Under which rock did you just crawl from with this question?
REGISTERED LAND FOR SALE AT NSAWAM 1 year ago
Registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all the necessary documentations. Contact me on WhatsApp no. +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
edem srogbe 1 year ago
ewi balawo
ewi balawo
Jake 1 year ago
Every up-to-date observer knows very well that Mr. Akufo Addo and Bawumia are wicked and very treacherous. Look at what they have created in Bawku? they think Ghanaians are children? You allowed the illiterate Nayiri to illegally enskin a criminal as a rival chief. A court place a warrant on both the Nayiri and the Mr. Abagre and you lift these warrants. Then, fast forward the dwarf goes to Nalerigu and thank the Nayiri for bringing peace to Bawku. What madness is this! Has Nayiri brough fire and trouble to Bawku or peace? Nana Addo is a demon, and the blood of these innocent people will be on his head and his children and grandchildren. how on earth will a man with sound mind do this few weeks to his exit?
Christopher 1 year ago
Ndc is a propaganda party with no direction
AAA+ 1 year ago
All these once brainless
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of peop ... read full comment
All these once brainless
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago
THE KILLER THE THIEF
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
Eeeeeeiiiii is this killer Stan Dogbe is alive?
Hmmmmmmmmm boi
Abuu 1 year ago
Wo yɛ kwasia pii after you destroyed the journalist Camara, was that peace, foolishness
Enyo 1 year ago
Nonsense!! Which political party and their refused to commit to peace and sign a document to that effect? Is it not your own party? Where were you? So they sent reps and that means they are not commited to peace? Your NDC's presence is just pretentious since they have not withdrawn their statement of not committed to peace!!
Where was Bawumia? 1 year ago
Akufo Addo was absent so also was Bawumia. I am expecting to hear from the NDC on this and not from Stan Dogbe.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Pedestrian.
Pedestrian.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Another NDC fool with sharp teeth.
Otumfour 1 year ago
They are all hiding and waiting for Mahama to win ( unlikely though) so they will come and live big lives. Thieves nkoaaa.
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this stupid Ewe nonentity
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Listen to this buga buga man. Talking about justice. These are the sort of men and women who are hooting for the Darga man. Ghanaian voters are too gullible. John Mahama? Very, very SAAAAAD!!!!!!!!
Fact Checker 1 year ago
There's no gain for Bawumia or Akufo Addo to be in the midst of the clergy when prophesies are against Bawumia and the NPP winning the up comimg elections. Bawumia will rather visit chiefs around the country and bribe them with bottles of castle bridge and money in brown envelopes so the chiefs can extol his virtues and sing his praises. Something he cannot achieve with the clergy.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Stan dogbe kwasia mpanin kuraseni gyimiifoo like your mahama kwasiato ofui. Bullu
Frank qp 1 year ago
What do you mean by peace will come only after justice. Peace is absolute but justice is relative. Please please seek peace.
Slim 1 year ago
Idiot!
You caused hatred for President Mahana when you mindlessly destroyed your colleague journalist's camera.
Idiot!
You caused hatred for President Mahana when you mindlessly destroyed your colleague journalist's camera.
CORNEY 1 year ago
Why you didn’t question the organizers why they scheduled the event on Hogbetsotso Za where the president and Mahama was invited, why will anyone in his right mind organize event on such an important festival day?
Why you ... read full comment
Why you didn’t question the organizers why they scheduled the event on Hogbetsotso Za where the president and Mahama was invited, why will anyone in his right mind organize event on such an important festival day?
Why you thinking they should postpone an annual festival for the so called peace event?
Next time they invite you on Hogbetsotso Day let them know we cannot postpone the celebration of the festival for their bogus event.
Nii 1 year ago
Very stupid! More stupid than his incompetent and corrupt master Mahama.
Did Mahama go so what are you saying
ewi balawo
Every up-to-date observer knows very well that Mr. Akufo Addo and Bawumia are wicked and very treacherous. Look at what they have created in Bawku? they think Ghanaians are children? You allowed the illiterate Nayiri to illeg ...
All these once brainless
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of peop ...
THE KILLER THE THIEF
Hmmmmmmmmm boi
Nonsense!! Which political party and their refused to commit to peace and sign a document to that effect? Is it not your own party? Where were you? So they sent reps and that means they are not commited to peace? Your NDC's p ...
Pedestrian.
There's no gain for Bawumia or Akufo Addo to be in the midst of the clergy when prophesies are against Bawumia and the NPP winning the up comimg elections. Bawumia will rather visit chiefs around the country and bribe them wi ...
Idiot!
Why you ...