GHANA IS SIMPLY NOT A SERIOUS COUNTRY... GHANA IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A FAILED STATE UNDER NPP.... WITH SUCH A SERIOUS VIRAL CRIME,, THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A GENERAL & INSTANT ALERT FOR ALL POLICE TO CLOSE ALL ROADS IN ACCRA FOR VEHICLE CHECKS... ARE WE THAT STUPID IN THIS COUNTRY??? I JUST DON'T GERRIT...
Kwaku 1 year ago
We are not yet there.That is why we shd help build the Ghana Card.USA or Russia police would have easily caught these ppl with their finger prints on the monies they splashed on the ground to distract bystanders.I have seen the police in Moscow using Disposable Cups at a Pub used by criminals to arrest.Ghana Identification Authority shd handover their data for such security work.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THANKS TO CECELIA DAPAA,, NOW PEOPLE DONT KEEP MONEY IN THE BANKS ANYMORE.... PEOPLE WILL KEEP IT UNDER THEIR BEDS AND IN SACKS..
REGISTERED LAND FOR SALE 1 year ago
Registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all documentations. WhatsApp me on +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic12346
Sethoo 1 year ago
No wonder NDC is so popular in Ashaiman.The NDC is made up of Criminal Gangsters that is why they are attractive to those slums.John Mahama promised them a 24hrs Discotheque if he shd win in his recent campaign.
DotCom 1 year ago
Why you keep blaming the NDC which is in opposition is difficult to understand. The NDC is not in government so they are powerless to help in this situation. The NPP which has been in government for 8 years have anll the constitutional powers to curb crimes and lawlessness but rather, we see that serious and petty crimes are increased. We see a country without leadership and we see a country that has lost its values and ways. Unless you have evidence of some NDC member committing crimes, it is senseless to blame the NDC. It is this kind of attitude and irresponsibility that your NPP party has taken into government that has seen the wanton destruction of Ghana and the worse part, our future generations. Wake up from your stupidity and show your love for the country and not your corrupt government.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
ALCATRAZ
NDC wins in every prison in Ghana. Even Kumasi which is the stronghold of Npp, Ndc wins in all prisons in Kumasi. That party belongs to criminals. Typical example is the Airbus official 1.
ALCATRAZ
NDC wins in every prison in Ghana. Even Kumasi which is the stronghold of Npp, Ndc wins in all prisons in Kumasi. That party belongs to criminals. Typical example is the Airbus official 1.
Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago
Why must the police give the public information about their investigation when the culprits are still at large? Stupid and useless police. If anybody has information about them how do they give it? They will disclose their informants to put them at risk.
New order 1 year ago
I dey shock sef
Bob the Marley 1 year ago
It's because the election is coming in a month's time.
Kofi 1 year ago
At least they have the car number to arrest the owner unless plate is fake
SA Winneba 1 year ago
Let's refrain from such disparaging remarks about the police. This may be strategic and deliberate. For once, let's give them the benefit of the doubt and show our trust. A positive attitude will encourage them to perform at their best.
SK 1 year ago
Ghana police service have to be serious. That number plate on that vehicle may be fake who knows. If you look at the CCTV footage you can see the robber took their time . As the vehicle was not track down that day on the road, it will never be seen again I think so. I strongly believe that number plate is fake
Kwame 1 year ago
We have to use the chassis number to identify the original vehicle registration we should be serious as a country because this is national security issue not political party issue.
TELL MAHAMA THIS IS BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION 1 year ago
TELL MAHAMA THIS IS BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
Adabraka robbery is becoming too many. What is distances between accra regional headquarters/adabraka district headquarters,/national headquarters.? And this is our nationa CAPITAL. Dampers we are watching closely
Luis Antonio 1 year ago
Some comments written by ndc animals are disgusting why would this robbery incident concerns about politics? Only fools and ignorance will make such statements gyimii saa.
Newself 1 year ago
I'm sure you also read the pro 'NPP' or anti 'NDC' comments as well, yet you fail to see the set of 'animals' in your party. This hypocrisy in which you can only see the wrong in the other party but not in yours is unacceptable. This lack of objectivity has contributed immensely for our elected leaderto take us for granted.
Akos 1 year ago
All these police and judges are selective in their duties.
How many crimes are outstanding without any progress?
Zaga 1 year ago
I tot we would provide these pictures after arresting the theives
Nana 1 year ago
Thr police are not serious
They shouldn't be showing these criminals what they have. They should track them down without bringing it into the public domain. This way they will cash them unaware but showing them every step of their investigations di333 some way oooo... hmmmm
Dunia 1 year ago
So many people here think they know more about investigation than trained police investigators. This is the problem in Ghana. We all know how others shd do their work, but we don't know how to do ours.
Agyemang 1 year ago
I watched a video of what seemed like someone live streaming the whole thing which is suspicious, the person who shot that video of the company people carrying the sacks into the trunk of the red vehicle must be apprehended. The whole thing is a set up
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghana Police congratulations
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Agyeman, that's the cctv camera of the store or shop or whatever.
Obibini 1 year ago
Where were the police helicopters?
Emma 1 year ago
The robbery took place close to the Adabraka market and the police station is about a hundred meters away from the market so are the police saying they didn't hear the gun shots or got any calls from the people saw all that was going on for them to alert their headquarters CCTV control room to monitor the movement of the car
Oh county Ghana
SIKA 1 year ago
ADABRAKA IS NPP TERRITORY
Adabraka is the den of NPP criminals. They can even close their eyes and speed around the suburb.
By the way, Bawumia will ensure that Nana Addo (the Clearing Agent) clears their foot soldiers - a ... read full comment
Adabraka is the den of NPP criminals. They can even close their eyes and speed around the suburb.
By the way, Bawumia will ensure that Nana Addo (the Clearing Agent) clears their foot soldiers - after all votes are more valuable than the victim’s 1 miserable vote!
SIMANCO 1 year ago
60 billion old Ghana cedis ,,?????
Abiba 1 year ago
Stupid Bawumia. His face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Reply to idiots 1 year ago
Your useless father and your stupid mother should have used you for money ritual..
I know 1 year ago
How I wish they were arrested now now. They can't hide forever. Time gonna tell.
DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago
Of course this election is about the next generation. Because as for this generation, you've damaged it. Senseless insensitive Akyim Abuakwa NPP Political Era. This regime has already ended in the realms. We're only waiting for the real come 7th December.
SENSELESS PEOPLE.
Akwasi 1 year ago
The question is have they been arrested, if yes kudos but if no it’s a damaged control
PF 1 year ago
Our political leaders are very very wicked because of politics they don't care to to tanish the image of a community Because the feels their families and their relative don't leave there so they don't care how much it will affect the community internationally It is very sad
Bawumia can lied 1 year ago
Bawumia can lied. Chaii! You have been there for 8 years and you are now going to create 2.3million jbb. Jesus christ
Kwame 1 year ago
Number plate is fake
Wojaffo Chicago 1 year ago
So what is the hurry to make this classified investigation a pure public spectacle. I said the investigation not the crime. The case has not been solved yet but the amateurish Ghana police has informed these ppl how they tracked them down from point zero to Ashaiman. Now they know about the cameras so believe me they are going to step up their game
This shouldn't be made public at all. Now you watch, they are going to use different multiple vehicles. Sad.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Feltham 1 year ago
Nothing would happen. What happened to the ablekuma case?? Tweaa!!
Nuumo 1 year ago
Please do proper information management till you are able to zero in on the suspects with undeniable lead.
Why the hurry Ghana Police? if indeed this release of information is coming from your institution.
Please do proper information management till you are able to zero in on the suspects with undeniable lead.
Why the hurry Ghana Police? if indeed this release of information is coming from your institution.
GHANA IS SIMPLY NOT A SERIOUS COUNTRY... GHANA IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A FAILED STATE UNDER NPP.... WITH SUCH A SERIOUS VIRAL CRIME,, THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A GENERAL & INSTANT ALERT FOR ALL POLICE TO CLOSE ALL ROADS IN ACCRA F ...
We are not yet there.That is why we shd help build the Ghana Card.USA or Russia police would have easily caught these ppl with their finger prints on the monies they splashed on the ground to distract bystanders.I have seen t ...
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment i ...
Why you keep blaming the NDC which is in opposition is difficult to understand. The NDC is not in government so they are powerless to help in this situation. The NPP which has been in government for 8 years have anll the cons ...
ALCATRAZ
Why must the police give the public information about their investigation when the culprits are still at large? Stupid and useless police. If anybody has information about them how do they give it? They will disclose their in ...
I dey shock sef
Let's refrain from such disparaging remarks about the police. This may be strategic and deliberate. For once, let's give them the benefit of the doubt and show our trust. A positive attitude will encourage them to perform at ...
Ghana police service have to be serious. That number plate on that vehicle may be fake who knows. If you look at the CCTV footage you can see the robber took their time . As the vehicle was not track down that day on the ro ...
I'm sure you also read the pro 'NPP' or anti 'NDC' comments as well, yet you fail to see the set of 'animals' in your party. This hypocrisy in which you can only see the wrong in the other party but not in yours is unacceptab ...
They shouldn't be showing these criminals what they have. They should track them down without bringing it into the public domain. This way they will cash them unaware but showing them every step ...
I watched a video of what seemed like someone live streaming the whole thing which is suspicious, the person who shot that video of the company people carrying the sacks into the trunk of the red vehicle must be apprehended. ...
The robbery took place close to the Adabraka market and the police station is about a hundred meters away from the market so are the police saying they didn't hear the gun shots or got any calls from the people saw all that w ...
By the way, Bawumia will ensure that Nana Addo (the Clearing Agent) clears their foot soldiers - a ...
Of course this election is about the next generation. Because as for this generation, you've damaged it. Senseless insensitive Akyim Abuakwa NPP Political Era. This regime has already ended in the realms. We're only waiting f ...
Our political leaders are very very wicked because of politics they don't care to to tanish the image of a community Because the feels their families and their relative don't leave there so they don't care how much it will af ...
Number plate is fake
So what is the hurry to make this classified investigation a pure public spectacle. I said the investigation not the crime. The case has not been solved yet but the amateurish Ghana police has informed these ppl how they trac ...
Bank f ...