Registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all the necessary documentations. WhatsApp me on +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SAYING DIGITALIZATION IS DISTINCT FROM AN ECONOMY? HOW??? “AWURADE NYANKOPON”
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZAT ... read full comment
IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SAYING DIGITALIZATION IS DISTINCT FROM AN ECONOMY? HOW??? “AWURADE NYANKOPON”
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZATION COULD IMPROVE AN EXISTING BUSINESS PROCESS OR PROCESSES. FOR EXAMPLE, IT ASSISTS IN TAKING A PROCESS FROM A HUMAN-DRIVEN EVENT OR SERIES OF EVENTS TO SOFTWARE-DRIVEN. HOW THEN COULD NDC SEPARATE DIGITALIZATION FROM RUNNING A MODERN ECONOMY???? WITH JUST ONE POINT THAT I HAVE RAISED AS ABOVE, HOW COULD NDC THINK LIKE THAT?????
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO
WO GHANA HA OH!!!
DIGITALIZATION HAS REMOVED THOUSANDS OF NDC GHOSTS FROM THE GOVERNMENT PAY ROLL. WITH DIGITAL REGISTRATION OF BIRTHS, VERY SOON, NDC THIEVES CAN'T FORGE THEIR DATE OF BIRTH ANY MORE!!!!
MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
AND THE HISTORIAN BEAT THE PhD ECONOMY WIZARD WITH BEST ECONOMY MANAGEMENT IN GHANA HISTORY. I DOLLAR TO GH¢ 3.40 ( HISTORIAN MAHAMA RECORDS) TO 1 DOLLAR = GH¢ 16.85 ( PhD ECONOMIC WIZARD BAWUMIA RECORDS). WHO IS REALLY BETTER? CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Kleo Patra 1 year ago
Bawumia forgot to add that he was also a bouncer, shoeshine boy, aplanke, watchman, wanzam, mortuaryman, bookman, susu collector and kwalba baabu, apoo!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Under Mahama, Ponzi schemes were the order of the day. Example: DKM, God is Love, etc.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
And under your useless government we are experiencing wanton corruption, thievery, high cost of living, economic mismanagement, environmental destruction, state capture, high level of unemployment, excessive borrowing, hair cut, arrogance, high level of crime rate, high level of taxes and clearing agent. Foolish people
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kwadwo:
THE CHOICE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR.
THE ELECTION IS RATHER BETWEEN A CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA AGAINST A SQUEAKY CLEAN, REPUTABLE VICE PRESIDENT AND FORMER WORLD BANK ECONOMIST
Come December ... read full comment
@ Kwadwo:
THE ELECTION IS RATHER BETWEEN A CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA AGAINST A SQUEAKY CLEAN, REPUTABLE VICE PRESIDENT AND FORMER WORLD BANK ECONOMIST
Come December 2024, Ghanaians would be making a choice between two candidates. A former president who made Ghanaians sleep in total darkness for four consecutive years, and also couldn’t implement just one tangible policy, be it poverty alleviation policy or economic growth policy, neither was he able to implement any pro —Human Resources administrative or education policies. The man who couldn’t succeed in raising common Guinea fowls in his Northern enclave or succeeded in curbing the fast encroachment of devastating environmental damage as a result of fast approaching Savanna Desert encroachment that has bedeviled his Northern enclave for years: through afforestation or tree planting as he pledged in his 2012 campaign manifesto.
The man whose presidency was plagued with corruption and scandals upon scandals. A cassanova whose wife was forced to deal with several sex-escapes and extramarital scandals, to the point his wife even refused to accompany him to political campaigns during his last failed attempt at the presidency in 2020. A recycled and rejected package whose campaign is only based on propaganda by his political handlers, as if he has now got some new magic wand from his failed 2013-2017 administration.
As against a more formidable, savvy and squeaky clean young politician whose record for creating and implementing policies even as the Vice President of Ghana is so unprecedented. A man who is nicknamed Dr. Digital because of how his seven years as the Vice President of Ghana has ushered Ghana into the 21st century digital revolution, the man who through his inventions of the digital address system has made Ghanaians enjoy their first ever national identification program, breaking the years of lack of bonafide identity as Ghanaian citizens. A situation that has propelled a trust in the Ghanaian investment sector through elimination of ghost names in the public corporation payrolls as well making the Ghanaian financial system less vulnerable to identity thefts and other fraudulent transactions.
A man who is spearheading Ghana into its current status as one of the best investment hubs on the entire African continent. A man whose name can’t be associated with just one shady dealings or corruption tag for the years Ghanaians have seen him on the political spectrum. Over to you Ghanaians!
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP TH ... read full comment
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
Kk. 1 year ago
Go and ask Akofu Addo privately and he will tell u the truth......
BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND ... read full comment
BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTERS.
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!
Kojos 1 year ago
I totally agree with you. Mahama has expired. He has nothing new to offer. A vote for him. Is waste of time. How do you vote Mahama for what.
Eap 1 year ago
Why wouldn't he be better? He has managed to collapse the Ghanaian economy taking the cedi from 4to1 to 17 to 1 and something like you drives in 4 wheel drive vehicles and use the tax payers money to enrich yourselves.
Governor 1 year ago
In terms of lies and gyimie Gyimie things de3 yeah but not performance. Bawutrumu guy de3 wabon s3 beni
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
BAWUMIA OF COURSE
BETWEEN ECONOMIST AND ALCOHOLIC
BAWUMIA OF COURSE
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is truthful Bawuliar is a master of deceptions
Blocker 1 year ago
Change the Change....empty economic messiah...
Ghanaman 1 year ago
how can a choose a liar as president!!! AAH We need a change
Obroniba 1 year ago
If he is indeed better, why is our economy in this mess? Idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Useless government
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Miracles Aboagye the loud mouth and Useless boy!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This is an easy question from an educated illiterate and a political novice so the answer is President Mahama. To an educated literate, he will ask "what is the meaning of better?" How do you measure better? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Is this news? When a silly villager like Miracle Aboagye opens his smelly mouth to talk jazz.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Are you talking about choosing between 2 evils or what?
I can tell you on authority that Bawumia is waste of everybody's time.
Why should Bawumia claim ownership of Nana Addo's good projects but refuses to be responsible for the current mismanagement of the economy?
Mahama can proudly point to many good projects to his credit but Bawumia has not yet become a man of his own.Tnx.
Anonymous 1 year ago
He would have been unemployed the second time if he had spoken the truth. Hahahaha! Who say bread no sweet
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Miracles pass... You can't do any painti na mentɔ for here ooo. If Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar was marketable, he will not be struggling in this manner, after all the machinations and incumbency advantage Akufo-Addo has offered him. He is Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP reloaded. And with Ghanaians qualifying for Certificate of Survival under 8 solid years of catastrophic economic mismanagement and state plunder, which discerning eligible voter with head properly screwed on will entertain a revisit to the horrible past? Tofiakwa!!! Say all you can. Of course that's what you are paid with hard earned taxpayers' money to do, but what is written is written. Bawuliar will lose miserably.
KWAME 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS BETTER THAN YOU PARENTS. IDIOT.
KD 1 year ago
Becos of this boy Aboagyi is the reason why some of us is not voting for Bawumia. He undermined the intelligence of Ghanaians.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is superior to John Dramani Mahama. Mahama is corrupt whereas Dr. Bawumia is not. Dr. Bawumia accomplished more as the Vice President and Mahama accomplished nothing during the time he was the Vice President. Dr. Bawumia has my vote.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is by far better than that fake economist called Bawuliar
Dzakpata 1 year ago
Says by a stupid foolish creature like Aboagye Miracle, an all time asshole with no brain, very stupid his own mother 's menses pants . Very foolish and gyimigyimi boy he is and will always be.
Dzakpata 1 year ago
Says by a stupid foolish creature like Aboagye Miracle, an all time asshole with no brain, very stupid like his own mother 's menses pants . Very foolish and gyimigyimi boy he is and will always be.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
STOP ASKING THIS MUMU QUESTION AND ANSWERING THEM.
TUPID FOOOL
TUPID FOOOL
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
You have gob3 for brains so is your bawumia
an observer 1 year ago
please I don't want to insult you but if you repeat that your nonsense, I will show you pepper. aboaa, gyimini brown noser like you, idiot stay in your corner and never talk about his Excellency JDM.
Agnes 1 year ago
Abaa, how, under Mahama regime the economy was doing better comparatively and see what we are going through under an economist. Please Mahama is better to better our lives.
Godfrey Sam 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo must hand over all ill gotten money just as promise to hand over to winner of 2024 election
Stone 1 year ago
Apuutoo, if he is better for you , take, we don't want him
Emil Mensah 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, is this also news?
NY 1 year ago
Drama is king with political elites.
Someone who has supervised collapse of banks, destroyed peoples investments in bonds due to reckless borrowings, handled the killer exchange rate depreciation from below 4 to now almost 17 cedis per dollar, polluted water bodies with cronies through galamsey, unreasonable taxes and levies on the citizens,
A mate can never be better than a skillful driver.
Bongo 1 year ago
I don't expect you to say otherwise
Adu 1 year ago
Who is this idiot called Testicles Aboa Gye?
NAI 1 year ago
Denis, leave that to the voters to determine that. Your assertion doesn't reflect the reality.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
The Mahama twenty four our ecomini is what baffles me a lot.Mahama and his men cannot explain it.One Doctor something l heard on Kessben TV said lions,leopards,cheetahs and other animals will be used for the twenty four our ecomini.So ibe zoo.Mahama also said electricity will be reduced for Lebanese and Indian factories to enable people work twenty four hours.How will the people be safe at night.Will electricity company break even.Will Mahama select only NDC companies.Factories in Ghana do not pay well.Will the Lebanese and Indians be ready to work during the night?Will Ghanaian farmers work twenty four hours so that their wives will sleep alone.Twenty four hours will only benefit Ashawos.They can do the twenty four hour shift.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a scammer
Slim 1 year ago
May God curse your mouth to Bawumia's defeat in Jesus name
Ghanaian 1 year ago
How can clay bawumia be compared to gold JDM? One must a lunatic to try to do a comparison like this. Thrash of a government that erased and muddled everything Ghana has been known for from Kwame Nkrumah through to Attah Mills and JM. Look, Ghanaians are not joking this time.
Because it benefits you. Change must happen
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZAT ...
AND THE HISTORIAN BEAT THE PhD ECONOMY WIZARD WITH BEST ECONOMY MANAGEMENT IN GHANA HISTORY. I DOLLAR TO GH¢ 3.40 ( HISTORIAN MAHAMA RECORDS) TO 1 DOLLAR = GH¢ 16.85 ( PhD ECONOMIC WIZARD BAWUMIA RECORDS). WHO IS REALLY BE ...
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housin ...
And under your useless government we are experiencing wanton corruption, thievery, high cost of living, economic mismanagement, environmental destruction, state capture, high level of unemployment, excessive borrowing, hair c ...
@ Kwadwo:
Come December ...
WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP TH ...
BAWUMIA TE SO SAAA!!!
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND ...
BAWUMIA OF COURSE
This is an easy question from an educated illiterate and a political novice so the answer is President Mahama. To an educated literate, he will ask "what is the meaning of better?" How do you measure better? Ugly, useless, se ...
Why should Bawumia claim ownership of Nana Addo's good projects but refuses to be responsible fo ...
Miracles pass... You can't do any painti na mentɔ for here ooo. If Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar was marketable, he will not be struggling in this manner, after all the machinations and incumbency advantage Akufo-Addo ...
Dr. Bawumia is superior to John Dramani Mahama. Mahama is corrupt whereas Dr. Bawumia is not. Dr. Bawumia accomplished more as the Vice President and Mahama accomplished nothing during the time he was the Vice President. Dr. ...
TUPID FOOOL
Someone who has supervised collapse of banks, destroyed peoples investments in bonds due to reckless borrowings, handled the killer exchange rate depreciation from below 4 to now almos ...
The Mahama twenty four our ecomini is what baffles me a lot.Mahama and his men cannot explain it.One Doctor something l heard on Kessben TV said lions,leopards,cheetahs and other animals will be used for the twenty four our e ...
Bawuliar is a scammer
How can clay bawumia be compared to gold JDM? One must a lunatic to try to do a comparison like this. Thrash of a government that erased and muddled everything Ghana has been known for from Kwame Nkrumah through to Attah Mill ...