The old serpent might have taught him how to enjoy the natural herbs in a natural mystic way.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
No?, if it is true, then Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings might have taught him. Rumor has it that Efo could use Weed in many forms and could put it to many uses. Efo was possibly a real specialist in the Weed business.
REGISTERED LAND FOR SALE AT NSAWAM 1 year ago
I have a registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all documentations. WhatsApp me on +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, housing for Kayaye and training centers, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expanded university enrollment, reforming education such that Ghana's students are the best in Africa, built roads & hospitals-Agenda 111, boreholes, able to combat Covid, overcoming economic shocks from Covid & Ukraine war, The other stole Ghana's bauxite, stole from airplane purchase, stole and hid loot in Dubai, his boss set up a commission looking to jail him, has never introduced any innovative policy, together with cronies supervised severe hardships through dumsor, bad roads re Suhum Accra road. Was disgracefully booted out, rejected and thrown away by over 1,000,000 votes; seeking to introduce 24hr Ashawo, nkoko/prako nketekete, Kenkey/fish, Okada/ Mortuary, Pizza, iced cream, chocolate, rename universities, etc non fa. I have made up my mind and you know whom I will vote for, also vote for visionary young dynamic leadership.
Ntampe Ye Paa 1 year ago
Nothing wrong with smoking reefer.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THERE YOU ARE WITH THE TOILET NEWS PAPER HERALD...WHICH PAPER CAN PUBLISH SUCH TRASH APART FROM HERALD?...TWEAA.
REBECCA 1 year ago
it could be true because looking at how bawumia love lying without shame speak for itself.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Is it also possible that John Mahama has been chewing a lot of Cat heads that is why he is a THIEF.
YSL 1 year ago
Sethoo, den it certainly could be true too that Bawumia and Akufo Addo eats stupidity and idiocy, that's why they are too stupid and foolish, to be able to use the presidential powers vested in them by the people to apprehend, prosecute and Jail the perceived thief, who even has the chance of becoming president again to steal, due to their overly foolishness and stupidity.
Sethoo 1 year ago
@YSL
YSL I suspect you're an Ewe whose favourite meat is Cat Head.I would not be surprised you're an Ex-Convict.Going to prison is your annual pilgrimage.
@YSL
YSL I suspect you're an Ewe whose favourite meat is Cat Head.I would not be surprised you're an Ex-Convict.Going to prison is your annual pilgrimage.
DotCom 1 year ago
Stick to the topic and stop being a stereotypical fool. We are all Ghanaians.
YSL 1 year ago
Yes Sethoo, I met your father many times in prison, so it's not a wonder you know, he might have informed you, aboa tooliwa, if am am Ewek, gyimigyimii tes3 wo, w'adwene y3 wo s3 wo ka nipa ho anaa? Ewes are a thousand times better than you are, smelly kwasiampanyin aa onnim nyansa nti odi nkwasiafoc ekyiri, 3hy3 cmo kena s3 cmo 3ns3yi ne daakye, odwan.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
That's what you think.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
If Mahama is a thief take him to court and prosecute him now..You are in government and have the entire legal machinery at your disposal to do so..Birds of the. same feathers flock together. If Bawumia takes weed candies it will not be surprising. His boss is a professional weed smoker. I am still perplexed about why Ghanaians voted a weed smoker as the president of Ghana.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If Dr Nyaho Tamakloe's sister stepson John Dramani Mahama can tell Dr Mahamudu Bawumia he is Stupid bcoz of politics what else can they not say about the innocent gentleman.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Mahama never told your stupid Bawumia that he is stupid. And what is wrong if he said it ? Did Bawumia not refer to Mahama as empty ? If not because of politics who is Bawumia to insult Mahama.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 12346
DRUNKMANI ENJOYS WEE TEA IN HIS FLASK 1 year ago
The only weed candy lover and smoker is John Ford aka AIRBUS Amajaro Community Husband John Drunkmani, see how his face is cooked with smoke, shameless hypocrites alcoholic
Better Than Mahamas Akpeteshie Drinking!! 1 year ago
Weed toffee is better than Mahamas favourite akpeteshie anyday.
Nii 1 year ago
Is Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe now producing Weed Candy in his house?I quite remember somewhere along the line his own son was busted in Holland for trafficking Cocaine.Has he teamed up with his son to do it locally?
DotCom 1 year ago
If you don’t have evidence for your story, prepare to go to court to spend all your money.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
@ Nii. You are an animal.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
When an elderly man is known to speak recklessly, why won't such a statement be attributed to you? I believe it, so own up, and if after consulting your brain you regret it apologize to the brainy Bawumia
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
As the Election draws nearer, Bawumia's attacks will be ferocious and numerous. Bawumia, you will be insulted and even called names, but you should continue your love for the people including those who hate you. Jesus showed us in His prayers when He said "Father forgive them for they do not know what they are doing." One last for you Bawumia, God is before you and you must follow Him, and your victory is certain.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Don't mention Jesus name here. His people are committing genocide against Palestinians.. Do you think Bawumia love you Christians? Did he ever enter a Christian church before the start of the campaign?
LEGACY JASON 1 year ago
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe
You are found of making baseless statements without evidence. You are a real hypocrite of modern politics in ghana.
Keep your mouth shout, and wait for December elections to see DMB in the name of Allah ... read full comment
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe
You are found of making baseless statements without evidence. You are a real hypocrite of modern politics in ghana.
Keep your mouth shout, and wait for December elections to see DMB in the name of Allah and the almighty God, acedency to the presidential Palace.
Mawuli 1 year ago
This old man talks too much
ZUZA 1 year ago
Oh! Nyaho! Is this what it has come to.? So what is your poison, Nyaho? U go deny taya.
Yao 1 year ago
I wouldn't be surprised if you really said it because your heart and entire body is full of hatred against DMB. You have said bad things about him. Hatred will kill you and one day you will not wake up when you sleep about of hatred against honest DMB. God bless you Mr.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Hot4.eu
Nyaho has always been a traitor 1 year ago
Even if you didn't say so, it shows that you're perceived as a traitor within NPP thus being the source of the false accusation .
BAWULIAR LOVES WEE TOFFEE
##Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hous ...
Sethoo, den it certainly could be true too that Bawumia and Akufo Addo eats stupidity and idiocy, that's why they are too stupid and foolish, to be able to use the presidential powers vested in them by the people to apprehend ...
@YSL
Yes Sethoo, I met your father many times in prison, so it's not a wonder you know, he might have informed you, aboa tooliwa, if am am Ewek, gyimigyimii tes3 wo, w'adwene y3 wo s3 wo ka nipa ho anaa? Ewes are a thousand times ...
That's what you think.
If Mahama is a thief take him to court and prosecute him now..You are in government and have the entire legal machinery at your disposal to do so..Birds of the. same feathers flock together. If Bawumia takes weed candies it ...
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment i ...
As the Election draws nearer, Bawumia's attacks will be ferocious and numerous. Bawumia, you will be insulted and even called names, but you should continue your love for the people including those who hate you. Jesus showed ...
Dr Nyaho Tamakloe
Keep your mouth shout, and wait for December elections to see DMB in the name of Allah ...
I wouldn't be surprised if you really said it because your heart and entire body is full of hatred against DMB. You have said bad things about him. Hatred will kill you and one day you will not wake up when you sleep about of ...