NPP are scammers. Internet fraudsters. All they do is to hack people's accounts
ANOLD 1 year ago
Sammy Awuku is behind it,that is one of the strategies he is talking about.
ME 1 year ago
Which political party had propaganda secretary? NDC has used this method to win elections. Today, why are you crying? NDC is being paid by their own coins. God don punish y'all.
Kilogram 1 year ago
One of the biggest weaknesses of the NDC is fear. They cry wolf when there is none. This character is talking based on conjecture. Very soon, one if them will "intercept" or get "intel" that something else is happening to the NDC!!!
IMF adawroma 1 year ago
Stupid Kilogram. You think NDC are like your Bugri Naabu. Kwasea
GHANA 1 year ago
Now the tables have turned. Gone are the days when NDC were using moslems and foreigners against NPP. John Mahama preached to Northerners that NPP would never elect a northner as a flag bearer. Now NPP has a northner who is a northener and a moslem. What else will Mahama and NDC now say? They're now fabricating stories as usual minted from their propaganda factory at their Adabraka HQ. No amount of fabrications will help NDC. John Mahama and NDC are toast in the five northern regions.
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Akua 1 year ago
NPP will end up causing religious war in Ghana.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
WHEN NDC RAISES ALARM ABOUT SOMETHING THEN THEY ARE THE ONES DOING IT 1 year ago
Tweaaa who is doing fake news in Ghana. Is it not the NDC?
Matthew 1 year ago
See who is complaining, some time ago the NDC was inciting the Zongo people against NPP , claiming that an NPP government will deport Zongo people from Ghana. Fifi Kwetey is on record to have said that a Moslem can never be President in Ghana.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama and the NDC the nation builder not national cathedral builder
One of the biggest weaknesses of the NDC is fear. They cry wolf when there is none. This character is talking based on conjecture. Very soon, one if them will "intercept" or get "intel" that something else is happening to the ...
Now the tables have turned. Gone are the days when NDC were using moslems and foreigners against NPP. John Mahama preached to Northerners that NPP would never elect a northner as a flag bearer. Now NPP has a northner who is a ...
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
See who is complaining, some time ago the NDC was inciting the Zongo people against NPP , claiming that an NPP government will deport Zongo people from Ghana. Fifi Kwetey is on record to have said that a Moslem can never be P ...