Ghana Federation of Labour calls for change ahead of December 7 polls

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Yanks 1 year ago

Koonson is rooting for maama and his hollow policies

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago

CORRECTION TO GHANAWEB. MR KOOSON IS NOT THE SPOKE PERSON FOR GFL.
    HIS PERSONAL RIGHT AND OPINION ON ISSUES WITH THE CURRENT RULING PARTY NPP DOESN'T COME FROM THE GFL

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Just another almost illiterate NDC stooge. Koomson has always hated the Danquah-Busia people.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

Please speak for yourself. There has never been job insecurity under this Akufo Addo government. Clearly you cannot be serious. During the pandemaic, did any government worker lose their job? What are you talking about? Unde ...

• Yaok 1 year ago

So if someone doesn’t support you, he’s an enemy, right?Why does you guys hate the truth? The VP( Bawuliar) goes around churning out lies, taking advantage of vulnerable among us, your opportunism must come to an end.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

I think this man is stupid.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Mimi 1 year ago

At least this man is in the country and feeling the hardship too

• Kwami 1 year ago

We all agree that there is hardship but changing and bringing in Mahama will make the situation worse. More time is needed to solve the problem and put the economy on track. There is a sign of recovery. All the noise from the ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Did anyone force the clueless npp regime to implement fshs?

• Kwami 1 year ago

Nobody, but it was a sensible and bold decision. What happened to your party's one time health insurance premium?

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Koomson tell Ghanaians how long you have been General Secretary of your GLF and what your achievements are. Your stupid call will not happen.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Even an illiterate idiot like Koomson is still holding on to his position as the leader of GFL. How many years have you been there and what have you done for the labour force. Buffoonery all the time.

• Sul 1 year ago

DECEPTION IS WHAT BAWUMIA IS DOING....HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT GOVERNANCE.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Wise man. You have said it all. Ghana indeed will vote for a change come December 7th. Let all those that have ears hear the wise Counsel

• K. Slang 1 year ago

We should vote out so-called propaganda for nothing!? Even you can't tell us what the alternative offers. Illogical guy. DMB should and will win, obviously.

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

CERTAINLY ABRAHAM KOOMSON, HE IS AN AGENT OF THE NONSENSE DRUNKARD PARTY, THAT IS DAILY WORKING FOR HIS PAY MASTER JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, SHALOM.

• Nii 1 year ago

Ghanaian workers are running out of the country enmasse because of the economic mess created by the government. The true value of our salary have been seriously eroded and workers now live from hand to mouth, without being ab ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Wagye kakra ahye wo ho NONO. Gyimii saaaaa. Vote for whom? NDC which has no policy direction?

• Nii 1 year ago

This stupid and senseless GS is living in a fool's world. NPP use sensible slogans that are acceptable to the electorate. The country does not need any foolish and senseless change!! The good works of the Government will make ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Ghanaians should vote out the NPP on the 7th December election because this NPP government is the worst since independence. NPP in power means more corruption, stealing, mismanagement, ineptitude and more damage to the water ...

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

As for Abraham Koomson, he is an idiot. As if NDC has never ruled Ghana. NDC is the reason why Ghana hasn't developed to the stage it should be at. All their time in government never yielded anything better.

• Quandor 1 year ago

Foolish and unpatriotic Gen Sec. Prepare to hand over and resign from being with the Labour Union and don't mortgage it for your stomach. NDC stooge. Nobody will listen to you.

• Webber 1 year ago

NPP is a criminal syndicate

• Akos 1 year ago

Bam. NPP is very foolish

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

An imposter koomson is the rotten egg in Ghana, What policy has he achieved for the GFL? His statement is empty and meaningless and does not support any data. During COVID 19 did any worker of Ghana lose his job? Koomson , t ...

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

selfish people. using federation for personal interest

• Chitto 1 year ago

Stupid man. Leader of Labour union shd not campaign for any political party.

• Kk 1 year ago

Which workers is this man calling to vote for change? Please, if Mahama had promised you political appointment , you will be disappointed. Apuuuuu, do you think every worker have short memory? We slept in dumsor for well ove ...

• Kwaky 1 year ago

A very foolish call, from a Union thief.What new policy has John Ford Mahama proposed.You are crying because NPP Government will give you bribes to do its bidding.

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH. PERIOD.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

The Ghana Federation of Labour does not vote as a block. It consists of individuals from all parts of the country each member with his or her political leaning and affiliation. Definitely the leaders of the organisation also ...