It was okay when in 2016 pastors mallams fetish priests and lotto forecasters were predicting your win. But now the shoe is on the wrong foot so it's wrong. You ain't seen nothing yet.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
ALL BECAUSE OWUSU BEMPAH SAW FROM GOD THAT MAHAMA IS WINNING ONE TOUCH....... WHEN OWUSU BEMPAH WAS PROPHESYING IN FAVOUR OF NPP DIEERR IT WAS OKAY..... NPPIG IDIOTS.....
Rex 1 year ago
Wat gladdens my heart is knowing that this mother serpent of all thieves, will be as ordinary as the word in less than two months to come. Hypocrite, when you were going rounds with Owusu Bempah in 2016,calling him the nation prophet for prophesying that you will win, u were happy then, today, most of the pastors including Owusu Bempah are prophesying victory for JM, and so u are asking them to shut up, double standards old chimp, A walking contradiction man, who is always approbating and reprobating.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO and hypocrisy are like siamese twins. Owusu Bempah and others in 2016 on my mindm
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Those fake and false heretics should be arrested and jailed in Nsawam for defaming the gospel with their politics.
GHANAIANS HAVE JUST HAD ENOUGH OF THESE SELF-APPOINTED "PROPHETS" 1 year ago
We are tired of these self-appointed "prophets" that have sprouted especially in the Southern half of Ghana like mushrooms after heavy rain.
REGISTERED LAND FOR SALE 1 year ago
Registered residential land,12014 square meters, for sale at Nsawam, Nurses Quarters. I am the sole owner and have all documentations. WhatsApp me on +358 40 715 10 39 if interested.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Stop sniffing the cocaine @ OSABARIMA MENSA.
Paluta 1 year ago
They should have been arrested in 2016 for prophesying for this evil old fool hanged on our neck.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Today?????
Today?????
Dr Jo 1 year ago
Eeii did i hear right?
This must be a FAKE news !
Eeii did i hear right?
AKUFO-ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Stupid, mentally-retarded, and brainless DOWNS SYNDROME CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT..!!!!! Akuffo Addo oluman kwasiampanin tin-tin-toh..!!!!! I can see that you were very okay and comfortable during all the more than ten years since Osofo Owusu Bempah has been calling out election victories for you. Foolish old dwarf... where are those EVIL HORNS that were given you as fortification for your DEMONIC GOVERNANCE...????? Addo gyimifuor kromfuor, which mother at all gave birth to you this MORONIC OCTOGENARIAN..??????
Leroy 1 year ago
Massa, let's start ignoring that senile old akyem sakawa man, he is not of sound mind!
Original Danny 1 year ago
After burying millions of dollars in the cathedral pond and foolishly followed Bempah your Reverend like a hypnotized sheep, now you want prophecies halted. "Saaaa"!
REBECCA 1 year ago
now the dead animal horn have no power so he is afraid. we are saying that useless kotokoli muslim bawumia will never rule christians in ghana.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 12346
TRUTH 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS HYPOCRITE
WHEN PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED FOR YOU IN 2016, YOU DIDN'T STOP HIS PROPHESY. NO WONDER ITS SAID THAT NANA ADDO IS PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED (AUTISTIC) SO I WON’T BEGRUDGE HIM ON HIS UTTERANCES.. ... read full comment
LOOK AT THIS HYPOCRITE
WHEN PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED FOR YOU IN 2016, YOU DIDN'T STOP HIS PROPHESY. NO WONDER ITS SAID THAT NANA ADDO IS PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED (AUTISTIC) SO I WON’T BEGRUDGE HIM ON HIS UTTERANCES.. THATS WHY HE SPEAKS TRASH
Adu 1 year ago
Ghanaians voted for an idiot without brain through dangerous people like Kennedy Agyapong, Gabby and the likes.
He is a scammer. Bawuliar takes Ghanaians for fools because they voted for a certificateless lawyer to destroy ... read full comment
Ghanaians voted for an idiot without brain through dangerous people like Kennedy Agyapong, Gabby and the likes.
He is a scammer. Bawuliar takes Ghanaians for fools because they voted for a certificateless lawyer to destroy the country.
Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 year ago
Hypocritical, old baboon!
It was ok when Owusu Bempah used to prophesy in his favour. He has suddenly woken up from his drunken and coke sniffing stupor, only to realize now that prophesying about elections is not good, simply because most of them don't favour him and his gang of thieves.
Gerrout!
Bugbaba 1 year ago
wounders they say shall never end.nana akufo addo paaa nie,hes telling The clergy to refrain from prediction election results????? No I don't think far
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Prophecies today are irresponsible act, but were relevant yesterday when they went in favour of you and your chronic thieves. Hypocritically hypocrite
Kay 1 year ago
Members of Ghana Pentecostal and Charismatic Council are mostly One Man Churches.With the exception of Church of Pentecost all of them lack discipline and are mostly fraudsters.They are part of the reason why the nation cannot develop.
Sycamore 1 year ago
All one man churches are from the church of Pentecost which is itself a criminal entity made up of tribal bigots and charlatans.
Killer Elephant 1 year ago
Nana Ado's reasoning and utterances does not match his age. He believed Bempa the chief agent of Satan when he was saying all sorts of nonsense in 2016. He even took the Satanic horn from Bempa who confessed to have sacrificed human life. What a crap!
Rose 1 year ago
Fear Fear catch akokora number one
Odjame 1 year ago
Was it not the same man who carries annoyed chair in v8
Nii 1 year ago
Have you put in check your members who are looting the state as if there is no tomorrow? An old thief instructing the church? Who the hell do you think you are? Wicked old man.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo must shut up, the more he talks the more Ghanaians get angry because he doesn't think about Ghana but his party and family
Gabby 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey. What about your juju Horn and Chair which you have assigned one air conditioned V8. Who gave them to you? Kwasea. Akufo Monkey
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very stupid statement. Why did you not complain about this when you were being fed with the same thing you are complaining about in 2016 by the same people. Useless man
Ottoman Empire 1 year ago
Look at this short ugly ape. Didn't you benefit from the numerous predictions of these same psychopaths? Didn't you visit them in their fake churches? Didn't they anoint you with oil and all that CRAP? Now that they are prophesying against your unscrupulous group of bandits masquerading as party members, you are here talking nonsense. Shut up and go away. No one will listen to your empty rhetoric anymore. Old lying bastard. The worst president in the history of Ghana. SHAMEFUL OLD TWERP.
Lily 1 year ago
Foolish president
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Akufo Ado, have you forgotten 2016 elections when Owusu Bempah Prophesied publicly that you are the winner of that elections because God has ordained you, have you forgotten it?
James 1 year ago
When they were doing same to your favour you didn't talk
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
There are some statements Akufo Ado shouldn't have voiced out because it gives people the opportunity to hackle you , it paints you as a hypocrite,jealous, intimidating and a big liar
Wind 1 year ago
Its the same way they did for you. Olou ogbo
Kaya 1 year ago
Listen to this demonic fool, when Owuau Bempa prophesied in 2016 and 2020 you will win the elections you had no problem with that but today you problem with them proposing the outcome of the 2024 elections.
Ebena 1 year ago
See, a person who's used to sleep. Wake up, bath, takes breakfast with prophecy is now against prophecy. Double standard npp people
Kwaku 1 year ago
Odwan,why didn't u say this in 2016 n 2020
Kwame 1 year ago
In 2016 and 2020 when it favoured you you kept quiet.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
I thought the NPP has enjoyed this trend. Now that it’s not going their way, Opana is issuing advice.
SERWAA BRONI GHANA 1 year ago
Level don change ampa
Prophecy brought you into power and today you say what?
Level don change ampa
Kwes 1 year ago
This lame duck president should know when to shut up he is irrelevant to
Gh politics now a very deceitful Oldman didn't he wine and dine with Owusu Bempah he thinks we've forgotten about the horn dirty Oldman.
Obour 1 year ago
Scam president. Disgusting and despicable man.
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ooh Mr President, with all due respect,
What was your response during 2016 and 2020 when the same men of God were giving same prophecies about you winning the Elections???? Chaiiiiiiiiii, this people takes Ghanians for fools.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Your pride is beyond words
You can't control GOD
Abusco 1 year ago
When Owusu Bempah was prophesying for you against Mahama what did you say about it?
Sycamore 1 year ago
This man is just plain piffle, the major events that brought you Akufu-Addo to power is 2016 and 2020 were prophecies and sloganeering. Have you forgotten so soon or it's because this time around the prophecies are not going your way?
Papa 1 year ago
A first class citizen thinking all Ghanaians are fools Except those who ho support the npp. That sense of entitlement is what irks me
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
Hypocrisy at its superlative!
You were moving from church to church and to the extent of asking them to buy into the national cathedral and endorse you. I don’t expect you as a direct beneficiary of that to complain now.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hypocrite Nana Addo. “ etua wo yonko ho a, etua Dua mu”
Smollett 1 year ago
I've always told you people that this current Ghanaian president is a raw animal not worth keeping as even a gateman at any residence !! All his talks have always carried a great amount of impudence in them. Under normal circumstances, this man should have been the first person to know that his "mini-gods" & so-called Prophets have been the worst culprits in what he's preaching against. Akuffo Addo.... tweeaaaaaaaa
Akuffo Addo /Bawumia 1 year ago
Kwasia gyiiimiiiii..you went to owusu bempah for a horn to govern Ghana ..wait till you loose power ..we will hunt you ..useless man go and learn from Kuffour
independent mind 1 year ago
OMG, what a hypocrisy..now akufo addo sees a problem with these worthless prophets but he was hailing them when the likes of Owusu Bempa was championing the crusade for them in 2016 and 2020...wowwww.
Jkm 1 year ago
Where were u in 2016? Wat kind of selfish and hypocrisy is that
Kojo 1 year ago
Clergy you can predict what you want.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
WHICH ANIMAL IS TALKING? I REALLY DONT BELIEVE GOD EXIST??? ELSE ALL THESE IDIOTS SHOULDNT HAVE EXISTED..CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT
NANA OPOKU 1 year ago
Herrrrrrr, since when did he realized this. Is it not the same Clergy who predicted his Presidency in 2016 and 2020. Too bad
ATAKPA 1 year ago
After you benefitted from that immensely.....hmmmm
Real Guy 1 year ago
This Akuffo Addo has sold ghana's destiny
for his presidential ambition. If not so how could he
had said this. He has no iota of shame now. He is a proud
beneficiary of all predictions in the history of Ghana.
Aberger 1 year ago
Ahh!!! For the first time I will I will comment on a political issue, where was akuffo adoo when the same owusu bempa was predicting that npp will win the previous election. Hmmm now that the prediction is going against u de3 it must stop. Politicians and power hmmm
William 1 year ago
I don't think too many people take too much notice of these dickheads
Jay 1 year ago
When your fetish priests and others were busy prdicting for you dier it was acceptable huh!? When they asked you to bury live cattle and sit on a specific chair that needed to be transported in a V8 and aircon dier you didn't say anything. When you had to sign a pact to build a cathedral to steal money dier you didn't see it fit to ban them. Today that the wind of change is blowing and sweeping the country dier you want them to refrain? YOU ARE A BIG F**L Mr President that lies, steals and packs the courts and electrol commission with NPP party people. IDIOT! You are a disgrace to GHANA.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
They are all stonach clergymen, fools, thieves and opportunists.
Foolish old man 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is so foolish that he always sounds stupid.He is not even ashame of his failure in office.He forget about 2016 when he was worshipping Owusu Bempah like a fool.Where is the horn he gave you ? Give the horn to Bawumia and May be it can help
Adu 1 year ago
He must shut his dropping jaw supporting his stinky mouth.
A scammer, with no shame. When Owusu-Bempah was on your side giving you horns and prophecies it was good.
You better pay back all the monies stolen from the pur ... read full comment
A scammer, with no shame. When Owusu-Bempah was on your side giving you horns and prophecies it was good.
You better pay back all the monies stolen from the purpited cathedral including demolished properties otherwise when Ghanaians wake up, non of your relatives who enjoyed the booty will be spared.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Since when did Akuffo Addo realized that? When Rev. Owusu Bempa predicted fir him it was good.
Today, they should not predict because it was against your chosen one.
TWEAAAAA Akuffo Addo, TWEAAAAA.
Since when did Akuffo Addo realized that? When Rev. Owusu Bempa predicted fir him it was good.
Adu 1 year ago
Is this man seeing accountability at his front door?
You, Timothy, Ofori-Attah, Gabby, Osafo Marfo, and the rest will account for your stewardship.
Lance 1 year ago
Akufo Addo continue to show his true colour. He has shown that he has no integrity. Once it suits him, there is a way he reacts.
KingsKing 1 year ago
This ugly ape in human form is the hypocrite animal ever to exist. When Owusu Bempah and other were praising and predicting your victory where were you? Mallams, fetish priest and co were singing for your victory, that was ok but now no one should predict. Aboa ba moron like you and Bawumia
Wak fofana 1 year ago
Weather you like it or not your party will loose
Galaxy 1 year ago
It is what it is.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Should return the horn given to him by one of the prophets immediately.
Arab 1 year ago
Oh now OPANA fear prophecy hahaha
Abubakar Shuabu 1 year ago
Gyimie Akufo Addo. You are an idiot
God dey we dey 1 year ago
Big time losers NPP. Gyemiiii
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
See this short guy.. I guess Nana Addo is birn again, can someone play back 2016 and 2020 for him.. From Mensah Otabil, Owusu Bempah, etc
Ray 1 year ago
Old Wicked Man without Principles!
We hoisted a scam on Ghana. Oh Lord forgive our folly!
A voice 1 year ago
HMMMM
HMMMM
Profem 1 year ago
@ Erick, some prophets also prophesied a win for Mahama in 2016 so what are you talking about?
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Why is Nana asking the clergy to stop prophesying. When most of them were doing so in ur favor, u never advised against it. Nana, u r president for all. What is good for the sheep must be good for the goat too. For this one for u no try kuraaa.
Eap 1 year ago
When they were calling it for u it was OK... Ghanaians wake up ooo you have been scammed
Eda 1 year ago
Have Akuffo Addo and Bawumia seen their class now? People without principles. In 2016, pastors prophecy that they will win and they were happy. Today they want church leaders to stop their members from doing the same things they were happy about. Double standards and lack of principles. Nation wreckers
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Then and now. It was ok in 2016 and 2020, but not in 2024.
really 1 year ago
Does this man listen to himself when he speaks? When Owusu Bempah was all over the place in 2016 and 2020 predicting a win for him he didnt realise it. Thjey think they can rig this election so what the pastors are saying would cause problems. This election is a communal labor and no one should stand in the way of the populace.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 year ago
Ghanaian all over are illiterate because money can control their brain why did they allowed Akufo Addo after not having anything l like school certification or a prove as lawyer.
Same 1 year ago
In 2016 and 2028, prophets prophecied announcing Akuffo Addo as winner of those elections and he never had a problem with that. Today, the tables are turning and now has the gut to say this. Once God as spoken through a prophet, the purpose is for the prophet to speak out. Go and burn the sea.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Shameless grandpa
Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago
You were moving from church to church and to the extent of asking them to buy into the national cathedral and endorse you. I don’t expect you as a direct beneficiary of that to complain now.
Wat gladdens my heart is knowing that this mother serpent of all thieves, will be as ordinary as the word in less than two months to come. Hypocrite, when you were going rounds with Owusu Bempah in 2016,calling him the nation ...
Today?????
Eeii did i hear right?
Stupid, mentally-retarded, and brainless DOWNS SYNDROME CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT..!!!!! Akuffo Addo oluman kwasiampanin tin-tin-toh..!!!!! I can see that you were very okay and comfortable during all the more than ten years since ...
Another bright day to consider that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment i ...
LOOK AT THIS HYPOCRITE
WHEN PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED FOR YOU IN 2016, YOU DIDN'T STOP HIS PROPHESY. NO WONDER ITS SAID THAT NANA ADDO IS PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED (AUTISTIC) SO I WON’T BEGRUDGE HIM ON HIS UTTERANCES.. ...
He is a scammer. Bawuliar takes Ghanaians for fools because they voted for a certificateless lawyer to destroy ...
It was ok when Owusu Bempah used to prophesy in his favour. He has suddenly woken up from his drunken and coke sniffing stupor, only to realize now that prophesying about elections is not good, simp ...
Members of Ghana Pentecostal and Charismatic Council are mostly One Man Churches.With the exception of Church of Pentecost all of them lack discipline and are mostly fraudsters.They are part of the reason why the nation canno ...
Nana Ado's reasoning and utterances does not match his age. He believed Bempa the chief agent of Satan when he was saying all sorts of nonsense in 2016. He even took the Satanic horn from Bempa who confessed to have sacrific ...
Look at this short ugly ape. Didn't you benefit from the numerous predictions of these same psychopaths? Didn't you visit them in their fake churches? Didn't they anoint you with oil and all that CRAP? Now that they are pro ...
Foolish president
Level don change ampa
What was your response during 2016 and 2020 when the same men of God were giving same prophecies about you winning the Elections???? Chaiiiiiiiiii, this people takes Ghanians for fool ...
You can't control GOD
This man is just plain piffle, the major events that brought you Akufu-Addo to power is 2016 and 2020 were prophecies and sloganeering. Have you forgotten so soon or it's because this time around the prophecies are not going ...
You were moving from church to church and to the extent of asking them to buy into the national cathedral and endorse you. I don’t expect you as a direct beneficiary of that to complain no ...
I've always told you people that this current Ghanaian president is a raw animal not worth keeping as even a gateman at any residence !! All his talks have always carried a great amount of impudence in them. Under normal circ ...
Ahh!!! For the first time I will I will comment on a political issue, where was akuffo adoo when the same owusu bempa was predicting that npp will win the previous election. Hmmm now that the prediction is going against u de3 ...
When your fetish priests and others were busy prdicting for you dier it was acceptable huh!? When they asked you to bury live cattle and sit on a specific chair that needed to be transported in a V8 and aircon dier you didn't ...
Akuffo Addo is so foolish that he always sounds stupid.He is not even ashame of his failure in office.He forget about 2016 when he was worshipping Owusu Bempah like a fool.Where is the horn he gave you ? Give the horn to Bawu ...
You better pay back all the monies stolen from the pur ...
This ugly ape in human form is the hypocrite animal ever to exist. When Owusu Bempah and other were praising and predicting your victory where were you? Mallams, fetish priest and co were singing for your victory, that was ok ...
It is what it is.
HMMMM
Why is Nana asking the clergy to stop prophesying. When most of them were doing so in ur favor, u never advised against it. Nana, u r president for all. What is good for the sheep must be good for the goat too. For this one f ...
Have Akuffo Addo and Bawumia seen their class now? People without principles. In 2016, pastors prophecy that they will win and they were happy. Today they want church leaders to stop their members from doing the same things ...
Does this man listen to himself when he speaks? When Owusu Bempah was all over the place in 2016 and 2020 predicting a win for him he didnt realise it. Thjey think they can rig this election so what the pastors are saying wou ...
In 2016 and 2028, prophets prophecied announcing Akuffo Addo as winner of those elections and he never had a problem with that. Today, the tables are turning and now has the gut to say this. Once God as spoken through a proph ...
Shameless grandpa
You were moving from church to church and to the extent of asking them to buy into the national cathedral and endorse you. I don’t expect you as a direct beneficiary of that to complain no ...