NDC stop being cowards. If you are attacked, fight back stronger . How can an ex military officer Jakpa say he was assaulted by an NPP and he has to report it to the police. Nothing will come out of it. Even if Wontumi can threaten COP Kofi Boakye and no body in Ghana can caution Wontumi then Ghana is in real trouble.
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP is Sasabonsam Party
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Never trust Richard Jakpa. Was he not the one who lied about the printing of extra ballot papers in NPP strongholds.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
AND YOU THINK IT'S NOT TRUE? YOU GUYS ARE FRAUTRATED AND WE WILL SHOW YOU THE EXIT COME DECEMBER 7TH. CHANGE IS COMING SOON.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ jakpa,your story doesn't add up,tell Ghanaians in detail what you did to get assaulted, you did something silly and you deserve the slap you received. You ain't see nothing yet
DotCom 1 year ago
How old are you guys? Jakpa is law abiding and therefore reported the matter to the police unlike the NPP who still think we live in the forest. Grow up! We have laws that govern the country. All the NPP crimes that have gone cold because the criminals are being protected by the government will be revisited after the elections. Get ready.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
COP Kofi Boakye hasn't reported any threat on his life to the police. Maybe, he is waiting for Wontumi to attempt then he COP will strike. As for Richard Jackpa, it is good that he did not react but chose to report to the police. Let's see what comes out of this.
Osbon Palace 1 year ago
I thought the printing has been suspended? This man should have been in jail by now if it's wasn't the Supreme Court decisions
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPPIGS ARE PREPARING OUR MINDS FOR DECEMBER ELECTIONS..... WHEN THEY FIRE FIRE ROUNDS WE WILL FIRE 500 ROUNDS OF HARDCORE AMMUNITION..... NPPIGS SHOULD BRING IT ON....
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Osbon:
HE WHO DRAWS THE SWORD DIES BY THE SWORD!
ISN’T THAT MORON JAKPA WHO THREATENED TO BEAT GODFRED? SO WHAT’S WRONG IF SOMEONE HAS ALSO BEATEN HIM?
Even under the P/NDC era Tsatsu Tsikata led kinky Public ... read full comment
@ Osbon:
ISN’T THAT MORON JAKPA WHO THREATENED TO BEAT GODFRED? SO WHAT’S WRONG IF SOMEONE HAS ALSO BEATEN HIM?
Even under the P/NDC era Tsatsu Tsikata led kinky Public Tribunal Ghanaians prevailed. Isn that moron Jakpa who threatened to beat the Attorney General Richard Dame? So what’s wrong if that scofflaw Jakpa has been brought to his senses by someone who is more tougher than the goon? I mean what’s so strange about it? Foolish Case!
Carlos 1 year ago
Use your power to jail him yourself, idiot
Kojo 1 year ago
After all said and done, the NDC is still talking about bringing people to justice - in this Torkonoo era?
@ Aba Sam:
JAKPA MUST’VE TRIED TO SHOW SOME VIGOR BUT WAS BEATEN TO PULP! KWASEATO!
HE IS STREET FIGHTER, HE HAS NEVER SHY AWAY FROM HIS VIOLENT NATURE, THE REASON HE WAS DISHONORABLY DISCHARGED FROM THE GHANA ARMED ... read full comment
@ Aba Sam:
HE IS STREET FIGHTER, HE HAS NEVER SHY AWAY FROM HIS VIOLENT NATURE, THE REASON HE WAS DISHONORABLY DISCHARGED FROM THE GHANA ARMED FORCES! HE HAS LOST A FIGHT, SIMPLICITA!
What comes out of what? Isn’t that criminal Jakpa who threatened to beat the ( Attorney General) Godfred Dame? Why didn’t he fight back? When did Jakpa realized that there are laws in Ghana? After he recorded a Supreme Court Justice and the Attorney General — and tougher bragged that he will teach Godfred Dame a lesson of his life.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The guy is a wee smoker. Such people can't fight.
Yoo 1 year ago
Kofi Boakye should be addressed as a Mister (Mr). Retired police officers are not entitled to use their ranks/titles when they exit from the service. Only military officers who honourably retire from the service are permitted by law to be addressed or referred to by their ranks. So, Aba Sam, this is for your information, please.
@Kofi Sam:
AND WHO IS GOING TO PROCESS JAKPA’S CASE?
Kofi Sam. Listen! You know that Jakpa has threatened to beat the national Prosecutor General who happens to be the Attorney General of Ghana, right ?
That fool ... read full comment
@Kofi Sam:
Kofi Sam. Listen! You know that Jakpa has threatened to beat the national Prosecutor General who happens to be the Attorney General of Ghana, right ?
That fool threatened to beat the man who would’ve process his case and seek a redress for him, but unfortunately that same thug who is now playing the victim’s card threatened to beat the prosecutor, so where is he going to get a fair hearing or a fair prosecution representation? Ordinarily or per the laws of our country the goon should be given a fair hearing, but his own guilty conscience is denying him the opportunity to seek a redress. That has nothing to do with the courts or the Judicial system, his own personal character is impeding his right to seek Justice.
Carlos 1 year ago
I support you 100%
Mavis 1 year ago
We know the police and all services including the EC and the judiciary are all puppet controlled by the party in power so fighting back will only trigger a chance for them to unleash their inhumane attitude and definitely get away with it.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Hmmm interesting days ahead
Kom 1 year ago
How is this possible, thought the NDC are invisible.
Abu 1 year ago
He who draws
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
NDC people,no gentle oo, NPP man do that to get chance to steal,NDC slap him back
Akweku 1 year ago
If Jakpa has retaliated the Whole Peace Council will push the offence on him and accuse him rather. We know where the hypocrites stand.
Kojo Fenny 1 year ago
Where are the peace makers. These are the events that lead to political violence yet the so called peace makers will never say anything about it but when the other person responded the wise men will show up
Sul 1 year ago
SOMETIMES YOU NEED TO BEAT THE STUPID OUT OF THESES HOOLIGANS BEFORE YOU LODGE ANY COMPLAINT......NPP DOESN'T BELIEVE IN FAIR PLAY FROM THE DAY THEIR STUPID PARTY CAME TO POWER
Hon Fataw Kpanashe 1 year ago
Violence is the Hull mark of the Npp programmed robot's
AKPATSE JAKPA 1 year ago
Is this not anoda wan of yuwaa tricks?
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Ei! NDC all your evil plans will fail woefully.. Is this The only supervisor there? Haba
A-Plus 1 year ago
Another kwasea Aba Kyere. In fact if you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
A l-plus, you are rather a fool. Mo ni afie adwene wo mo tiremu. NDC
Trumoo Chocolate Milk 1 year ago
A-Plus U Are Right... Period.!
Ns3ms3m 1 year ago
Why would the so called civilized party members assault others? is this the kingdom of apes?
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
I didn't believe jakpa is ex -military officer because of the incident because the Ghana we are now living in is u do me I do u.
Odjame 1 year ago
NDC must organise and revenge , stop being cowards
Akosua Kuma 1 year ago
Haaaaaaa.Not the same Jakpa who claimed he chop juju so he no fear anything during the trial of Ato poison
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
STEPHEN DONKOR OF JUBILEE HOUSE: FOLKS, STEPHEN DONKOR IS NOT IN USA. HE IS AN ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER AT JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID BY MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
Congoman kb 1 year ago
Next time hit him hard so that he knows his level
Hannan 1 year ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
Always people are beating you, then you are quiet
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
NDC should retaliate. An eye for an eye, tooth for tooth
Kankam 1 year ago
And jakpa left that animal?
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
You haven't seen anything yet, STUPID
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
What kind of democracy is this
Tyrant in control of Ghana
Obrempong 1 year ago
This will reduce Npp vote by significant percentage by the day. The Npp wants to capitalise on the revenge of the NDC to cause chaos and run away to avoid accountability.The Npp refuses to think in just a little over a month to election. These desperate measures will end them in perpetual opposition become no reasonable Ghanaian will want them back to power for the terrorism they have unleashed on Ghanaians as they have now, being seen as rather the violent group with undemocratic tendencies and a threat to national security going forward.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
WHY IS THE PEACE COUNCIL THEN? WE HOPE THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BE MUTE AFTER THE DECEMBER ELECTION
John K ( The NPP NPP will do everything to Rig this election let us be vigilant ) 1 year ago
The NPP and r. Bawumia only hope of winning the 2024 elections is through rigging at the polling stations by using tags to cost trouble at the polling station. The NDC should issue a statement on the 6th of December to all NDC members both men and women to position themselves at the various polling stations in their thousands to observe the election process and also to protect their votes. They should not leave the centers for only the authorized party agents. The NPP will bring their fake military to cause trouble at the centers. The only thing that will stop them is the multitude present at the polling stations.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Why was he assaulted in the first place.Jakpa is an already known con man,he tried to steal some of the printed ballot papers and was caught red -handed.Can that be termed assault. JaKpa is an expert crook.He cannot be trusted.His presence at the printing of the ballot papers should be closely monitored,24/7.Very dangerous and dishonest person.Reason why he was discharged from the army dishonourably.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
This guy is dangerous - a liar and a provocateur. The printing of ballots has been suspended following the death of Akua Donkor. So what was he monitoring? Who assaulted him? Why are no details provided about this supposed assault?
Flint 1 year ago
Masa stop complaining and order us to retaliate.
These foolish people are beating us and you are saying police, police my foot. If you can't be brave and lead us to fight them, don't lets risk our lives, lets allow them ti rule forever.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Of anyone assaults you please go to the nearest Police Station, don't run to the media.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Another plot to throw dust to our eyes. NDC at the stage of propaganda again to court public attention. Let's look for peace. Whoever wins, we won't die.
The youth should wise up and not fight for any politician, stupid.
Another plot to throw dust to our eyes. NDC at the stage of propaganda again to court public attention. Let's look for peace. Whoever wins, we won't die.
Real guy 1 year ago
Japka for ndc and ndc for Jakpa.
Reubens 1 year ago
This non tolerant attitude of the npp will not be countenance d.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
People like Jakpa do not fight any hoodlum who attacks them physically. They yield. Why? Because they know their attackers and the attacks are being observed by their boys lurking in the corners. They will react later. Commonsense.
K.B 1 year ago
NDC should stop this reporting and retaliate.
Okyere 1 year ago
Ndc is a very stupid party..that Jakpa guy was given the ambulance contract because he is ndc
KINGDUS 1 year ago
People filled greed and self centeredness will do everything stupid. Jakpa knows very well no one assaulted him but he came out to lie and created the impression that he was assaulted. If this is the way you are planning towards Dec. 7th then sorry. The gap will be more than 1m lose for Mahama to keep you guys quiet
GAR/23/166 1 year ago
The NDC seems to be too meek. Meet these corrupt cowardly NPP fool soldiers boot for boot.
NDC stop being cowards. If you are attacked, fight back stronger . How can an ex military officer Jakpa say he was assaulted by an NPP and he has to report it to the police. Nothing will come out of it. Even if Wontumi can t ...
NPP is Sasabonsam Party
How old are you guys? Jakpa is law abiding and therefore reported the matter to the police unlike the NPP who still think we live in the forest. Grow up! We have laws that govern the country. All the NPP crimes that have gone ...
COP Kofi Boakye hasn't reported any threat on his life to the police. Maybe, he is waiting for Wontumi to attempt then he COP will strike. As for Richard Jackpa, it is good that he did not react but chose to report to the pol ...
@ Osbon:
Even under the P/NDC era Tsatsu Tsikata led kinky Public ...
@ Aba Sam:
HE IS STREET FIGHTER, HE HAS NEVER SHY AWAY FROM HIS VIOLENT NATURE, THE REASON HE WAS DISHONORABLY DISCHARGED FROM THE GHANA ARMED ...
Kofi Boakye should be addressed as a Mister (Mr). Retired police officers are not entitled to use their ranks/titles when they exit from the service. Only military officers who honourably retire from the service are permitted ...
@Kofi Sam:
That fool ...
I support you 100%
We know the police and all services including the EC and the judiciary are all puppet controlled by the party in power so fighting back will only trigger a chance for them to unleash their inhumane attitude and definitely get ...
He who draws
This will reduce Npp vote by significant percentage by the day. The Npp wants to capitalise on the revenge of the NDC to cause chaos and run away to avoid accountability.The Npp refuses to think in just a little over a month ...
The NPP and r. Bawumia only hope of winning the 2024 elections is through rigging at the polling stations by using tags to cost trouble at the polling station. The NDC should issue a statement on the 6th of December to all ND ...
Why was he assaulted in the first place.Jakpa is an already known con man,he tried to steal some of the printed ballot papers and was caught red -handed.Can that be termed assault. JaKpa is an expert crook.He cannot be truste ...
This guy is dangerous - a liar and a provocateur. The printing of ballots has been suspended following the death of Akua Donkor. So what was he monitoring? Who assaulted him? Why are no details provided about this supposed ...
These foolish people are beating us and you are saying police, police my foot. If you can't be brave and lead us to fight them, don't lets risk our lives, lets allow them ti r ...
People like Jakpa do not fight any hoodlum who attacks them physically. They yield. Why? Because they know their attackers and the attacks are being observed by their boys lurking in the corners. They will react later. Common ...
People filled greed and self centeredness will do everything stupid. Jakpa knows very well no one assaulted him but he came out to lie and created the impression that he was assaulted. If this is the way you are planning towa ...