A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ankaful psychiatric hospital is awaiting this woman. She should stop tickling herself if she believes the buga buga party will ever come to power again.
REGISTERED LAND FOR SALE AT NSAWAM 1 year ago
I have a registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all the necessary documentations. WhatsApp me on +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Joyce Bawa,niece of mahama, joe wise doesn't think like you and the lot of your party members do, He KNOWS that NPP will win, tell your uncle mahama to retire to the north and farm
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
In 2020, NDC said Mahama Afa and what happened. They finally went to court without a single Pink Sheet.
Under Mahama, Ponzi schemes were the order of the day. Example: DKM, God is Love, etc.
In 2020, NDC said Mahama Afa and what happened. They finally went to court without a single Pink Sheet.
Under Mahama, Ponzi schemes were the order of the day. Example: DKM, God is Love, etc.
James 1 year ago
Another insulting bitch.......
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama will be retired from Ghana politics come Dec 7. The incompetent one has nothing to offer, zilch.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ JOYCE BAWAH GOING BANANAS?
THE CHOICE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR.
THE ELECTION IS RATHER BETWEEN A CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA AGAINST A SQUEAKY CLEAN, REPUTABLE VICE PRESIDENT AND FORMER WORLD BANK ECONOMIST
Come December 2024, Ghanaians would be making a choice between two candidates. A former president who made Ghanaians sleep in total darkness for four consecutive years, and also couldn’t implement just one tangible policy, be it poverty alleviation policy or economic growth policy, neither was he able to implement any pro —Human Resources administrative or education policies. The man who couldn’t succeed in raising common Guinea fowls in his Northern enclave or succeeded in curbing the fast encroachment of devastating environmental damage as a result of fast approaching Savanna Desert encroachment that has bedeviled his Northern enclave for years: through afforestation or tree planting as he pledged in his 2012 campaign manifesto.
The man whose presidency was plagued with corruption and scandals upon scandals. A cassanova whose wife was forced to deal with several sex-escapes and extramarital scandals, to the point his wife even refused to accompany him to political campaigns during his last failed attempt at the presidency in 2020. A recycled and rejected package whose campaign is only based on propaganda by his political handlers, as if he has now got some new magic wand from his failed 2013-2017 administration.
As against a more formidable, savvy and squeaky clean young politician whose record for creating and implementing policies even as the Vice President of Ghana is so unprecedented. A man who is nicknamed Dr. Digital because of how his seven years as the Vice President of Ghana has ushered Ghana into the 21st century digital revolution, the man who through his inventions of the digital address system has made Ghanaians enjoy their first ever national identification program, breaking the years of lack of bonafide identity as Ghanaian citizens. A situation that has propelled a trust in the Ghanaian investment sector through elimination of ghost names in the public corporation payrolls as well making the Ghanaian financial system less vulnerable to identity thefts and other fraudulent transactions.
A man who is spearheading Ghana into its current status as one of the best investment hubs on the entire African continent. A man whose name can’t be associated with just one shady dealings or corruption tag for the years Ghanaians have seen him on the political spectrum. Over to you Ghanaians!
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Kingsley Owusu 1 year ago
And do you think ndc will win this election,no NPP will will win this election hands down by 55 percent
Mawule 1 year ago
It will be a big fool for that lady to think that NDC is winning this election. Only a fool who does not remember his past days. It’s too fresh in most of Ghanaians memories of dumsor. It’s too fresh on most of Ghanaians voters about the hardships dumsor caused to the citizens. And it’s very fresh on most of the Ghanaians people of FSHS especially those from the villages .
Mahama you have lost. 1 year ago
This woman is rather suffering from delusions of grandeur for majority of Ghanaians do not have short memories about Mahama’s dismal performance from 2012 to 2016 as President. He proved to us that he was a thief, womanizer, drunkard, corrupt and grossly incompetent and useless.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Mahama is ROTTEN FRUIT and it will fall.nobody can save him. Voters pastors and juju
Raphael 1 year ago
Tweaaa,I believe you will not go to court this time round.ebe ye wo see sene.
Edem 1 year ago
This hog will cry blood 9th December,God wills,when NDC looses terribly
Yao 1 year ago
Mother someone is delusional if the person thinks DMB is winning? What about someone who think Mahama is winning be called? I think the person like you and your supporter are Sick with dementia and monepouse. Mother l think you are experiencing monepouse and dementia because your analysis is so hollow and unintergent. l asked myself are you really a lawyer as some people let us believed? May be you bought the certificate from man with your womanhood. I was told by a classmates of yours that you used to sleep with lectures for a marks. Stop the insults. You have the right to say Mahama is winning but when it is coming from others you have the audacity to insult the person. No wonder you're the aid of Mahama. A bird with the same feathers moved together. Thank you
Joe 1 year ago
Instead for you to explain 24hr Economy, here you are writing rubbish. It's no big deal for someone to laugh at the wrong side of his mouth like you did in 2016 & 2020 elections
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Who will vote for an internationally acclaimed thief mahama
John 1 year ago
Who told you NDC will win this election
ZUZA 1 year ago
Not delusional at all. In spite of the fact that there’s hardship in the country resulting from high food price inflation, the major question confronting the Ghanaian has been which of the two front runners is more likely to have the correct competence and determination to confront these and other problems head-on and find tangible solutions. Mahama falls short miserably in the integrity test, competence test, leadership test and temperament test. In my opinion, Bawumia beats him in all these tests.The big mistake by the NDC was their failure to present a fresh face as candidate. The odds are very much stacked in favour of Bawumia in spite of all the hardship. It’s not only about the economy after all. There are so many other considerations. This is the reason why the NPP can win the elections. Mahama talks a lot about things that we already know, like hardship and high prices, but very little about how he means to solve these problems; not even in the short term. Trust is gone.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
ZUZA, you've made my day. Merci beaucoup. Who will vote a president who visited duuuuumsor on us for 4 solid years with no clue to solve it. I choose to be delusional!
NDC AND THE LANGUAGE OF INSULTS 1 year ago
Please Madam, Ghanaians are tired of your constant insults ok. The people you call delusional are also Ghanaians whose taxes are being used to pay you and your cousin. Show some respect ok.
Yd 1 year ago
Both you and your brother mahama are the same you guys are not normal
Odupon wulu 1 year ago
Infectious, Dr. Bawumia's victory in this year's e presidential election is highly beyond possible.☝️
Kk 1 year ago
But how will you describe those who think Mahama is winning? Jokers paaaaaaa. You this woman, you are not delusional but also a joker to think that Mahama is winning. You want Mahama to win for you to go and sit at the presidential house to steal money again from the state coffers .
Ogyam 1 year ago
Dumsor started in kudos time. Stop blaming Mahama for solving dumsor
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housin ...
THE ELECTION IS RATHER BETWEEN A CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA AGAINST A SQUEAKY CLEAN, REPUTABLE VICE PRESIDENT AND FORMER WORLD BANK ECONO ...
It will be a big fool for that lady to think that NDC is winning this election. Only a fool who does not remember his past days. It’s too fresh in most of Ghanaians memories of dumsor. It’s too fresh on most of Ghanaians ...
This woman is rather suffering from delusions of grandeur for majority of Ghanaians do not have short memories about Mahama’s dismal performance from 2012 to 2016 as President. He proved to us that he was a thief, womanizer ...
Mother someone is delusional if the person thinks DMB is winning? What about someone who think Mahama is winning be called? I think the person like you and your supporter are Sick with dementia and monepouse. Mother l think ...
Not delusional at all. In spite of the fact that there’s hardship in the country resulting from high food price inflation, the major question confronting the Ghanaian has been which of the two front runners is more likely t ...
But how will you describe those who think Mahama is winning? Jokers paaaaaaa. You this woman, you are not delusional but also a joker to think that Mahama is winning. You want Mahama to win for you to go and sit at the pre ...
Ashawo woman insulting others. Tutu ni obaaa