians don’t respect Politicians. He was known in ATL of GA as self sufficient whose children have become well educated in the USA. The youngest one is almost through with her Graduate Degree at GSU in Atlanta.
Dorcas, this is Kwakyewaa and Nana Afua’s daddy. To maintain your dignity, I wish you steer away from Ghana politics and possibly come back to ATL where you were kind and very much respected.
She is not a dupe. I have known her in ATL of GA since 1997. She was very hard working woman with a magnificent house. She Graduated from Georgia State University and entered into the House selling business. She was not broke. I am sorry she entered into Ghana politics because I spoke against that as many Ghanaians don’t respect Politicians. He was known in ATL of GA as self sufficient whose children have become well educated in the USA. The youngest one is almost through with her Graduate Degree at GSU in Atlanta.
Dorcas, this is Kwakyewaa and Nana Afua’s daddy. To maintain your dignity, I wish you steer away from Ghana politics and possibly come back to ATL where you were kind and very much respected.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
This NDC woman must confirm whether she was any conviction in any part of the world, and specifically America. Why will you be part of a program promising visas to people? Why? Remember you are a parliamentarian and public officer. Were you voted to organize such racketeering? One day you will be caught in the net. You cannot always be lucky. God is watching.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
so if an mp is caught or convicted of accepting bribes in gh and this can be proven in court. shouldnt these mps be fired from parliament? gh constitution or parliamentary head where are you?
Was she not wrongly detained rather? I have known her for decades in ATL and can testify that she has never been convicted. If she was ever rightly convicted, she would not have qualified to be an MP.
Oprege 1 year ago
Another ugly bitch spewing nonsense !! How do these women get elected into parliament to begin with ? Rather unfortunate !!
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
The NPP is SINKING fast.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Npp sinking? You can't be serious. It's rather your evil Ndc party which is fast sinking.What are your policies?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
galamsay alone has destroyed this useless npp how can you allow your country to be destroyed like this? are you npp ppl not ghanaians? galamsay alone, we wont even talk about stealing, corruption etc etc...
Yd 1 year ago
How did you get your soo called cars and the house?is it not papano who enjoyed what you have and gave you all these things that you are boasting of
Maame Yaa 1 year ago
Yes we want to know where you got the money for the so called cars . We know you are still a renter at ttrassaco and yet you keep showing off like you are made. Stop deceiving people and keep it real
You are a scammer just ... read full comment
Yes we want to know where you got the money for the so called cars . We know you are still a renter at ttrassaco and yet you keep showing off like you are made. Stop deceiving people and keep it real
You are a scammer just like your borrowed husband Lawrence Eshun. Your cap is full and the world will know the ashawo and escort business you and your daughter fantana do. After the men finish you and pay you, then you pass them on to your daughter. Shame get the hell out of parliament and di your ashawo business with your turkey body with your full chest. You are a disgrace to John Mahama and our great party ndc
Is that how you can hate someone? I have known Fantana since she was a young child and she is not an Ashawo or a Call Girl. Yes, she and the younger sister used to visit me and my family where my wife fixed her hair. The daughter Fantana is not a Politician so don’t drag her into your political nonsense and stupidity. If you can prove that she is a scammer, what prevents you from informing the Police for her to be arrested and prosecuted? What is wrong if she lives in a rented house at Trassaco? Think about yourself and the poverty you have engulfed yourself in.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
#Obrempong.How much does an Mp earn monthly?Most of them are corrupt.
Koff 1 year ago
You used middlemen to collect the bribes
Who are you fooling miss
Kaybee 1 year ago
You are a big liar.
Ayobis 1 year ago
that means if you didnt have them, you could extort abi?
Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago
If you didn’t take anybodys money, why will you refund those monies? These MPs and stupidity? And all these characters are making laws for us. Oh judgement, thou has fled to Brutish Beasts. And idiots are making laws for us
kukuua 1 year ago
akkufo said the same thing oooo
Ambijoe Kulbogo 1 year ago
Madam mp u r always in de news for rong reasons, jst comport urself as a lady n as an mp, it das nt augure wel for ur reputations,
She is not a dupe. I have known her in ATL of GA since 1997. She was very hard working woman with a magnificent house. She Graduated from Georgia State University and entered into the House selling business. She was not broke ...
This NDC woman must confirm whether she was any conviction in any part of the world, and specifically America. Why will you be part of a program promising visas to people? Why? Remember you are a parliamentarian and public of ...
The NPP is SINKING fast.
You are a scammer just ...
Is that how you can hate someone? I have known Fantana since she was a young child and she is not an Ashawo or a Call Girl. Yes, she and the younger sister used to visit me and my family where my wife fixed her hair. The daug ...
Who are you fooling miss
You are a big liar.