Obviously Mahama is winning hand down, so simply say I will hand over to him.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Ugly dwarf chimp dey fraid now?
Lord 1 year ago
Stupid fool, chimpanzee like you. It's not you it's the law that demands you fool aboa.
Freewill 1 year ago
It is in the best interest of nana addo himself. After nkrumah, rawlings deserved all the democratic acolytes in this country. If a military leader like rawlings can transitioned this country from military rule to democratic rule and handed over power peacefully to an opposition leader of his time, he deserved it all! IT WOULD BE A DAMAGE TO NADAA IF HE CAN'T DO SAME BUT INTENT TO DESTROY THE PEACE OF THIS COUNTRY. AT NADAA'S AGE IF HE DOESN'T NEEDS PEACE THEN HE IS A CURSE TO HIS PARENTS AND COUNTRY. ALTHOUGH NADAA CAN'T BE TRUSTED, WE LIVE TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF HIS UTTERANCES. EVEN SATAN DIDN'T SURVIVE THE EFFECTS OF HIS ARROGANCE, NANA ADDO WON'T EQUALLY SURVIVE HIS ARROGANCE AND EVIL SCHEMES. LONG LIVE GHANA!
KWASEA MAN YOU ARE AFRAID THE USA WILL BAN U AND SEIZE YOUR STOLEN MONEY. 1 year ago
NANA ADDO AND ALL THIS CORRUPTED NPP MEMBERS WILL BE BAN FROM ENTRYING USA AND EUROPE. ALL THE STOLEN MONEY WILL BE SIEZED. I WANT THE USA TO START BANNING THEM NOW.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
YOU HAVE NO CHOICE, GHANA IS NOT YOUR PROPERTY. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Useless perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela ape akuffo addo has no baton to hand over. Just gerrout from the Flagstaff House and Ghana as a country will be fine. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Santana 1 year ago
Now you will get more respect as a statesman
Paul Afoko 1 year ago
Look at his mouth like a pig
Nzema K 1 year ago
Does he have any other option??
Joe 1 year ago
After Nana Addo heard and read the US warning on election trouble makers, he has changed his mind. Naniama!!!
Papa 1 1 year ago
YOU HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE BUT HAND OVER WHEN GHANAIANS DECIDE. WHY WERE YOU RUNNING AROUND SAYING YOU WOULD ONLY HAND OVER TO BAWUMIA? WHY HAVE YOU PACKED THE EC AN INDEPENDENT BODY WITH NPP COMMUNICATORS? COMING EVENTS CAST THEIR SHADOW.
QQ 1 year ago
Why the sudden change of talk
EDWARD 1 year ago
After USA State Department threat, now you come to your senses. First time Ghanians are hearing this from Mr Lomotey Akuffo Addo that he will hand over power to whoever wins.
EDWARD 1 year ago
Yes US State Department is watching . No more Millitary intimidation in opposition strongholds.
IMF 1 year ago
Stupid president. Your mother
Ked 1 year ago
Foolish old crooked you don't have any other options. Try any stupid tricks and see what will happen to you and your drugs addiction family. Kwasiaaa
James Bassop 1 year ago
Because you were probably speaking at an event that had large gatherings made up of opposition members you had to speak by departing from your earlier positions.
You have no choice and even for your information on 7th Janua ... read full comment
Because you were probably speaking at an event that had large gatherings made up of opposition members you had to speak by departing from your earlier positions.
You have no choice and even for your information on 7th January, 2025 you will have no role to play as the Chief Justice and Speaker of Parliament are the key figures to play remarkable roles.
All that we are looking forward to is 7th December 2024 where we can kick your government out and guard the ballots until declaration
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Naniama!! After America's visa warning, orga has come to his senses and playing a different tune,!
Yellow 1 year ago
Short fool. Very ugly bastard
Really? 1 year ago
Me too I'll eat when I'm hungry.
So for that also do you want a "Lifetime Achievement Award"?
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
It's not like it's a choice - your choice. It's our law!
Apuuh 1 year ago
Do you have any choice?
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
You will not hand over anything because you have no power to hand over after Dec 7. You will become useless and irrelevant.
Otuvass 1 year ago
Mr. President do you have to say that...bcs it's automatic...you can't decide who'll take over
Getrude 1 year ago
You scared of the Americans now. Like you will smell pepper if you and gang try anything stupid.
Kwame 1 year ago
He is scared of USA visa band. I just love America, they can easily put sense in you.
Abiola 1 year ago
You have NO option !
AAA 1 year ago
You should do that exactly and be aware that your vice is a tribal person who wants to promote the growth of his tribal kingdom and not just winning an election for the NPP. You are a blind person being lead by that begot.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Thats is most reassuring and comforting to hear Sir.
It will be good for future generations to have good memories of your term in office.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Heiii Idiot. Does he have to hand over after 7th Dec or the constitution has its own arrangement. OKwasiaa think
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
When Nana Akufo-Addo said he would hand over to Bawumia, that was to tease Mahama, but that was not in good taste. Nana Akufo-Addo is a true Democrat and has memorized the definition of Democracy. It is the power of the electorate that decides who becomes their president. A government elected by the people for the people. Mahama is sweating it out with Bawumia and could laugh at Nana's joke. That is all. Mahama knows Bawumia will beat him at the polls, and the last thing he wants is a joke of this kind.
Papa 1 1 year ago
A TRUE DEMOCRAT INDEED!! A MAN WHO HAS WORKED TIRELESSLY TO DESTROY OUR PROUD NATION GHANA. GOD WILL REALLY PUNISH AKUFO ADDO BEFORE HE SEES DEATH.
Alidu 1 year ago
You have no choice my brother. Disappointed president ever in the history of Ghana
Better 1 year ago
THE USA VISA RESTRICTIONS IS ALREADY WORKING
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
After flooding state institutions that are vital with your cronies
JIM 1 year ago
You have no choice.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo your stinking mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth. Foolish ugly old chimpanzee from Akims forest do you think Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is your father property ? Start to pack up yourself together with your pregnant mountain goat the driver mate and leave Accra.
FuiJude 1 year ago
You are not handing over, you are leaving office,.... like you the system will show who next
Agyekum 1 year ago
This man is sick. He thinks he is handing over to someone. You simply cease to be president on the 6th of January 2025. It's the chief justice who will administer the oats of office. Your presence won't even be needed. I won't read a speech or anything.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Does outgoing president hand over to incoming president? Is it not the Chief Justice who administer the oath of office to a new president? A president who is also a lawyer who doesn't know the constitution. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Dr Bawumiah has been ordained to be the next president of Ghana by the Most High Yahweh
kulbogo 1 year ago
Guys where is lord comey, is he died or still alive......
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Ghanaians know you more than you know yourself! It's always not what you say is what you do or you will do, you are a very bad man and president this country ever had.
Debabs 1 year ago
Do you have the choice?
Sycamore 1 year ago
The Lilliput is talking as if he can do otherwise, even fearful Rawlings handed over power to kuffour the criminal, how much more you a Lilliput?
Kwasi 1 year ago
Does he have any option?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo can not be trusted tweeaaaa.
Na lie . We know this con Man.
He is going to do exactly the opposite .
JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Mu tum Banza.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Ofui why have you changed your tongue, why don't you continue saying you will only hand over to your Clueless Bawumia. You have already started feeling the shock or what.
GUIDANCE 1 year ago
Why the sudden backtrack? You fear the warning by the USA. Fool. You will see your smoothness level soon.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM YOUR NONSENSE.....YOU SHOULD HAVE TRIED IT
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Definitely. There’s nothing you can do to stop that. There’s no news here.
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
Such a vindictive person you thought you will be president for life your time is up you will see your smoothness level you have no choice than to hand over power you have destroy all our institutions you will be the worst president in the fourth republic you surrounded yourself with sycophants you muted all who could tell you the truth you will hand over or you die like a rat hand over or you will not leave to enjoy your stolen money you have borrowed so much money what have you use it for
Real liability to the party 1 year ago
Hand over to Bawumia as you stated earlier. You think Ghana belongs to you.
Matey 1 year ago
There will be no haircuts. We were given haircuts. We will not go to the IMF. We went. Will put my presidency on the line to stop galamsey. Galamsey has taken over our lot. We should not go to sleep because he said those words. He cannot be trusted.
Kay.... 1 year ago
Mr president u will not only handover, u will also account for ur 8yrs in power, what u ad ur cohorts hv used the tax payers money for.....trust me u guys will account for it ......
Bk man 1 year ago
What have changed your mind again,like you will see where power lies.You foolish old man
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Trouble! He just had to say it!
I will build a cathedral for God. . . No show.
I will ensure rule of law. . . That's the lawlessness we are seeing all the way up to the supreme court.
I will put my presidency on t ... read full comment
I will ensure rule of law. . . That's the lawlessness we are seeing all the way up to the supreme court.
I will put my presidency on the line to fight galamsey. . . Our river bodies and compromised security services are our exhibits.
I will hand over the baton of national leadership. . . Trouble!!!!
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Thanks to visa restrictions impositions from the US
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
YOU BETTER DO (KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI) 1 year ago
GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOUR STUPID AND CRIMINAL DEAD FATHER EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO. SO LEAVE GHANA TO HONOURABLE GHANAIANS BUT YOU WILL SURELY VOMIT ALL THE MONIES YOU HAVE LOOTED WITH YOUR CRIMINAL FAMILY KWASIA BI BA ABUA GIMI GIMI OFUI.
Test 2 1 year ago
YES HE IS AFRAID OF THE USA VISA BAN SO HE IS SAYING THIS IN THE VOLTA REGION FOR THE AMERICANS TO BELIEVE HIM NOT TO DENY HIM VISA TO VOME THERE TO COME AND ENJOY OUR STOLEN DOLLARS HE HAS STACHED IN HIS OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS
... read full comment
YES HE IS AFRAID OF THE USA VISA BAN SO HE IS SAYING THIS IN THE VOLTA REGION FOR THE AMERICANS TO BELIEVE HIM NOT TO DENY HIM VISA TO VOME THERE TO COME AND ENJOY OUR STOLEN DOLLARS HE HAS STACHED IN HIS OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS
AKUFO ADDO AT HIS AGE OF 81YRS IS A BAD DECEIPT OLDMAN HE IS NOT THINKING ABOUT MEETING HIS MAKER AT THIS AGE BUT STILL FOLLOWING WORLDLY THINGS
DEMON AKUFO ADDO
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Masa, you don't have any option!
You mother serpent of corruption!
Hurry up and get out of this place with your family, friends, concubines
Factual 1 year ago
Ogyam you don't have any choice. Wei?!!
Nana 1 year ago
Scared of visa ban? You'll all loose the money sitting in foreign accounts like Abacha because no country will grant you entry. Thanks to the US.
SS 1 year ago
As for handing over, you will. The main issue is you must go to jail, all the crimes you commited, the people you denied access of their monies too, the people who under you watch and stupidity you made them killed during elections, the destruction of the economy, it's time to leave the stage and it also time for you to pay for you crimes. Useless fool.
kwamevi 1 year ago
Nana Addo has come to the realisation Mahama might win the election .Also the international community has issued a stern warning against to anti democratic tendencies
Wiseman 1 year ago
Does Nana Addo have a choice?
Disaster@Addo/Bawumia 1 year ago
Yaka Me!
Yaka Gbormor!!
Bufoon Disgrace!!!
Bufoon Con, Corrupt and Rotten Criminals!!!!
Convict High Potentials in Waiting!!!!!
No Mercy for a single Akufo Addo/ Bawumia Mosquitoe!!!!!!
Yaka Me!
Yaka Gbormor!!
Bufoon Disgrace!!!
Ike 1 year ago
You talk as if you have any option weather you like it or not you will hand over to Mahama. Ghana is tired of u this people.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
U have no choice.
Khan 1 year ago
Who forced you to say this? Nana. These are not your words.
Mark 1 year ago
Hopeless, after destroying the country? The most useless president in history. Get out.
Obed 1 year ago
Of course. You have no option.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
No longer Bawumia. Akufo Addo your own Shadow is chasing you. After 6th of Jan 2025 you don't have any power to determine who you hand over to. Your use is less Nana Addo
KingsKing 1 year ago
I thought this ape said he won't hand over to anyone other Bawumia the liar?
What is frightening him now? Has any Bird whispered something unpleasant to him that his moron Bawumia will lose? A Chipmock like you was voted for to become a president. Power to the people.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
You have no choice Mr president.. you ll definitely do the needful....
Obroniba 1 year ago
You don't have any choice. Ghana is NOT your property. Go away with your corrupt incompetent clueless government
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You have no other choice.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
By Fire By Force. No delay No Supreme court acrobatics.
JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
When you lie to power the economy and ... read full comment
JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
You have NO choice 1 year ago
Like we shall parade you naked on the streets of Accra
Slim 1 year ago
There's no handing over of power to an elected president in Ghana's democratic experiment.
Richard Otoo 1 year ago
)twia, you will talk true!!! Why are you afraid?
Zigizaf 1 year ago
Kwasiama.You now coming to your senses.The US ,UKetc won't grant you and your foolish appointees to run away if you try any nonsense come December 7
Jim 1 year ago
You have no choice neither do you have any power to withhold anything from who wins. You are talking like an elementary school teacher. You are a lawyer and you should not have made such a dumb statement to begin with.
We don't trust you on that.
It is in the best interest of nana addo himself. After nkrumah, rawlings deserved all the democratic acolytes in this country. If a military leader like rawlings can transitioned this country from military rule to democratic ...
YOU HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE BUT HAND OVER WHEN GHANAIANS DECIDE. WHY WERE YOU RUNNING AROUND SAYING YOU WOULD ONLY HAND OVER TO BAWUMIA? WHY HAVE YOU PACKED THE EC AN INDEPENDENT BODY WITH NPP COMMUNICATORS? COMING EVENTS CAST TH ...
You have no choice and even for your information on 7th Janua ...
Do you have any choice?
You have NO option !
When Nana Akufo-Addo said he would hand over to Bawumia, that was to tease Mahama, but that was not in good taste. Nana Akufo-Addo is a true Democrat and has memorized the definition of Democracy. It is the power of the elect ...
You have no choice.
Akufo Addo your stinking mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth. Foolish ugly old chimpanzee from Akims forest do you think Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is your father property ? Start to pack up yourself together with your pregnan ...
This man is sick. He thinks he is handing over to someone. You simply cease to be president on the 6th of January 2025. It's the chief justice who will administer the oats of office. Your presence won't even be needed. I won' ...
Does outgoing president hand over to incoming president? Is it not the Chief Justice who administer the oath of office to a new president? A president who is also a lawyer who doesn't know the constitution. Ugly, useless, sen ...
Do you have the choice?
Does he have any option?
JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's briga ...
Such a vindictive person you thought you will be president for life your time is up you will see your smoothness level you have no choice than to hand over power you have destroy all our institutions you will be the worst pr ...
There will be no haircuts. We were given haircuts. We will not go to the IMF. We went. Will put my presidency on the line to stop galamsey. Galamsey has taken over our lot. We should not go to sleep because he said those word ...
I will put my presidency on t ...
GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOUR STUPID AND CRIMINAL DEAD FATHER EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO. SO LEAVE GHANA TO HONOURABLE GHANAIANS BUT YOU WILL SURELY VOMIT ALL THE MONIES YOU HAVE LOOTED WITH YOUR CRIMINAL FAMILY KWASIA BI BA ABUA GIM ...
As for handing over, you will. The main issue is you must go to jail, all the crimes you commited, the people you denied access of their monies too, the people who under you watch and stupidity you made them killed during ele ...
Yaka Me!
Yaka Gbormor!!
Bufoon Disgrace!!!
U have no choice.
What is frightening him now? Has any Bird whispered something unpleasant to him that his moron Bawumia will lose? A Chipmock like you was voted fo ...
When you lie to power the economy and ...