Calling out some one as stupid in the Ghanaian culture is an insult.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
They are stupidly twisting the economic stupid for political gains but they have failed pootorrrrr
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS STUPID NDC SPOKESPERSON!!!!!’
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS. MY WORD TO THE GAS IS THAT, IF YOUR MUM IS DEAD AND YOU TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT SHE IS ALIVE AND KEEP THE BODY AT HOME, NOBODY WILL GET WORRIED ABOUT THAT!! NO! NOT AT ALL. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
It is an insult coming from the wrong person,- John Dariga Mahama whose economy was the most stupidest of all. The DUMSOR KID single-handedly destroyed our industries.
DotCom 1 year ago
You really can’t educate a fool. When is the NPP going to have some intelligent leadership? I guess they don’t read so their knowledge based is very narrow. “The economy is stupid” was said by Clinton many years ago and Mahama is simply repeating it, but I guess they thought he is insulting them.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Mahama did not call anyone sakawa, you don't know how The sakawa thing come about, please always get the facts,he sometimes use cabal but never used sakawa, it's rather DMB who always insults JDM, incompetent mahama, mahama is empty, recently??? Do you remember?? Is that an insult??!
Bombastic 1 year ago
Why didn't you mention who JM hasn't attacked, stupid.
Npp animals 1 year ago
Another stupid npp idiot.... jm should insult all of them if that's what you meant
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
How would a Togolese like Franklin Cudjoe understand that what his master Mahama said is an insult in Ghanaian culture? He is Togolese trokosi Ayigbe after all and he is defending the flagbearer of the party of Ayigbes.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
These NPP guys need traffic light double track free SHS. That phrase was an expression used by Prez. Clinton on Prez. Bush during their campaign. It means why would anyone vote for Timothy Bawumia, if he as an economist cannot revive the economy.
Naughty Drunkards Club 1 year ago
Nation Destruction Conmen, Notorious Dumsor Criminals,Nefarious Depletion Cult headed by the thief the Greedy Bastard the Drunkard the Liar the corrupt mahama is a THIEF and a Drunkard so dear countrymen vote for the young youthful intelligent humble Bawumiah to make Ghana Great again.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Please may I ask even if it's an insult who started it??? Do you remember incompitent mahama??and recently on campaign platform calling mahama empty,??? What kind of hippocracy are we practicing????
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Shade's. Call someone who a fool ? The economy is someone too ? Or the one who destroyed it ? You fools need to understand proper Queens language.
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Did Mahama refer to Bawumia as stupid? It appears you Ghanaians don't understand English. Yes, the economy is stupid.Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia have made it stupid.
Kwami 1 year ago
Kwabs tell us the difference between these two statements:
1.We are talking about the stupid economy.
2. We are talking about the economy, stupid.
Obrempong 1 year ago
"The economy, stupid is same as Kwame Nkrumah, the first president of Ghana" That is emphasis in English grammar.
Kwami 1 year ago
That's your opinion. This is what we call spinning.
Atsemei 1 year ago
How can this your big mouth not defend the stupidity of mahama?
Ghana has stooped so low for such ragamuffians to run their mouths in everything.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe may be stupid, and he may be defending Mahama. But Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have been in charge of our economy since 2016. How are people feeling about the economy, which has messed up people's lives?
Jimbo 1 year ago
You can relocate to where you think the economy has not been affected if any. The honest people know it is global but if you think otherwise, you can relocate. Even my daughter has relocated so you can equally relocate and come back when we work tirelessly to bring the economy back on track. When in Ghana and under whose regime Ghanaians have not complained about the economy? If Mahamah comes to power, the economy will be 5 times worse than this. You can mark it on the wall. Put your trust in God but not in a man.
DSN 1 year ago
Kwasia like you. His home country is Gjana and not where you think he should go and find comfort. You a dumb, probably because you're part of the sealing brigade. Nimcompoon like you.
Okyere 1 year ago
Foolish fool...learn sense...i am not sure you even have a masters student in your family...asshole
The most stupid comment I have ever read. Do you know the economies of some African countries who have also dealt with the same outside pressures as Ghana? Why is Ghana's currency ranked one of the worst in Africa? Don't you know the foundation of the economy has something to do with it? Is Ghana the only country to go through covid? Is China a region of Ghana, and Wuhan a suburb of a region in Ghana?
Kweku 1 year ago
How many youth did Mahama recruit into the army, fire service, prisons, police,? How many nurses, teachers, doctors, etc? The excuse was that we were under an IMF programme. However, we are currently under the IMF, and yet people are being employed.
Kweku,
Stay on topic: Mahama isn't the president; Akuffo Addo is. Why is our economy in such a mess?
Kweku,
Stay on topic: Mahama isn't the president; Akuffo Addo is. Why is our economy in such a mess?
Owuomposuro 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe not the economy, stupid.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Cultural context in communication makes a difference and those who copy paste without awareness need to be mindful
Assey 1 year ago
I like your submission !!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, we understand your closeness to Mahama, but can you come out with any data about the economy where Mahama performed better than the current government?
When Mahama came into office, inflation was 8.73% but ... read full comment
Franklin Cudjoe, we understand your closeness to Mahama, but can you come out with any data about the economy where Mahama performed better than the current government?
When Mahama came into office, inflation was 8.73% but leaving office, it was 17.45% without any world-wide pandemic. Remember that Mahama did not pay teachers, he did not hire any public worker or increase salary/wage of public workers.
Under his watch, per capital income fell from $2,282 to $1,900 but as we speak, per capital income hovers around $2,238 so, what is Mahama yapping about or he has ticks all over him sucking his blood.
In a way, you are comparing apples to soursop. Why don't you compare apples to apples as Mahama administration didn't was before covid? Compared ours to, say, Nigeria, Egypt, or South Africa.
I meant to write, "In a way, you are comparing apples to soursop. Why don't you compare apples to apples as Mahama's administration was before covid? Extrapolate the same data points to, say, the economies of Nigeria, Egypt, and South Africa. Let me know what your findings are.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, you may have my respect, but I reject your opinion in this case. We have adopted many of our English neighbors' practices, but not all are good for us. It is the economy stupid, is an insult in Ghana. I may not say that to Mahama or Asantehene. However, this is acceptable to American culture. It is, however, an insult in Ghana. I hope we understand each other on this one We ought to respect our culture.
Kay 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe will not understand that it is an insult in Ghanaian culture because he has no clue about Ghanaian culture.
Aborigo 1 year ago
The problem of Ghana is these hypocrites neutrals. If these same words had come out from DMB, this Cudjoe guy would have descended on him without mercy. Hypocrite personify
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Idiot.....
Idiot.....
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Am surprised that Akomea of all people will claimed he never heard " is the economy stupid" before and Mahama was the first person who ever said this? No politics is not good for some people truly. An American president once said it. Go and read and add to your knowledge.
T. P Mazembe 1 year ago
He is stupid. I haven't insulted anyone.
Chiga 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe you are very very stupid
You have not insulted him. 1 year ago
He is very stupid and the gapping mouth churns out worm infested garbage.
Eric brebi 1 year ago
You’re speaking out of context your statement is incorrect because we’re all being to school,you’re respect is gone
Kk 1 year ago
Who listens to this sell out these days? You can go and wipe JMs butt Noone cares. Such a hopeless man leads a so called think tank. You are more NDC than JM himself.
Pressman 1 year ago
What is this guy talking about?
If he knows how to interpret codes why can’t he go back to his native Lolobi Kumasi in the current Oti region to run for the newly created parliamentary seat ( Guan ) to see how it feels like for persons to churning out nonsensical statements on the campaign trail?
What a nonsense to defend Mahama’ the economy stupid.
What does Mahama knows about the economy to teach DMB?
Men have lost their reasons.
Non-graded persons like this fat guy from Lolobi should give us a break, and stop acting like master of all that he surveys!!!
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Advise your Mahama to go for a debate with Bawumia. He will get all the answers he is looking for. Ghanaians after listening to the two will make informed decision. This is what you should be doing and not all the time trying to defend the indefensible
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Why is it that Ghanaweb imbeciles journalists did not expose incompetent Mahama of pragmatism but Nana Addo was accused of pragmatism by these imbeciles journalists.
Truth and Wisdom 1 year ago
Who is more stupid than John Mahama.Which of his followers and family members are as wise and intelligent as Dr. Bawumia? Someone who has sold his dignity to akpeteshie.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Today, the "booklongs" don't understand a simple Figure of Speech. Even if "it's about the economy, stupid' is insult, then, it is. Why should Dr. Bawumia tell us that GHc17:$1 is a better performance than GHc4:$1? Isn't that stupid? Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kath 1 year ago
“Stupid economy” yet you guys are making the big dough and the masses suffering! Crap!
A-Plus 1 year ago
Ooh it is true indeed. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Okyere 1 year ago
Just like your useless and village father who could not train you well...
Kk 1 year ago
When you meet 100 ndc supporters 101 of them are lunatics.
Frimpo 1 year ago
This imani guy is a fool!. Mr digital man is winning hands down so be ready. Avuikagble
NK 1 year ago
Look at his mouth like pig he doesn't know anything about politics another foolish maggots Franklin cudjoe
Owusu j 1 year ago
You useless man, if Mahama spit into your mouth, you will say he poured chocolate into your mouth, Stupid.
Jimbo 1 year ago
If stupid is not an insult, then what is it? If Mahamah says stupid, it is not an insult but if Dr Bawumiah or NAPO says it, it is an insult. Is that what Franklin Cudjoe is saying? I am disappointed in him. This Mahamah man insults everybody in Ghana and you are defending him just bcos of nokofioo. I am so sorry an ex President uses such a word. Is it bcos a former American president used that phrase Mahamah should also use it? Do we have the same culture as the Americans?
King 1 year ago
I’m surprised some of us think “ don’t be stupid or you are stupid” is an insult. What about you are an idiot? If someone lied to us for 8 years , and the person is promising us more impossible things, how would you describe such a person?
It is what it is, no compromising with words.
Jimbo 1 year ago
No wonder you keep doubting. Is Dr Bawumiah promising impossible things? Really? A few years back when they promised free SHS, you claimed it was impossible. 419 and all lie be lie. When they succeeded in doing it you quickly made a "U" turn to claim credit for it. Are you people not ashamed? If you doubt something, it means you can't do it. Better leave it for the person who believes he can do it.
Jacob 1 year ago
Do you want to be slapped before realising that you have been insulted
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Stupid Franklin Cudjoe no wonder you head a shit tank
Paa Mills 1 year ago
Such a useless person will defend a reckless person in Ghana, why a former president will use such a language and wants Ghanaians to vote for him to be a president disgrace us ? my foot
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Who else will defend govt official 1 apart from you Mr knows it all. In our Ghanaian context stupid is an insult period.
Franklin, JDM 1 year ago
Franklin, kindly help JDM to use data (evidence) to prove the economy performance for us.
We need brainy analysis
2012 - 2013, 2013 - 2016, 2017 - to date.
Talk is cheap! indeed.
Franklin, kindly help JDM to use data (evidence) to prove the economy performance for us.
We need brainy analysis
Talk is cheap! indeed.
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
What do think you are? Are you a spoke person of Mahama? Nonsense and stomach NDC man. I thought you do balance analysis but now I know you are among the educated illiterate who do not think critically at all. So you are able to claim what Mahama said is not an insult, the take this. What you are saying is stupid. Please is this okay???
Rasheed 1 year ago
BECAUSE OF POLITICAL BIAS, STUPID IS NOT AN INSULT IN GHANA ANYMORE? SO LET US CALL U STUPID IF THAT IS OKAY
Missionary Thomas USA DC 1 year ago
This guy Cudjoe is a hypocrite he is being twisted around by his stomach gains. It's sad. Such is the type destroying Mahama. Love is corrective. To tell the former president that his utterances is not the best. That's the way to express your love for him..But to support him in all wrongs is a display of destruction. For this guy anything about Mahama and Ndc is good. But anything about Nana Addo Dr.. Bawumia and Npp is bad. God will judge each one
ZUZA 1 year ago
Kudjoe, you’re becoming too predictable. Your paymaster can never be wrong. Well done.
KWAME 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS STUPID AND THAT'S IT. THIS IS AN INSULT BUT A FACT.
Nee 1 year ago
Clinton said the Economy is not "stupid", and Mahama said, It's the Economy, "Stupid". Ther is a big difference
Ok 1 year ago
This guy is a fool.
Kofi 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe why even defends Mahama in this? This is 100% insult so what are you talking about here.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Franklin I believe you are getting on the nerves of Ghanaians and you are not doing Mahama any good by becoming his unofficial spokesman. What do you mean by "any sensible person". Does Mahama own Ghana? You cannot understand English better than any of us. You chose to understand the message the way you want ro so allow Ghanaians the opportunity to also interpret it the way we also understand the statement "STUPID"
Agyenkwa 1 year ago
When did he begin to interpret the English language to us? Is he a linguistic lecture or what. We have heard him well
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Franklin cudjoe or whatever you called yourself it's coming from John mahama's mouth is not an insult to you right? Woy3 kwasiaa paaa gyemii gyemii, your big mouth is like pig mouth aboa funuu kwasiaa panii
Kwame 1 year ago
But is the economy not more than stupid ? What is insulting about this comment? 1$ to 17cedis!!!!
1litre of Petrol 14cedis!!!! What is more stupid than this????
But is the economy not more than stupid ? What is insulting about this comment? 1$ to 17cedis!!!!
Clarke 1 year ago
This Franklin cudjoe with deranged teeth and shit smelling mouth again.
Tom 1 year ago
We all know that you're mahammas boy boy, so how will you criticise him
Kweku 1 year ago
Stomach direction papa paaa!
Be polite. 1 year ago
Can Mahama tell us what he put in place to help the people of Ghana when he was vice and later president.How many jobs did he create for the youth. Let me remind him that is the Covid and the wars in Ukraine and Russia that contributed to the way the economy is. There is no country that is not affect by the Covid. In that year during Christmas items were locked up at the harbours, stores were empty, the Christmas was miserable. l am sure if he was the president iat that time it would have been far worse.
Yao 1 year ago
Hatred will kill you Franklin cudjoe. Are you saying that using stupid to someone in Ghana is not an insult? Your hatred at NPP is obvious. Can l say that Franklin Cudjoe your hatred against DMB, is so stupid. You have lost credibility. Your damage control Will not work.
Yao 1 year ago
Hatred will kill you Franklin cudjoe. Are you saying that using stupid to someone in Ghana is not an insult? Your hatred at NPP is obvious. Can l say that Franklin Cudjoe your hatred against DMB, is so stupid. You have lost credibility. Your damage control Will not work. When NAPO said "your kwame Nkrumah" Franklin cudjoe was on social media criticizing NAPO. Hypocricy and hatred will kill you Franklin Cudjoe.
Kojo 1 year ago
Why are people so bias? If I called you stupid. Will that not be an insult?
@Kojo. Shut up you illiterate. John Mahama never said Bawumia is a stupid, he said economy stupid. How evils hypocrites you guys are ? Fools.
Congoman kb 1 year ago
Another akpeteshi drunkard fooling himself saying he has mouth to speak on national issues .go away Franklin stupid man is about sensible people not just talk talk 'STUPID
Kojois 1 year ago
Me know everything. Local man.
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
another ndc so. in Ghana when you are told Don't be silly, it's an insult. please learn the culture very well.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Tietuku, Koforidua 1 year ago
Sir Franklin Cudjoe never mind this NPP guys. In 2016 run up to election, was it not Bawuliar and Akufo Addo who keep on insulting Mahama as incompetent, thief, criminal etc? This NPP's stupidity must stop now now
Al pacino 1 year ago
Mr Imani I disagree with u. With the comma there it connotes the person in reference to whoever talked about digitalization and not the economy.
Destiny, 1 year ago
$1 to Ghc 17. STUPID!
Thief Drunkard Stupidity 1 year ago
Stupidly Stupid Stupidity Old wrinkled mahama the Julor Fiafitor Barawo is too corrupt to rule Ghana again. He has after all said that 4 years is too short to grow the economy of Ghana. The Thievery wrinkked bags under eye lids Stupid Dumsor DeadGoat madmahama only wants gargantuan
finish hard Ghana create loot and share again. Give way to the young intelligent Bawumia to move Ghana forward.
Economy stupid is not an insult but the truth hurts very bad, the one who destroyed it must be stupid. Bawumia is more than a stupid, he is a fool.
Brute 1 year ago
Sam kwasea coward. Youre a fool
Doug 1 year ago
It is an expression popularized by political strategist James Carville during Bill Clinton campaigns to put US economy front and center as their top priority. Not an insult
But who do you expect this educated fool to support? 1 year ago
Birds with the same furthers they say, fly together. When a fool travels, he lodges with a colleague fool. Isn't it? This young guy bleaching his face never heard his friend Mahama insult Ashantis, Ewes, Gas, Ghanaians etc. Ghanaians will put you both at where you belong on December 7.
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, since 2016 includes the tenure of John Mahama's government.
Different things happen at different times. If you cultivate an acre of land without challenges doesn't mean you're better famer than the person who cultivates thousands of acres of land within the same period and face some challenges but greater output. It's infantile to think that Mahama's era which
• didn't introduce fSHS,
• cancelled allowances for teachers and nurses trainees,
• didn't deal with epidemic as bad as covid-19,
• didn't attempt infrastructure projects like Agenda 111,
• underpaid newly hired workers - three months pay for a working for twelve months,
• didn't fix V/R roads,
• didn't provide AMBULANCES & DRIP equipment nationwide and
• didn't experience undermining from the major opposition party.
Akufo-Addo's government has performed better than Mahama's government.
Only people who refuse to see good things done by Akufo-Addo's government still back John Mahama.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
W hi o is that Franklin Cudjoe who knows everything in this world. Who told him to interpret what former President John Mahama said in his speech. Is he an English teacher or what? Anything done by former President John Mahama is good for Franklin Cudjoe .We would be all be judged according to our deeds
Oyibo 1 year ago
Franklin Codjoe, are you the only sensible person in Ghana, stupid! Since Kwame Nkrumah's era, has any government been praise whilst in office? To you, was the economy better in 2015? Stupid!
Kk 1 year ago
As for you this man there is no single truth in you. Your hatred for NPP had crowded your sense of judgement. Nonsense
Kk 1 year ago
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, stupid.
Brute 1 year ago
Earthly braggards? What does that even mean? This is typical of Okudjeto's verbosity and word salad. No fool can explain away Mahama John's stupid remarks. Mmoa.
Justice 1 year ago
Ghanaians are myopic!!
JDM was just quoting Bill Clinton who made this statement some years back!
Nothing insulting here!
Ghanaians are myopic!!
Nothing insulting here!
Kojo 1 year ago
If it was the president or Napo who said this will u come and say this God should have mercy on this country called Ghana.
Cc 1 year ago
Masa, if all politicians use those words for others, how will the shape of our politics be? What is bad is bad no matter your defense
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Look at his stupid face saying stupid is not an insult
John 1 year ago
There is difference between wisdom and knowledge if you grew up in Ghana and not America and you see the word STUID as not insult then you have serious problem in your head go and say stupid to all your family members and friends
Nii 1 year ago
I am not surprised this senseless idiot of a Criminal Society Organization (CSO) will defend the irresponsible comment of the corrupt and incompetent Mahama!!
Nana Mensah (Japan) 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is mentally unstable. Does he know that John Mahama is a state man and must act as a statesman? Did Franklin Cudjoe think before he jumped into that stupid argument? Because of Politics most respected people in Ghana talk without thinking.
Okyere 1 year ago
This trokosi people are something...if it were Akuffo Addo this same guy would have lambasted him but hear what he is saying now
Namoni 1 year ago
The economy,STUPID
WHEN TRUTH HURTS
The economy,STUPID
WHEN TRUTH HURTS
KKX 1 year ago
Franklin why waste your time on NPP idiots? Most NPP guys have serious comprehension problems. Very dumb people
John Aphour 1 year ago
Is not Franklin Kodjo alone understands English in Ghana. He should know that words used in the African do not carry the same meaning like the white man land. He should give as abreak.
Ken 1 year ago
An elderly man defending this nonsense because of his tummy. W'ano s3 boyaa(pr3ko)
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNO ...
You really can’t educate a fool. When is the NPP going to have some intelligent leadership? I guess they don’t read so their knowledge based is very narrow. “The economy is stupid” was said by Clinton many years ago a ...
Mahama did not call anyone sakawa, you don't know how The sakawa thing come about, please always get the facts,he sometimes use cabal but never used sakawa, it's rather DMB who always insults JDM, incompetent mahama, mahama i ...
These NPP guys need traffic light double track free SHS. That phrase was an expression used by Prez. Clinton on Prez. Bush during their campaign. It means why would anyone vote for Timothy Bawumia, if he as an economist canno ...
Nation Destruction Conmen, Notorious Dumsor Criminals,Nefarious Depletion Cult headed by the thief the Greedy Bastard the Drunkard the Liar the corrupt mahama is a THIEF and a Drunkard so dear countrymen vote for the yo ...
You can relocate to where you think the economy has not been affected if any. The honest people know it is global but if you think otherwise, you can relocate. Even my daughter has relocated so you can equally relocate and co ...
The most stupid comment I have ever read. Do you know the economies of some African countries who have also dealt with the same outside pressures as Ghana? Why is Ghana's currency ranked one of the worst in Africa? Don't you ...
How many youth did Mahama recruit into the army, fire service, prisons, police,? How many nurses, teachers, doctors, etc? The excuse was that we were under an IMF programme. However, we are currently under the IMF, and yet pe ...
Kweku,
When Mahama came into office, inflation was 8.73% but ...
I meant to write, "In a way, you are comparing apples to soursop. Why don't you compare apples to apples as Mahama's administration was before covid? Extrapolate the same data points to, say, the economies of Nigeria, Egypt, ...
Franklin Cudjoe, you may have my respect, but I reject your opinion in this case. We have adopted many of our English neighbors' practices, but not all are good for us. It is the economy stupid, is an insult in Ghana. I may n ...
Idiot.....
Am surprised that Akomea of all people will claimed he never heard " is the economy stupid" before and Mahama was the first person who ever said this? No politics is not good for some people truly. An American president once ...
If he knows how to interpret codes why can’t he go back to his native Lolobi Kumasi in the current Oti region to run for the newly created parliamentary seat ( Guan ) to see how it feels lik ...
Advise your Mahama to go for a debate with Bawumia. He will get all the answers he is looking for. Ghanaians after listening to the two will make informed decision. This is what you should be doing and not all the time trying ...
Today, the "booklongs" don't understand a simple Figure of Speech. Even if "it's about the economy, stupid' is insult, then, it is. Why should Dr. Bawumia tell us that GHc17:$1 is a better performance than GHc4:$1? Isn't that ...
If stupid is not an insult, then what is it? If Mahamah says stupid, it is not an insult but if Dr Bawumiah or NAPO says it, it is an insult. Is that what Franklin Cudjoe is saying? I am disappointed in him. This Mahamah man ...
I’m surprised some of us think “ don’t be stupid or you are stupid” is an insult. What about you are an idiot? If someone lied to us for 8 years , and the person is promising us more impossible things, how would you d ...
No wonder you keep doubting. Is Dr Bawumiah promising impossible things? Really? A few years back when they promised free SHS, you claimed it was impossible. 419 and all lie be lie. When they succeeded in doing it you quickly ...
We need brainy analysis
Talk is cheap! indeed.
What do think you are? Are you a spoke person of Mahama? Nonsense and stomach NDC man. I thought you do balance analysis but now I know you are among the educated illiterate who do not think critically at all. So you are able ...
This guy Cudjoe is a hypocrite he is being twisted around by his stomach gains. It's sad. Such is the type destroying Mahama. Love is corrective. To tell the former president that his utterances is not the best. That's the wa ...
This guy is a fool.
Franklin I believe you are getting on the nerves of Ghanaians and you are not doing Mahama any good by becoming his unofficial spokesman. What do you mean by "any sensible person". Does Mahama own Ghana? You cannot understand ...
Can Mahama tell us what he put in place to help the people of Ghana when he was vice and later president.How many jobs did he create for the youth. Let me remind him that is the Covid and the wars in Ukraine and Russia tha ...
Hatred will kill you Franklin cudjoe. Are you saying that using stupid to someone in Ghana is not an insult? Your hatred at NPP is obvious. Can l say that Franklin Cudjoe your hatred against DMB, is so stupid. You have lost c ...
$1 to Ghc 17. STUPID!
Stupidly Stupid Stupidity Old wrinkled mahama the Julor Fiafitor Barawo is too corrupt to rule Ghana again. He has after all said that 4 years is too short to grow the economy of Ghana. The Thievery wrinkked bags under ey ...
Birds with the same furthers they say, fly together. When a fool travels, he lodges with a colleague fool. Isn't it? This young guy bleaching his face never heard his friend Mahama insult Ashantis, Ewes, Gas, Ghanaians etc. G ...
Different things happen at different times. If you cultivate an acre of land without challenges doesn't mean you're better famer than the person wh ...
W hi o is that Franklin Cudjoe who knows everything in this world. Who told him to interpret what former President John Mahama said in his speech. Is he an English teacher or what? Anything done by former President John Maham ...
Franklin Cudjoe, stupid.
Ghanaians are myopic!!
Nothing insulting here!
There is difference between wisdom and knowledge if you grew up in Ghana and not America and you see the word STUID as not insult then you have serious problem in your head go and say stupid to all your family members and fri ...
Franklin Cudjoe is mentally unstable. Does he know that John Mahama is a state man and must act as a statesman? Did Franklin Cudjoe think before he jumped into that stupid argument? Because of Politics most respected people i ...
The economy,STUPID
WHEN TRUTH HURTS