Flwjat kind of reporters are at Ghanaweb???? Where did appiah stadium say Mahama is a Muslim ?? This is what you get if you recruit semi educated illiterates as reporters and news editors
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Sammy 1 year ago
Useless boi
Useless boi
Stupid fool. Imbecile 1 year ago
I cursed you and your entire generation, God Almighty will killed you one time.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
I'm sure you went to pray today for success, but what biz is in your hand to bless? Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic1234667888
Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is owned by an NPP executive so what do you expect? If you’ve noticed, all their reportage is calculated to make bawumia sound and look authentic. But he will still be voted out!!!
Danny 1 year ago
When did MAHAMA became Moslem
Johnny 1 year ago
Appiah Stadium, Kofi Boakye’s father ISN’T from Kumasi. Don’t put lies out in the public domain. Yes, his father is an Ashanti but certainly NOT from Kumasi. Ask Kofi Boakye himself and he will tell you his father’s hometown please.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
It is irresponsible to be discussing where someone’s father comes from so long ago as he is a Ghanaian. Such silly beliefs and public discussions lead to conflicts. So long as a person is a Ghanaian, let us rest on our oars.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Agyena, the idiocy and stupidity lie in the fact that NPP financier Wotumi has the guts under corrupt Akufo Addo to threathen Kofi Boakye has not even crossed your infantile mind.When on earth did Wontumi had the right to banish someone from a particular region in Ghana? Such piffle can only hapoen under a damp squib called Akufo Addo.Yet, you still idolise this venal twat.
Maia, don’t try to pick up a quarrel with me on this. My mind is very much matured and not infantile. My view is that in Ghana, no single individual or group of persons can banish somebody from any place. If there is the need to banish someone from a place for security reasons or any serious crime, only the Courts can do that. Even the President cannot do that without the consent of the Courts.
Nii 1 year ago
On point
On point
KOFI 1 year ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari, you are changing from your wicked ways. In the 2016 election, you claimed those from the Volta Region are Togolese so they should not be allowed to vote.
I have never forgotten your nonsensical writi ... read full comment
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari, you are changing from your wicked ways. In the 2016 election, you claimed those from the Volta Region are Togolese so they should not be allowed to vote.
I have never forgotten your nonsensical writings that time. Or is it because its an Asante thing, you are pretending to reason.
You are a tunnel visioned tribal bigot who sees reason when it involves Asantes. This is the reason why i don't speak to some of my relatives and i really went into them because they think my children are not worthy.
Idiot.
Korvi 1 year ago
Well said. Who is Wontumi to be issuing threats? Akufo Addo has emboldened him to be misbehaving.
Power really corrupts & we'll see what happens when his party gets into opposition.
Well said. Who is Wontumi to be issuing threats? Akufo Addo has emboldened him to be misbehaving.
Power really corrupts & we'll see what happens when his party gets into opposition.
Konfo 1 year ago
Don't mind this wontumi guy. He is an illiterate fool. What power has he got to banish a respected police officer, COP Kofi Boakye from Ashanti region?
Jet 1 year ago
Can’t someone just get rid of this wuntumi guy at all?? Surprises me he’s still around for this election
GYAISAYOR 1 year ago
APPIAH STADIUM KEEP COOL. IF THE TIME CAME WONTUMI WELL RUN LIKE BUSH WARTOG, WHICH WELL LAND HIM INTO RIVER OF FIRES.HE WILL RUN LIKE FMR CENTRAL REGION CHAIRMAN OF NPP
Can’t you reason cogently enough to be spewing all this nonsense and garbage? Let us behave like matured people on this forum.
Abusuapayin 1 year ago
Singing praises to a decorated COP doesn't makes him a saint. Before the judgement seat of GOD every uncouth dealings will be made plain and the whole truth will come out. On this planet earth we'll be regarded high esteem with moral integrity but GOD'S law looks into the secret of the heart.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Npp propaganda Ghanaweb wants to paint a picture that the next president would be a Moslem president in their bid to rally behind religious politics after Nana Addo's tribal political games that has destroyed our National Cohesion. Hey, Nppigs! We are in a republican democratic state and not a Religious monarchy. Therefore we will not accept deliberate further disintegration of our national cohesion to cause chaos and avoid accountability.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Npp propagandaWeb wants to paint a picture that the next president would be a Moslem president in their bid to rally behind religious politics after Nana Addo's tribal political games that has destroyed our National Cohesion. Hey, Nppigs! We are in a republican democratic state and not a Religious monarchy. Therefore we will not accept deliberate further disintegration of our national cohesion to cause chaos and avoid accountability.
Danny 1 year ago
Look at this animal wontumi, stupid idiot like that
Paul Kumi 1 year ago
GhanaWeb, check your interpretation. ser3mni is not muslim. the correct interpretation is northerner please
Ato 1 year ago
President is not a Muslim. The writer of this Article is either ignorant or is being mischievous and perhaps an NPP writer. This is evil
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Kofi Boakye is a lunatic, coward and a criminal.
Akweku 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey Addo is very foolish. His daughter Gyankromah is ashawo.
Resi 1 year ago
Why do people waste time on the the monkey called wountumi who is suffering from autism
Afua swaznigger said he always flatulate loudly when having sex
And you waste your energy on this idiot who can't spell and write ... read full comment
Why do people waste time on the the monkey called wountumi who is suffering from autism
And you waste your energy on this idiot who can't spell and write his name
Onipa nua 1 year ago
First of all what makes that illiterate think that he has powers to banish someone..?
He should continue with his stupidity
First of all what makes that illiterate think that he has powers to banish someone..?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Clearly Appiah Stadium has shown why politicians like ignorant people. This guy has shown so much love for Mahama to a point that he has named his child after him, he didn't know that John Mahama is a Christian. What has he done about his viral video in which he said NDC MPs stink?
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Someone mentioned sometime ago that wontumi was a frafran yet he's threatening to banish an asante man from ashanti. What's the world coming to?
Mntweeeeeeeew 1 year ago
Can Bernard Antwi Boasiako barnish even a foreigner from Kumasi or the whole of Asantiman mu. Who is he, what is he, is he the ow er of Asantiman. Do not waste your time o. That pin brain.
Star from the North 1 year ago
From what we read in the past this bastard wontumi father comes from Bolgatanga in the upper east region which automatically qualifies him as a frafra man. However, we want someone to warn him that we dagartiies from the upper west region will deal with him this year if he misbehaves on Election Day. He can rant all he wants but we can silence him by deploying warriors to follow him wherever he goes on Election Day in the Ashanti region. Japka alone can easily handle him and let alone the warriors from Savanna and upper west regions. Those Hausa guys he claimed to be his body guards or his personal soldiers will be arrested and deported back to Nigeria where they came from.
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
The day Kofi Boakye will deal with Wontumi nobody should blame him
Kojos 1 year ago
I support chairman Wuntumi
JK 1 year ago
Hmmm
Who is this fool Called Wuntumi, I why some people entertain him
Hmmm
Kojo Gbabladza 1 year ago
Overblown ego suffering from inferiority complex suffered by many of his kind in the NPP.
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS SHAMELESS HUMAN BEING SACKING A MONKEY FROM THE FOREST.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Thank you, Wontumi. I only wish these evil men will not ferment any trouble in our Homeland. Mr Kofi Boakye, do your politics without any violence. Help your Darga man to win without any VIOLENCE!!!!!!
Hannan 1 year ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That corrupt galamsey crook Wontumi has no authority to banish any person from the Ashanti Region or any region in the country. Wontumi may control galamsey pits but he surely has no control on the free movement of people in Ghana. Wontumi is a thug.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
WONTUMI IS POWER DRUNK-HE GOT UNCHECKED POWER! TO BANISH COP KOFI BOAKYE? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
Abusco 1 year ago
Wontumi is tani and cannot stop Kofi Boakye from coming to Ashant region
Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago
All Asantes claim they’re from Kumasi. Hahahha they never mention the villages they hail from. Mmoa
Useless boi
I'm sure you went to pray today for success, but what biz is in your hand to bless? Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times ...
Appiah Stadium, Kofi Boakye’s father ISN’T from Kumasi. Don’t put lies out in the public domain. Yes, his father is an Ashanti but certainly NOT from Kumasi. Ask Kofi Boakye himself and he will tell you his father’s h ...
It is irresponsible to be discussing where someone’s father comes from so long ago as he is a Ghanaian. Such silly beliefs and public discussions lead to conflicts. So long as a person is a Ghanaian, let us rest on our oar ...
@Agyena, the idiocy and stupidity lie in the fact that NPP financier Wotumi has the guts under corrupt Akufo Addo to threathen Kofi Boakye has not even crossed your infantile mind.When on earth did Wontumi had the right to b ...
Maia, don’t try to pick up a quarrel with me on this. My mind is very much matured and not infantile. My view is that in Ghana, no single individual or group of persons can banish somebody from any place. If there is the ne ...
On point
I have never forgotten your nonsensical writi ...
Singing praises to a decorated COP doesn't makes him a saint. Before the judgement seat of GOD every uncouth dealings will be made plain and the whole truth will come out. On this planet earth we'll be regarded high esteem wi ...
Npp propaganda Ghanaweb wants to paint a picture that the next president would be a Moslem president in their bid to rally behind religious politics after Nana Addo's tribal political games that has destroyed our National Coh ...
Npp propagandaWeb wants to paint a picture that the next president would be a Moslem president in their bid to rally behind religious politics after Nana Addo's tribal political games that has destroyed our National Cohesion. ...
And you waste your energy on this idiot who can't spell and write ...
Clearly Appiah Stadium has shown why politicians like ignorant people. This guy has shown so much love for Mahama to a point that he has named his child after him, he didn't know that John Mahama is a Christian. What has he ...
From what we read in the past this bastard wontumi father comes from Bolgatanga in the upper east region which automatically qualifies him as a frafra man. However, we want someone to warn him that we dagartiies from the uppe ...
Hmmm
That corrupt galamsey crook Wontumi has no authority to banish any person from the Ashanti Region or any region in the country. Wontumi may control galamsey pits but he surely has no control on the free movement of people in ...