How Bawumia roasted Mahama at the ‘Bawumia for Jobs’ event

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mahama told Ghanaians that he is "Indecisive" meaning he cannot think right, and why he be elected as president again? As president, decision making is vital, but if one is indecisive, why should that person be elected as pre ...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

Good

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SAYING DIGITALIZATION IS DISTINCT FROM AN ECONOMY? HOW??? “AWURADE NYANKOPON”
    IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZAT ...

MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM.

• Rex 1 year ago

Mahama's name scares Bawumia like kakai, Mahama met the press, not for once did he mention the name Bawumia, he met the youth, not even on a single occasion did the name Bawumia appear in any of his submissions, but Bawumia e ...

GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS A MASSIVE INTERNATIONAL CORRUPTION TITLE!!! NO ONE CAN BREAK THAT RECORD. MAHAMA CURRENTLY HOLDS THE TITLE!!!!
    Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a stupid and idiotic fellow, his a scammer a hardened criminal, the greatest liar in the world

• Kleo Patra 1 year ago

Bawumia forgot to add that he was also a wee seller, bouncer, shoeshine boy, aplanke, watchman, wanzam, mortuaryman, bookman, susu collector and kwalba baabu, apoo!

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

Liarmia aka Bawuliar aka Bawumia, We have seen you protecting the purse. $35 million ended up in the accounts of your minister.

• Papasi 1 year ago

John mahama is simply a FOOL, he doesn’t deserve to be anywhere near Ghana’s presidency, I learnt Atuguba is even ashamed for singlehandedly handing Ghanaians such a monumental failure, he is bereft of ideas and only uses ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

SO IS BAWULIAR IN GHANA WITH US?? IS HE AWARE ONE DOLLAR IS 17 GHANA CEDIS??? EIIII,, I THINK THE MAN IS HAVING MENTAL ISSUES OO.. $1.0 = GHS 17.00 AND BAWULIAR IS DANCING LIKE A HE-GOAT.... NO WONDER KEN AGYAPONG HAS WARNED ...

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Of course Bawumia is here in Ghana with us, he's aware that when $1 was 4ghs, when the cocoa farmers sold 1 bag of cocoa, it could only buy some 11bags of cement, and he's also aware that today with $1 at 16.3ghs, when the co ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Yaw Mensah you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

Guys to be honest at mahamas age bt he still looked very handsome dan bawumia, i ll vote for mahama though i happened to be npp supporter,

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Have you met John Mahama recently?He looks like he's in 70s.The campaign is having effect on him whilst Bawumia looks like he's in his 30s.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Bawumia shd roast the Cedi that he arrested at 4gh and now 17gh and not Mahama. Bawumia is empty and can't handle the economy of which he was brought. He has therefore run away from the economy.and fail to mention it on his c ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Rather, you don't understand the 24-hour economy. The developed countries which practise it, do they include schools? You are such a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. You are a disgrace to most genuine PhD hol ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Keep insulting. During the days of Nkrumah, some section of the economy was under 24/7, and do you think it was a policy instituted by Nkrumah? Demand and supply determine that 24/7 whatever Mahama cannot explain.

In the ...

• Home 1 year ago

Crap crap crap. Useless crap

• Kay 1 year ago

Stupid Baloney

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

I don’t understand. What stopped the NPP from creating all these jobs? And why now? Anyway, blame COVID and Russia. That will be the answer.

• Amino 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia you hit the nail on the head. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA DOESN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING ABOUT THE ECONOMY, HIS ONLY UNDERSTANDING IS HOW TO CHASE WOMEN AND DRINKING ALCOHOL AND STEAL STATE'S MONEY. LIKE HE DID IN THE AIRBUS ...

• Charles 1 year ago

This man is just a joke. He will talk like this and turn round to complain of insults. You called Mahama an empty barrel yet you complain about insults.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Digital innovation and technology are good and will assist but the real deal is the economy and its fundamentals. Dr. Bawumia, the economy and its fundamentals are like the fSHS core subjects. The digital innovation and the r ...

• bxyd 1 year ago

apologise for the free fall of the cedi and take steps to redeem the image of the cedi.

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA, HE MUST NEVER BE ALLOW BY WE THE GHANAIANS TO RULE AGAIN, BECAUSE, "GHANA IS DAMAGE BEYOND REPAIR!", SAYS JOHN DRAMANI MAHANA, THEN! WHAT IS HE COMING TO REPAIR?

• CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago

High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries

• Koliko 1 year ago

It seems Bawumia do not have retentive memory. How much has he collected from China for the railway improvement? Two billion dollars that day all the now silent NPP members - we shall build a railway system which never exist ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...

• AB 1 year ago

And how many megawatts of power have you added to solve the problem? They say that he who does not know and does not know that he does not know is a ........

• Ghana citizen 1 year ago

We voted 4 more for Nana and we have regretted bigtime. There was dumsor during Mahama but we had plenty food to eat and drank from tap water. Today kenkey is 5 or 6 cedis and at least 20 cedis small fish to start with. Kofi ...

• E - Levyman 1 year ago

Bawu is such an embarrassing spectacle. Thank God he is no more a Northerner (his party has cunningly coined north-eastern region for Mamprusis)

Bawumia shd roast the Cedi that he arrested at 4gh and now 17gh and not Mahama. Bawumia is empty and can't handle the economy of which he was brought. He has therefore run away from the economy.and fail to mention it on his c ...

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

Good, you report this with a fanciful caption to attract attention. We don't want to hear any cries from you like a day-old baby when the same is done to you. I thought you would have stood on your feet to take questions from ...

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago

He roasted himself badly

• Dr. Fii 1 year ago

''it's the economy, stupid" fix the useless cedi, high inflation..and stop the useless jabs. Nonsense.

• Kk. 1 year ago

apuuuuu the man is just dancing to own tune and u say what..... roasting who...... twaaaaa dis disgraceful koliko braggart who knows nothing.....masa let us think ok....

• Naa 1 year ago

You Bawumia after all this, you will say no politics of insults. You think only foolish is an insult? Be there JM afa

• Ray 1 year ago

Our low thinking Media is also to be blamed.

Instead of putting critical questions for these storyteller to answer you rather talk about he roasting someone. How will his roasting bring the cedi to at least ghc4? This is ...

• Ghana citizen 1 year ago

The Vice-President lied about his Hamble beginning. He was a rich boy and attended elite primary school back in his days or childhood. How many children had drivers drop them off school. He did not do any farming to make mone ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Is nana Addo Bawumia NPP government trying to divert Ghanaians attention from the pain and hardship they gave dumped them into with dirty lies or what is it? Npp bawumia are finished for good. The CEO of KAMA Pharmaceuticals ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

This fool Bawumia thinks mahama is his mate ,but because of politics. An idiot like that want to compare your self to mahama

• Zargon 1 year ago

In any serious country you will be readying yourself for prosecution. U your wife, family and the rest of the npp crooks. You have borrowed over 800billion with nothing to show.. and the monies missing and still have the guts ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Ghanaweb too you like embarrassing this cartoon character ooo... A failed useless lying comedian stands before disillusioned and desperate youth to rehash his usual baloney against the frontrunner in the upcoming general elec ...