Please what brought about your so-called bank's closure?Should it have been allowed operating while causing grieve,sometimes suicidal and unjustified other problems to depositors who couldn't withdraw their money or get loans when needed?
Stop the diabolism and accept reality and also wrongdoing.
Saige 1 year ago
Shut up and enjoy the 4more4nana y'all voted for, stupid and ungrateful Fante old man.
Abdul 1 year ago
Ignoramus. Where have you been these six years. Ofori Atta and Akufo and gang caused Nduom’s problems deliberately. Go and read and understand how till today they have refused to pay him what is owed by government and its agencies.
Dada 1 year ago
Nduom shouldn't point fingers on any one, his own mismanagement collapsed his businesses
Matha 1 year ago
It wasn't mismanagement! He had genuine intentions to create jobs for people of this country. Yes he made some mistakes, but it was cruel on the part of npp to do that to him! Let's face the facts!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HIS BANK WAS NOT THE ONLY BANK WHICH WAS MERGED TO FORM THE CONSOLIDATED BANK...NDUOM SHOULD GIVE US BREAK...HE SENT ALL HIS PAPERS TO JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA, THE DEAD GOAT FOR HELP...WHAT HAS HAPPENED?...TWEAA.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Who told you so? Akufo Ado's government deliberately so called banking cleaning up exercise targeted individual Ghanaians who operated banking business the likes of Dr Nduom, Kofi Amoabeng, NAM1 Mensgold, Mensah Otabil and others, collapsed their investments and pave way for only Ofori-Atta's deta bank in operational,so the rest were made grounded
+Jojo 1 year ago
Ndoum, you were just a bad and poor business manager. Who asked you to make loans to people who couldn't pay back leading your bank into insolvency? Blame your failure on yourself.
Matha 1 year ago
Yiu are talking rubbish! You are not fit to late the stinking boots of Ndoum! Idiot!
Tutugyagu 1 year ago
This man is trying so hard to hide his failure, we are smarter for this kinds of games. No body collapsed your business, it was your own mismanagement and greed. Don’t blame anyone
Matha 1 year ago
He was a victim you arevtoo stupid to understand!
I ACCUSE NDUOM OF STEALING HOS CLIENTS MONEY!! 1 year ago
Nduom is a polished NAM 1. He steals clients money and launders it in the US and then turns around to blame others for his bank's failure!
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
NPP ni aboa Nduom. It serves you right. Didn't you support this short old evil dragon Akufo Addo to come to power?
Abdul 1 year ago
Stupid fool to can one of the most honest people in Ghana a thief. God bless Nduom for keeping faith with Ghanaians even with the challenges political opponents have thrown at him.
Owusu j 1 year ago
Shame unto you!! Thief. Only mahma can contain you because he is the official no 1
Matha 1 year ago
What is the crime of government official 1? Shut your ugly smelly mouth!
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Enough is enough. You better stop talking because you not as genuine as you want people to believe. You were using people's deposits to run your businesses and your political party that was why at a point your bank could not honour payment for basic transaction.
UK boy 1 year ago
Laughable! This should've been in jail, fraudulent man
Pee 1 year ago
That’s who they are and that’s who Bawumia is, right from Bank Of Ghana, that has been his nature
KINGDUS 1 year ago
That what you will say. There are genuine businessmen and women who are doing their businesses. Your crooked ways gave you out. My late dad still have locked up funds in your defunct company. Bring back the $90,000,000.00 from USA to pay us.STUPID
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
politics of lies. This man cannot manage his own company he is blaming others. overstretching your company resources, and you want to blame someone.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Otumfour 1 year ago
What did Nduom expect from building a university and stadium around Elkins?
How was he going to get his invest back and make profit ?
Joe 1 year ago
Tell the truth about yhe closure of your bank in Ghana and Chicago. Do not blame the government
Pelicles 1 year ago
To those trying "vainly" to defend Nduom, it was the IMF that directed John creepy Mahama to clean the banking sector but did not do it. He intentionally left it for the in-coming NPP government for Ghanaians to hold them responsible. If Mahama won the 2016 election, the banking sector would have collapsed under his nose but the inevitable happened that he lost.
Mahama government was the only one that falsified banking records in our history, and any meaning to that? There is no sense in pumping money into banks that are not operating profitably because taxpayers should not bail out such useless banks at a certain point.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
NPP animals and " would have". Always would have, would have, would have. What a group of useless bastards. Instead of reality what these fools eg. Pelicles dwell on is imagination. Animal. Your mouth is smelling like Akua Donkor's anus. Kwasea
kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Ndoum, your Bank in Chicago is in deep trouble, is that the doing of NPP, incidentally, you used Ghanaian depositors in your bank in Ghana to purchase the Bank in Chicago,
Abdul 1 year ago
Nduom’s bank in Chicago is SOLID. You sit in your poor Ghana and play while Ofori Atta keeps stealing your money for his cousins Addo Dankwa.
Nii 1 year ago
Nduom should blame his autocratic way of running his businesses! I believed he was a business consultant. I am really disappointed!!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
"Nduom woti mpo yer Nyame dor wo paa ank anyer saa a anka wawu te ser nea Dr Agyekum Ado, KAMA group of companies awuno!
Kwaky 1 year ago
Dr Nduom go to Court for redress if your businesses have been wrongly target.We read the BoG reports reasons why your banking licence was withdrawn by BoG.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mr Nduom explained to Ghanaians when Late NDC Central Region minister treating to destroy your university because you didn’t allow them to use your university as their achievements and vow to demolish your institution sitting lack of permits to construct your school.The question am asking was,the treat a support of local businesses?
Pee 1 year ago
Joe 1 year ago
You are lying. The Npp rather saved you by the bell. You would've been lynched to death by the innocent customers whom you collected their money without accountability.
Please what brought about your so-called bank's closure?Should it have been allowed operating while causing grieve,sometimes suicidal and unjustified other problems to depositors who couldn't withdraw their money or get loans ...
Ignoramus. Where have you been these six years. Ofori Atta and Akufo and gang caused Nduom’s problems deliberately. Go and read and understand how till today they have refused to pay him what is owed by government and it ...
Who told you so? Akufo Ado's government deliberately so called banking cleaning up exercise targeted individual Ghanaians who operated banking business the likes of Dr Nduom, Kofi Amoabeng, NAM1 Mensgold, Mensah Otabil ...
Enough is enough. You better stop talking because you not as genuine as you want people to believe. You were using people's deposits to run your businesses and your political party that was why at a point your bank could not ...
That what you will say. There are genuine businessmen and women who are doing their businesses. Your crooked ways gave you out. My late dad still have locked up funds in your defunct company. Bring back the $90,000,000.00 fro ...
To those trying "vainly" to defend Nduom, it was the IMF that directed John creepy Mahama to clean the banking sector but did not do it. He intentionally left it for the in-coming NPP government for Ghanaians to hold them res ...
NPP animals and " would have". Always would have, would have, would have. What a group of useless bastards. Instead of reality what these fools eg. Pelicles dwell on is imagination. Animal. Your mouth is smelling like Akua D ...
Mr Nduom explained to Ghanaians when Late NDC Central Region minister treating to destroy your university because you didn’t allow them to use your university as their achievements and vow to demolish your institution sitti ...